drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

افضل 10 تطبيقات Airplay على متجر ابل

ان جمال Apple AirPlay يكمن فى حقيقة انه يسمح لك بتشغيل المحتوى من العديد من الخدمات المتوفرة على الانترنت بدون القلق على خسارة الجودة. بالرغم من ذلك، السؤال التالى الذى يخطر فى البال هو ماهى الخيارات التى يمتلكها المستخدمون عندما يتعلق الامر باستخدام التطبيقات من متجر ابل ؟ فى المقال التالى، اخترنا افضل 10 تطبيقات AirPlay متوفرة فى متجر ابل و التى تصبح مفيدة و فى متناول اليد اذا كنت تبحث عن الاستمتاع ببعض عروض التلفاز او ملفات وسائط متعددة اخرى عل بعض اجهزة iOS.

قائمة بافضل 10 تطبيقات AirPlay

1) Geometry Wars 3 Dimensions Evolved

لهؤلاء الذين يتطلعون لاستغلال جهد جهاز Apple TV فى الالعاب، فهذا التطبيق هو خيار ممكن. ان الصوتيات الالكترونية و رسومات الجرافيك ثلاثية الابعاد الموجودة فى بلاي ستيشن 4، اكس بوكس ون ، الحاسوب الشخصى، او اصدارات ماك الاخرى، تبدو رائعة عن استخدامها من خلال AirPlay. تطبيق الالعاب يعمل على التلفازات و اجهزة iOS، و من خلال دفع اضافى، يمكن للشخص اللعب، و السماح بطريقة التخزين السحابى.

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

2) Hulu

المنافس المتوافق من Neflix، حيث يحتوى على مكتبة افضل، Hulu يفوز بالمعركة حيث انه تطبيق افضل لجهاز Apple TV. هذا يرجع الى واجهته و التى تسمح بالتصفح خلال المكتبة بطريقة سهلة و مألوفة للمستخدم. لهؤلاء الناس التى تبحث عن عروض تلفاز معينة، فان هذا التطبيق ياتى بتطبيق مخصص للقنوات مع باقة منوعة من عروض التلفاز الكثيرة و باقة كبيرة من الافلام. اذا كان لديك شك بخصوص عملية الشراء، فيوجد خيار التجربة المجانية من اجل المستخدمين الجدد.

حمله الان هنا.

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

3) Lumino City

اذا كنت تريد الاستمتاع ببعض العاب الاسترخاء من خلال Apple AirPlay الخاص بك، فان هذا التطبيق موصى به بشكل كبير حيث سيبهرك عن طريق تقديم الالعاب. الموسيقى هادئة و فى بعض الاحيان تبدو مفعمة بالحيوية. يطلق عليها "العالم المصنوع باليد" بواسطة المطور الخاص به. تم اعداد التطبيق بدون اى شيء ما عدا الاوراق، الكروت، الاضاءات، و المحركات. من خلال الخلفيات التى تشبه صور الواقع او شبيهه بالواقع، يمكن للشخص الاستمتاع بمغامرة لانقاذ الجد الذى تم اختطافه.

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

4) Funny or Die

فى غياب ذلك فى الاجيال القديمة من Apple TV، فاننا نوصى جدا بهذا التطبيق للاستمتاع من خلال AirPlay. يمتلك كل من Will-Ferrell و Adam-McKay محتوى ذو حس فكاهى كبير ليجعلك متعلق به لوقت جيد. و يمكن للشخص ايضا النظر فى التطبيقات الاخرى بعد الانتهاء من هذا التطبيق من نوع الكوميديا.

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

5) Shoot the Zombirds

تم اطلاق التطبيق لاول مرة بعد عيد الهالوين لجهاز Apple TV و تم تشغيله مرات غير معدودة من خلال خاصية AirPlay كما لم يكن من قبل. هذا التطبيق رخيص للغاية، تطبيق iOS كلاسيكى و الذى ياتى ساحرا على الشاشة الكبيرة. التطبيق متوافق مع كل من اجهزة نظام iOS و tvOS. اللعبة تاتى للمستخدمين الذين ينوون لقضاء بعض الوقت الاضافى عن طريق ابعاد الطيور عن ثمرات اليقطين. قم بتحميل هذا التطبيق و سوف تنبهر ببساطته.

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

6)Netflix

نحن نقوم بتجميع افضل 10 تطبيقات AirPlay و من المستحيل ان نترك Netflix ورائنا. حيث يوجد محتوى كبير جدا عالى الجودة و المتوافق و الذى تم تطويره عن طريق هذه الخدمة ملحوظ ببساطة. لهؤلاء الذين يحبون الواجهة الخاصة به، فان هذا التطبيق به بعض الصدمات حيث ان خاصية البحث غير مخصصة بشكل جيد فيه، لكن الشخص يمكنه ان ان يجرب طريقة بديلة عن طريق مكتبة خارجية باستخدام خاصية "البحث بواسطة الاسم" .

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

7) Rayman Adventures

تطبيق اخر من اجل هواة الالعاب للاستمتاع ب AirPlay الخاص بهم، هذا التطبيق ذو قيمة انتاج عالية و ياتى بمحتوى ملائم لكل الفئات العمرية. اللعبة يتم التحكم فيها باستخدام ريموت سيرى Siri، و تلعب اتوماتيكيا، بما يسمح للمستخدم التحكم فى القفز، اللكم، و التمايل بزر واحد بما يعزز التفاعل. بالتطبيقات الاخرى فى السياق، فان المطورون لديهم هذا التطبيق جاهز من اجل اجهزة Apple TV للاستمتاع من خلال AirPlay. هذا التطبيق هو لعبة ممتعة و يجب ان تنال اعجاب هؤلاء الذين يشجعون الالعاب ذات وحدات التحكم.

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

8) Jetpack Joyride

لعبة الزر الواحد الطيران و الدودج وصلت الى قائمتنا بسبب التحديثات المذهلة التى صنعتها لواجهة الالعاب بعد ظهورها على منصة iOS. ايضا، فان نسخة Apple TV افضل بكثير من تلك على iOS. حيث ان امتلاك سماعات جيدة يجعل من متعة الصوتيات فى هذه اللعبة تجربة رائعة. لهؤلاء الغير مالوفين مع الالعاب، فان هذا التطبيق يخدم كمقدمة مثالية لنطاق الالعاب حديثة الطراز. يوجد خصائص اخرى يضا تتضمن تخصيص الطاقة.

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

9) YouTube

اليس الاسم كاف لك لتحميل هذا التطبيق على جهاز iOS الخاص بك و التشغيل من خلال AirPlay. محمل بالكثير من محتوى الفديو و التى من المستحيل حصرها، هذا التطبيق قطع طريقا طويلا عندما تم تقديمه بواسطة واحد من مؤسسى شركة ابل للجيل الاول من اجهزة Apple TV. بشكل احترافى فان الوصيين الان قاموا بتخصيص هذه المنصة من اجل المحتوى المصنوع بانفسهم و يوجد به كل شيء تحتاجه، من الموسيقى الى الافلام الى الاخبار و عروض التلفاز. ايضا، دعونا لا ننسى قيمته الاعلانية.

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

10) Beat Sports

فى الاخير، لكن ليس اخرا فى قائمتنا لافضل 10 تطبيقات AirPlay لعام 2016، هو التطبيق الذى يجمع بين الالعاب الموسيقية و الرياضة. موصولا بكل الفئات العمرية، فان هذا التطبيق، تم تصميمه خصيصا من اجل الاستخدام على انظمة التلفاز tvOS الذى يستخدم جهاز Siri للتحكم عن بعد و خصائص اللمس. ان محبى العاب ادوات التحكم سوف يعشقون هذا التطبيق فى الحال. سيتطلب من الشخص مساعدة من جهاز Apple TV لتشغيل هذا التطبيق.

حمله الان هنا

افضل تطبيقات AirPlay فى متجر ابل

لذا فقد قمنا بتجميع افضل تطبيقات AirPlay من اجل اجهزة iOS، يوجد حاجة واضحة لفهم خاصية AirPlay التى يمكنها مساعدتك فى تقليل الحاجة الى نقل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة بين اجهزة iOS، لهؤلاء الذين يستخدمون واحد من التطبيقات المذكورة بالاعلى من فترة الى الان، اترك لنا تجربتك فى قسم التعليقات حول هذه التطبيقات، و نحن نتطلع الى مناقشة اى خصائص اخرى للتطبيقات قد نكون نسيناها. لذا، ماذا تنتظر ؟ احصل على التطبيقات و شغل AirPlay!

They're downloading

dr.fone - Recover(Android) - Arabic
MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Mirror Emulator > افضل 10 تطبيقات Airplay على متجر ابل

جميع الموضوعات

iphone fans testX
Download

Top 10 AirPlay Apps in App Store

The beauty of Apple AirPlay lies in the fact that it can allow you to stream content from numerous services that are available on the internet without having to worry about loss in quality. However, the next question that arises is that what are the options that users have when it comes to using applications from the App Store? In the following article, we pick up our best top 10 AirPlay Apps in the App Store that can come in handy if you are looking to enjoy some TV shows or other media files over a few iOS devices.

List the Top 10 AirPlay Apps

1) Geometry Wars 3 Dimensions Evolved

For the ones who are looking exploit the gaming potential of their new Apple TV, this one is a probable option. The electronic soundtrack and sparking 3D Vector graphics that parallel the ones found in PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, and other MAC Versions, looks great while being used through AirPlay. The gaming app works on tvOS and iOS Devices, and through an additional purchase, one can cross-play, allowing storage over the cloud.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

2) Hulu

The consistent competition from Netflix, which has a better library, Hulu wins the battle has the better Apple TV app. This is because of its interface which allows browsing through the library in a manner that is familiar to the user. For the ones seeking channel specific shows, this app comes with a channel specific app along with numerous other TV shows and collection of movies. If you are skeptical about the purchase, there is the option of a free trial for the new users.

Download it here.

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

3) Lumino City

If you want to enjoy some relaxing games over your Apple AirPlay, this app is highly recommended as it shall enthrall you with the presentation of State of Play games. The music is calming and in some cases, seemingly lively. Termed as a 'handmade world' by its developer, the app has been prepared with nothing but paper, cards, lights, and motors. Through backgrounds that are photo-realistic and semi-realistic, one can go an adventure to rescue the grandfather who has been kidnapped.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

4) Funny or Die

While this was absent in the earlier generations of the Apple TV, this is one app we highly recommend to be enjoyed through the AirPlay. The Will-Ferrell and Adam McKay has humorous content to keep you hooked for a good while. One can also opt for other applications after finishing with this one if comedy is there genre.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

5) Shoot the Zombirds

The app was debuted on the eve of Halloween for Apple TV and has been streamed countless times using the AirPlay feature ever since. This one is a pretty cheap, classic iOS shooting app that comes across as mesmerizing on the large screen. The app is compatible with both iOS and tvOS devices. The game is particularly a hit with the users who are willing to kill some extra time by keeping the birds at bay from a pumpkin patch. Download this app and you will be thrilled with the simplicity of this one.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

6)Netflix

We are compiling the top 10 AirPlay apps and it is impossible to leave Netflix behind. The staggering amount of high quality content that has been compiled and developed by this streaming service is simply remarkable. For the ones who love their interface, this app may pose some shocks as the search isn't well customized, but one can traverse the extensive library using the basic 'search by name' feature.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

7) Rayman Adventures

Another app for the gamers to enjoy through their AirPlay, this one has a staggering production value and comes with content that is appropriate for all the age groups. The game is controlled using the Siri Remote, and plays automatically, allowing the user to control the jump, punch, and single button and directional swipes that enhance the interaction. With other versions in the pipeline, the developers have this app ready for the Apple TV and to be enjoyed through AirPlay. This one is a fun game and shall appeal to the ones who have been fans of console gaming.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

8) Jetpack Joyride

The classic one-button fly-and-dodge game has made it to our list due to amazing updates it has made to gaming interface ever since its debut on the iOS. Also, the Apple TV version is way better than the one on iOS. Having a good speaker can actually come in handy as the soundtrack of this game adds to its appeal. For the ones who aren't familiar with gaming, this serves as an ideal introduction to the domain of casual gaming. There are other features too that include power-up customization.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

9) YouTube

Isn't the name enough for you to download this app on your iOS device and stream through AirPlay. Loaded with so much video content that is impossible to estimate, this app has come a long way when it was introduced by one of the founders of Apple for the first generation Apple TV. Professionally curators now dominate this platform with self-made content and it has everything one needs, ranging from music to movies to news to TV shows. Also, let's not forget its advertising value.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

10) Beat Sports

Last, but no way the least on our list for the Top 10 AirPlay Apps of 2016, is the app that combines musical rhythm gaming and sports. Reaching out to all age groups, this app, specifically designed for tvOS uses the Siri Remote motion and touch capabilities. The console gaming lovers would immediately fall for the app. One would require the assistance of an Apple TV to stream this app.

Download it here

top AirPlay Apps in App Store

So, as we compile the best AirPlay apps for your iOS devices, there is obviously a need to understand the AirPlay function that can help you minimize the need of media file transfers among your iOS devices. For the ones who have been using any of the above apps for a while now, leave us with your feedback in the comment section about these applications, and we shall be looking to discuss any other features of the apps we might have missed. So, what are you waiting for? Get the apps and go AirPlay!

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Enjoy your phone on your computer

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Mirror Emulator > Top 10 AirPlay Apps in App Store

All TOPICS

Top