drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت AirPlay لعام 2016

قامت ابل بتطوير اكبر صرح تكنولوجى على سطح الارض، و كونها اكبر عملاق تكنولوجى، فهم يطالبوك بعمل اشياء خاصة بطريقة خاصة. واحدة من هذه الاشياء تتضمن تشغيل الموسيقى الخاصة بك و ملفات الوسائط المتعددة الاخرى لاسلكيا، و يجب ان تقوم بعمل ذلك من خلال AirPlay.

لذا، ما هو بالتحديد AirPlay و عن ماذا يدور ؟ من خلال AirPlay، يمكن للفرد تشغيل الفديوهات و الموسيقى و الصور لاسلكيا من اجهزة ابل الخاصة بك و التى تشمل الايفون و الايباد و حتى الايبود اللوحى الى الجيل الثانى من جهاز Apple TV، و ايضا تشغيل الموسيقى على مكبرات صوت AirPlay الخاصة بك، اجهزة الاستقبال، و التى تتضمن AirPort Express.

فى المقال الموضح، سنقوم بعمل قائمة لافضل مكبرات صوت AirPlay لعام 2016. اذا كنت تعانى فى العثور على افضل اختيار منذ فترة، فبنهاية هذا المقال سوف تكون قادر على اتخاذ قرار حسمى.

قائمة بافضل 10 مكبرات صوت AirPlay لعام 2016.

1) Sony SRSX7 Portable NFC Bluetooth Wireless

لبدء قائمتنا لمكبرات صوت AirPlay، فلدينا هذا الوضع المذهل. هذه السماعة الصغيرة ذات التصميم البسيط و الرائع و التى ستساعد حتما فى الخلفية بشكل مثالى. هذه السماعة قابلة للشحن، بواسطة خيار الطاقة التقليلدى و السماعة مصصمة لتتناسب مع الاشياء المحيطة مع طاقة 32 وات. مع الاتصالات الرائعة، يمكن للمستخدمين التاكد من الاستمتاع بخيارات مثل الايثرنت، منفذ USB، البلوتوث، الواى فاى، و تعرض سهولة فى التوصيل مع الخدمات الصوتية التى تشمل Spotify, Pandora, Music Unlimited. كل هذه الخصائص الرائعة تجعل من هذه السماعة مثالية من اجل الاستمتاع ب AirPlay.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

2) Philips AD7000W/37 Fidelio SoundAvia Wireless Speaker

لهؤلاء الذين يبحثون عن التشغيل من الكمبيوتر الخاص بهم الى جانب نظام تسلية فى المنزل و بسعر ليس بالكثير او الغالى جدا، فان هذه السماعة تعرض التوفير الاقتصادى. الى جانب تشغيل الموسيقى من خلال الواى فاى، يمكنك ايضا توفير المتعة مع جهاز Apple TV. تطبيقات الموسيقى الاخرى، و المكبرات صوت ستعرض لك اتصالات ابل قياسية من اجل الايبود، الايباد، حيث يوجد كيبل يمكن توصييله ببعض المكبرات صوت الاخرى. لا تستهون بالحجم الصغير حيث تاتى هذه المكبرات صوت بقدرة كبيرة غير مرئية.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

3) JBL Soundfly AP AirPlay Plug-In Speaker

اذا كنت تحب الترحال، فسوف تحب هذا النموذج حيث انه محمول و يملأ الاجواء بصوته المثالى. تاتى السماعة مع تشغيل رقمى ذكى و يمكن بسهولة توصيله على مصدر كهربى قياسى بالحائط ذو جهد 110 فولت. انسى موصلات الشحن، اعثر على اقرب مصدر طاقة، و يمكنك الاستمتاع بصوت واضح و رائع مع AirPlay. قد لا يبهرك الباص بسبب حجمه الصغير، لكن بالنظر الى السعر، الحجم، و المستخدم فى عين الاعتبار، فان السماعة تقوم بواجبها جيدا.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

4) Harman Kardon Aura Wireless Stereo Speaker

نموذج اخر فى قائمة مكبرات صوت AirPlay ذات شكل فريد من نوعه، هذه السماعة هى نظام مكبرات صوت لاسلكى. التصميم الفريد من نوعه يساعد فى عرض صوتيات مذهلة فى جميع الاتجاهات بها باص عميق. الى جانب AirPlay، هذه السماعة متوافقة مع البلوتوث و DLNA الخاص بك، لذا فان مستخدمى ويندوز و هواتف اندرويد لن يخيب املهم. الصانع ايضا عرض تطبيق قابل للتخصيص، لذا نعطى للمستخدم تحكم فى الصوت الغنى الذى يخرج من المكبرات صوت و يساعده فى الاستمتاع فى اى مكان فى البيت.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

5) IHome iW3 AirPlay Rechargeable Wireless Audio

اذا كان لديك ميزانية صغيرة جدا، فاننا نوصى جدا بهذه السماعة، و هى واحدة من اكثر النماذج التى يمكن تحمل تكلفتها فى هذه القائمة. محمولة، متوافقة و بها بطارية ليثيوم ايون اضافية، لها جسم صغير و بها اتصال لاسلكى. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام مكبرات صوت متعددة من اجل متعة انفسهم بالصوت الذى يمكن ان يشعل اى حفلة. مع اتصال AirPlay، يمكن للشخص ايضا ان يتطلع الى جهاز ابل متصل خلال منفذ USB. يمكن ايضا استخدام منفذ USB كمنفذ شحن كذلك.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

6) Bowers and Wilkins Z2 Wireless Music

هذه السماعة صاخبة و ذات نظام صوتى يروق للمستخدمين الذين يحبون الصوت العالى. ذات مظهر متميز، و حجمها ليس كبير. يمكنك تثبيتها فى اى مكان فى منزلك، و لن تكون ثقيلة ايضا على الحائط. مع الاتصالات الاسلكية، يمكن للشخص اختيار موصل ضوئى لابل لاستخدامه فى محطة الصوت. تحكم كامل مضمون من خلال تطبيق مخصص و متكامل.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

7) iHome iW2 AirPlay Wireless Stereo Speaker

اول شيء هو ان لديهم تطبيقهم الخاص بهم و الذى يعطى للمستخدم سهولة التحكم و التخصيص. بينما يمكن توصيلها بالاسلاك باستخدام اتصال ايثرنت، فانه يمكن ايضا تثبيتها فى اى مكان فى منزلك و ستظل تعطيك صوت مدهش. تاتى بشكل صغير، و محطة دوك خاص بها و التى تحسن من اداء الجهاز، و يمكن ان تعمل جيدا مع اجهزة الهاتف المحمول الذكية الاخرى، و ليس فقط ابل. لن تكلفك الكثير و تاتى من ضمن خيارات مشهورة.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

8) BeoPlay A8 – White

هذه السماعة بها اثنين تويتر مع مكبرين صوتين يعلقان غالبا على الحائط، بينما بعض المستخدمين يستخدموها على سطح المكتب التقليدى. تدوم من الناحية الاقتصادية، و يجب ان تمتزج جيدا مع الديكور الخاص بمنزلك او المكتب. الصوت هو شيء لن يكون لديك اى مشاكل معه. لتلخيص ذلك فى كلمات قليلة، فان هذه السماعة تحتوى على باص رائع مع نظام ذكى اتوماتيكى لرفع الصوت للتاكد من صوت مثالى بدون اى ضجيج غير مرغوب فيه.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

9) Bowers and Wilkins Zeppelin Air Wireless

بينما تكون خيار اقتصادى، فان هذه السماعة تعرض صوتا مذهلا متكامل. تصميم منطادى مندمج مع تكنولوجيا حروف قاطعة متكاملة ينتج عنها صوت مذهل. يمكن اعتبار النموذج عصرى مع الموضة، و مع ذلك نظام صوتى رائع يعرض لك تشغيل بافضل جودة لملفات الصوت التى تختارها. يكمل التوافق مع AirPlay لشركة ابل و التطبيقات الرائعة الاخرى بالتاكيد، و يمكن للشخص الحصول على صوت نقى و واضح.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

10) BeoPlay A9 – White and Beech

يمكن اعتبار هذه السماعة واحدة من افضل النماذج الموجودة فى السوق الان. حيث ان الكثير منكم على علم، ان الماركة هى الشيء المفضل لمحبى ستيف جوبز. للاستخدام مع AirPlay، فبالتاكيد سوف تحصل على افضل صوت، تحكم فى الجهاز، مثل ببساطة تحريك اصابعك لتعديل حجم الصوت او حتى عمله صامت. لهؤلاء الذين يحبون سهولة الوظيفة و التصميم السهل، فاننا نوصى بهذا النموذج.

افضل 10 مكبرات صوت  AirPlay لعام 2016

لذا، هذه كانت افضل 10 مكبرات صوت لعام 2016. بينما يتشاركون فى اداء نفس الوظيفة، فسيدرك المستخدمون ان الاختيار سيكون على اساس السعر، الصوت، و الخصائص الاخرى، و التى تختلف من مستخدم لاخر. اذا قمت بشراء احد هذه النماذج، دعنا نعرف عن تجربتك فى قسم التعليقات.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Recover(Android) - Arabic
MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Mirror Emulator > افضل 10 مكبرات صوت AirPlay لعام 2016

جميع الموضوعات

Top 10 Best AirPlay Speakers of 2017

Apple has emerged has the biggest tech-giant on Earth, and being the biggest tech-giant, they want you to do special things in a special manner. One of these things includes streaming your music and other media files wirelessly, and you have to do with through Apple AirPlay.

So, what exactly is Apple AirPlay all about? Through AirPlay, one can wirelessly stream videos, music, photos from your Apple devices that include iPhone, iPad, and even iPod touch to the 2nd generation Apple TV, and also stream music to your AirPlay speakers, receivers, which also include AirPort Express.

In the given article, we shall list out the best AirPlay speakers of 2017. If you have been struggling to find your best pick for a while, by the end of this article you should have made a conclusive decision.

List of Top 10 Airplay Speakers of 2017

1) Sony SRSX7 Portable NFC Bluetooth Wireless

To start our list of AirPlay Speakers, we have this amazing mode. This features a small footprint, has a very sleek design which shall help it blend ideally into the background. This one is rechargeable, along with the conventional option of plug-in power speaker that is designed to fit your surroundings with a staggering 32W of power. With great connections, users can assure themselves to enjoy options like Ethernet, USB, Airplay, Bluetooth, WiFi, and offers ease of connectivity with audio services that include Spotify, Pandora, and Music Unlimited. All these great features make this speaker ideal for enjoying AirPlay.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

2) Philips AD7000W/37 Fidelio SoundAvia Wireless Speaker

For the ones looking to streamline their computer along with the home entertainment audio system at a price that isn't too heavy on the pocket, this speaker offers the economic credibility. Along with streaming music over your WiFi, you can also savor the fun of Apple TV, other music apps, and the speaker would offer you standard Apple Connections for your iPod, iPad, iPad, with an auxiliary-in jack that can help you connect with some other speakers. Don't go by its smaller size for it comes with some great power not seen in many AirPlay Speakers.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

3) JBL Soundfly AP AirPlay Plug-In Speaker

If you love to travel, you will love this model as this is portable and fills your surroundings with the perfect sound. It comes with intelligent digital signal processing speaker and can easily be plugged into the standard 110v wall power supply outlet. Forget charging cables, find the nearest power outlet, and you can enjoy some scintillating sound with your Airplay. The bass may not impress you due to its smaller size, but given the price, size, and the user kept in mind, it does its job well.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

4) Harman Kardon Aura Wireless Stereo Speaker

Another model in the list of AirPlay Speakers with a very unique shape, this one is an Aura Wireless Speaker Stereo System. The unique design helps in offering amazing omni-directional sounds that have deep bass inculcated. Along with AirPlay, this speaker is compatible with your Bluetooth and DLNA, so the users with Windows and Android phones won't be disappointed. The maker has also offered a customizable app, thus giving the user control of the rich sound that leaves the speaker and helps you enjoy wherever you are in your home.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

5) IHome iW3 AirPlay Rechargeable Wireless Audio

If you are on a very tight budget, this speaker is highly recommended, and is one of the most affordable models on this list. Portable, compatible, and with an additional Lithium-ion battery system, it has a small build and has wireless connectivity. Users can opt for multiple speakers to enthrall themselves with sound that can light up any party. With AirPlay connectivity, one can also go for an Apple device connected through the USB Port. You can also the same USB port as a charging point.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

6) Bowers and Wilkins Z2 Wireless Music

This one is a high-end speaker and sound system that appeals to the users who love loud sound. It has an elegant look, with a footprint that isn't large. You can have it installed anywhere in your home, and it also won't be too heavy on your wallets. With wireless connections, one can also choose to opt for Apple lighting connector to be used with the docking station. Total control is assured through a customizable and integrated application.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

7) iHome iW2 AirPlay Wireless Stereo Speaker

First things first, they have their own application which gives user the ease to customize. While it can also be hardwired using an Ethernet connection, this can be installed anywhere in your home and still give out an amazing sound. It comes with a small footprint, independent docking station that adds to your device's performance, and can work well with other Smartphone devices, and not just Apple. It won't burden you much economically and comes across as a popular option.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

8) BeoPlay A8 – White

This one is set of a two tweeters along with two woofers that are usually mounted on a wall, while some users may even use them on a conventional desktop. Economically viable, this shall blend well in the interior décor of your home or office. The sound is something you wouldn't have any issues with. To put it in a few words, this one is all about a great bass with intelligent automatic leveling that ensures perfect bass without any unwanted rumble.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

9) Bowers and Wilkins Zeppelin Air Wireless

Even while being an economical option; it produces amazing sound along with integration. It has a Zeppelin design that is combined with an integrated cutting edge technology that results in amazing sound. The model can be counted upon as a fashionable, and yet, a great sounding dock that offers top quality DAC playback of the audio files of your choice. Complete integration with Apple AirPlay and other great applications is ensured, and one can chill out with clean-clear bass.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

10) BeoPlay A9 – White and Beech

The speaker can be termed as one of the best models on the market right now. As many of you would know, the brand was a favorite of the late Steve Jobs. To use with AirPlay, one can assure themselves of some scintillating sound, on-device control, like simply moving your fingers to adjust the volume or even mute it. For the ones who love the ease of function and sleek design, this model is recommended.

top AirPlay speakers of 2017

So, here are our top 10 AirPlay Speakers of 2017. While they might come together to form the same function, users would realize that the choice comes down to price, bass, and other features, which depend from user to user. If you bought any of these models, let us know about your experience in the comment section.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Take full control of your phone from a computer to enjoy it on a big screen.

dr.fone - Recover (Android)

dr.fone - Recover (Android)

Recover deleted data from Android devices, SD cards and broken Android devices.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Mirror Emulator > Top 10 Best AirPlay Speakers of 2017

All TOPICS

Top