drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيف يعمل البث AirPlay

وقد كان لشركة ابل دور فعال في تغيير الطريقة التي نستخدم بها الأجهزة الطرفية. لأولئك الذين المحبة للعمل مع أجهزة عديدة في منازلهم، التبديل بين أجهزة الوسائط المتعددة يمكن أن يكون مشكلة. في حين نقل ثابت من ملفات الوسائط يمكن أن تتعب أي مستخدم، وهناك أيضا مسألة التوافق. لذلك، وضعت أبل وظيفة تسمى "البث AirPlay ". من الناحية المثالية، البث AirPlay هو وسيلة لاستخدام الشبكة المنزلية القائمة على الجمع بين جميع أجهزة أبل، أو ربطها مع بعضها البعض. وهذا يساعد على ملفات الوسائط وصول المستخدم عبر الأجهزة، دون الحاجة إلى القلق إذا تم تخزين الملف على هذا الجهاز محليا أم لا. دفق من جهاز إلى آخر يساعدك على حفظ نفسك من تخزين نسخ على أجهزة متعددة، وفي نهاية المطاف يوفر مساحة.

في الأساس، وظائف البث AirPlay عبر الشبكة اللاسلكية، وبالتالي، فمن الضروري لجميع الأجهزة التي ترغب في استخدامها لتكون مرتبطة باستخدام نفس الشبكة اللاسلكية. في حين أن هناك خيار متاح للبلوتوث، فإنه بالتأكيد لا ينصح بسبب قضية استنزاف البطارية. راوتر لاسلكي أبل، ووصف أيضا باسم Apple AirPort يمكن أن تأتي في متناول اليدين، ولكنها ليست إلزامية لوضعها موضع الاستخدام. واحد لديه حرية استخدام أي جهاز التوجيه اللاسلكي، طالما أنه يخدم وظيفة. لذلك، في المقطع التالي، ونحن ننظر كيف يعمل أبل البث AirPlay في الواقع.

الجزء 1: كيف يعمل البث AirPlay ?

لسخرية القدر هي أن أحدا لم يتمكن من فهم شامل كيفية عمل نظام البث AirPlay . ويمكن أن يعزى ذلك إلى رقابة مشددة من قبل شركة ابل التى تملك التكنولوجيا. تم صياغتها عناصر مثل نظام الصوت، ولكن هذا هو مجرد عنصر واحد مستقل، ولا نعرف وظيفة كاملة. ومع ذلك، في القسم التالي يمكننا مناقشة عدد قليل من العناصر التي تقدم لنا بعض الفهم حول كيفية عمل البث AirPlay .

البث AirPlay (بدون البث الإنعكاس AriPlay Mirroring) يمكن ان يتم تقسيمه إلى ثلاثة كيانات منفصلة.

1) الصور

2) ملفات الصوت

3) ملفات الفديو

عند الحديث عن الصور، يمكن للشخص استنتاج انه يتم تشغيل الصور خلال جهاز يستخدم نظام iOS الى شاشة التلفاز عن طريق صندوق Apple TV. برجاء ملاحظة انه لا يوجد خسارة فى دقة الشاشة لان حجم الملف صغير كفاية لدرجة ان يتم ارساله الى ملفات الكاش فى جهاز Apple TV. مع ذلك، فان الواى فاى و عدد الميجابكسل للصورة سيكون حاسم فى تحديد الوقت الماخوذ من اجل اكتمال عرض الصورة.

كيف يعمل البث AirPlay

مع ذلك، فان ملفات الصوت و الفديو هى معقدة عند شرحها فى AirPlay. اولا، دعونا نفهم لماذا او كيف نستخدم ملف الصوت او ملف الفديو.

1) من اجل تشغيل ملف صوت او فديو على جهاز iOS.

2) يمكننا ايضا استخدام AirPlay لتشغيل الموسيقى او اى فديو قمنا بتحديده على الانترنت من جهاز iOS. يمكننا اخذ مثال على راديو الانترنت او اى خدمة تشغيل فديوهات اون لاين.

بخصوص المثال الخاص بملف الصوت او الفديو الموجود على جهاز iOS. فان جهاز ابل يقوم بتشغيل صيغ بدون خسارة الجودة على تردد 44100 هرتز و يصل الى قناتين ستريو، بما يعنى انه كمستخدم لست بحاجة الى القلق عن خسارة الجودة. من ناحية اخرى، فان تشغيل الفديو يستخدم صيغة H.264 mpeg بدون اى ضغط (هذا لا يتضمن ضغط ملف الفديو الاصلى).

ملف الفديو الذى يتم نقله الى الكاش الخاص بجهاز Apple TV سيتطلب بعض الوقت حتى يتم نقله بالكامل. ذلك اعتماد على مدى جودة الشبكة اللاسلكية لديك. برجاء ملاحظة ان الملفات التى تم مناقشتها هنا هى الملفات المخزنة محليا.

كيف يعمل البث AirPlay

النظر في السيناريو الثاني، حيث واحد يستخدم الإنترنت أو خدمات مثل يوتيوب أو نيتفليكس، في حين أن استخدام البث AirPlay . عندما يعمل واحد من مصدر الانترنت و الضغط على زر البث AirPlay على iOS كل منهما، فإن البث مربع آبل تعمل ضمان اتصال المباشر إلى مصدر تشغيل ملف الوسائط. هذا يأذن آبل للوصول إلى مصدر الإنترنت، وبالتالي، ليس هناك فقدان للجودة كما يحدث تدفق مباشرة بين الجهاز iOS وآبل. في نهاية المطاف، كل ذلك يأتي نزولا الى مدى جودة خدمة البث AirPlay

الجزء 2: ما هي بعض التحديات مع البث AirPlay ?

لا يأتي النهج المبين أعلاه دون أي تحديات. بادئ ذي بدء، فإن للمرء أن السؤال كيف يحصل على Apple TV إذن لتشغيل ملفات الموسيقى أو أي ملف الوسائط المتعددة الأخرى من خدمة الاشتراك في خدمة الانترنت. يجب أن يكون هناك عملية لتسجيل الدخول في؟ أيضا، هناك مسألة الكامن وراء نظام البث AirPlay تجنب القرصنة من المحتوى؟

الإجابة على الاستعلام أعلاه هي "معيار التشفير المتقدم. أجهزة iOS و البث AirPlay تتلقى اتصال آمن من خلال هذا "معيار التشفير المتقدم"، والشيء الجيد هو أن معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتقدمة لم تكن قادرة على اختراق طرق التشفير لها، مما يجعل من تأمين وموثوق بها.

النظام البيئي أبل أيضا متكاملة يستحق الذكر بصفة خاصة للسماح لجميع الأجهزة ليكون قناة اتصال يتم من خلالها التواصل ذهابا وإيابا. لا تنشأ المخاوف من القرصنة لتتكامل مع اجهزة iOS الداخلية على ما يرام. هذا هو التكامل نفسه الذي يسمح ل 'البث AirPlay "أن تكون مفتوحة. في حين كان الاندرويد نهج مجزأة في وقت سابق، أنه لا يمكن أن يكون أي نظيره للالبث، ولكن الآن لديه واحد، والتي سيتم مناقشتها في مقالة منفصلة.

أبل البث AirPlay قد تغيرت بالتأكيد الطريقة التي يشاركها المستخدمون أو تشغيل ملفات الوسائط الخاصة بهم عبر شبكة لاسلكية المشتركة. زوجان هذا مع اللغة المتقدمة واحدة يمكن ان تتأكدوا من تجربة الصوت متألقا. في حين ليس هناك الكثير من المعروف عن البث الداخلي عن العمل بسبب سرية القضايا من أبل، وليس هناك من ينكر أن هذه التكنولوجيا بدأت الآن لوضع حد الالتباس الذي قد جلبت عليه في وقت سابق للمستخدمين. إذا كنت قد تم استخدام البث AirPlay ، قم إخبارنا عن تجربتك في قسم التعليقات.

MirrorGo Android Recorder

عرض جهازك الاندرويد على الكمبيوتر

  • تشغيل العاب هواتف الاندرويد على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح و الفارة من اجل تحكم افضل
  • ارسال و استقبال الرسائل باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر بما فى ذلك رسائل SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook .. الخ.
  • اظهار اشعارات متعددة تلقائيا بدون الحاجة لالتقاط هاتفك.
  • استخدام تطبيقات الاندرويد على الحاسوب الشخصى من اجل تجربة الشاشة الكاملة.
  • تسجيل طريقة لعبك الكلاسيكية
  • اخد لقطة للشاشة فى نقاط حاسمة
  • مشاركة حركات سرية و تعليم المرحلة التالية من اللعب
متوفر على: ويندوز

They're downloading

dr.fone - Backup&Restore(iOS) - Arabic
dr.fone - Recovery(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > iTunes > كيف يعمل البث AirPlay

جميع الموضوعات

ios 11 updateX
Download

How Does AirPlay Work?

Apple has been instrumental in changing the way we use peripheral devices. For the ones who loving working with numerous devices in their homes, switching between multiple media devices can be a problem. While the consistent transfer of media files can tire any user, there is also the issue of compatibility. Therefore, Apple developed a function called 'AirPlay'. Ideally, AirPlay is a medium to use the existing home network to bring together all the Apple devices, or to link them to each other. This helps the user access media files across devices, without having to worry if the file is stored on that device locally or not. Streaming from one device to another helps you save yourself from storing copies on multiple devices and eventually saves space.

Basically, AirPlay functions over the wireless network, and therefore, it is necessary for all the devices that you wish to use to be connected using the same wireless network. While there is the available option of Bluetooth, it is certainly not recommended due to the issue of battery drain. Apple's Wireless Router, also termed as 'Apple Airport' can come in handy, but isn't mandatory to be put into use. One has the freedom to use any wireless router, as long as it serves the function. So, in the next section, we look how Apple AirPlay actually works.

Part 1: How does AirPlay work?

Irony is no one has been able to comprehensively deduct how the AirPlay system functions. This can be attributed to the tight control Apple has on its technology. Elements such as audio system have been reengineered, but that is just a single independent component, and doesn't explain the complete functionality. However, in the following section we can discuss a few components that offer us some understanding about how AirPlay works.

AirPlay (without including AirPlay Mirroring) can be subcategorized into three separate entities.

1) Images

2) Audio Files

3) Video Files

Talking about the images, one can deduct, that the images are streamed through a device using iOS to the TV Screen through the Apple TV box. Please note that there is no loss in image quality because the file size is small enough to be sent to the cache of the Apple TV box. However, the WiFi and megapixel count of the image would be crucial in determining the time taken for streaming to complete.

how does AirPlay work

However, the audio files and video are a little more complicated to explain in AirPlay. Firstly, let us understand why or how we would use an audio or video file.

1) In order to stream or play an audio or video file on an iOS device.

2) We could also use AirPlay to stream music or any video that we located on the internet from an iOS device. One can quote the example of internet radio or any online video streaming service.

Considering the example of an audio file or video that is located on an iOS device. The Apple Lossless format streams your music at 44100 Hz upto two stereo channels, which means that as a user, you don't have to worry about loss in quality. On the other hand, the video streaming uses the conventional H.264 mpeg format without any compression (this does not include the compression the actually video file).

The video file is to be transferred into the Apple TV Cache and there would be some waiting time before the transfer is complete. So, it all comes down to how good your wireless network is. Please note that the files discussed here are the ones that are stored locally.

how does AirPlay work

Considering the second scenario, where one uses the internet or services like YouTube or Netflix, while using AirPlay. When one streams from an internet source and taps the AirPlay button on their respective iOS device, the AirPlay functioning Apple TV box would ensure a direct connection to the source playing your media file. This authorizes the Apple TV to access the internet source, and thus, there is no loss of quality as the streaming occurs directly between the iOS device and Apple TV. Eventually, it all comes down to how good your streaming service is.

Part 2: What are the few challenges with AirPlay?

The approach discussed above doesn't come without any challenges. To start with, one would question how the Apple TV Box gets the permission for streaming music or any other media file from the internet subscription service. There has to be a process to log-in? Also, there is the underlying question of AirPlay system avoiding piracy of content?

The answer to the above query is 'Advanced Encryption Standard'. The iOS devices and the AirPlay receive a secure connection through this 'Advanced Encryption Standard', and the good thing is that the most advanced computers haven't been able to breach its encryption methods, thus making it secure and reliable.

Apple's integrated ecosystem also deserves a special mention for allowing all devices to have a communication channel through which they communicate back and forth. The concerns of piracy do not arise because the iOS devices are integrated so well. This is the same integration that allows for the 'AirPlay' to be open. While Android had a fragmented approach earlier, it couldn't have any counterpart for AirPlay, but now it has one, which will be discussed in a separate article.

Apple AirPlay has certainly changed the way users share or stream their media files across a common wireless network. Couple this with an advanced speaker and one can be assured of a scintillating audio experience. While not a lot is known about the AirPlay internal working due to secrecy issues from Apple, there is no denying that this technology is now starting to end the confusion it had brought upon earlier for the users. If you have been using AirPlay, do let us know about your experience in the comments section.

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Mirror your android device to your computer!

  • Play Android Mobile Games on your Computer with your Keyboard and Mouse for better control.
  • Send and receive messages using your computer`s keyboard including SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook etc.
  • View multiple notifications simultaneously without picking up your phone.
  • Use android apps on your PC for full screen experience.
  • Record your classic gameplay.
  • Screen Capture at crucial points.
  • Share secret moves and teach next level play.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Enjoy your phone on your computer

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Mirror Emulator > How Does AirPlay Work?

All TOPICS

Top