drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيفية تشغيل Spotify بواسطة AirPlay على جهاز Apple TV ؟

الموسيقى هي واحدة من أكبر وأكثر تأثيرا الصناعات الترفيهية في جيل اليوم. وقد تطورت بشكل كبير على مر السنين، ومعها تطورت الطريقة التي يستمع الناس إلى الموسيقى. وقد تم تطوير العديد من التقنيات لنشر حب الموسيقى في جميع أنحاء العالم جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي وضعت لجعل العملية برمتها سهلة وخالية من المتاعب. واحدة من أفضل الخدمات التي أحدثت ثورة في طريقة الناس الاستماع إلى الموسيقى هو Spotify. وقد اتخذت Spotify العالم في حركة سريعة وجعل اكتشاف الموسيقى سهلة وفعالة جدا. ومن الهرائس حتى أفضل أجزاء من مختلف الشركات تدفق ويلعب معا تحت سقف واحد.

Spotify AirPlay هي خدمة بودكاست، والموسيقى، والفيديو التي توفر للمستخدمين محتوى محمي من المنزل الشركات وسائل الإعلام المختلفة والعلامات. هنا، والموسيقى يمكن تصفحها أو تفتيشها من قبل الفنان، الألبوم، والتشغيل، والنوع، أو حتى سجل العلامات. واحدة من السمات الرئيسية من Spotify هو أنه يمكن أن يكون دفق عبر البث AirPlay ، وهو عبارة عن جهاز تشغيل مصممة من قبل شركة آبل. البث AirPlay يعمل كمحفز لتدفق المحتوى من Spotify . لقد وصلنا مع بعض الخطوات السهلة لتبين لكم كيف تشغيل Spotify عبر البث AirPlay لتلفزيون أبل Apple TV. لنلقي نظرة!


الجزء 1: تشغيل Spotify لآبل Apple TV عبر البث AirPlay (من الكمبيوتر)

هناك خطوات مختلفة لتدفق Spotify البث AirPlay على سطح المكتب وعلى جهاز اي فون لآبل. دعونا نفهم كيف يعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر لأول مرة.

1. أولا، تحتاج إلى ربط جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى نفس شبكة واي فاي، والذي يستخدم لتوصيل جهاز البث AirPlay الخاص بك (Apple TV). تأكد من أن كافة التوصيلات الصحيحة وجهاز البث AirPlay الخاص بك هو على استعداد للذهاب.

2. بعد التحقق من كافة الاتصالات، تحتاج إلى الاستمرار بالضغط على مفتاح Alt في لوحة المفاتيح وانتظر نافذة صغيرة لفتح.

3. وهناك نافذة صغيرة يطفو على السطح حيث تحتاج إلى انقر فوق الخيار المتحدث. بعد النقر على رمز السماعة عليك أن تكون قادرا على رؤية خيارات جهاز إخراج مثل آبل، مكبرات الصوت الداخلية، الخ

spotify الى airplay

4. من جميع الخيارات جهاز الإخراج، حدد Apple TV.

5. الآن يمكنك الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المفضلة لديك تدفق من Spotify البث AirPlay.

الجزء 2: تشغيل Spotify لآبل Apple TV عبر البث AirPlay (من اي فون / آي باد)

Spotify لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الموسيقى وحتى يتيح لك تحميل قائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك. فإنه يتيح لك إنشاء الموسيقى الخاصة بك خلاق جدا، ويوفر سطح المكتب وتطبيقات الجوال. تم إضافة أكثر من عشرين ألف أغنية كل يوم، كما نمت لتكون واحدة من أكبر مجموعات الموسيقى في العالم. لديها الخيار الذي يتيح لك العثور على الموسيقى من الفنانين شعبية ومعدلات نمو مذهلة اكتشاف. تدفق Spotify من خلال اي فون هو أيضا من السهل جدا. اتبع الخطوات التالية.

1. أول شيء عليك القيام به هو ربط جهاز اي فون وجهاز البث AirPlay لشبكة واي فاي المشتركة. تأكد من أن كلا يتم توصيل الأجهزة إلى شبكة Wi-Fi ذاتها ونحن على استعداد للذهاب.

2. الآن، تحتاج إلى فتح التطبيق البث AirPlay Spotify على اي فون الخاص بك وتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم منها وكلمة المرور.

3. بعد تسجيل الدخول، تحتاج إلى اختيار مسار وتشغيله على اي فون الخاص بك. وبمجرد أن يبدأ أغنية يلعب، تحتاج إلى الاستفادة من "التشغيل الآن" شريط الذي يقع في الجزء السفلي من أجل فتح "التشغيل الآن" صفحة على اي فون الخاص بك.

spotify الى airplay

4. بعد هذا، تحتاج إلى انقر على أيقونة البث AirPlay والتي يمكن رؤيتها تحت ضوابط تشغيل / إيقاف مؤقت.

spotify الى airplay

5. حدد جهاز الإخراج، وهو آبل Apple TV في هذه الحالة بالذات واستمتع بالاستماع إلى الأغاني المفضلة لديك.

في حال كنت غير قادر على رؤية أي رمز البث AirPlay على "التشغيل الآن" الصفحة، راجع الخطوات التالية:

1. قطع اتصال اي فون الخاص بك من شبكة واي فاي ثم إعادة توصيله مرة أخرى لنفس الشبكة بعد فترة توقف.

2. مرر على اي فون الخاص بك من الجزء السفلي من الشاشة لرؤية الضوابط المختلفة وفتح مركز التحكم. سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية الخيار البث AirPlay تحت شريط الصوت / الحجم.

spotify الى airplay

3. حدد جهاز الإخراج، وهو آبل Apple TV ومواصلة الاستماع إلى أغانيك المفضلة. يمكن أن يتبع هذه الطريقة إذا كان الخيار البث AirPlay غير مرئية عند فتح "التشغيل الآن" صفحة.

ويمكن أيضا أن الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه أن يشار إليها في حالة وجود جهاز آي باد.

الجزء 3: اعلى 3 مشاكل فى تشغيل Spotify على Apple TV

بغض النظر عن مدى شهرة أصبح Spotify على مر السنين، فإنه لا يزال لديه بعض المشاكل. كل نوع من المستخدم لا يمكن أن يكون من نفس المشكلة. ومع ذلك، لدينا قائمة من أبرز المشاكل الثلاث التي تواجهها.

1. التأتأة التدفق الصوتي على آبل Apple TV: هذه هي المشكلة الأكثر شيوعا من قبل المستخدمين من Spotify تواجهها. على الرغم من هذا لا يمكن حلها بسهولة عن طريق تعطيل WMM من إعدادات الشبكة المحلية اللاسلكية الموجه.

2. مشاكل تحديث: مستخدمى نظام تشغيل iOS8 كثير من الأحيان مشاكل مع استكمال تطبيق والتي يمكن حلها عن طريق تعيين التطبيق الخلفية إلى "تحديث" في كلا الموقعين.

3. الملفات المحلية غير قادرة على تحميل: في بعض الأحيان، لا يمكن للمستخدمين تحميل الملفات المحلية بسبب بعض المشاكل داخل التطبيق. لا يوجد حل عالمي لهذا. المستخدمين غالبا ما يميلون الى نسيان لتوصيل الجهاز إلى خدمة الواي فاي نفس جهاز الكمبيوتر أثناء تحميل الملفات التي تثير هذه المسألة. تأكد من توصيل كل شيء بشكل صحيح لتجنب مثل هذا الوضع غير المرغوب فيه باستخدام البث Airplay Spotify.

Spotify متاحة الآن في الأسواق المختلفة تسعة وخمسين في جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم و Spotify له أكثر من أربعين مليون مشترك وأكثر من مائة مليون مستخدم نشط. وقد تدفق أكثر من ثلاثين مليون أغنية وتم حفظها بأكثر من ملياري العازفين. أرقام ضخمة وتشير إلى أنه هو واحد من أفضل خدمات الموسيقى في العالم.

انها فكرة خاطئة مفادها أنه عملية معقدة للغاية من تدفق Spotify لآبل Apple TV والتي تم تقسيمها إلى خطوات بسيطة من قبلنا. يستخدم Airplay Spotify من قبل الملايين من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم، والمحتوى والخدمات التي تقدمها التي يتمتع بها. الآن منذ تم الإجابة على الأسئلة الخاصة بك، يمكنك ان تتمتع المسارات المفضلة لديك وقتما تشاء.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Recover(Android) - Arabic
MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Mirror Emulator > كيفية تشغيل Spotify بواسطة AirPlay على جهاز Apple TV ؟

جميع الموضوعات

ios 11 updateX
Download

How to Stream Spotify via AirPlay to Apple TV?

Music is one of the biggest and most influential entertainment industries in today’s generation. It has evolved massively over the years, and along with it evolved the manner in which people listen to music. Several technologies have been developed to spread the love of music across the world along with many other things that were developed to make the entire process easy and hassle-free. One of the best services that revolutionized the way people listen to music is Spotify. Spotify has taken the world in a rapid motion and made discovering music very easy and efficient. It mashes up the best parts of various streaming companies and plays it together under one roof.

Spotify AirPlay is a podcast, music, and video streaming service that provides its users protected content from the house of various media companies and labels. Here, music can be browsed or searched by artist, album, playlist, genre, or even record labels. One of the main features of Spotify is that it can be streamed via AirPlay, which is a streaming device designed by Apple. Airplay acts as a catalyst for streaming content from Spotify. We have come up with some easy steps to show you how to stream Spotify via AirPlay to Apple TV. Let’s have a look!


Part 1: Stream Spotify to Apple TV via Airplay (from a computer)

There are different steps for streaming Spotify AirPlay on a Desktop and on an iPhone device to Apple TV. Let’s understand how it works on a computer first.

1. First, you need to connect your computer to the same Wi-Fi network, which is used to connect your AirPlay device (Apple TV). Make sure all the connections are proper and your AirPlay device is ready to go.

2. After checking all the connections, you need to hold down the Alt key on the keyboard and wait for a small window to open.

3. A small window will pop up where you need to click the speaker option. After clicking on the speaker icon you’ll be able to see Output Device options like, Apple TV, internal speakers, etc.

spotify to airplay

4. From all the output device options, select Apple TV.

5. Now you can enjoy your favorite music streaming from Spotify AirPlay.

Part 2: Stream Spotify to Apple TV via Airplay (from iPhone/iPad)

Spotify has a great collection of music and even lets you upload your own playlist. It lets you create your own music very creatively and offers desktop and mobile apps. Over twenty thousand songs are added every day, as it has grown up to be one of the largest music collections in the world. It has an amazing discover option that lets you find the music from popular and growing artists. Streaming Spotify through the iPhone is also very easy. Follow the steps below.

1. The first thing you need to do is connect your iPhone and AirPlay device to a common Wi-Fi network. Make sure both the devices are connected to the same Wi-Fi and are ready to go.

2. Now, you need to open the AirPlay Spotify app on your iPhone and log in with your respective username and password.

3. After you’ve logged in, you need to choose a track and play it on your iPhone. Once the song starts playing, you need to tap the “Now Playing” bar which is located at the bottom in order to open the “Now Playing” page on your iPhone.

spotify to airplay

4. After this, you need to tap on the AirPlay icon which can be seen under the Play/Pause controls.

spotify to airplay

5. Select the output device, which is Apple TV in this particular case and enjoy listening to your favorite songs.

In case you are unable to see any AirPlay icon on the “Now Playing” page, refer the following steps:

1. Disconnect your iPhone from the Wi-Fi network and then reconnect it to the same network after a pause.

2. Slide up on your iPhone from the bottom of the screen to see various controls and open the control center. You will be able to see the AirPlay option under the Sound/Volume bar.

spotify to airplay

3. Select the output device, which is Apple TV and continue listening to your favorite tunes. This method can be followed if the AirPlay option is not visible when you open the “Now Playing” page.

The above-mentioned steps can also be referred to in the case of an iPad device.

Part 3: Top 3 Issues of Streaming Spotify to Apple TV

No matter how famous Spotify has become over the years, it still has some issues. Every kind of user cannot have the same problem. However, we have listed the top three issues faced by them.

1. Stuttering audio streaming on Apple TV: This is the most common problem faced by the users of Spotify. Though, this can be easily solved by disabling WMM from the router’s WLAN settings.

2. Update issues: users of iOS 8 often have problems with updating the application which can be solved by setting the background app to “refresh” in both the locations.

3. Local files are unable to download: Sometimes, users cannot download the local files due to some in-app issues. There is no universal solution to this. Users often tend to forget to connect the device to the same Wi-Fi as the computer while downloading files which raises this issue. Make sure you have connected everything properly to avoid such an unwanted situation using Airplay Spotify.

Spotify is now available in fifty-nine different markets all over the world. Today, Spotify has over forty million subscribers and over hundred million active users. Over thirty million songs have been streamed and over two billion playlists were saved. The numbers are huge and indicate that it is one of the best music services in the world.

It’s a common misconception that it’s an extremely complicated process of streaming Spotify to Apple TV which has been broken down into simple steps by us. AirPlay Spotify is used by millions of users across the globe and the content and services provided by it are enjoyed by them. Now since your queries have been answered, you can enjoy your favorite tracks whenever you want.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Enjoy your phone on your computer

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Mirror Emulator > How to Stream Spotify via AirPlay to Apple TV?

All TOPICS

Top