drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيفية حفظ رسائل ماسنجر ألفيس بوك على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية

في الفقرات التالية سوف تجد أفضل الطرق حفظ رسائل ماسنجر ألفيس بوك على منتجات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. ماسنجر فيس بوك يمكن استخدامها على أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية للاتصال بالناس على وجه السرعة. لديك الخيار للتحدث، والحفاظ على علاقات جيدة مع جميع الأصدقاء والأسرة، زملاء العمل، مع أي شخص أن كنت ترغب فعلا. حتى إذا كان لديه اسم فيما يتصل بشبكات المواقع الاجتماعية، يمكن استخدام رسول فيسبوك لتقريبا أي اتصال من دفتر الهاتف، ليس فقط للأصدقاء ألفيس بوك. مشتركة الدالات محبوبا من قبل الجميع هو إرسال صور، أشرطة الفيديو، والمنتجة للمكالمات والنصوص. إذا أنت تريد أن إنشاء التجمعات والتحدث معهم، عليك أن تكون قادرة على خلق منهم نسيم. قم فقط بإنشاء عدد من المجموعات التي تريد جنبا إلى جنب مع اسم لكل مجموعة. ميزة ملحوظة واحدة يمكنك جعل خالية من رسوم المكالمات حول وأي فأي.

خلال الاتصالات مع كل شخص، سيتم استخدام ملصقات ومعاينة الصور لفة الكاميرا الخاصة بك جنبا إلى جنب مع أشرطة الفيديو خالية من ترك المحادثة الخاصة بك وتحديد تلك التي تحتاج إلى إرسال. من الممكن أيضا لتسجيل الكلمات إرسال رسائل جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه لأصدقائك. عادة ما تكون هناك عدة خيارات وإجراءات يمكن تطبيقها، مثل إعادة توجيه رسائل وصور للناس الذين لم تكن في المحادثة، أولاً تشغيل الموقع الخاص بك لتمكين الناس تعلم أين أنت حاليا. بالإضافة إلى كل شيء تقريبا، ستعرف التأكيد أقرب الناس شهدت الرسائل الخاصة بك وسوف تشغيل بعيداً كل الإشارات عندما لا تريد أن يجري أزعجت. مع العديد من الميزات، دعونا نلاحظ كيفية حفظ رسائل ماسنجر فيس بوك.

الجزء 1: كيفية حفظ الرسائل/صور ماسنجر فيس بوك مع Dr.Fone

Dr.Fone-- دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "لاستعادة البيانات" أداة مذهلة لاستعادة فقدت أو حذف جهات الاتصال والرسائل والصور، وتلاحظ، من أي فون، أي باد وأي بود تاتش لمستخدمي Mac. ومتوافق مع دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 9/8، 6S فون زائد، 6S فون، أي فون 6، أي فون 6 زائد. وهكذا يمكنك استرداد واسترجاع جهات الاتصال، رسالة، تلاحظ، تذكير، محفوظات المكالمة، والتقويم، والتاريخ WhatsApp، المرجعية سفاري، ماسنجر ألفيس بوك. حذف أو يمكن استرداد رسائل مفقودة من رسول فيسبوك فقط مباشرة من أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية، لا عن طريق أي تيونز أو [ايكلوود] النسخ الاحتياطي.

Dr.Fone--دائرة الرقابة الداخلية لاستعادة البيانات

الأول وتطلب الشركة فون استعادة البيانات البرمجيات في العالم.

  • أعلى معدل الاسترداد في هذه الصناعة.
  • استرداد الصور والفيديو، والاتصالات، والرسائل والملاحظات، وسجلات المكالمات، والمزيد.
  • متوافقة مع أحدث أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.
متوفرة على: ويندوز ماك المتجر

كل ما عليك القيام به هو فتح Dr.Fone وتفحص الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. سوف تجد جميع البيانات الخاصة بك، بما في ذلك الرسائل رسول فيسبوك حذف. بعد أن قمت بتحديد الرسائل التي تريد، يمكنك تصدير وحفظ رسائل ألفيس بوك على الكمبيوتر المحلي الخاص بك.

save facebook messages

الجزء 2: أين هي رسول فيس بوك رسائل/الصور الفوتوغرافية المخزنة على الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية وكيفية الوصول إلى مجلد البيانات؟

يتم تخزين الرسائل والصور على الدلائل مع الأسماء ذات الصلة أو المكان حيث قمت بتحديدها ليتم تحميلها. إذا كنت تتلقى الصور في رسائل أثناء استخدام Messenger فيس بوك، يمكنك حفظ رسائل ألفيس بوك على جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.


save facebook messenger message

يمكنك إرسال الصور مباشرة من لفة الكاميرا الخاصة بك. أيضا، أثناء عرض أي محادثة، يمكنك استخدام الخيارات الموجودة في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة لاتخاذ أو إرسال صور. هذا واحد من أفضل ميزة، مما يسمح لك مباشرة بإرسال الصور أثناء المحادثة.

ماسنجر ألفيس بوك يعمل حسنا مع أي فون 5 +، أي بود تاتش، أبل باد وهو عادة أيضا الرغبة في الحد الأدنى لنظام التشغيل iOS 7. 0 +. جنبا إلى جنب مع كل العلامة التجارية الجديدة حتى هذا التاريخ، التطبيقات تسعى إلى مطابقة للمستخدمين يتطلب. ضمن المتغيرات السابقة، كان المستخدمين المتصلين مع فون أبل الكثير من المشاكل المشار إليها. أن التعقيدات الأكثر شيوعاً يجري أي وقت المستهلك 5 فون واحد فقط يملك تحسن في أي فون 6.

في اثنين فقط من الكلمات، يمكن أن نذكر رسول فيسبوك التطبيق يسمح لك لإرسال الرسائل، وتوجيه رسالة إلى صديق، إرسال صور ووسائط الفيديو عبر الإنترنت باستخدام واحد فقط أيضا المشاركة. وعلاوة على ذلك، كنت قادراً على تنمية المجتمعات المحلية باستخدام الأصدقاء، وزملاء العمل والأصدقاء الظاهري، رجالي والنسائي، للاتصالات. يجوز لك المخصصة الخاصة بك المجتمعات المحلية بالإضافة إلى صورة. مجرد تقديم اسم في الفريق الخاص بك العلامة التجارية الجديدة، وتشمل أيضا الصورة الأكثر ملاءمة. وعلاوة على ذلك عليك أن تعرف كل الوقت بلاغ انتهى إرسالها، ونفهم أيضا. أحدث طبعة يتميز بحجم متصلة مع 47.6 ميغابايت وأيضا التي يمكن الحصول عليها في الكثير من 'لغات' مشابهة للبريطانية، النرويجية، الكرواتية، التشيكية، الدانماركية، الهولندية، الفنلندية، الفرنسية، الألمانية في، اللغة من اليونان القديمة، والهنغارية، الإندونيسية، الإيطالية، اليابان، الكورية، الملايو، تطوير، المستعمرة، الروسية، السلوفاكية، كيف أن أتكلم الإسبانية، السويدية، التايلاندية، والتركية، والفيتنامية، على قدم المساواة المبسطة و "الصينية العادية". بالإضافة إلى مزيد من 'اللغات'، فيسبوك أيضا الاحتفاظ برسول حتى الآن استخدام وتيرة التحسن.

ربما يمكنك التحدث إلى وأيضا الحديث عن وسائل الإعلام البنود مع أصدقائك وثيق على الفور. وعادة ما يتم إرسال معظم رسائل مجاناً، وأيضا أفضل ميزة العلامة التجارية الجديدة عادة أن كنت حتى يمكن أن تساعد على جعل احتياجات مجاناً. شخص فقط تحتاج إلى امتلاك اتصال وأي فأي، وكنت قد الهاتف الخاص بك إغلاق كامل الأصدقاء بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان أنهم الخارج. الحصول على محورها فقط عن كل هذا من قبل، وأيضا، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك من السهل عادة بإرسال كلمة، دروس الفيديو، والصور الفوتوغرافية. بحث مشروع قانون يسمح لك بالبحث عن أصدقائك جنبا إلى جنب مع المجتمعات المحلية الخاصة بك. الحفاظ على اتصالات جيدة جداً، وأيضا علاقات استخدام الخاص بك كامل من الأصدقاء المقربين، أفراد الأسرة، وزملاء العمل، الأصدقاء المقربين الظاهري.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Backup&Restore(iOS) - Arabic
dr.fone - Recovery(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Facebook > كيفية حفظ رسائل ماسنجر ألفيس بوك على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية

جميع الموضوعات

iphone fans testX

How to Save Facebook Messenger Messages on iOS

In the following paragraphs you will find the best ways to save Facebook Messenger messages on iOS products. Facebook Messenger can be used on iOS devices to contact people promptly. You have the option to converse and maintain good relations with all your friends, family, coworkers, actually with anyone that you wish. Even if it has a name in connection with the social websites networks, Facebook Messenger can be utilised for almost any contact from the Phone Book, not just for Facebook buddies. Common functions loved by everyone is sending pics, videos, producing calls, texts. If you'll want to create groupings and talk to them, you'll be able to create them a breeze. Just create how many groups that you wish along with name for every group. One remarkable feature is you can make free of charge calls around WiFi.

During communication with each person, you will use stickers, preview your camera roll photos along with videos devoid of leaving your conversation and select the ones you need to send. It's also possible to record words messages along with send these to your buddies. There are usually several options and actions you can apply, like forwarding messages and pics to folks who weren't in the conversation, first turn on your spot to enable people learn where are you currently. Besides just about all, you will certainly know as soon as people have seen your messages and you'll turn away all signals when you can't want being bothered. With numerous features, let's observe how to save Facebook Messenger messages.

Part 1: How to save Facebook Messenger messages/photos with dr.fone

dr.fone - iOS Data Recovery is an amazing tool to recover lost or deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch for Mac users. It is compatible with iOS 9/ 8, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus. Thus you can retrieve and recover Contacts, Message, Notes, Reminder, Call History, Calendar, WhatsApp History, Safari Bookmark, Facebook Messenger. Deleted or lost messages from Facebook Messenger can only be recovered directly from iOS devices, not via iTunes or iCloud backup.

dr.fone -iOS Data Recovery

World's 1st iPhone and iPad data recovery software.

  • Highest recovery rate in the industry.
  • Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, notes, call logs, and more.
  • Compatible with latest iOS devices.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

All you need to do is open dr.fone and scan your iOS device. You will find all your data, including your deleted Facebook Messenger messages. After you selected the messages that you wish, you can export and save Facebook messages to your local computer.

save facebook messages

Part 2: Where are the Facebook Messenger messages/photos stored on iOS device and how to access the data folder?

The messages and photos are stored on directories with related names or the place where you selected to be downloaded. If you receive photos in messages while using Facebook Messenger, you can save Facebook messages on iOS device.


save facebook messenger message

You can send photos directly from your camera roll. Also, while viewing any conversation, you can use the options at the bottom of the screen to take or send a photo. This is one of the best feature, allowing you directly to send photos during conversation.

Facebook Messenger operates okay with iPhone 5+, iPod touch, Apple iPad tablet and also the minimum amount desire for the OS is usually iOS 7. 0 +. Together with each and every brand new up-date, the application seek to match the users requires. Within previous variants, users connected with apple iPhones have had plenty of problems noted. The most typical complications were being any time just one iPhone 5 consumer possesses improved into an iPhone 6.

In just couple of words, we could state Facebook Messenger application allows you to send messages, forward a communication to a friend, send photo and also online video media using just one engage. Furthermore, you are able to develop communities using friends, coworkers, virtual friends, mens and womens, for communication. You may custom your own communities with the addition of an image. Merely offer a name in your brand new team and also include the most suitable photo. Furthermore you'll know each time a communication ended up being sent and also understand. The most recent edition features a size connected with 47.6 MB and it's also obtainable in a lot of 'languages' similar to British, Norwegian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, In German, Language of ancient Greece, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japan, Korean, Malay, Develop, Colonial, Russian, Slovak, How to speak Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, equally Simplified and also Regular Chinese. In addition to more 'languages', Facebook also kept up to date Messenger using pace improvements.

You possibly can speak to and also talk about media items with your close friends instantly. Most messages are usually dispatched for free, and also the finest brand new feature is usually that you could even help to make needs free of charge. A person only need to possess a Wifi connection and you may phone your entire close friends regardless of whether they're abroad. Obtaining just about all before and also centered, your own emails are usually easy to send for word, video lessons, photographs. Research bill allows you to find your friends along with your communities. Maintain very good contacts and also relations using your entire close friends, family members, co-workers, virtual close friends.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

Recover deleted data from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud backup files.

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

Backup data on your iOS devices easily and restore backup files selectively to any device.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Facebook > How to Save Facebook Messenger Messages on iOS

All TOPICS

Top