drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

8 أفضل ألعاب للآيفون عليك أن تعرفها

لقد ولت أيام "الأكبر هو الأفضل". هذا هو عصر الأشياء القابلة للحمل والمريحة، وعصر الشاشات الأصغر. وحقا لا يوجد أي شيء يتقن فن سهولة الحمل والتنقل أكثر من أجهزة الآيفون. وهذا يدل بشكل واضح أن آيفون هيمنت تماما على واحدة من المجالات التي كان من المفترض سابقا أن تكون للشاشات الكبيرة والأرائك - ألعاب الفيديو.

إذا كنت تحب جهازك الآيفون وكنت تحب لعب ألعاب الفيديو، عندها عليك أن تتساءل ما هي أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون. غالبا ما تجمع أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون المهارات والذكاء وبعض الرسومات الرائعة لخلق تجربة لا يمكنك مقاومتها أثناء الانتظار في الطابور في مكان ما، وفي المناسبات العائلية المزعجة، وبشكل خاص أثناء التنقل في المترو! لذلك إليك هنا لائحة بأفضل 8 ألعاب استراتيجية للآيفون التي من الأجمل لعبها على الشاشات الصغيرة.

الجزء 1: Hitman Go

لا يمكن لأي قائمة تتضمن على أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون إهمال هذه التحفة الفنية؛ أنا متأكد أن الكثير منكم هناك معتادا على أن يكون قاتل بامتياز. عالم من القتلة والتسلل وأصوات مخيفة يبدو رائعاً لتزج نفسك فيه. ومع ذلك، كانت دائما تبدو هذه اللعبة أنه لا يمكن الاستمتاع مثلا باستخدام الآر بي جي إلا على أجهزة إكس بوكس أو بلاي ستيشن. ومع ذلك، قام المطورين وسكوير انيكس مونتريال بتصميم لعبة طاولة "نسخة استراتيجية" صممت للآيفون وبالفعل إنها رائعة! لذلك يوجد فيها عددا من الميزات التي تجعلها واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية لأجهزة iOS.

Best iPhone Games-Hitman Go

:الميزات

1. لعبة تشبه الشطرنج. تقوم بإجراء خطوة واحدة في الوقت الواحد، محاولاً تجنب الكشف عنك، ومن ثم التسلل من وراء الناس وقتلهم.

2. رسوميات رائعة وتأثيرات ضوئية تعطي للعبقة تأثير غريب بالفعل.

3. بيئة تفاعلية. يمكنك استخدام الصخور المحيطة وكرات التنس لإلهاء الحراس أثناء تسللك خلسة عليهم.

4. كل مهمة لديها بنية تشبه اللغز وعليك إكمال المهمة في 10-15 منعطف. وهذا يضيف حس الإلحاح والتعقيد إلى اللعبة.

5. يمكنك سرقة الزي المدرسي والتنكر من الحراس الذين تقتلهم.

Best iPhone Games

الجزء 2: Plants vs. Zombies

تأتي في المرتبة الثانية في قائمة أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون وهي Plants vs. Zombies، وهي لعبة مثيرة للاهتمام التي يمكن أن تستوعب عناصر من القلعة وبرج الدفاع. عليك أن تغرس ،;نباتات سليمة، مع قدرات خاصة التي يمكن الفوز بها على قطيع الزوميات الكسالى. إذا اقترب الكسالى جداً سوف يمكنهم أكل النباتات وغزو البرج. عليك تجنب حصول ذلك. وفيما يلي الميزات التي تجعلها واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية على الـiOS.

Plants vs. Zombies Best iPhone Games

:الميزات

1. رسومات رائعة تشبه أفلام الكرتون

2. في متناول اليد وسلسة، ويمكن اتقان لعبها بسهولة. هذا يجعلها مثالية للاعبين الذين لا يلعبون الألعاب كثيراً.

3. بما أن مستويات الأعداء تتطور، وكذلك الحال بالنسبة لخياراتك من آليات الدفاع. في هذه المرحلة عليك اختيار النباتات المناسبة للاستخدام، من أجل الدفاع بأفضل شكل عن البرج. وذلك ينطوي على التروي والتفكير بعمق والتفكير الاستراتيجي. هذا أيضا يجعلها مثالية للاعبين المخضرمين.

4. تملك هذه اللعبة أيضا الكثير من الفكاهة. على سبيل المثال، في إحدى المستويات التي من الممكن أن يغزوك بها الزومبي مايكل جاكسون الذي، جنبا إلى جنب مع حشد تابع له، ينخرط في روتين الرقص المرتجل بسبب الفيديو "المثير" الكلاسيكي.

Plants vs. Zombies

الجزء 3: Civilization Revolution

تأتي "ثورة الحضارة" في المركز الثالث في قائمة أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون. هذه اللعبة تطلب منك أن ترفع من مستوى حضارتك عبر المضي قدماً من العصر الحجري إلى عصر الذرة. على هذا النحو تحتاج إلى أن تكون صبوراً جداً، ولكن تعتبر عظيمة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون التفكير الاستراتيجي العميق. بعض من ميزاتها التي تجعلها الثالثة في قائمة أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للـ iOS هي.

Civilization Revolution

:الميزات

1. أعمال فنية ورسومات عظيمة. إن الوحدات وساحة المعركة والخرائط جميعم صمموا بعناية فائقة قد تعادل وتبدو رائعة الجمال في النتيجة.

2. هناك اهتمام كبير بالتفاصيل في هذه اللعبة، ويسمح لك أن تركز على المحافظة على حضارتك عبر بحثك في جوانب مختلفة مثل الثقافة، والقوة العسكرية والاقتصاد والنمو التكنولوجي.

3. هذه من شأنها أن تجذب أغلبية اللاعبين الذين لديهم نزعة تاريخية فكرية، كما هو في الأساس إن الخريطة المرسومة تصوّر كيف تطورت الحضارات عبر العصور. فقط، في هذه الحالة، ليس لديك سوى يد للتقدم واللعب بها في هذا التطور.

Best iPhone Games - Civilization Revolution

الجزء 4: Amoebattle

تاتي Amoebattle في المركز الرابع في قائمة أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون بسبب فكرتها الأصلية تماما والغريبة. تجري جميع الأحداث في المستوى الميكروبي، حيث يجب على اللاعبين أن يقاتلوا "الميكروبات السيئة" أو الجراثيم ومنعهم من تدمير النظام البيئي الميكروبي. إنها في بعض الشيء تشبه المراحل الأولية لألعاب الكمبيوتر المشهورة في هذا الصدد. فيما يلي الميزات التي تجعلها واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية لـiOS.

Amoebattle

:الميزات

1. فكرة مبتكرة تماماً.

2. عليك إدارة الموارد ومساعدة آكل النبات والحيوان أو الحيوانات النباتية أو الحيوانات اللحمية عن طريق تغذيتهم بالغذاء الصحيح.

3. يمكن عبر زيادة مستوى الاميبا الخاص بك أن تتطور صلاحيات وقوتك الخاصة، التي سوف تساعدك على إنزال الأعداء.

4. أدوات "سحب وإفلات" تحكم بسيطة تجعل من اللعبة أكثر سهولة وسلاسة.

5. رسومات ملونة ومثيرة للاهتمام.

Best iPhone Games

الجزء 5: Battle Nations

Battle Nations هي لعبة استراتيجية تتمحور حول إدارة الموارد التي تجعل منها في المرتبة الخامسة في هذه القائمة لأفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون. لا يمكنك حقا إنشاء قائمة من هذا النوع من دون إدخال على الأقل لعبة استراتيجية واحدة لها علاقة مع الجيوش والحروب. في هذه اللعبة يمكنك وضع الجنود وجماعات القتل في مواقعهم الخاصة وأن تهزم جنود العدو. انها واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للـiOS بسبب الميزات التالية.

Best iPhone Games

:الميزات

1. تشمل اللعبة على كل من إدارة الموارد واستراتيجيات معاً، مما يجعلها الأفضل على الإطلاق.

2. تتطلب الكثير من التفكير التكتيكي. عليك معرفة نقاط ضعف وقوة أعدائك بشكل جيد في وقت مبكر لأن كل جولة تستمر حوالي 20 ثانية فقط.

3. تحتاج لمستوى عالٍ من الذكاء، ولكنها تتيح أيضا لعب أكثر من شخص معاً "Multiplayer" حتى تتمكن من اللعب ضد أصدقائك أيضا.

4. الرسوميات تفصيلية جداً وعالية الجودة بما يتعلق بالجنود والتضاريس وغيرها..

Best iPhone Games - Battle Nations

الجزء 6: Warlords RTS

تأتي Warlords RTS في المركز السادس في قائمة أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون بسبب طبيعتها الأسطورية والخيالية. تم تصميمها لتشبه كون Tolkein المليء بالجان والأقزام وأمراء الحرب. لذلك ستكون لعبة مثالية لأي شخص من هو حقا مهووس في سيد الخواتم وألعاب الفيديو. انها واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية لـiOS بسبب الميزات التالية.

Best iPhone Games - Warlords RTS

الميزات:

1. صور ورسومات رائعة مع شخصيات رسوم متحركة ممتعة.

2. يتألف اللاعبون من الصيادة والمحاربين، والحراس حارس والمثقفين، ويأتي جميعهم مع مهاراتهم وقدراتهم الخاصة، في حين أن الأعداء والعفاريت والجان لديهم مقدرات أيضاً.

3. يمكنك إنشاء قائمة تتضمن على جميع المسروقات والكنوز التي تجدها على طول الطريق، مثل المجوهرات والعملات والأسلحة.

Warlords RTS

الجزء 7: Rogue Planet

Rogue Planet هي في المركز السابع في قائمة أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون، لعبة استراتيجية بحتة التي ببساطة ممتعة جداً بقدر ما يمكن الحصول عليه. تشبه اللعبة إلى حد كبير الحروب المتقدمة، كما أنها تأتي مع الكثير من الميزات الرائعة التي تضعها بشكل فعال في هذه المرتبة العالية في قائمة أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية لـiOS.

Best iPhone Games - Rogue Planet

:الميزات

1. تتمحور حول قصة مثيرة مع رسومات دقيقة.

2. خريطة العالم مصممة مع اهتمام شديد بالتفاصيل وتبدو جميلة بشكل مذهل في تعقيداتها.

3. تقدم اللعبة بعض الميزات الرائعة مثل كاميكازي، التي تتيح للاعبين لديك التدمير الذاتي والقضاء على أي شخص في محيط منطقتك أيضا.

4. يتطور الذكاء الصنعي أثناء لعبك وتتعلم اللعبة منك الكثير من المهارات والأساليب الفريدة ، مما يصنع للعدو تحدياً.

Rogue Planet

الجزء 8: Alien Tribe 2

وأخيرا، فإن اللعبة الأخيرة في هذه القائمة من أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون هي Alien Tribe 2 والتي هي لعبة عالم مفتوح حيث يمكنك استكشاف المجرة بأكملها في إرادتك. فهي تمزج بين هذا النوع من العالم المفتوح مع بعض استراتيجيات الوقت الحقيقي التقليدية وكذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بقتال المركبات الفضائية العدو، إنها واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للـiOS بسبب الميزات التالية.

Best iPhone Games - Alien Tribe 2

:الميزات

1. يجمع بين طرق تحديد الوجهات للعالم المفتوح مع استراتيجيات الوقت الحقيقي لتقليدية، ولذلك فهذ اللعبة تقد شيء يناسب الجميع.

2. يمكنك استكشاف الكون بإرادتك، والصيد واستكشاف الكويكبات والكواكب الأخرى وقتال سفن العدو.

3. أكثر من 40 مهمة، مع ترقيات بعد كل واحدة. يمكنك القيام بالمزيد من البحوث لتعزيز دفاعات محطاتك الفضائية.

4. صور مذهلة مع بعض المركبات اللونية الرائعة المتغيرة التي تجعل من الكون غامراً.

Alien Tribe 2

الجزء 9: بإمكانك تسجيل ألعاب iOS على جهازك

الآن تعلم ما هي أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون. ومع ذلك، لا يوجد لعبة كاملة ومثالية دون أن تسجيلها ووتشاركها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عبر يوتيوب أو الفيسبوك. وبذلك يمكنك التفاعل مع لاعبين آخرين، إنشاء النصائح والاستراتيجيات حول كيفية تحسين اللعب، وبناء المتابعين لك.

ومع ذلك، إنه مزعج جداً أن أجهزة iOS لا تملك وسيلة أو تطبيق مثبت لتسجيل الأنشطة على الشاشة. يمكنك أن تأخذ لقطات فقط، وهناك فقط القليل من الذين يمكنك التواصل معهم بصورة شاشة! لذلك قمنا بجولة على الإنرتنت لأجلكم، محاولين الانتقاء من بين جميع البرمجيات والأدوات المختلفة لتسجيل شاشة أجهزة iOS. لقد فعلنا كل هذا العمل لكم، ونحن ننصح الاستفادة من د.فون - مسجل شاشة iOS. إنه حقا واحد من أفضل الأدوات المتاحة على الإنترنت ومعه يمكنك ليس فقط تسجيل الشاشة بثلاث خطوات بسيطة، ولكن أيضا عرض شاشة جهازك على الكمبيوتر!

Dr.Fone toolkit - مسجل شاشة iOS

تسجيل ألعاب iOS بكل مرونة على جهازك الكمبيوتر أو على أجهزة iOS.

  • بسيط وبديهي وخالي من الإعلانات.
  • تسجيل التطبيقات والألعاب والمحتويات الأخرى على جهازك الآيفون.
  • تصدير مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة إلى جهازك الكمبيوتر.
  • يدعم كلاً الآيفون المثبت والغير مثبت عليه جيليبريك.
  • يدعم الآيفون والآيباد والآيبود التاتش الذي يعمل بنظام iOS 7.1 إلى 10.
متوفر على: Windows App Store

كيفية تسجيل ألعاب استراتيجية على iOS باستخدام د.فون - مسجل شاشة iOS:

الخطوة 1: تثبيت المسجل.

افتح متصفح سفاري وانتقل إلى هذا الرابط: drfone.wondershare.com/ar/isr/ وعند الطلب، انقر على 'تثبيت'.

Install the Recorder

إذا دخلت إلى هذه الصفحة على جهاز الكمبيوتر، حينها قم بمسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة QR باستخدام جهازك الآيفون ثم قم بتثبيت التطبيق.

Install the Recorder app

الخطوة 2: النقر على الوثوق

بعد التثبيت اذهب إلى إعدادات ثم العام ثم ادارة الجهاز. وبعد هذا حدد اسم المطور المرتبط بمسجل الشاشة. وعند الطلب، انقر فوق "Trust"، للتأكيد على أنك تثق بالمطور.

trust the developer

الخطوة 3: تسجيل ومشاركة اللعبة الاستراتيجية الخاصة بك على iOS.

قم بتشغيل مسجل الشاشة وببساطة انقر على "التالي" لبدء التسجيل. عد رغبتك في إيقاف التسجيل انقرعلى مربع زر الإيقاف، وسوف يتم نقلك إلى معرض الصور حيث سيتم حفظ الفيديو.

ecord and Share your iOS games

لذلك، الآن بعد أن عرفت كيفية تسجيل أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية للآيفون، ما الذي تنتظره! ثبت والعب وسجل وشارك الآن!

في المقالة المذكورة أعلاه قمنا بتحليل دقيق لبعض أفضل الألعاب الاستراتيجية لأجهزة iOS، بالإضافة قائمة من الميزات التي تجعلها الأفضل. حتى أننا أجرينا مسحا شاملا للسوق لمعرفة ما هي أفضل وسيلة لتسجيل أحداث اللعبة الخاص بك، لتتمكن من مشاركتها على موقع يوتيوب، وكما ترون مع د.فون كل ما تحتاجه هو إجراء ثلاث خطوات لتجعلك أقرب بخطوة لتصبح أحد ناشري فيديوهات الألعاب على يوتيوب. لذلك دعنا نعرف ما هو رأيك في هذه الألعاب، هل توافق على ترتيبنا؟ ما رأيك في هذا الحل الذي قدمناه لك لتسجيل الشاشة أثناء اللعب؟ هل أنت في طريقك إلى زيادة عشقك بالألعاب، أو بدلا من ذلك هل لديك أي حلول أخرى يجب علينا أن نعلم بها؟ شاركونا أرائكم ، نحن نحب أن نسمع رأيك.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

dr.fone - Recovery(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Game Tips > 8 أفضل ألعاب للآيفون عليك أن تعرفها

جميع الموضوعات

8 Best iPhone Games You Must Know

Gone are the days of 'Bigger is Better.' This is the age of portability and convenience, of smaller screens and smaller attentions spans. And there is truly nothing that masters the art of all-purpose portability than iPhone. And this clearly shows because iPhones have completely dominated one of the fields that were erstwhile meant for big screens and couches - video games.

If you love your iPhone and if you love playing video games, you must be wondering what are some of the best strategy games for iPhone. The best iPhone strategy games often combine skills, intelligence and some great graphics to create an irresistible experience for you and your screens while waiting in line somewhere, at annoying family events, and especially while traveling in the metro! So here's a list of 8 of the best strategy games for iPhone that are best played in small screens.

Part 1: Hitman Go

No list of best iPhone strategy games should be allowed to neglect this gem. I'm sure a lot of you out there are familiar with the Hitman franchise. A world of stone-cold assassins, stealth and secrecy sounds like a pretty cool world to immerse yourself into. However, this has always seemed like a game that can solely be enjoyed as a proper RPG on an Xbox or PlayStation. However, developers Square Enix Montreal have come up with a board-game like strategy version made for iPhone and it is awesome! So here's a couple of features that makes it one of the best iOS strategy games out there.

Best iPhone Games-Hitman Go

Features:

1. Chess-like gameplay. You make one move at a time, trying to avoid detection, and then sneak up behind people and kill them.

2. Great visuals and lighting effect that truly give the game an eery effect.

3. Interactive environment. You can use the surrounding rocks and tennis balls to distract the guards as you sneak up on them in the following turn.

4. Every mission has a puzzle-like structure and you need to complete the mission in 10 to 15 turns. This adds a sense of urgency and complexity to the gameplay.

5. You can steal uniforms and disguises off the guards you kill.

Best iPhone Games

Part 2: Plants vs. Zombies

Coming in at second in the list of the best iPhone strategy games is Plants vs. Zombies, which is an interesting game which can imbibe elements of castle and tower defense. You have to plant, well, plants, with special abilities that can beat the oncoming herd of zombies. If the zombies get too close they can eat the plants and invade the tower. You have to avoid that. The following are the features that makes it one of the best iOS strategy games out there.

Plants vs. Zombies Best iPhone Games

Features:

1. Great cartoon-like visuals.

2. Extremely accessible, and the gameplay is easy to grasp. This makes it ideal for casual gamers.

3. As the levels evolve the enemies also evolve, and so does your choice of defense mechanisms. At this point you have to choose which plants to use and which to bench, in order to best defend the tower. This involves a surprising amount of forethought and strategic thinking. This also makes it ideal for seasoned and serious gamers.

4. The gameplay also has a lot of humor in it. For example, in one of the levels you might be invaded by Michael Jackson's Zombie who, along with his horde, breaks out into an impromptu dance routine from the classic 'Thriller' video.

Plants vs. Zombies

Part 3: Civilization Revolution

Coming in at third in the list of best iPhone strategy games is Civilization Revolution. This game requires you to advance your civilization all the way from the Stone Age to the Atomic Age. As such there is quite a lot of patience that you need, but is great for those who are into deep strategic thinking. Some of its features making it third in the list of best iOS strategy games are.

Civilization Revolution

Features:

1. Great artwork and graphics. The units, battleground, maps they've all been drawn with care, and look beautiful as a result.

2. There is great attention to detail in this game, and allows you to focus on your civilization's survival while looking into various aspects like culture, military force, economy and technological growth.

3. This would mostly appeal to the gamers with a Historical bent of mind, as it is basically a drawn out map of how the civilizations evolved through the ages. Only, in this case, you have a hand to play in that evolution.

Best iPhone Games - Civilization Revolution

Part 4: Amoebattle

Amoebattle comes in at fourth in the list of best iPhone strategy games mostly because of its completely original and outlandish idea. It all takes place in the microbial level, where the players have to battle the 'bad microbes' or germs and prevent them from destroying the microbial ecosystem. It is somewhat like the initial stages of the popular PC game Spore in that regard. Below are the features that makes it one of the best iOS strategy games out there.

Amoebattle

Features:

1. Completely original idea and execution.

2. You have to manage resources and help the Omnivore, Herbivore or Carnivore amoeba grow by feeding them the right nourishments.

3. As you level up your amoeba can develop special powers as well which helps take down the enemies.

4. Simple tap drag-and-drop control controls that makes the game easy to get a hang of.

5. Colorful and interesting visuals.

Best iPhone Games

Part 5: Battle Nations

Battle Nations is a turn-based and resource management strategy game which places at number five on this list of best iPhone strategy games. You can't really make a list of this sort without including at least one strategy game that has to do with armies and war. In this game you can position soldiers and assault groups and defeat enemy soldiers. It's one of the best iOS strategy games out there because of the following features.

Best iPhone Games

Features:

1. Gameplay involves both resource management and turn-based strategy, which makes it a best of both world situation.

2. Requires a lot of tactical thinking. You need to figure out your enemies weaknesses and strengths well in advance as every turn lasts for only 20 seconds.

3. Intelligent AI, but it also allows multiplayer functionality so you can play against your friends as well.

4. The visuals in terms of soldiers, terrain, etc, has incredible attention to detail.

Best iPhone Games - Battle Nations

Part 6: Warlords RTS

Warlords RTS comes in at sixth in the list of best iPhone strategy games because of its mythical and fantasy nature. It's set in a Tolkein-like universe full of elves, dwarves and warlords. So it would be an ideal game for anyone out there who's really into Lord of the Rings and video games. It's one of the best iOS strategy games out there because of the following features.

Best iPhone Games - Warlords RTS

Features:

1. Cool visuals and graphics with fun cartoon characters.

2. The players consist of a huntress, warrior, ranger and mage, and all of them come with their own skill sets and abilities, whereas the enemies and orcs and goblins.

3. You can create an inventory of all the loot and treasures you find along the way, like amulets, coins and weapons.

Warlords RTS

Part 7: Rogue Planet

Number 7 in the list of best iPhone strategy games is Rogue Planet, a complete turn-based strategy game which is simply as fun as it could get. The game is a lot like Advance Wars, and it comes with a lot of cool features which effectively positions it at such a high ranking in the list of the best iOS strategy games.

Best iPhone Games - Rogue Planet

Features:

1. Gripping storyline with a well drawn out arc.

2. The world map has been made with extreme attention to detail and looks breathtakingly beautiful in its intricacies.

3. The gameplay offers some cool features like the Kamikaze, which allows your players to self-destruct, taking down any one in the nearby vicinity as well.

4. The AI evolves as you play along and learns more of your unique skills and styles, thus making for a challenging enemy.

Rogue Planet

Part 8: Alien Tribe 2

Finally, the last entry in this list of best iPhone strategy games is Alien Tribe 2 which is an open-world game in which you can explore the whole galaxy at your will. It combines this open-world nature with some traditional RTS elements as well when it comes to battling enemy spacecrafts. It's one of the best iOS strategy games out there because of the following features.

Best iPhone Games - Alien Tribe 2

Features:

1. Combines an open-world sandbox gameplay with traditional RTS techniques, thus offering something for everyone.

2. You can explore the universe at will, hunting, exploring asteroids and other planets and fighting with enemy ships.

3. Over 40 missions, with upgrades after each. You can do further research to enhance the defense of your space stations.

4. Stunning visuals with some great fluid color combinations that makes the universe feel immersive.

Alien Tribe 2

Part 9: Record iOS games on your device

So now you know what the best strategy games for iPhones are. However, no gameplay is ever complete without you recording it and sharing it on Social Media via YouTube or Facebook. In doing so you can interact with other players, create tips and strategies on how to improve gameplay, and build a following for yourself.

However, it sucks that iOS devices haven't yet installed a means of recording the activities on your screen. You can take screenshots, but that's about it, and there's only so much that you can communicate with a screenshot! So we've trawled through the net for you, trying out all the different softwares and tools with which to record your iOS devices. We've done all the work for you, and we recommend that you make use of iOS Screen Recorder. It is really one of the best tools available out there and with it you can not only record your screen with a simple three step process, but also mirror it onto your PC!

iOS Screen Recorder

Flexibly record iOS games on your computer or iOS devices.

  • Simple, intuitive, process and Ad free.
  • Record apps, games, and other content from your iPhone.
  • Export HD videos to your computer.
  • Supports both jailbroken and non-jailbroken devices.
  • Support iPhone,iPad and iPod touch that runs iOS 7.1 to iOS 12.
  • Offer both Windows and iOS programs (the iOS program is unavailable for iOS 11-12).
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

How to record iOS strategy games using iOS Screen Recorder:

Step 1: Install the iOS Screen Recorder.

Open your Safari and go to this link: drfone.wondershare.com/apps/. When prompted, click on 'Install.'

Install the Recorder

Step 2: Click 'Trust'

After installation go to Settings > General > Device Management. Following this select the name of the developer associated with Screen Recorder. When prompted, click 'trust', to indicate you trust the developer.

trust the developer

Step 3: Record and Share your iOS strategy gameplay!

Launch the Screen Recorder and simply hit 'next' to start recording. When you want to stop recording hit the 'square' stop button, and you'll be taken to the camera roll where the video would be saved.

ecord and Share your iOS games

So, now that you know how to record the best iPhone strategy games, what are you waiting for, install, play, record and share!

In the above article we did a thorough analysis of some of the best iOS strategy games out there, along with listing out the features that makes them the best. We even did a thorough survey of the market to find out what's the best means of recording your gameplay so you can share it on YouTube, and as you can see with dr.fone you just need to follow a 3 step process in order to get you one step closer to becoming a Youtube gaming sensation. So let us know what you think of these games, do you agree with our ranking? What do you think of the solution we've offered to recording your gameplay? Are you on your way to an increased fandom, or alternatively do you have any other solutions we ought to know about? Let us know, we'd love to hear from you.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Take full control of your phone from a computer to enjoy it on a big screen.

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

Recover deleted data from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud backup files.

Wondershare Editor

Sep 28,2018 11:52 am / Posted by Selena Lee to Game Tips

Hot Articles

Top 15 Tips and Tricks to master Super Mario Run

Top 15 Tips and Tricks to master Super Mario Run This article lists out Super Mario Run Tips and Tricks to help you master the game and it shows you how to record Super Mario Run to share over social media.

8 Best iPhone Games You Must Know

8 Best iPhone Games You Must Know This article describes 8 of the best strategy games for iPhone, and then tells you how to record those best iPhone strategy games.

5 Best Multiplayer iPhone Games in 2016

5 Best Multiplayer iPhone Games in 2016 This article takes a look at five different multiplayer games for iPhone. Also, it takes a look at how you can record your iOS games using a screen recorder.

Clash of Clans Recorder: 3 ways to record Clash of Clans (No jailbreak)

Clash of Clans Recorder: 3 ways to record Clash of Clans (No jailbreak) Ever wanted to record yourself while enjoying ‘Clash of Clans’ but don't have the clash of clans recorder? Here are 3 ways to record Clash of Clans.

Clash Royale Strategy: Top 9 Clash Royale Tips You Need to Know

Clash Royale Strategy: Top 9 Clash Royale Tips You Need to Know In this article, we are going to take a look at 8 different Clash Royale tips and see how they can help you overcome different barriers throughout the game.

5 Best & Free Online Screen Recorder No Download

5 Best & Free Online Screen Recorder No Download This article will cover a total of five (5) different online screen recording programs that require no downloads whatsoever for you to use them.
Home > How-to > Game Tips > 8 Best iPhone Games You Must Know