drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

استراتيجية صراع العشائر: أفضل 8 نصائح وحيل لكلاش أوف كلانس

إلى المبتدئين، كلاش أوف كلانس هي لعبة تتمحور حول بناء الحصون وحمايتهم من الأعداء. لتلعب وتنجح في هذه اللعبة، ينصح بشدة أن تمتلك استراتيجة لكلاش أوف كلانس تكون في متناول يدك. إلى جانب هذه الاستراتيجية، تحتاج أيضاً لنصائح كلاش أوف كلانس لمساعدتك في التغلب على العوائق في هذه اللعبة.

في هذه المقالة، سوف نقدم لكم مجموعة مؤلفة من 8 نصائح لكلاش أوف كلانس لتتأكد من أن المرة القادمة التي تكون فيها في خضم معركة، سوف تكون قادراً على تدمير أعدائك بسرعة وتبني حصن الثروة الخاص بك. ما يجب أن تبقيه في ذهنك دوماً، أنه وفي الحقيقة هذه الاستراتيجية قد تختلف من مستوى إلى آخر ولذلك يجب عليك أن تكون أكثر حذراً عند تطبيقها.

أعطِ تركيزك بشدة نحو دليل استراتيجية كلاش أوف كلانس وأنا أضمن لك أنك سوف تكون محط حسد الكثيرين عندما تنزل في الميدان.

record Clash of Clans

الجزء 1: اختيار الأهداف بحكمة

فقط لأنك في مستوى أعلى من أعدائك لا يعني بالضرورة أنك يجب أن تتوجه وتطارد الأعداء الأضعف. وبقيامك بذلك، سوف تحصل على نقاط أقل وتنفق المزيد من الموارد التي لن ترفع من مستواك. إذا كنت تشعر مهتم فقط بالحصول على المزيد من الموارد، فإنه من المستحسن أن تطارد عدوك مع حفنة من العفاريت وليس جيش كامل. بهذه الطريقة، قد ينتهي بك المطاف بالخسارة، ولكن سيكون لديك الموارد. من الافضل بكثير أن تنفذ هذه الحيلة بدلا من إرسال الجيش الكامل لمعركة لست متأكدا من الفوز بها.

Clash of Clans strategy 01

الجزء 2: احتفظ بمجوهراتك

بالرغم أن المجوهرات سوف تساعدك على كسب المزيد من النقاط؛ تأكد دوماً أن تبقيهم لاستخدام لاحق وخاصة عندما تريد بناء الأكواخ. اكسب مجوهراتقدر المستطاع أثناء مهامك وتأكد أن تنفق مجوهراتك في الوقت المناسب. إن التقنين في استخدام المجوهرات سوف يعرقل تقدمك بلا شك، ولكن برأيي من الأفضل بكثير أن تبني أكواخ قوية فضلاً عن الاترقاء بالمستويات دون امتلاك الحماية المناسبة.

Clash of Clans strategy 02

الجزء 3: تسجيل أحداث صراع العشائر

مما لا شك فيه أن صراع العشائر هي لعبة مشوقة ورائعة وتتطلب ذكاء وخبرة للصعود في سلم النجاح. إذا كنت ترغب بتسجيل كل مستوى تجتازه، يمكنك القيام بذلك مع برنامج د.فون - مسجل شاشة iOS المقدم من وندرشير. مع هذا البرنامج، يمكنك تسجيل انجازاتك وتتفاخر أمام أصدقاك بخبرتك ومهاراتك. هل ترغب بمعرفة الطريقة لتحقيق ذلك؟ حسناً؛ ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات الأساسية والبسيطة. كما تذكر أنه بإمكانك أيضاً تسجيل النصائح في كلاش أوف كلانس باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

د.فون - مسجل شاشة iOS

بإمكانك تسجيل أحداث كلاش أوف كلانس لترجع إليها مستبقلاً

  • بسيط وبديهي وعملي
  • بإمكانك بث وتسجيل أحداث اللعبة على شاشة أكبر
  • سجل بسهولة الألعاب ومقاطع الفيديو وأكثر من ذلك بنقرة واحدة.
  • يدعم الآيفون والآيباد والآيبود التاتش الذي يعمل بنظام iOS 7.1 إلى 10.
متوفر على: Windows

طريقة تسجيل أحداث كلاش أوف كلانس

الخطوة 1: تحميل وتثبيت وتشغيل د.فون

قم بتحميل وتشغيل البرنامج د.فون وانقر على "المزيد من الأدوات" الموجود في الجانب الأيسر كما موضح في الصورة أدناه.

Clash of Clans strategy 03

الخطوة 2: توصيل الأجهزة

قم بتوصيل الآيفون أو الآيباد والحاسوب باتصال واي فاي نشط. حال الانتهاء من العملية، انقر على أيقونة " مسجل شاشة iOS" كما موضح أعلاه لتشغيل المسجل.

الخطوة 3:البث المباشر للجهاز

بمجرد توصيل الجهازين بنجاح مع الشبكة ذاتها، اسحب اصبعك على الشاشة بحركة تصاعدية من الأسفل. إذا كان جهازك يعمل بنظام 10، سوف ترى الصورة ذاتها الظاهرة أدناه.

Clash of Clans tips

اضغط على "AirPlay Mirroring" في الجانب الأيسر واختر "د.فون". سوف يتصل كل من جهازك والحاسوب معاً. الآن قم بتشغيل كلاش أوف كلانس على جهازك الآيباد أو الآيفون.

الخطوة 4: بدء تسجيل كلاش أوف كلانس

بمجرد اتصال الجهازين بنجاح، سوف تظهر شاشة جديدة تتضمن على خيار تسجيل. انقر على الآيقونة الحمراء لتسجيل مجريات اللعبة أثناء لعبك.

Clash of Clans tips and tricks

الجزء 4: تشكيل جيش قوي

بشكل عام، لديك يوم كامل قبل بدء الحرب. خلال فترة الانتظار، افهم أكثر عن المعركة الخاصة بك، ونظم جشيك، وارفع من مستوى الدفاع الجوي لديك. إذا كانت جدرانك منخفضة المستوى، اتجه نحو ساحات القتال البرية. حدد نقاط القوة والضعف في الفئة المستهدفة قبل شن الهجوم.

Clash of Clans strategies

الجزء 5: ابحث وركز على القرى الضعيفة

القرى الضعيفة والغير محمية ليست بمنأى عن تلقي الهجمات. عند مهاجمتك لهذه القرى، سوف تكسب المزيد من النقاط جنباً إلى جنب مع جيش عشائرك. ولكن عليك أن تتذكر دوماً أنه عندما تذهب لمواجهة الاعداء الأقوياء وتفوز، بهذه الحالة أنت تكشف عشائرك الضعيفة لمعارك أشد بطشاً. ولكن من ناحية أخرى، إذا توجهت نحو الأعداء الأقوياء، سوف يكون من الصعب على حلفائك أن يواجهوا أعداء أقوى. والنتائج سوف تكون الخسارة غالباً وبذلك تضر بشكل مباشرة تقيمك الكلي. وبأخذ هذا بعين الاعتبار، استخدم كامل عشيرتك أثناء مهماتك.

Clash of Clans tricks

الجزء 6: احمي نفسك

قد تحب مهاجمة أعدائك بشدة، ولكن ضع في حسبانك أنهم يعشقون فعل الشيء ذاته. بمجرد تدمير مبنى البلدية الخاص بك أو كامل قريتك، سوف تمتلك 12 ساعة متبقية لتحدد ما هي خطوتك التالية. مع وجود الأقسام الدفاعية مدمرة، سوف يكون من الحماقة أن تقوم بهجوم عند وجود احتمال كبير بخسارة المعركة برمتها. أفضل شيء يمكنه فعله هو قيامك بترقية أبراجك، عزز جشيك وانفق مجوهراتك قبل وصول الهجوم التالي إليك.

top Clash of Clans tips

الجزء 7: الدفاع والهجوم بالتناسب

تتمحور لعبة كلاش أوف كلانس حول مدى احترافيتك في الدفاع عن قريتك والهجوم على أعدائك في الوقت ذاته. إذا كنت تخطط للجلوس والدفاع عن أبراجك، تأكد من أنك قمت بتقوية وترقية مبنى البلدية لديك وجدرانك ودفاعاتك الجوية. إذا كنت تخطط لشن هجوم، سلح نفسك بالهاون والمدفعيات ورماة الأسهم. وتذكر أيضاً إذا كنت تملك نقاط أعلى على مبنى البلدية لديك، سوف تكسب أقل إذا هاجمت أعدائك بمستويات أدنى. إذا كنت ترغب برف مستواك في اللعبة، شن هجومك على اللاعبين الذين يملكون مستوى مبنى البلدية ذاته الذي تملكه أنت.

Clash of Clans strategies and tips

الجزء 8: إفهم محيطك

الاستراتيجية الأساسية التي عليك تطبيقها في اللعبة هي بإنشاء حدود خارجية صعبة المنال. كيف يمكن القيام بذلك؟ الإجابة بسيطة، أبقِ spawnable tiles بعيداً عن حدودك وقم بتغطية كل ثغرة في حدودك. قم بوضع جميع مبانيك في أقسام صغيرة ليساعدوك في إبطاء حركة أعدائك. سوف تعمل الجدران المتعددة الطبقات على كشف أعدائك وتوجيه الضربة البدائية من طرفك، وذلك سوف يعطيك فرصة أفضل لتدميرهم. لا تبنِ مبنى بلدية وحيد لأن هذا سوف يجعل من الأسهل لأعدائك ان يختاروك لتكون ضحية سهلة. وأيضاً، وزر الدروع الأقوى على مقربة من حدودك لتصل إليها بسهولة أثناء اندلاع الهجمات. هذه الاستراتيجية للعبة كلاش اوف كلانس سوف تبقيك محمي خلال مجريات اللعبة.

Clash of Clans strategy and tip

الجزء 9: تقلى مساعدة

واحدة من أفضل نصائح الكلاش أوف كلانس عندما تريد الارتقاء بمستواك في اللعبة، يمكن بطلبك المساعدة. في أي معركة، إذا كنت ترى بأنك لا تستطيع الإكمال لوحدك، حينها ينصح وبشدة أن تبحث عن المساعدة. المبدأ ذاته يطبق عندما تلعب كلاش اوف كلانس. إذا كنت تنوي طلب المساعدة لتعبر إلى مستوى محدد، تذكر دوماً أنك سوف يتوقع منك مشاركة قواك العسكرية مع أصدقائك عندما يحتاجوا المساعدة أيضاً.

8 Clash of Clans strategies

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت مبتدئ أو لاعب محترفين، نصائح واستراتيجيات صراع العشائر هي جوهرية. لا يطلب منك أن تكون لاعب جديد لتتعلم، ولا أن تكون خبير مخضرم وتفترض أنك تعلم كل شيء. عندما تقرر فيها أن تطحن وتدمر أعدائك في المهمة التالية، آمل أن تكون الاستراتيجية والنصائح التي قدمتها ذات نفع وتساعدك على الفوز. طبق هذه النصائح دوماً في لعبة كلاش أوف كلانس وأنا أضمن لك أن تكون أرض المعركة أكثر اثارة من أي وقت مضى.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

dr.fone - Recovery(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Game Tips > استراتيجية صراع العشائر: أفضل 8 نصائح وحيل لكلاش أوف كلانس

جميع الموضوعات

iphone fans testX
Download

Clash of Clans Strategy: Top 8 Clash of Clans Tips and Tricks

To the newbies out there, Clash of Clans is a game that involves the building of forts and protecting them from your enemies. For you to successfully play this game, it’s highly advisable to have with you a clash of clans strategy at your fingertips. Apart from this strategy, you also need to have clash of clans tips with you to help you overcome the barriers in this game.

In this article, I will provide a total of eight (8)clash of clans tips to make sure that the next time you are on the battlefield; you will be in a position to take out your enemies quickly and create a fortress of fortune. What you should keep in mind is the fact that this clash of clans strategy may vary from one level to another and hence you should be more cautious when applying.

Just pay unmatched attention to this clash of clans strategy guide and I guarantee you that you will be the envy of many when you step inside the arena.

record Clash of Clans

Part 1: Pick Your Targets Wisely

Just because you are at a higher level than your enemies doesn’t necessarily mean that you should go after the weaker enemies. By doing so, you will get fewer points and spend more resources that won’t add up to your level. If you are only concerned about getting more resources, it’s advisable to go after your enemy with a handful of goblins rather than a full army. In this manner, you may end up losing, but you will have the resources with you. It’s much better to follow this trick rather than sending your full army to a battle that you are not sure of winning.

Clash of Clans strategy 01

Part 2: Save Your Gems

Though gems will help you earn more points; always make sure that you keep them for later use especially when you want to build huts. Earn as many gems as possible during your missions and ensure that each and every gem you spend is worth it. The lack of spending gems will no doubt stall your progress. But I believe it’s much better to build stronger huts than to level up without proper protection.

Clash of Clans strategy 02

Part 3: Record Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans is no doubt an exciting and amazing game that requires wits and experience to go up the ladder. If you want to record each and every level you pass, you can do this using dr.fone - iOS Screen Recorder from Wondershare. With this program, you can record your achievements and brag to your friends about just how much of pro you are. Do you want to know how? Well; just follow these basic and straightforward steps. Also keep in mind that you can record tips for clash of clans using this program.

dr.fone - iOS Screen Recorder

Record Clash of Clans for future reference

  • Simple, intuitive, process.
  • Mirror and record mobile gameplay on a larger screen.
  • Easily record your games, videos and more with one click.
  • Support iPhone,iPad and iPod touch that runs iOS 7.1 to iOS 11.
  • Contains both Windows and iOS versions (the iOS version is unavailable for iOS 11).
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

How to record Clash of Clans

Step 1: Download, Install, and Run dr.fone

Download dr.fone and launch the program and click on the "More Tools" option located on your left-hand side as shown in the screenshot below.

Clash of Clans strategy 03

Step 2: Connect Devices

Connect your iDevice and PC to an active WiFi connection. Once this is done, click on the "iOS Screen Recorder" icon as illustrated above to launch the recorder.

Step 3: Mirror Your Device

Once you have successfully connected both of your devices to the same network, slide your finger on your screen in an upward manner. If you are operating on iOS 10, you will be in a position to see the screenshot listed below.

Clash of Clans tips

Tap on the "AirPlay Mirroring" on your left-hand side and select "dr.fone". Your device and PC will get connected. Now launch the Clash of the Clans game on your iDevice.

Step 4: Start to Record Clash of Clans

Once your devices have been connected, a new interface with a recording option will be displayed. Tap on the "Red" icon to record your game as you play.

Clash of Clans tips and tricks

Part 4: Build a Strong Army

In general, you have an entire day before the war starts. During this waiting period, learn your battlefield, arrange your army and upgrade your air defense. If your walls are low level, go for land battlefields. Pinpoint the strengths and weaknesses of your target group before launching an attack.

Clash of Clans strategies

Part 5: Go After Unprotected Villages

Unprotected villages have no stars on them. When you attack such villages, you gain more points together with your army of clans. You should, however, keep in mind that when you go after tough opponents and win, you expose your weaker clans to stiffer battles. On the other hand, if you go after weaker opponents, the chances are high that your allies will find it difficult to go after tougher opponents. The likely outcome is that they will lose hence hurting your overall rating. With this in mind, involve your entire clan during your missions.

Clash of Clans tricks

Part 6: Shield Yourself

As much as you love attacking your enemies, keep in mind that they love doing the same to you. The moment your Town Hall has crumbled or your entire town has been destroyed; you will still have about 12-hours left to figure out your next move. With your defensive sections damaged, it would be unwise for you to go for an attack as there’s a high likelihood that you’ll lose the game. The best thing to do is to upgrade your towers, build your army and spend your gems before the next attack comes your way.

top Clash of Clans tips

Part 7: Defend and Attack Proportionally

Clash of Clans is all about how good you are at defending your town and attacking your enemies at the same time. If you plan to sit back and defend your towers, make sure that you have strengthened and upgraded your town hall, your walls, and your air defense. If you plan to go on the offensive, arm yourself with mortars, cannons, and archers. Also, remember that if you have higher points on your town halls, you will earn less if you attack enemies with lower levels. If you want to level up, attack players with the same town hall level as you.

Clash of Clans strategies and tips

Part 8: Understand Your Surroundings

The core strategy of making it in the Clash of Clans is to create a formidable perimeter. How do you do this? The answer is simple; keep spawnable tiles away from your perimeter and cover each and every gap in your border. Also, put your buildings in small compartments as they help in slowing down your enemies. Multiple layers of walls will expose your enemies to the splash damage, and hence you will have a better chance of destroying them. Don’t build a single Town Hall as this will make it easier for your enemies to pick you out easily. Also, keep the strongest armor close to your perimeter for ease of access during an attack.This clash of clans strategy guide will keep you covered throughout the game.

Clash of Clans strategy and tip

Part 9: Get Help

One of the best clash of clans tips when you want to go up the levels is by asking for help. In any battle, if you see that you can’t make it on your own, it’s highly advisable to seek help. The same principle applies when playing Clash of Clans. If you are planning to ask for a backup to see you through a particular level, keep in mind that you will be expected to contribute your troops to your fellow teammates when they need them too.

8 Clash of Clans strategies

Regardless of whether you are a newbie or a pro player, tips for clash of clans and strategies are of the essence. You don’t have to be a new player to learn, and neither do you have to be an expert to assume that you know everything. The moment you decide to crash your enemies in your next mission, I hope that my clash of clans strategy guide and my clash of clans tips will be of help. Always apply these tips for clash of clans and I guarantee you that your battlefield will be more interesting than you ever thought.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Enjoy your phone on your computer

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Screen Recorder

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Screen Recorder

Mirror and record everything on your iOS device.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Game Tips > Clash of Clans Strategy: Top 8 Clash of Clans Tips and Tricks

All TOPICS

Top