drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

استراتيجية Plague Inc : أفضل 10 نصائح وحيل وغش عليك معرفتها

هل بإمكانك إصابة العالم بأكمله بفيروسك الخاص؟ في الوقت ذاته، ما مدى مهارتك في النجاة من يد الحكومة التي تعمل ليلاً ونهاراً للقبض عليك؟ إذا كنت تعتقد أنط تملك ما يلزم للقضاء على العالم بأسره، حينها يمكنك لعب "الطاعون" Plague Inc. بقدر الإثارة التي تبدو بها هذه اللعبة، إن لعب هذه اللعبة يتطلب مهارات وذكاء عالي وهذا هو السبب وراء حاجتك لرسم استراتيجية للعبة Plague Inc.

مع استراتيجية Plague Inc في متناول اليد، لديك احتمال كبير للخروج على قيد الحياة ونشر فيروسك لإصابة أعداد هائلة من الضحايا الأبرياء. وضمن استراتيجية Plague Inc، لدينا نصائح للعبة Plague Inc. هذه الحيل قيّمة للغاية ومن شأنها أن تساعدك على التهرب حتى من اصعب المسؤولين في مستواك الحالي.

إذا كنت تريد أن تنجح في لعب هذه اللعبة، تأكد تطبيقك لاستراتيجية Plague Inc التالية بالإضافة إلى تطبيق دقيق لنصائح Plague Inc.

الجزء 1: اذهب للبلدان المعزولة

ينبغي على البلدان والمدن المعزولة والأقل نموا مثل تلك الموجودة في أفريقيا والهند، أن تكون هدفك الأول. العقل المدبر وراء هذه النصيحة هو حقيقة أن البلدان النامية سوف تجد أنه من الصعب البحث والحصول على علاج لهذا المرض في الوقت المناسب. وبحلول الوقت الذي تدرك هذه البلدان ما يحدث، هناك احتمالات كبيرة بأن الممرض الخاص بك قد محا البلد عن بكرة أبيه.

Plague Inc strategy

الجزء 2: كن على اطلاع دائم

مع لعبة الطاعون، لديك فرصة لتكون على إطلاع دائم حول الأخبار والأحداث الجارية. بهذه الطريقة، سوف تكون في وضع يمكنك فيه معرفة مدى فتك فيروسك ، فضلا عن معرفة عدد الناس الذين قتلتهم بنجاح. لتكون على إطلاع دائم، اضغط على مبوبة "الأخبار" الموجودة في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة.

Plague Inc strategies

الجزء 3: سجل أحداث Plague Inc وشاركهم على موقع يوتيوب أو الفيسبوك

اصابة أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس هي مهمتك الأساسية عندما تلعب لعبة الطاعون. ومع ذلك، أعتقد أنك تريد تسجيل كل فيروس طاعون تنشره إلى الضحايا ومدى مهارتك في التهرب من المسؤولين الحكوميين. مع هذا في الاعتبار، ما تحتاجه هو برنامج مسجل شاشة كمبيوتر. مع هذا البرنامج، يمكنك تسجيل وحفظ كل مهمة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وفي الوقت ذاته، يمكنك أيضا مشاركة التسجيلات مع أصدقائك في الفيسبوك ويوتيوب. والبرنامج الوحيد القادر على فعل ذلك بكل ثقة هو د.فون - مسجل شاشة iOS المقدم من شركة وندرشير. ما عليك سوى اتباع كل الخطوات المدرجة أدناه وقم بتسجيل مهماتك للرجوع إليها لاحقاً.

د.فون - مسجل شاشة iOS

قم بتسجيل أحداث لعبة الطاعون للرجوع إليها في المستقبل.

  • آمن وسريع وبسيط
  • بإمكانك بث وتسجيل اللعبة على شاشة أكبر.
  • التحكم بنظام صوت جهازك.
  • بإمكانك تسجيل ألعاب وفيديوهات موبايلك وغيرها على حاسوبك.
  • يدعم الأجهزة المثبت والغير مثبت عليها جيليبريك.
  • يدعم الآيفون والآيباد والآيبود التاتش الذي يعمل بنظام iOS 7.1 إلى 10.
متوفر على: Windows App Store

الخطوة 1: تحميل د.فون

قم بزيارة https://drfone.wondershare.com/ar/ وحمل برنامج د.فون على جهازك الكمبيوتر. قم بتثبيت البرنامج وشغله. في واجهة البرنامج، انقر على خيار "المزيد من الأدوات" الموجود على الجانب الأيسر. يجب أن ترى الصورة الظاهرة أدناه.

record Plague Inc

الخطوة 2: تشغيل مسجل الشاشة والاتصال بالواي فاي

انقر على خيار "مسجل شاشة iOS" لتشغيل برنامج التسجيل. وفي الوقت ذاته، قم بتوصيل جهازك الآبل وجهازك الكمبيوتر بواي فاي نشط. حال اتصال كلا الجهازين بنجاح، يجب أن تتمكن من رؤية الشاشة ذاتها في كلا الجهازين كما هو مبين في الصورة أدناه.

Plague Inc tips

الخطوة 3: تفعيل بث الشاشة

حين عرض كلا الشاشتين البث ذاته، حرك إصبعك على الشاشة بطريقة تصاعدية لفتح "مركز التحكم". يظهر في "مركز التحكم" خيارين، "AirPlay" و "AirDrop". في حالتنا، فإن خيار "AirPlay" هو ما نريد اختياره. اتبع الإجراءات الموضحة في الصور المدرجة أدناه لتفعيل عملية التسجيل.

نصيحة: عملية "البث" تختلف من إصدار iOS إلى آخر. لأجهزة آبل التي تعمل بنظام 7 و 8 و9 يجب اتباع الصورة الموضحة أدناه.

Plague Inc strategies and tips

لنظام iOS 10 اتبع هذه الصورة.

mirroring Plague Inc

الخطوة 4: بدء التسجيل

بمجرد الانتهاء من تنشيط "البث" و "د.فون"، سوف تظهر واجهة جديدة مع طلب تسجيل. قم بتشغيل لعبة الطاعون وانقر على الرمز الأحمر على جهازك iOS لبدء عملية التسجيل.

recording Plague Inc

ها قد بدأت العملية. قم بتسجيل كل مهمة في لعبة الطاعون على جهازك الكمبيوتر وشاركها في الفيسبوك ويوتيوب ليشاهدها العالم بأسره.

الجزء 4: استهدف أحداث عالمية

هل لاحظت أي أحداث عالمية تجري في الآونة الأخيرة؟ هل تسمع بدولة تستضيف دورة الالعاب الاولمبية أو قمة بيئية للأمم المتحدة؟ في حال حددت موقع هذه الأحداث، اتجه إليهم مع اسلحتك المميتة. السبب الرئيسي وراء هذه الحيلة هو حقيقة أن قادة العالم تلتقي عادة في مثل هذه المناسبات. إذا كنت تريد أن تهز العالم حتى النخاع، انقل العدوى لأكثر القادة تأثيرا في العالم الحاضرين في هذه الأحداث. وبصرف النظر عن هذا، سوف تكون أيضا في وضع يمكنك جذب المزيد من الاهتمام العالمي فضلا عن زعزعة الاستقرار في العالم من على شاشتك.

Plague Inc strategy - Target Global Events

الجزء 5: فهم مختلف البلدان

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف ما هي آلية عمل البلدان المختلفة، اضغط على خريطة العالم التي تقع في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة. اضغط على رمز "i" لرؤية عدد المصابين، وعدد من القتلى، فضلا عن حالة البلد المعني. فإنه من المستحسن للغاية ملاحقة الدول الرائدة في مجال البحوث العلاجية. أراهن أنك لن ترغب في الانتظار لهذه البلدان أن تتعقبك وتقضي على مفعول الممرض الخاص بك. 

Plague Inc strategy - Understand Different Countries

الجزء 6: احتضان فيروسات النانو

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار أفضل سلاح فيروسي، والذهاب للفيروس نانو. ينتشر هذا الفيروس أسرع بكثير من الفيروسات الأخرى في اللعبة. يجب، ومع ذلك، ملاحظة الحقيقة أنه من السهل جدا العثور على علاج لهذا الفيروس. الشيء الجيد هو حقيقة أنه قبل أن يعثر الباحثون عن علاج لذلك المرض، سيكون فيروسك الفتاك حينها قد انتشر أسرع مما كان متوقعاً، وبالتالي زيادة فرص فوزك في اللعبة.

Embrace the Nano Virus

الجزء 7: انقل المرض قبل القتل

لتتمكن من النجاح في هذه اللعبة، عليك التأكد من أن الفيروس المعدي الخاص بك شديد العدوى. إن العوامل المرضية شديدة العدوى تقتل أكبر عدد ممكن من الضحايا في غضون فترة قصيرة. والعوامل المسببة للأمراض الأقل عدوى، من ناحية أخرى، سوف تسبب بطئ بمعدل الوفيات ورفع إنذار مما يؤدي إلى إغلاق الحدود. يمكنك معرفة سمية الفيروس المميت الخاص بك عن طريق التحقق من عدد الضحايا. وارتفاع معدل الوفيات وارتفاع معدل الإصابة.

Infect Before Killing

الجزء 8: الاستفادة من فطريات الطاعون

ينبغي أن تكون فطور الطاعون هي السلاح الأولي لأي لاعب. ما يفعله هذا العامل المسبب للمرض هو أنه بمجرد ان ينتقل إلى شخص ما، تنفجر وتطلق الجراثيم من أجل المزيد من التناقلات، وبالتالي زيادة فرصه في قتل المزيد من الضحايا. عند الترقية، تأكد من أنها ترقيتك الأولى.

Plague strategy

الجزء 9: زيادة تناقل المرض

لتتمكن من إصابة مجموعة كبيرة من الناس لفترة قصيرة، استخدم بعض نقاط الحمض النووي الخاص بك على نقل الفيروس الفتاك الخاص بك. قم بتعديل مسارات الحمض النووي الخاص بك لتصبح طبيعته أكثر تعقيداً وفتكاً، مما يجعل الطفرات الجينية أكثر تعقيدا ويصعب معرفتها. وكلما زاد عدد الطفرات الجينية، يزاد معه احتمال القضاء على العالم بأسره.

Boost Your Transmission

الجزء 10: راقب الاحصاءات والرسوم البيانية

عادة ما يكون من السهل للغاية القضاء على الملايين أكثر من محو حفنة من الناجين. لقد رأيت عددا لا بأس به من اللاعبين الخبراء يخسرون في اللعبة في المرحلة الأخيرة لعدم مراقبة الرسوم البيانية العالمية. أثناء تقدمك، كن دائما على اطلاع على هذه الرسالة، "لم يتبقى أشخاص أصحاء في العالم". هذا يعني أنك قد قضيت على العالم بأسره، وقد فزت في اللعبة. إذا كنت لا ترى هذه الرسالة، ألقي نظرة على الرسوم البيانية الخاصة بك وتحقق من المستوى الحالي الخاص بك، وعدد القتلى. طارد واقتل العدد لقليل المتبقي من الناجين قبل أن يتمكنوا من إيجاد طريقة للتخلص منك.

Monitor the Bars and Graphs

الجزء 11: التطور هو المفتاح الرئيسي

تأكد دائما من استخدام خيارات "المرض"، الناقل "،" الأعراض "و" القدرات" بأفضل شكل ممكن. اختر مرضاً يحتوي على خاصية التوارث، العدوى، والفتك وخطيرالمستوى. وينبغي أن يملك آثار و أعراض من الصعب أن تلاحظ وسهلة التوارث والتناقل.

Evolution is Your Key

إن الاستراتيجية الشاملة لعبة شركة الطاعون كما رأينا في مقالنا أنها مما لا شك فيه هي الدليل الأمثل لك عند لعب هذه اللعبة. آمل في المرة القادمة التي تشرع بها في مهمة للقضاء على العالم، أن تكون في وضع يمكنك فيه توظيف نصائح لعبة شركة الطاعون المذكورة أعلاه.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

dr.fone - Recovery(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Game Tips > استراتيجية Plague Inc : أفضل 10 نصائح وحيل وغش عليك معرفتها

جميع الموضوعات

iphone fans testX

Plague Inc. Strategy: Top 10 Tips, Tricks and Cheats You Need to Know

Can you infect the whole world with your own made pathogen? At the same time, how good are you at surviving the long arm of the government that is working day and night to catch you? If you think you have what it takes to wipe out the entire world, then try the Plague Inc game. As exciting as it may seem, playing this game requires utmost skills and wits, and that’s why you need to have a Plague Inc strategy with you.

With a Plague Inc strategy at hand, you have a high likelihood of making it out alive and spreading your pathogen to a wide range of innocent victims. Within the Plague Inc strategy, I have the Plague Inc tips. These are valuable playing tricks that will help you evade even the toughest officials at your current level.

If you want to succeed when playing this game, make sure that you go through the following Plague Inc Strategy as well as apply the detailed Plague Inc tips.

Part 1: Go For Isolated Countries

Isolated and less developed countries such as those found in Africa and India, should be your first target. The brain behind this tip is the fact that developing countries will find it hard to research and get a cure for the disease on time. By the time such countries realize what's happening, the chances are high that your pathogen would have wiped out the country in question.

Plague Inc strategy

Part 2: Be Informed

With Plague Inc, you have the chance of getting yourself updated about the current news and events. In this manner, you will be in a position to know how deadly your pathogen is, as well as know how many people you have successfully killed. To be informed, tap the "News" tab located at the top of your screen.

Plague Inc strategies

Part 3: Record Plague Inc and Share it on YouTube or Facebook

Infecting as many people as possible is your ultimate mission when playing Plague Inc. However, I believe that you would want to record each and every plague you spread to your victims and how good you are at dodging government officials. With this in mind, what you need is a PC screen recorder program. With such a program, you can record and save each and every mission on your PC. Concurrently, you can also share it with your friends on Facebook and YouTube. One such program that can do this is none other than dr.fone - iOS Screen Recorder from Wondershare. Just follow each and every step listed below and record your missions for a later day retrieval.

dr.fone - iOS Screen Recorder

Record Plague Inc for future reference.

  • Safe, fast, and simple.
  • Mirror and record mobile gameplay on a larger screen.
  • Capture the system audio of your device.
  • Record mobile games, videos and more on the computer.
  • Support both jailbroken and non-jailbroken devices.
  • Support iPhone,iPad and iPod touch that runs iOS 7.1 to iOS 11.
  • Contains both Windows and iOS versions (the iOS version is unavailable for iOS 11).
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

Step 1: Download dr.fone

Visit https://drfone.wondershare.com/ and download the dr.fone Program on your PC. Install the program and launch it. On your screen interface; click on the "More Tools" option located on your left hand-side. You should be in a position to see the screenshot listed below.

record Plague Inc

Step 2: Launch Screen Recorder and Connect to WIFI

Click on the "iOS Screen Recorder" option to launch the recording program. At the same time, connect your iDevice and your PC to an active WIFI connection. Once both of these devices have been successfully connected, you should be in a position to see the same screen display on both devices as shown in the screenshot below.

Plague Inc tips

Step 3: Activate Mirroring

With both of your screens active, slide your finger on your screen in an upward manner to open the "Control Centre". The "Control Center" gives you two options, "AirPlay" and "AirDrop". In our case, the "AirPlay" option will be our pick. Follow the procedures illustrated in the screenshots listed below to activate the recording process.

Tip: The "AirPlay" process is different in different iOS versions. For iDevices operating on iOS 7, 8, and 9 use the below screenshot.

Plague Inc strategies and tips

For iOS version 10, use this screenshot.

mirroring Plague Inc

Step 4: Start Recording

Once you have activated "AirPlay" and "dr.fone", a new interface with the recording request will open up. Launch Plague Inc and tap on the red icon on your iDevice to start the recording process.

recording Plague Inc

There you have it. Record each and every plague mission on your PC and share it on Facebook and YouTube for the whole world to see.

Part 4: Target Global Events

Have you noticed any world events taking place recently? Do you spot a country that is hosting the Olympics or a UN environmental summit? If you locate such events, go for them with your deadliest weapon. The main reason behind this trick is the fact that world leaders usually converge in such events. If you want to shake the world to the core, infect the most influential leaders attending these events. Apart from this, you will also be in a position to attract more global attention as well as destabilize the globe at the comfort of your screen.

Plague Inc strategy - Target Global Events

Part 5: Understand Different Countries

If you want to know how different countries are doing, tap on the world map located at the bottom of your screen. Tap on the "i" icon to see the number of people infected, the number of the dead, as well as the state of the country in question. It’s highly advisable to go after countries that are leading in the cure research. I bet you won’t want to wait for such countries to track you down and neutralize your pathogen. 

Plague Inc strategy - Understand Different Countries

Part 6: Embrace the Nano Virus

When it comes to selecting your best virus weapon, go for the Nano virus. This virus spreads much faster than other viruses in the game. You should, however, note the fact that it’s very easy to find a cure for this virus. The good thing is the fact that, before the researchers find a cure, your lethality would have spread much faster than expected, hence increasing the chances of you winning the game.

Embrace the Nano Virus

Part 7: Infect Before Killing

For you to succeed in this game, you have to be sure that your transmittable pathogen is highly contagious. A highly contagious pathogen will kill as many victims as possible within a short period. A less contagious pathogen, on the other hand, will slow the death rate and raise alarm leading to border closure. You can tell the toxicity of your pathogen by checking the number of casualties. The higher the mortality rate, the higher the rate of infection.

Infect Before Killing

Part 8: Make Use of the Fungus Plague

The Fungus Plague should be each and every player first weapon. What this plague does is that once it’s infected, it bursts and releases its spores for more transmissions, hence increasing your chances of taking out more victims. When upgrading, make sure that this is your first upgrade.

Plague strategy

Part 9: Boost Your Transmission

For you to infect a large group of people for a short period, spend some of your DNA points on your transmission lethality. Modify your DNA strands to more a complex and lethal nature, which makes the gene mutations more complicated and hard to figure out. The higher the number of gene mutations, the greater the likelihood of wiping out the entire world.

Boost Your Transmission

Part 10: Monitor the Bars and Graphs

It’s usually very easy to wipe out millions of people than to wipe out a handful of survivors. I have seen a good number of pro players losing the game at the very last stage for failing to keep an eye on the world graphs. As your progress, always be on the lookout for this message, "There are no healthy people left in the world". This means that you have wiped out the entire world and you have won the game. If you don’t see this message, take a look at your graphs and see your current level and the amount of kills done. Go on the hunt and take out the few remaining survivors before they can figure out how to get rid of you.

Monitor the Bars and Graphs

Part 11: Evolution is Your Key

Always make good use of the "Disease", Transmission", "Symptoms" and "Abilities" options. Go for a pathogen that has a transmission, infectivity, lethality and severity levels. The trait of your symptoms should be hard to notice and easy to transmit.

Evolution is Your Key

A comprehensive Plague Inc strategy as we have we have seen in our article is no doubt your ultimate guide when playing this game. It’s my ultimate hope that the next time you embark on a mission to wipe out the world, you will be in a position to employ the Plague Inc tips mentioned above.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

Recover deleted data from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud backup files.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Game Tips > Plague Inc. Strategy: Top 10 Tips, Tricks and Cheats You Need to Know

All TOPICS

Top