drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أفضل 8 نصائح وحيل لبوكيمون غو

مما لا شك فيه أن لعبة البوكيمون غو قد انتشرت بشكل جنوني في أرجاء العالم. هذه اللعبة الجديدة العهد انتشرت في العالم كالوباء، وليس من الصعب معرفة السبب. بقدر حداثة سنها، وجد الكثير من المستخدمين أنه من الصعب فهمها واللعب بها. لذا سوف نقدم لكم نصائح للبوكيمون غو لنكون متأكدين من أن كل لاعب فهم اللعبة بالشكل المثالي.

نصائح البوكيمون غو الثمانية التي نقدمها لكم تنتشر بالتساوي بين مختلف المستويات. ما عليك سوى الانتباه الى كل نصيحة وتطبقها وفقا لذلك للتأكد من أن تنتقل صاعداً على سلم النجاح بأسرع وقت ممكن.

الجزء 1: فهم البيضة والكيلومتر

أثناء مغامراتك، قد تلاحظ وجود البيض وعلامة كيلومتر بجانبهم. ذلك يعني أن كلما امتلكت البيضة قياس كيلومتر أعلى، تحصل على طاقة أكبر عندما تفقس. ما عليك فعله عند العثور على البيض هو أن تلتقطهم عبر النقر على مفتاح البيض المودو على الجانب الأيمن العلوي. اختر بيضتك وأداة التفقيس، وتمشى بالأنحاء أثناء انتظارك لها لتفقس.

Pokemon Go tips and tricks

الجزء 2. استخدم العطر مع البوكيمون

استراتيجية أخرى للبوكيمون غو هي باستخدام البخور العطري. يعمل العطر من خلال جذب البوكيمونات باتجاهك لمدة 30 دقيقة ليسهل عليك التقاطهم. أعلم أنه قد يأتي في بالك تساؤل لماذا عليك ملاحقة البوكيمونات إذا كنت تملك العطر. حسناً، لا يمكنك فقط الجلوس وانتظار بوكيمونات البرية أن تأتي إليك. هذا وبكل تأكيد سوف يكون مملاً. ما عليك سوى التجول قليلاً وانتظار البوكيمونات أن تأتي نحوك.

Pokemon Go tips

الجزء 3: سجل أحداث البوكيمون غو للرجوع إليها في المستقبل

إذا كنت تعتقد أن لعب البوكيمون غو لن يكون مسلياً، فعليك أن تفكر مرة أخرى. حسناً، هل ترغب بتسجيل كل خطوة ومركة تقوم بها، وكل استراتيجية بوكيمون غو تقوم بتطبيقها؟ إذا كانت اجابتك نعم، لدينا طريقة تسجيل شاشة يمكنك استخدامها لتسجيل مغامراتك في لعبة البوكيمون غو وتحفظهم لتشاهدهم لاحقاً.

مسجل الشاشة لدينا ليس مسجل شاشة تقليدي. إنه متقدم أكثر وسهل الاستخدام. هذا البرنامج وبكل تأكيد هو د.فون - مسجل شاشة iOS من شركة وندرشير. بقدر ما ترغب بتطبيق حيل ونصائح البوكيمون غو، هذه حيلة أخرى للتسجيل والتي عليك أن تعرفها وتستخدمها. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات لتسجيل مغامراتك على حاسوبك أثناء لعب البوكيمون غو.

Dr.Fone toolkit - مسجل شاشة iOS

3 خطوات لتسجيل مغامرات البوكيمون غو

  • بسيط وبديهي وعملي
  • بإمكانك بث وتسجيل أحداث لعبة الموبايل على شاشة أكبر
  • نقرة واحدة لتسجيل جهازك عبر الوايرليس حتى دون حضور أي دروس تعليمية.
  • يدعم الآيفون والآيباد والآيبود التاتش الذي يعمل بنظام iOS 7.1 إلى 10.
  • يمكن لمقدمي العروض والمدريسن واللاعبين أن يسجلوا بكل سهولة الأحداث المباشرة على هواتفهم إلى الكمبيوتر.
متوفر على: Windows App Store

طريقة تسجيل مغامرات بوكيمون غو

الخطوة 1: تشغيل برنامج د.فون - مسجل شاشة iOS

عليك أولا تحميل وتثبيت هذا البرنامج على حاسوبك. فقط اذهب إلى هذا الرابط https://drfone.wondershare.com/ar/. وبمجرد الانتهاء من تنزيله وتثبيته وتشغيله. سوف ترى واجهة كالظاهرة أدناه. انقر على خيار "المزيد من الأدوات"

Pokemon tips and tricks

الخطوة 2: حدد خيار "مسجل شاشة iOS"

اختر الخيار "مسجل شاشة iOS" الموجود ضمن خيار "المزيد من الأدوات". قم بتوصيل جهازك الآيفون أو الآيباد والحاسوب إلى اتصال واي فاي نشط. يجب أن ترى الصورة أدناه عند توصيل الجهازين بنجاح.

Pokemon tips

الخطوة 3: تشغيل البث الهوائي

اسحب بإصباعك على الشاشة بحركة تصاعدية من الأسفل لفتح مركز التحكم. ضمن مركز التحكم، انقر على أيقونة البث وأيقونة "د.فون". في الواجهة التالية، انقر على أيقونة د.فون وانقر على "تم" مرة أخرى. الصورة أدناه تلخص كامل الخطوات.

Pokemon Go tips

الخطوة 4: بدء التسجيل

سوف تظهر واجهة جديدة مع خيار التسجيل. انقر على الزر الأحمر لبدء التسجيل.

Pokemon tricks

والآن هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها تسجيل النصائح في بوكيمون غو أثناء اللعب.

الجزء 4: ارمي كرة بوكيمون

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من نقاط XP في مستواك، تأكد أن ترمي كرة البوكيمون. هذا عادة يكون مهماً أثناء ملاحقتك لبوكيمون البرية. قد تتساءل كيف يمكنك أن تفعل هذا؟ ما عليك سوى أن تهزهز الكرة وهزها جيدا عبر النقر عليها ومسكها وتدويرها باتجاه عقارب الساعة. يمكنك أيضا تدويرها بعكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة ولكن تأكد من أن الكرة تطلق الشرر. في اللحظة التي يكثر فيها الشرر، ارمها نحو البوكيمون. إذا حدث وقبضت على المخلوق عندما رميتها، فإنك ستمنح مكافأة كيرفبول XP. للحصول على نقاط إضافية، إرمي الكرة في الاتجاه المعاكس لجهة الدوران. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تقوم بتدوير الكرة إلى يسارك، حينها امرها إلى يمينك والعكس بالعكس.

Throw a Curved Ball

الجزء 5: حرك بحكمة

هل ترغب في الحصول على تلك الحلوى الإضافية لمساعدتك على الحصول على البيض لتكسب إنقاط إكس بي اضافية ؟ اذا كانت إجابتك نعم؛ ما عليك سوى نقل واحدة من بوكيموناتك إلى الأستاذ والو. ومع ذلك، ضع في الحسبان حقيقة أنه بمجرد أن تستغني عن بوكيمونك، لن تتمكن من التراجع عن الأمر. فقد يكون ذهب مثل الريح.

Transfer Wisely

الجزء 6: استفد من التوت

إذا لم تكن ترغب بالركض بالأنحاء والتقاط البوكيمونات، ما عليك سوى أن تطبق استراتيجية التوت. كيف يمكن فعل ذلك؟ ما عليك سوى إطعام التوت للبوكيمون. يعمل التوت على تخفيض سرعة البوكيمون وذلك يعطيك الفرصة للاتقاطه دون أي صعوبات على الإطلاق.

Make Use of the Razz Berries

الجزء 7: انتبه لحركاتك

راقب عن كثب كل حركة يقوم بها البوكيمون الذي تمسكه. إذا حدث وأمسكت بـ 105 CP Staryu و 98 CP Staryu، تحقق أياً منهم يعطيك فرصة أفضل لترفع من مستواك. في هذه الحالة، وعلى سبيل المثال، يمتلك 98 CP Staryu "مسدس ماء"، وبالمقابل 105 CP يمتلك قدرة Body Slam، اختر مسدس الماء. تحقق من مقدار الضرر الذي يمكن لكل بوكيمون بري أن يسببه واختر الأفضل. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر النقر على الأرقام بجانب قوة البوكيمون

Pokemon Go tips

الجزء 8: استفد من قواك القتالية

إن الحرفان CP هما اختصار لطاقة القتال. يتوفر هذا الرقم فوق كل بوكيمون. عادة ما تزداد طاقة القتال كلما ازدات نقاط إكس بي لديك. يمكنك استخدام طاقة القتال للقتال أثناء انتقالك إلى المستويات الأعلى. استفد من كرات البوكيمون قدر استطاعتك لأنهم يعملوا على زيادة فرصك بالصعود على السلم.

Pokemon tips

الجزء 9: استولي على البيضة المحظوظة

تمنحك البيضة المحظوظة المزيد من النقاط إكس بي لمدة 30 دقيقة. بقدر ما ترغب بأن تكون محظوظاً، يوجد شرط عليك تحقيقه. للإمساك بهذه البيضة، عليك أن تملك عملات كافية لأنه يتوجب عليك شراء هذه البيضة من متجر البوكيمون. إذا حدث وامتلكت عدد من حلوى البوكيمون، حافظ عليهم لحين أن تجد هذه البيضة. حال عثورك عليهم، قم بتطويرهم ليتفقسوا واحدة تلو الأخرى وراقب نقاط إكس بي ومستوى طاقة القتال يزدادون.

Pokemon Go tips and tricks

مما قد غطيناه في هذه المقالة، سوف نختم بالقول أنه من السهل أن تنتقل خلال مختلف مراحل ومستويات بوكيمون غو في حال طبقت هذه النصائح والحيل. يمكننا أيضاً أن نستنتج أنه من السهل تسجيل كل خطوة واستراتيجية بوكيمون باستخدام د.فون.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

dr.fone - Recovery(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Game Tips > أفضل 8 نصائح وحيل لبوكيمون غو

جميع الموضوعات

iphone fans testX
Download

Top 8 Pokemon Go Tips and Tricks

Pokemon Go has no doubt taken the world by storm. This fresh out of the kitchen game has spread across the world like a wildfire, and it’s not hard to see why. As new as it is, many users have found it hard to understand and play it. That’s why I have with me the Pokemon Go tips to make sure that each and every player out there is catered for accordingly.

The 8 Pokemon Go tips that I have with me are evenly spread amongst different levels. Just pay attention to each and every tip and apply it accordingly to ensure that you go up the ladder as fast as you may want or wish.

Part 1: Understand the Egg and the Kilometer

In your ventures, you may have noticed the presence of eggs and a Kilometer sign next to it. The meaning behind this is, the higher the kilometer an egg has, the more power you are guaranteed to have once it hatches. What you should do when you bounce on the eggs is to pick them up by tapping on the egg tab located on your upper right-hand side. Choose your egg and an incubator, and walk around as you wait for it to hatch.

Pokemon Go tips and tricks

Part 2: Incense Pokemon

Another Pokemon go strategy is to use the incense fragrance. This fragrance functions by attracting wild Pokemon to your direction for up to 30 minutes for an easy catch. I know you might wonder why you should be chasing after Pokemon if you have this fragrance. Well; you just can’t sit down and wait for wild Pokemon to come your way. This, of course, will be boring. Just stride around, and Pokemon will come your way.

Pokemon Go tips

Part 3: Record Pokemon Go for Future Reference

If you thought playing Pokemon Go wasn't going to be a little more interesting, then think again. Well; do you want to record each and every move you make, and each and every Pokemon Go strategy you employ? If your answer is yes; I have a screen recording method that you can use to record your Pokemon Go escapades and save them for a later day.

The screen recorder I have is not your usual type of screen recorder. It’s more advanced and easy to use. The program is none other than dr.fone - iOS Screen Recorder from Wondershare. As much as you may want to apply Pokemon Go tips and tricks, this is another recording trick that you should have at your fingertips. Just follow these steps to record your adventures on your PC when playing Pokemon Go.

dr.fone - iOS Screen Recorder

3 steps to Record Pokemon Go

  • Simple, intuitive, process.
  • Mirror and record mobile gameplay on a larger screen.
  • One click to wirelessly record your device even without tutorials.
  • Support iPhone,iPad and iPod touch that runs iOS 7.1 to iOS 11.
  • Presenters, educators and gamers can easily record the live content on their mobile devices to the computer.
  • Contains both Windows and iOS versions (the iOS version is unavailable for iOS 11).
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

How to record Pokemon Go

Step 1: Launch the dr.fone - iOS Screen Recorder

You first have to download and install this program on your PC. Just follow this link https://drfone.wondershare.com/. Once you have downloaded it, install it and run it. You will be in a position to see its interface as shown in the screenshot below. Click on the "More Tools" option

Pokemon tips and tricks

Step 2: Select "iOS Screen Recorder"

Select "iOS Screen Recorder" under the "More Tools" option. Connect your iDevice and your PC to an active WIFI connection. You should be in a position to see the screenshot below once you have successfully connected both devices.

Pokemon tips

Step 3: Launch AirPlay

Swap your finger on your screen in an upward motion to launch the control center. Under the control center, tap on the "AirPlay" icon and the "Done" icon. On your new interface, tap on the "dr.fone" icon and tap "Done" again. The below screenshot summarizes these steps.

Pokemon Go tips

Step 4: Start Recording

A new interface with a record option will open up. Tap on the red button to initiate recording.

Pokemon tricks

Now that’s how you can record your Pokemon tips while still playing the game.

Part 4: Throw a Curved Ball

If you want to gain more XP in your level, make sure to throw a curved ball. This is usually important when you are after the wild Pokemon. How do you do this you may ask? Just jiggle the ball and shake it well by tapping it, holding it, and spinning it in a clockwise manner. You can also rotate it in an anti-clockwise manner but make sure that the ball sparkles. The moment you see the sparkle, toss it up and release it. If you happen to capture the critter with your throw, you will be awarded the curveball XP bonus. For extra points, throw the ball in the opposite direction from the original spin. For instance, if you were spinning the ball to your left, throw it to your right and vice-versa.

Throw a Curved Ball

Part 5: Transfer Wisely

Do you want to get that extra candy to help you get the egg for extra XP points? If yes; just transfer one of your Pokemon to Professor Willow. However, keep in mind the fact that once you give out your Pokemon, there’s no going back for it. It’s gone like the wind.

Transfer Wisely

Part 6: Make Use of the Razz Berries

If you don’t want to run around and capture Pokemon, just employ the razz berries Pokemon go strategy. How do you do this? Just feed wild Pokemon with the Razz berries. These berries function by slowing down the Pokemon hence giving you the opportunity to capture it with no difficulties at all.

Make Use of the Razz Berries

Part 7: Pay Attention to Your Moves

Take a closer look at each and every move that the Pokemon you catch makes. If you happen to grab a 105 CP Staryu and a 98 CP Staryu, check the one with the better chance of increasing your level. In this case, if for instance, the 98 CP Staryu has a "Water Gun", while the 105 CP has a Body Slam capability, go for the Water Gun. Check the amount of damage each and every wild Pokemon can cause and go for the better one. You can do this by checking the numbers next to the Pokemon capability.

Pokemon Go tips

Part 8: Make Use of Your Combat Power

The initials CP stand for Combat Power. This is the number present above each and every wild Pokemon. The CP level usually increases as your experience point (XP) increases. You can use this combat power to fight your way up the level. Make use of many curved balls as possible as they increase your chances of going up the ladder.

Pokemon tips

Part 9: Grab the Lucky Egg

The big lucky egg grants you more XP points for 30 minutes. As lucky as you may want to be, there’s a catch right here. For you to grab this egg, you must have saved enough coins since you must buy this egg from the Pokemon store. If you happen to have a number of Pokemon candies, keep them until you come across this egg. Once you are here, evolve and hatch them one after the other and watch as your XP and CP level rise.

Pokemon Go tips and tricks

From what we have covered in this article, we can conclude that it’s easy to go through different stages of Pokemon Go if the right Pokemon tips and tricks are employed. We can also conclude that it’s easy to record each and every move and each and every Pokemon Go strategy using dr.fone.

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Enjoy your phone on your computer

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Screen Recorder

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Screen Recorder

Mirror and record everything on your iOS device.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Game Tips > Top 8 Pokemon Go Tips and Tricks

All TOPICS

Top