drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

دليلك الكامل إلى عكس اي فون / آي باد باستخدام Apple TV

هل أنت مستخدم أبل الجديد أو القديم الذي فقط لم استكشاف كل الاحتمالات والميزات التي تأتي مع الجهاز؟ ليس هناك أى مشكلة! لقد حصلت على تغطيتها. لقد وصلنا حتى مع دليل بسيط، والتي من شأنها أن تغير الطريقة التي تستخدم اي فون الخاص بك. وهذا دليل يأخذك أساسا على الطريق حيث سنقوم يعلمك كيفية مرآة عرض اي فون الخاص بك أو آي باد إلى التلفزيون الخاص بك من شركة أبل. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتوقع أن يكون عملية معقدة، لا تخف! هذه ليست سوى قطعة من الكعكة. الآن يمكنك التمتع الوسائط المتعددة والترفيه على الشاشة الكبيرة دون أي متاعب.

تم إدخال مفهوم عكس اي فون لآبل Apple TV للعالم في عام 2010، من خلال إطلاق تطبيق بسيط، البث AirPlay . سوف يفاجأ لمعرفة الطريقة التي تنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم، ولكل فرد موضع تقدير ذلك وأراد أن تجربة ميزة مثل هذا على شاشة التلفزيون - وأفضل جزء، وكان لاسلكية تماما. تلك الأيام عندما كان لديك لتنفيذ كابل HDMI الخاص بك في حقيبة ظهرك أو البحث حول البحث عن الكنز اللعب منزل مع ذلك، قد ولت. دعونا نتعلم كيفية تعكس اي فون الخاص بك أو شاشة آي باد لآبل Apple TV.

الجزء 1: إعداد البث AirPlay على Apple TV

لبدء يعكس اي فون لآبل، أولا، تحتاج إلى البث AirPlay الإعداد على جهاز التلفزيون. الاسترخاء على الأريكة أمام التلفزيون الخاص بك واتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة:

1. أولا، انتقل إلى "إعدادات" علامة التبويب التلفزيون.

2. سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية الكثير من الخيارات المختلفة التي عادة ما تجد في إعدادات أي جهاز - وسوف تشمل خيار البث AirPlay أيضا. ابحث عن البث AirPlay و انقر فوقه.

اعداد AirPlay على apple tv

3. الآن يمكنك إدخال الضبط حصرية للبث AirPlay. يمكنك ببساطة يرحل واقامة البث AirPlay على التلفزيون الخاص بك بالطريقة التي تريدها. التبديل "ON" أو "OFF"، وتغيير اسم الجهاز الخاص بك أو إضافة الأمن لمن أجل ربط أي جهاز

اعداد AirPlay على apple tv

حسنا، هذا كل شيء. هذا كل ما عليك القيام به للتأكد من جهازك يمكن الاتصال على التلفزيون الخاص بك دون عقبة. تأكد من أنك حافظت على خيار البث AirPlay مفتوح. تغيير اسم الجهاز إلى أي من الخيارات تعتمد على الموقع نظرا للكم من قبل شركة آبل أو وضع اسم المخصصة الخاصة بك لتلائم الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. أيضا، إذا كنت قد حافظت على رمز الأمان، تأكد من كتابته بالطريقة التي دخلت عليه أثناء الإعداد. الآن دعونا نتعلم كيفية ربط اي فون الخاص بك لآبل Apple TV الخاص بك.

الجزء 2: البث المتطابق AirPlay Mirroring من اي فون / آي باد ل Apple TV

بعد ضبط البث AirPlay على التلفزيون الخاص بك، الآن كنت على استعداد لمعرفة كيفية مرآة فون لآبل Apple TV. ليس هناك حاجة إلى العمل الجاد الحقيقي هنا أيضا. اتبع الإرشادات سهلة للبدء يعكس اي فون لآبل Apple TV دون استثمار أي وقت.

1. أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى توصيل جهاز التلفزيون والهاتف على نفس شبكة الواي فاي التي تستخدمها.

2. الآن، تأخذ جهازك و مرر ما يصل إصبعك من أسفل شاشة الجوال الخاص بك وسترى مركز التحكم.

3. هناك، سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية رمز البث AirPlay . اضغط عليها.

البث Airplay للايفون على apple tv

4. اختيار اسم جهاز التلفزيون من المتهدمة.

البث Airplay للايفون على apple tv

5. تمكين ميزة نسخ.

البث Airplay للايفون على apple tv

6. أدخل رمز المرور الأمن إذا كنت قد حفظت واحدة.

البث Airplay للايفون على apple tv

7. دفق المحتوى جهازك على جهاز التلفزيون.

البث Airplay للايفون على apple tv

فإن عملية بالكاد يأخذك دقيقة أو دقيقتين لإكمال. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، يمكنك تجربة نوعية حقيقية من شركة أبل. لا تبخل وتفعل كل ما تستطيع مع هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة في متناول اليد. الآن، بدلا من أن يسأل شخص آخر "كيف يمكنك أن تعكس اي فون لآبل Apple TV؟" استخدام التوجيهات البسيطة المذكورة أعلاه. الاستفادة من علمك حققت حديثا والاستفادة القصوى من هذه التكنولوجيا المتطورة من شركة أبل.

الجزء 3: البث AirPlay تشغيل ملفات الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو عبر iTunes

إنه شعور مدهش لمعرفة كيفية عكس اى فون لآبل Apple TV. الآن يمكنك التباهي والتباهي بك مستقبلية طريقة جديدة لاستخدام اي فون. لا تتوقف هنا، مواصلة القراءة ومعرفة كيفية الاستفادة القصوى من اي تيونز باستخدام البث أيضا. طريقة جديدة وأنيقة من الاستماع إلى الموسيقى هنا. تجربة الصوت العالية هو الشيء الذي يمكن أن تسحب في الكثير من عشاق الموسيقى. لا تخطي هذه الخطوات وتفوت فرصة لمعرفة كيفية دفق الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو عبر اي تيونز باستخدام البث AirPlay .

1. تماما مثل قبل، وكنت بحاجة للحفاظ على جهازك والتلفزيون المتصلة بالشبكة نفسها.

2. الآن، وإطلاق اي تيونز على جهازك (اي فون / آي باد / ماك، الخ)

تشغيل الموسيقى و الفديوهات من خلال itunes

3. عند فتح اي تيونز، ستلاحظ الآن أيقونة صغيرة بالقرب من تحكم وحدة التخزين. هو رمز البث AirPlay، والتي سوف تظهر فقط عندما يكون هناك احتمال تدفق لجهاز البث AirPlay تمكين.

تشغيل الموسيقى و الفديوهات من خلال itunes

4. ووفقا للنسخة الخاصة بك من اي تيونز والجهاز، يمكن أن تظهر أيقونة في الجزء السفلي كذلك.

تشغيل الموسيقى و الفديوهات من خلال itunes

5. وهناك قائمة المنسدلة. حدد جهاز التلفزيون المعنيين من ذلك، وسوف يتحول إلى اللون الأخضر.

تشغيل الموسيقى و الفديوهات من خلال itunes

6. فإن الوسائط المتعددة الآن تعمل على جهاز التلفزيون. يمكنك ببساطة ضبط حجمه من اي تيونز كذلك.

الاستماع ومشاهدة كل أغنية والفيديو عبر اي تيونز. فمن المؤكد أنها ستكون تجربة رائعة بالنسبة لك. كيف يمكنك أن تعكس اي فون لآبل Apple TV- كان السؤال، الذي كان دائما هناك في الجزء الخلفي من عقلك. أنت لست بحاجة إلى أن نسأل لشخص بعد الآن. اتبع الخطوات التالية خالية من المتاعب وعلى الفور معرفة كيفية مرآة فون لآبل Apple TV. تعال الى مكانك مرة اخرى، اظهار قوة أدواتك واعجاب الجميع أثناء الاتصال الخاصة بك اي تيونز لآبل الخاص بك.

كيف تعكس اي فون لآبل Apple TV؟ الآن، مع هذا دليل كامل، يمكنك ببساطة الإجابة على هذا السؤال ومساعدة الآخرين أيضا. دعوة العائلة والأصدقاء إلى المشاركة في المرح معك. يكون طرفا في حين تشغيل الموسيقى المفضلة لديك على شاشة التلفزيون أبل الخاص بك. السيطرة على البث AirPlay من أي مكان في المنزل عن بعد. مرة واحدة كنت قد حصلت على كل شيء في متناول يدك، أنت حقا ستزحف على الجيل الجديد من تصميم شركة أبل. استمتع!

They're downloading

dr.fone - Recover(Android) - Arabic
MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Mirror Emulator > دليلك الكامل إلى عكس اي فون / آي باد باستخدام Apple TV

جميع الموضوعات

iphone fans testX
Download

Your Full Guide to Mirror iPhone/iPad to Apple TV

Are you a new Apple user or an old one who just did not explore all the possibilities and features that come with your device? No problem! We have got you covered. We have come up with a simple guide, which will change the way you utilize your iPhone. This guide will mainly take you down the road where we will teach you how to mirror the display of your iPhone or iPad to your TV from Apple. For those, who is expecting this to be a complicated process, fear not! This is just a piece of cake. Now you can enjoy multimedia and entertainment on the big screen without any hassle.

The concept of mirroring iPhone to Apple TV was introduced to the world in 2010, by launching a simple application, AirPlay. You will be surprised to know the way it spread around the world, as each and every individual appreciated it and wanted to experience a feature like this on TV – and the best part, it was completely wireless. Those days when you had to carry your HDMI cable in your backpack or search around the house playing treasure hunt with it, are gone. Let’s learn how to mirror your iPhone or iPad screen to Apple TV.

Part 1: Setup AirPlay on Apple TV

To begin mirroring iPhone to Apple TV, first, you need to setup AirPlay on your TV. Relax on the couch in front of your TV and follow these easy steps:

1. Firstly, go to “settings” tab of your TV.

2. You will be able to see a rundown of different options you usually find in any device’s settings – it will include the option of AirPlay as well. Look for AirPlay and click it.

setup airplay on apple tv

3. Now you can enter the settings exclusive for AirPlay. You can simply go around and set up AirPlay on your TV the way you want. Switch it “ON” or “OFF”, change your device’s name or add security for in order to connect any device. 

setup airplay on apple tv

Well, that’s it. That’s all you need to do to make sure your device can connect to your TV without a snag. Make sure you have kept the AirPlay option on. Change the name of your device to any of the location-based options given to you by Apple or put your own custom name to suit your needs. Also, if you have kept the security code, make sure to type it just the way you entered it during setup. Now let’s learn how to connect your iPhone to your Apple TV.

Part 2: AirPlay Mirroring from iPhone/iPad to Apple TV

After setting the AirPlay on your TV, now you are ready to know how to mirror iPhone to Apple TV. No real hard work is needed here too. Follow the easy directions to start mirroring iPhone to Apple TV without investing any time.

1. First and foremost, you need to connect your TV and your phone to the same Wi-Fi network you use.

2. Now, take your device and swipe up your finger from the bottom of your mobile screen and you will see the control center.

3. There, you will be able to see an AirPlay icon. Tap it.

airlay iphone to apple tv

4. Choose your TV name from the rundown.

airlay iphone to apple tv

5. Enable the mirroring feature.

airlay iphone to apple tv

6. Enter the security passcode if you have kept one.

airlay iphone to apple tv

7. Stream your device’s content on your TV.

airlay iphone to apple tv

The process will hardly take you a minute or two to complete. Once you are done, you can experience true quality from Apple. Do not hold back and do all you can with this new technology in hand. Now, instead of asking someone else “how do you mirror iPhone to Apple TV?” use the simple directions given above. Take advantage of your newly attained knowledge and make the most of this cutting-edge technology from Apple.

Part 3: AirPlay Streaming Music and Videos via iTunes

It feels amazing to know how to mirror iPhone to Apple TV. Now you can boast and brag about your new futuristic way of using an iPhone. Do not stop here, continue reading and know how to make the most of iTunes using AirPlay too. The new and classy way of listening to music is here. The superior sound experience is something that can pull in too many music lovers. Do not skip these steps and miss the chance to know how to stream music and videos via iTunes using AirPlay.

1. Just like before, you need to keep your device and TV connected to the same network.

2. Now, launch iTunes on your device (iPhone/iPaad/Mac, etc.)

stream music and videos via itunes

3. When you open iTunes, you will now notice a small icon nearby the volume controller. It is the AirPlay icon, which will only appear when there is a possibility of streaming to an AirPlay enabled device.

stream music and videos via itunes

4. According to your version of iTunes and the device, the icon can appear at the bottom as well.

stream music and videos via itunes

5. A list will drop down. Select your respective TV from it and it will turn green.

stream music and videos via itunes

6. The media will now stream on your TV. You can simply adjust its volume from iTunes as well.

Listen and watch each and every song and video via iTunes. It will certainly be a great experience for you. How do you mirror iPhone to Apple TV – it was the question, which was always there in the back of your mind. You don’t need to ask it to someone anymore. Follow these hassle-free steps and instantly know how to mirror iPhone to Apple TV. The next time someone comes over to your place, show off the power of your gadgets and impress everyone while connecting your iTunes to your Apple TV.

How do you mirror iPhone to Apple TV? Now, with this complete guide, you can simply answer this question and help others as well. Invite your family and friends to join in the fun with you. Have a party while you play your favorite music on your Apple TV. Control your streaming from anywhere in the house remotely. Once you’ve got everything at your fingertips, you truly will march towards the new generation Apple is designing. Enjoy!

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Enjoy your phone on your computer

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Mirror Emulator > Your Full Guide to Mirror iPhone/iPad to Apple TV

All TOPICS

Top