drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أكثر 4 أسئلة متداولة حول مسنجر كيك

في عالم حيث أن مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي والتطبيقات تنمو وتتوسع كل يوم، أصبح الوصول إلى عمق استخدام هذه المواقع والتطبيقات تجربة محطمة للأعصاب لعدد لا بأس به من الناس. إن مسنجر كيك هو مثل أي تطبيق آخر في السوق يطلب فهم ممتاز لتتمكن من استخدامه بأفضل شكل ممكن. عدد لا بأس به من الأفراد طرحوا بعض الأسئلة بما يتعلق بإنشاء حساب كيك، حجب شخص ما على كيك بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام العام لمسنجر كيك، آلية عمل كيك. في هذه المقالة، سوف نلقي نظرة على بعض من أهم الأسئلة المتكررة بما يتعلق باستخدام مسنجر كيك. نتمنى أن تحصل على اجابة لسؤالك المرهق للأعصاب في هذه المقالة.

الجزء 1: طريقة إنشاء حساب كيك

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء حساب مسنجر كيك، يجب الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عدة عوامل. على سبيل المثال، هل لديك اتصال انترنت فعّال؟ هل لديك حساب متجر غوغل بلاي نشط؟ أو هل لديك مساحة تخزين كافية على هاتفك؟ إذا كانت إجابتك بنعم لكل الأسئلة أعلاه، حينها أنت على الطريق الصحيح لتحصل لنفسك على حساب كيك نشط.

الخطوة 1أول شيء وقبل كل شيء القيام به هو الدخول أو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب غوغل بلاي الخاص بك.

step 1 to creat Kik account

الخطوة 2بمجرد قيامك بتسجيل الدخول، انتقل إلى شريط البحث وابحث عن كيك ماسنجر. بما أن الكثير من الخيارات سوف تظهر، قم باختيار تطبيق كيك ذو كلمة كيك باللون الأخضر.

step 2 to creat Kik account

الخطوة 3تحميل التطبيق عند المطالبة بذلك. فور الاكتمال، سيطلب منك تثبيته. انقر على خيار "موافق".

step 3 to creat Kik account

الخطوة 4بمجرد تثبيت التطبيق، سوف نتوجه مباشرة إلى التسجيل أو "إنشاء حساب" لإنشاء حساب جديد.

step 4 to creat Kik account

الخطوة 5أدخل الاسم الأول واسم العائلة واسم مستخدم كيك، والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور وتاريخ الولادة. وبمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، انقر فوق "تسجيل" لإنشاء حسابك. هذه العملية سوف تستغرق بضع دقائق لذا تحلى بالصبر.

step 5 to creat Kik account

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، سيتم تأكيد حساب كيك الخاص بك. من هذه النقطة، يمكنك إرسال واستقبال الرسائل بكامل الحرية على كيك.

الجزء 2: نصائح عند إنشاء حساب كيك

كما رأينا سابقا، أنه لا يأخذ دراسة علم الصواريخ لإنشاء حساب كيك. ومع ذلك، قبل إنشاء حساب كيك، فإنه من المستحسن للغاية للنظر في بعض النصائح. عند إنشاء حساب كيك، يرجى مراعاة بعض من هذه النصائح.

- عند إنشاء حساب كيك، دائما تأكد من أن تقوم بتحميل التطبيق الكيك ماسنجر من متجر على الانترنت معروف وموثوق. استخدم متاجر على الانترنت مثل متجر غوغل بلاي ومتجر ويندوز . يجب، ومع ذلك، لاحظ أن قرار استخدام متجر على الإنترنت لتحميل كيك ماسنجر يعتمد على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك.

- تأكد دوماً أنك تملك عنوان بريد إلكتروني نشط عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء حساب كيك لأنه سوف يستخدم لإخطارك عندما يضيفك شخص أو عندما يرسل لك شخص ما رسالة.

- مثل أي موقع تواصل اجتماعي، تأكد دوماً أن تقلل من عدد المعلومات الخاصة التي تزودها. فلا يجب عليك تقديم الكثير من المعلومات على الإنترنت ليحصل عليها متابعين أو أصدقاء يمكنهم استخدامها ضدك.

- الحصول على كلمة مرور مناسبة هي نصيحة أخرى هامة عليك اعتبارها بشدة. قم بإنشاء كلمة مرور سهلة عليك وصعبة الاختراق من قبل المخترقين أو المتتبعين. إذا كنت تشتبه بشخص يعلم كلمة مرورك، يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور كيك لتكون في بر الأمان. أيضاً، يمكنك أن يكون إعادة تعين كلمة مرور كيك منقذ وخاصة إذا حدث ونسيت كلمة مرورك الخاصة. يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور كيك في أي وقت ترغب. الخبر الجيد أن الحقيقة بأن هناك أساليب مختلفة متوفرة عن طريقة تغيير كلمة مرور كيك. دائماً احتفظ بخيار في حال نسيان كلمة المرور.

الجزء 3: طريقة معرفة إذا قام شخص ما بحجبك على كيك

هل أنت مصدر إزعاج لشخص ما؟ أو هل حاولت التواصل مع شخص ما على كيك مسنجر ولكن دون جدوى؟ حسناً، إذا لم تكن تعلم ماذا يحصل، فعليك أن تعلم أنه تم حجبك. بغض النظر عن السبب وراء حجبك، الحجب،بالشكل العام،هو طريقة غير لبقة لقول كلا أو لا أريد.

مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار؛ كيف يمكنك معرفة إذا قام شخص ما بحجبك على كيك؟ الشيء الغير اعتيادي حيال مسنجر كيك، على عكس تطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي، هو حقيقة أنه بإمكانك إرسال رسائل إلى أي شخص قام بحجبك. ولكن، الرسائل التي ترسلها سوف تصل إلى المستلم، ولكن لن يتم قراءتهم، ولن تكون بوضع يتيح لك معرفة ما إذا قام المستلم بقراءة الرسالة أم لا. في ما يلي توضيح مفصل على طريقة معرفة ما إذا كان شخص ما قد حجبك على كيك.

عند إرسال رسائل باستخدام كيك،عادة يستخدم ثلاثة حروف كخدمة اشعارات توصيل. و هذه الحروف هي S,D,R والتي تعني تم الإرسال والتوصيل والقراءة. إذا قام شخص بحجبك على كيك، سوف ترسل وتصل رسالتك إليه، ولكن لن تقرأ. على أيقونة الرسالة، سوف تكون قادر على رؤية الحرفين S و D ولكن لن ترى R.

الجزء 4: طريقة حجب شخص ما على كيك

هل لديك ذلك الشخص الذي يواصل حشو حسابك على كيك برسائل غير مرغوب بها ولا يتوقف عن طرح الأسئلة أو الدردشات التافهة؟ حسناً؛ إذا كانت إجابتك نعم، لم لا تحجب ذلك الشخص المحدد؟ يعطيك مسنجر كيك الفرصة لفعل ذلك. فيما يلي خطوات مفصلة عن طريقة حجب شخص ما على كيك.

الخطوة 1قم بفتح واجهة مسنجر كيك. في أعلى الجهة اليمنى من الشاشة، سوف ترى زر الإعدادا ت الشبيه بالجوزة الملتوية الدائرية. انقر عليه. سوف ينقلك الطلب مباشرة إلى صفحتك الشخصية.

step 1 to block someone on Kik

الخطوة 2ضمن صفحتك الشخصية، سوف تكون قادراً على رؤية مختلف الخيارات كما تظهر في لقطة الشاشة أدناه. انقر على إعدادات الدردشة لفتحها.

step 2 to block someone on Kik

ملاحظة: يتوفر خيار إعدادات الدردشة إذا كنت تملك جهاز أندرويد أو آيفون مفعل عليه الخيار. إذا كنت تستخدم ويندوز أو بلاك بيري أو سيمبيان، انقر على علامة الخصوصية.

step 3 to block someone on Kik

الخطوة 3ابحث عن قائمة الحجب وانقر عليها.

step 4 to block someone on Kik

الخطوة 4بمجرد فتحها، انقر على إشارة الزائد لإضافة اسم مستخدم تريد حجبه. يمكنك البحث عن اسم المستخدم هذا في قائمة الأصدقاء على كيك.

step 5 to block someone on Kik

الخطوة 5بمجرد اختيار الشخص الذي ترغب بحجبه؛ انقر على اسم المستخدم. سوف تظهر أمامك رسالة طلب لتأكيد ججب الشخص. انقر على زر نعم.

block someone on Kik

بغض النظر عن مدى خبرتك بتطبيق كيك، نعتقد أن ما غطيناه في هذه المقالة سيكون ذو مساعدة هامة لك.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Backup&Restore(Android) - Arabic
dr.fone - Backup&Restore(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Kik > أكثر 4 أسئلة متداولة حول مسنجر كيك

جميع الموضوعات

ios 11 updateX
Download

Top 4 Most Asked Questions About Kik Messenger

In a world where social media sites and apps are sprouting on a daily basis, getting into the bottom of using these sites and apps has become a nerve-wracking experience to a good number of people. Kik Messenger just like any other app on the market requires excellent understanding so as to get the best out of it. A good number of individuals have raised some questions in regards to opening a Kik account, operating Kik, blocking someone on Kik as well as the general usage of Kik Messenger. In this article, we are going to take a look at some of the most commonly asked questions in regards to using Kik Messenger. I hope you’ll get your nerve wracking question answered in this article.

Part 1: How to Create Kik Account

When it comes to creating a Kik Messenger account, several factors have to be considered. For instance, do you have an active internet connection? Do you have an active Google Play Store account? Or do you have sufficient storage space on your phone? If your answer is a Yes in each of the above questions, then you are on the right path to getting yourself an active Kik account.

Step 1 The first and foremost thing to do is to login or sign in into your Google Play Stay account.

step 1 to creat Kik account

Step 2 Once you are logged in, go to the search bar and search for Kik Messenger. Since a lot of options are going to be displayed, choose the Kik app with a green “Kik” word.

step 2 to creat Kik account

Step 3 Download the app as prompted. Once complete, you'll be prompted to install it. Click on the "Accept" option.

step 3 to creat Kik account

Step 4 Once the app has been installed, we'll head straight to the “Sign Up” or "Create Account" option to create the account.

step 4 to creat Kik account

Step 5 Enter your first name, last name, Kik username, email, password, and birthday. Once you're done, click "Sign Up" to create your account. This is going to take some few minutes so be patient.

step 5 to creat Kik account

Once you are done, your Kik account will be confirmed. From this point, you can freely send and receive messages on Kik.

Part 2: Tips when Creating a Kik Account

As we have previously seen, it doesn’t take rocket science to create Kik account. However, before creating a Kik account, it’s highly advisable to consider some tips. When you create a Kik account, please consider some of these tips.

-When you create Kik account, always make sure that you download the Kik Messenger app from a known and trusted online store. Use online stores such as Google Play Store and Windows Store. You should, however, note that the online market you decide to download Kik Messenger from depends on your operating system.

-Always make sure that you have an active email address when it comes to Kik Create account as it will be used to notify you when someone adds you or when someone sends you a message.

-Just like any other social media site, always make sure that you limit the amount of private information you provide. You don’t want to give too much information online to an extent that your followers or friends can use it against you.

-Getting the right password is another key tip you should highly consider. Create a password that is easy to understand for you and hard to crack from hackers or stalkers. If you suspect that someone knows your password, you can reset Kik password just to be on the safe side. Also, a Kik password reset can be your savior especially if you happen to forget your password. You can Kik reset password anytime you want. The good news is the fact that different methods on how to change Kik password are available. Always look out for a Kik forgot password option when the need arises.

Part 3: How to tell if someone blocked you On Kik

Are you a nuisance to someone? Or have you been trying to reach out to someone on Kik Messenger to no avail? Well, if you didn’t know what is happening, it’s high time you realized that you might be blocked. Regardless of the reason behind the block, blocking, in general, has been seen as a rude way of saying no.

With that in mind; how can you tell if someone has blocked you on Kik? The extraordinary thing about Kik Messenger, unlike other social media apps, is the fact that you can still send messages to anyone who has blocked you. However, the messages you send will be delivered, but they won’t be read, and hence you won’t be in a position to tell if the recipient saw your message or not. The following is a detailed explanation on how to tell if someone blocked you on Kik.

When sending messages using Kik, three letters are usually used as a service delivery notification. These letters which include S, D, and R, stand for Sent, Delivered and Read. If someone has blocked you on Kik, your message will be sent and delivered, but it won’t be read. On the message icon, you will only be in a position to see letter S and D but not letter R.

Part 4: How to Block Someone on Kik

Do you have that one nagging person who keeps flooding your Kik profile with unwarranted messages and constant never ending questions or useless chats? Well; if your answer is yes, why not block that particular person? Kik Messenger gives you the opportunity to do just that. The following is a detailed step by step procedure on how to block someone on Kik.

Step 1 Open your kind Messenger interface. On the top right side of your screen, you will see the setting tab resembling a round crooked nut. Click on it. This prompt request will take you straight to your profile.

step 1 to block someone on Kik

Step 2 Under your profile, you will be in a position to see different options as shown in the below screenshot. Tap on the “Chat Settings” tab to open it.

step 2 to block someone on Kik

NB:. The “Chat Settings” option is available if you are operating on Android or iPhone enabled phone. If you are using Windows, Blackberry or Symbian, click on the “Privacy” tab.

step 3 to block someone on Kik

Step 3 Look out for the “Block List” and click on it.

step 4 to block someone on Kik

Step 4 Once it’s opened, click on the plus (+) sign to add the username you want to want to block. You can look for this username in your list of friends on Kik.

step 5 to block someone on Kik

Step 5 Once you have selected the person you want to block; tap on the username. You will get a prompt message asking you to “Block” the person. Click on the “Yes” tab.

block someone on Kik

Regardless of how "old" you are on Kik, I believe what we have covered will be of great help to you.

They're downloading

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Backup & Restore

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Backup & Restore

Backup and restore any item on/to a device, and export what you want to your computer.

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

Recover lost or deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Kik > Top 4 Most Asked Questions About Kik Messenger

All TOPICS

Top