Herunterladen

Einfache Schritte, um SMS-Nachrichten via E-Mail zu verschicken

Wondershare iPhone Data Recovery

Die weltweit führende iOS-Datenwiederherstellungs-Software

Höchste Wiederherstellungsrate im Vergleich

iOS Data RecoveryAndroid Data Recovery

Die Kosten, um eine SMS-Nachrichten an ein Handy zu schicken, steigen immer weiter und wir haben jetzt Methoden gefunden, um die Dinge einfacher zu gestalten und auch noch eine Menge Geld dabei zu sparen! Es gibt Wege, um SMS- und MMS-Nachrichten direkt als E-Mail zu senden. Und all das ist kostenlos!

Nun, es gibt grundsätzlich zwei Gründe, warum Sie diesen Artikel lesen. Entweder Sie wollen SMS-Nachrichten via E-Mail verschicken oder Sie wollen wissen, wie Sie E-Mails via SMS verschicken können. Wir haben Anleitungen für beides in diesem Artikel parat. Sie sind also endlich am richtigen Platz.

1. Senden von SMS-Nachrichten via E-Mail

1 - Finden Sie den Netzanbieter des Empfängers heraus

Zuerst müssen Sie den Netzanbieter des Empfängers wie AT&T, Telekom etc. herausfinden, weil jeder Anbieter sein eigenes E-Mail-Gateway besitzt. Wenn Sie den Handynetzanbieter des Empfängers bereits kennen, ist das super. Wenn nicht, können Sie das herausfinden, indem Sie die Nummer in einem Anbieterverzeichnis eingeben und überprüfen oder etwas wie FoneFinder benutzen.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

2 - Geben Sie die Handyrufnummer des Empfängers ein

Im "An:"-Feld müssen Sie die Nummer des Empfängers eingeben: Geben Sie die mehrstellige Rufnummer und die Gateway-Adresse der Person ein, an die Sie die SMS schicken möchten.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

3 - Schreiben Sie den Text, den Sie senden wollen

Schreiben Sie jetzt den Text, den Sie senden wollen, in die E-Mail. Die meisten SMS haben ein Zeichenlimit von ca. 160 Zeichen. Wenn Sie das Zeichenlimit überschreiten, wird der Text in mehrere SMS aufgeteilt. Das bedeutet allerdings keine Mehrkosten für Sie - denn E-Mails sind kostenlos. Wenn Sie Bilder oder kurze Videos an Ihre Nachrichten anhängen wollen, tun Sie dies einfach und die Nachricht wird als MMS gesendet werden.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

4 - Senden der Nachricht

Jetzt ist alles erledigt und alles, was noch zu tun ist, ist, den "Senden"-Button zu drücken, als ob Sie eine E-Mail schicken würden. Der Empfänger wird die Nachricht innerhalb von 30 Sekunden erhalten. Darüber hinaus wird der Empfänger die Nachricht als normale SMS-Unterhaltung empfangen und kann auf diese ganz normale wie auf eine herkömmliche SMS antworten. So einfach ist das.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

5 - Wenn Sie eine Antwort erhalten, werden Sie diese unter dem gleichen Account finden, der ursprünglich zum Senden verwendet wurde. Die Antwort wird allerdings keine normale Nachricht sein, sondern eine Textdatei, die an eine leere Nachricht angehängt ist. Öffnen Sie jetzt den Anhang und sehen Sie sich die Nachricht mit Ihrem Textprogramm an oder speichern Sie diese auf Ihrem Desktop.

2. SMS-Domains beliebter Handynetzanbieter

1. AT&T - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@txt.att.net

2. AT&T(MMS) - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@mms.att.net

3. Alltel - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@message.alltel.com

4. T-Mobile - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@tmomail.net

5. Boost Mobile - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@myboostmobile.com

6. Cingular Wireless - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@cingularme.com

8. Verizon Wireless(MMS) - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@vzwpix.com

9. Sprint - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@messaging.sprintpcs.com oder 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@pm.sprint.com

10. Virgin Mobile - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@vmobl.com

11. Tracfone - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@mmst5.tracfone.com

12. Metro PCS - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@mymetropcs.com

13. Boost Mobile - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@myboostmobile.com

14. Cricket - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@sms.mycricket.com

15. Nextel - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@messaging.nextel.com

16. Alltel - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@message.alltel.com

17. Ptel - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@ptel.com

18. Suncom - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@tms.suncom.com

19. Qwest - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@qwestmp.com

20. U.S. Cellular - 10-stellige Mobilfunknummer@email.uscc.net

21. Telekom - Mehrstellige Mobilfunknummer@t-mobile-sms.de

22. Vodafone - Mehrstellige Mobilfunknummer@vodafone-sms.de

23. E-Plus - Mehrstellige Mobilfunknummer@smsmail.eplus.de

24. O2 - Mehrstellige Mobilfunknummer@o2online.de

3. Senden von E-Mails via SMS-Nachricht

Bis jetzt haben wir nur über Wege geredet, um SMS-Nachrichten via E-Mail zu verschicken, aber es gibt ebenso Möglichkeiten, SMS-Nachrichten an E-Mail-Adressen zu senden. Es gibt viele Wege, um E-Mails via SMS-Nachricht zu schicken. Hier sind die verbreitetsten Wege dafür:

Methode 1: Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse als SMS-Empfänger an

1 - Öffnen Sie die Nachrichten-App

Dies ist der einfachste Weg, um E-Mails via SMS-Nachrichten zu verschicken und bedarf keiner besonderen App oder Software. Die Standard-SMS-App kann ebenso genutzt werden, um E-Mails zu schreiben. Öffnen Sie die App auf Ihrem Mobilgerät.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

2 - Verfassen Sie eine neue Nachricht

Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse anstelle der Telefonnummer ins Empfängerfeld ein

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

3 - Schreiben Sie den Text und hängen Sie ggf. Dateien an

Schreiben Sie jetzt den Text, den Sie senden wollen, und tippen Sie ggf. auf den "Anhang"-Button, um ein Bild oder ein kurzes Video an die Nachricht anzuhängen.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

4 - Senden

Tippen Sie schließlich auf den "Senden"-Button der Nachrichten-App und die Nachricht wird an die E-Mail-Adresse gesendet werden. Innerhalb weniger Momente wird die Nachricht im Posteingang auftauchen. Es kann Fälle geben, in denen die Nachricht nicht im Posteingang ankommt, selbst wenn die E-Mail-Adresse korrekt war und Sie alles richtig gemacht haben. Dies kann passieren, wenn die MMS-Funktion vom Anbieter nicht freitgeschaltet wurde. Kontaktieren Sie dazu Ihren Mobilfunkanbieter und sobald die Funktion freigeschaltet wurde, können Sie dann auch MMS-Nachrichten an E-Mail-Adressen verschicken.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

Methode 2: Google Voice

Ein weiterer beliebter Weg, um SMS-Nachrichten an E-Mail-Adressen zu senden, ist die Nutzung von Google Voice. Hierfür müssen Sie lediglich ein Nutzerkonto erstellen und im Nu können Sie loslegen. Diese Methode ist nicht darauf beschränkt, nur SMS-Nachrichten an E-Mail-Adressen zu senden. Sie können diese Methode sowohl für das Senden von E-Mails via SMS-Nachrichten als auch anders herum nutzen. Für den Moment lassen Sie uns aber einfach anschauen, wie Sie hiermit SMS-Nachrichten an E-Mail-Adressen schicken.

1 - Zuerst brauchen Sie einen Google Voice Account; wenn Sie keinen haben, können Sie sich einen unter http://google.com/voice erstellen.

2 - Wenn Sie sich mit Ihrem Google Voice Account angemeldet haben, navigieren Sie im Browser zur Option "voicemail & SMS settings page". Danach müssen Sie auf das Kästchen unter "alert me when I have new voicemails" klicken. Wählen Sie dann die E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers, an den Sie die SMS schicken möchten. Sie können hier auch Ihre eigene E-Mail-Adresse wählen, wenn Sie eine Nachricht an Ihre eigene E-Mail-Adresse schicken wollen.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

3 - Sobald alles aktiviert ist und Sie die E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers ausgewählt haben, können Sie damit beginnen, E-Mails via SMS zu schreiben, indem Sie von Ihrem Telefon an die Google Voice Nummer schreiben. Die SMS wird dann im Posteingang erscheinen.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

Das Senden von SMS an E-Mail-Adressen mag nicht ganz so interessant sein, wenn Sie die E-Mails an Ihre eigene E-Mail-Adresse schicken, weil die SMS, die von Leuten an Ihre Voice-Nummer geschickt werden, ebenfalls in Ihrem Posteingang auftauchen werden. Von daher kann Ihr Posteingang schnell mit Nachrichten zugestopft werden. Aber Sie haben ja immer noch die Option Filter einzustellen.

Jetzt haben wir beide Methoden angesehen: wie Sie SMS-Nachrichten via E-Mail und wie Sie E-Mails via SMS-Nachricht verschicken können. Jetzt können Sie sofort damit beginnen und dies effizient nutzen - und nebenbei noch Zeit und Geld sparen!

Nachrichten

1 Nachrichten verwalten
2 iPhone Nachrichten
3 Anroid Nachrichten
4 Samsung Nachrichten

Es wird heruntergeladen:

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Datenwiederherstellung

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Datenwiederherstellung

(iOS Daten wiederherstellen)

Stellen Sie Fotos, Videos, Kontakte, SMS, Notizen, Anruflisten und vieles andere wieder her.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Datenrettung

dr.fone toolkit - Android Datenrettung

(Android Datenrettung)

Die weltweit führende Android-Datenwiederherstellungs-Software

Produkt-bezogene Fragen? Sprechen Sie direkt unser Kundendienst-Team an >>

Heiße Artikel
Home > Anleitungen > Nachrichten > Einfache Schritte, um SMS-Nachrichten via E-Mail zu verschicken

ALLE THEMEN

Top

Easy Steps to Send Text Message via E-mail, or Vice Versa

The price of sending text messages to the cellular phones keeps on increasing and now we have found the ways to make this thing easier and it is sure to save you a lot of money. There are ways to send simple text messages an MMS straight to E-mails and all this is for free!

Now, there are basically two reasons why you are reading this article. Firstly, you want to send text messages via E-mail or you want to know how to send E-mail via text messages. Well, we have included tutorials for both of them here so; you are finally on the right place.

1.Send text messages via E-mail

1-Find the carrier of the recipient

Firstly, you need to know the carrier of the recipient like AT&T, Verizon etc as each carrier will be having a particular E-mail gateway. If you already know the mobile carrier for the recipient then it is good but in case you do not know their carrier then, you can even look up into carrier lookup number by entering their mobile number or you can use FoneFinder etc.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

2-Enter recipient's mobile number

In the "To" field, you need to enter the phone number of the recipient. Enter the 10 digit mobile number and the carrier gateway address for the person whom you wish to send the text message.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

3-Write the text that you want to send

Now, write the text that you want to send in the E-mail body. Most of the text messages have a character limit of about 160 characters so if the character limit is exceeded then the text will get broken into multiple messages but this won't cost much as E-mails are free. If you would like to attach some image / short video then you can do so and it will be send as an MMS.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

4-Sent the message

Now, everything done, all you have to do is, clink on "send" button just like you send E-mails and the person will get your text message within 30 seconds. Moreover, they will receive it as a normal text conversation on their handsets and they can reply back just like they reply to a normal message. It is all that simple.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

5-When you open their response; you will see it in the same account that was originally used to send the message. It will not be like a normal text message tough, it will be a text file which will be attached to a blank message. Now, open the attachment and you can view it with text reader / word processor or you can just save it on your desktop.

2.SMS domains for popular cellular network carriers:

1. AT&T- 10 digits mobile number@txt.att.net

2. AT&T(MMS)- 10 digits mobile number@mms.att.net

3. Alltel- 10 digits mobile number@message.alltel.com

4. T-Mobile- 10 digits mobile number@tmomail.net

5. Boost Mobile- 10 digits mobile number@myboostmobile.com

6. Cingular Wireless- 10 digits mobile number@cingularme.com

8. Verizon Wireless(MMS)- 10 digits mobile number@vzwpix.com

9. Sprint- 10 digits mobile number@messaging.sprintpcs.com or 10 digits mobile number@pm.sprint.com

10. Virgin Mobile- 10 digits mobile number@vmobl.com

11. Tracfone- 10 digits mobile number@mmst5.tracfone.com

12. Metro PCS- 10 digits mobile number@mymetropcs.com

13. Boost Mobile- 10 digits mobile number@myboostmobile.com

14. Cricket- 10 digits mobile number@sms.mycricket.com

15. Nextel- 10 digits mobile number@messaging.nextel.com

16. Alltel- 10 digits mobile number@message.alltel.com

17. Ptel- 10 digits mobile number@ptel.com

18. Suncom- 10 digits mobile number@tms.suncom.com

19. Qwest- 10 digits mobile number@qwestmp.com

20. U.S. Cellular- 10 digits mobile number@email.uscc.net

3.Send E-mail via Text messages

Till now, we have been talking about ways to send text messages via E-mail but there are also ways to send text messages to E-mail addresses. There are many ways to send E-mails via text messages. Here are the most common ways to send E-mail via SMS:

Method 1: Enter the E-mail address as the sms recipient

1-Open the message app

This is the simplest way of sending E-mail via text messages and it doesn't require any special apps or software. The standard SMS app can be used for sending the E-mail. Open the messaging app on your handset.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

2- Compose new message

Type the email address instead of the phone number in the recipient field.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

3-Type text / Attach files

Now, in the message body, type the text that you want to send or tap on attach button to attach image / small video.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

4-Send

Finally, tap on "send" button in the phone's messaging app and the message will be send to that E-mail address and within a few moments, the message will be visible in the inbox. There may be cases that the text will come in the inbox even if the correct E-mail address was entered and you did everything correctly but that happens when MMS feature is not supported by your mobile plan. For that, you will have to contact your carrier and once this feature is added, you will be able to send these messages to the E-mail addresses.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

Method 2: Google Voice

Another most common way used to send text messages to E-mail addresses is by using Google Voice. For that, you just need to create an account and then you can get started. This method is not restricted for only sending text messages to E-mail addresses. This method is used both for sending E-mails via text messages and vice versa. For now, let's just check out the ways to send text messages to E-mail addresses.

1-First of all, you need to get a Google Voice account and if you don't have one then you can make it at- http://google.com/voice

2-After you have logged in into your Google voice account, navigate the browser to this option- "voicemail & SMS settings page" and after that, you will have to click on the checkbox under "alert me when I have new voicemails". Then, select E-mail address of the recipient to whom you would like to send the SMS. You can also select here your own E-mail address in case you wish to send the text message to your own E-mail address.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

3-Once it is enabled and you have selected the Email address of the recipient, you can start sending E-mails via SMS just by texting the Google voice number from the phone. The SMS will appear in the inbox.

Easy steps to send text message via E-mail, or vice versa

Sending SMS to E-mail addresses may not be quite interesting if you are sending the E-mails to your own E-mail address because the SMS's that were send by people to your voice number will also be coming to your inbox and your inbox will become cluttered but for that, you still have the option of setting up filters.

Now we have discussed both the ways; how to send text message via E-mail and how to send E-mail via text message, you can start doing this right away and work efficiently along with saving a your time and money.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

Recover deleted data from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud backup files.

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

Backup data on your iOS devices easily and restore backup files selectively to any device.

Wondershare Editor

Aug 16,2018 16:50 pm / Posted by Selena Lee to Messages

Hot Articles

Love Messages for Girlfriend, Boyfriend, Wife, and Husband

Love Messages for Girlfriend, Boyfriend, Wife, and Husband Messages are very important to express our love. This article covers all the love messages for girlfriend, boyfriend, wife, and husband.

How to Backup iMessage in Bulk on Computer Without iTunes

How to Backup iMessage in Bulk on Computer Without iTunes How can we move iPhone iMessage to PC or Mac local as a backup? This article is going to show you how to back up iPhone iMessage on computer with 3 steps.

Sending Free Text or SMS Messages Online or from Computer

Sending Free Text or SMS Messages Online or from Computer Use free SMS services with the steps and services mentioned below. Learn the art to overcome the issue easily.

How to Save Video from iMessage to a Windows Computer or Mac

How to Save Video from iMessage to a Windows Computer or Mac Can't save videos from iMessage to your computer? Don't worry. This article shows you two ways to save iMessage video files easily and quickly.

Top 5 Free Apps to Help You Encrypt Your Text Messages

Top 5 Free Apps to Help You Encrypt Your Text Messages Here is a list of the top most text messages encrypting apps with details.

How to Get Text Message Records from iOS/Android Phones

How to Get Text Message Records from iOS/Android Phones This article explains how you can recover the deleted text messages from your phone and how to get text message records from the phone.
Home > How-to > Messages > Easy Steps to Send Text Message via E-mail, or Vice Versa