ios 11 updateX
Download
50,000,000 Loves dr.fone toolkit, And You Will, Too

Your complete mobile pit stop.

2016-10-21 00:27:25
Dr.Fone - Android Data Recovery Product by Gerard Katu

Dr.Fone is the latest unreal product created, Unbeatable, Never thought off, amazing ideas, trully great. This you could say, Dr.Fone changed the face of android itself into a brand new face. Dr.Fone works in all sorts of technology, devices even right down to the smallest micro chip. It will turn world around of so many, new amazing feathers, not only that, how it can do everything and anything. whatever and however. It's a might to have.

2016-04-17 22:30:37
Excellent!!! by Darlene

I thought I had lost my daughters sweet 16 birthday photos and videos forever. This software saved my sanity!! If there was a higher rating, dr fone would certainly be the one to get it from me. And I have never found anything that made me feel that way before. I even went online in search of a coupon code because my funds were so low that I couldn''t afford it and was almost in tears until I found one and got it for half price!! Thank you Wondershare Dr. Fone!!

2016-02-18 19:36:17
Thank you! by JR

My girlfriend reset her phone and didn''t realize it would erase the data. She was really upset and started crying, it was pretty dramatic. Thankfully, i was able to find this program quickly and stop her tears. Years of pictures saved. Thank you for allowing me sanity.

2016-02-01 06:24:54
Works fantastically by Vasish

Did the Android upgrade on my S6 to 5.1.1 and my contacts disappeared (as will yours). Dr Fone recovered the full list (although I had to root my phone first). It uses alternate methods to extract the data. A small price to pay for huge ass saving.

dr.fone reply: Thanks for your affirmation.
2015-11-20 07:11:36
Saved my butt by Georges

Hey dude / dudette that thinks the world just ended. All may not be lost. I came on this site desperate. I was wary of all the 5-star reviews and wondered how many were paid reviews but I had few options left. My iPhone 6 had a catastrophic OS failure and refused to boot (black screen of death I called it). My only option via Apple was a factory restore but that meant losing everything. I tried phone support - I went to the Genius Bar - no help. Then in a final Hail Mary act of desperation I tried Dr Fone. It was touch-and-go for sure. I had to "Fix i/OS" twice (first time it failed) but the darn phone booted and I was able to back up all my data (twice in two places). This really saved my butt. So give it a shot. It was $100 Canadian but it saved priceless data. Thanks to Dr. Fone I learned the importance of backups without the heartbreak of data loss.

dr.fone reply: We're so glad to hear that. :)
2015-11-10 15:46:08
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who''s the best superhero in the world? by Carla

Yes! Wondershare Dr. Fone is! Saved my life(in pictures) ! I can''t thank enough for developing such a great program!

2015-09-21 10:10:41
its best tool power full recovery....very use full by saeed obaid

EXCELLENT APPLICATION REALLY VERY HAPPY OF RECOVERYING MY DATA LOVE U SO MUCH....

2015-09-02 15:08:09
Trial edition by Larry

The trial addition did great so I bought the full version. Looking forward to seeing how it works.

2015-08-29 06:00:00
EXCELLENT by SUNILKUMAR(VEERU)

EXCELLENT APPLICATION REALLY VERY HAPPY OF RECOVERYING MY DATA LOVE U SO MUCH....

2015-07-20 20:17:35
SUPER AWESOME!!!!! by Sarath

I never thought recovering lost data was this easy!! Thanks a lot Dr.Fone and to the developers!!

Top