50,000,000 Loves dr.fone, And You Will, Too

Your complete mobile pit stop.

2016-04-17 22:30:37
Excellent!!! by Darlene

I thought I had lost my daughters sweet 16 birthday photos and videos forever. This software saved my sanity!! If there was a higher rating, dr fone would certainly be the one to get it from me. And I have never found anything that made me feel that way before. I even went online in search of a coupon code because my funds were so low that I couldn''t afford it and was almost in tears until I found one and got it for half price!! Thank you Wondershare Dr. Fone!!

2016-04-06 06:49:33
ROOT Problem by Shri

Hiii.., Am using Lenovo A526 Model., unfortunatly deleted my Most imp childhood images., plz help recover data., there was a ROOT problem

2016-02-18 19:36:17
Thank you! by JR

My girlfriend reset her phone and didn''t realize it would erase the data. She was really upset and started crying, it was pretty dramatic. Thankfully, i was able to find this program quickly and stop her tears. Years of pictures saved. Thank you for allowing me sanity.

2016-02-01 06:24:54
Works fantastically by Vasish

Did the Android upgrade on my S6 to 5.1.1 and my contacts disappeared (as will yours). Dr Fone recovered the full list (although I had to root my phone first). It uses alternate methods to extract the data. A small price to pay for huge ass saving.

dr.fone reply: Thanks for your affirmation.
2016-02-01 06:24:54
Works fantastically by Vasish

Did the Android upgrade on my S6 to 5.1.1 and my contacts disappeared (as will yours). Dr Fone recovered the full list (although I had to root my phone first). It uses alternate methods to extract the data. A small price to pay for huge ass saving.

2016-01-28 09:57:15
ok by nosligazuos

Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!!

2016-01-20 05:07:36
very best by Muhammad Bilal

i have used this software to recover data its very convenient software

2015-12-07 09:48:28
Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!! by kovacs janos

Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!!

2015-11-20 07:11:36
Saved my butt by Georges

Hey dude / dudette that thinks the world just ended. All may not be lost. I came on this site desperate. I was wary of all the 5-star reviews and wondered how many were paid reviews but I had few options left. My iPhone 6 had a catastrophic OS failure and refused to boot (black screen of death I called it). My only option via Apple was a factory restore but that meant losing everything. I tried phone support - I went to the Genius Bar - no help. Then in a final Hail Mary act of desperation I tried Dr Fone. It was touch-and-go for sure. I had to "Fix i/OS" twice (first time it failed) but the darn phone booted and I was able to back up all my data (twice in two places). This really saved my butt. So give it a shot. It was $100 Canadian but it saved priceless data. Thanks to Dr. Fone I learned the importance of backups without the heartbreak of data loss.

dr.fone reply: We're so glad to hear that. :)
2015-11-20 07:11:36
Saved my butt by Georges

Hey dude / dudette that thinks the world just ended. All may not be lost. I came on this site desperate. I was wary of all the 5-star reviews and wondered how many were paid reviews but I had few options left. My iPhone 6 had a catastrophic OS failure and refused to boot (black screen of death I called it). My only option via Apple was a factory restore but that meant losing everything. I tried phone support - I went to the Genius Bar - no help. Then in a final Hail Mary act of desperation I tried Dr Fone. It was touch-and-go for sure. I had to "Fix i/OS" twice (first time it failed) but the darn phone booted and I was able to back up all my data (twice in two places). This really saved my butt. So give it a shot. It was $100 Canadian but it saved priceless data. Thanks to Dr. Fone I learned the importance of backups without the heartbreak of data loss.

Top