50,000,000 Loves dr.fone, And You Will, Too

Your complete mobile pit stop.

2015-12-28 07:14:39
fomka by Veronika

Good program. Helps people to recover deleted files. Thanks to the creators. I recommend using a lot of people who really need to restore apps. Don''t be afraid to install this program. Because it will help you to recover your deleted comments

dr.fone reply: Thank you very much!
2015-11-22 05:41:53
ABOSLUTE BEST RETRIEVAL SOFTWARE AT THIS TIME! by Anthony Park

So, I have never been one to write a review, like ever, even with the thousands of things that I''ve bought on amazon that I''ve loved, I was just never the one to write a review. Yes, some of you may call me shady or lazy for not giving back since reviews are what technically make consumers purchase. Anyways, I''ve had many moments where I''ve lost pictures on my iPhone and/or computer and was absolutely pissed. I researched everywhere to find a solution and of course Wondershare''s Dr. Fone for IOS (Mac) was the first thing that I saw when i began to research. I was highly skeptical at first, but it ended up saving my fiance''s and my own life. We were a little over intoxicated I must say lol, and one thing led to another and all the pictures and movies that we filmed were gone, and I mean vanished. No where in the photo trash and we had even connected it to the computer and saved the pictures and videos there. Well my guess, don''t tell my fiance lol, is that she accidentally permanently deleted our wonderful pictures and videos. But with Dr.Fone for IOS and Wondershare Data Recovery (Another Life-Saving Program) which I would highly recommend. Don''t fall for those other low-costing software saying they will do the same thing and more, because I have personally tried it. Thank you Wondershare Data Recovery & Dr. Fone for iOS (Mac)

dr.fone reply: Anthony Park, thank you so much and you make us feel proud.
2015-09-18 22:34:03
So here is a response you can count on. My Iphone went into recovery mode and yes I received 90 percent recovery and still working on trying to get to 100 percent by T Lost Data from IPhone factor

Thank GOD! Losing some of your most critical documents is nerve racking. But thanks to Wondershare unlike the others...be very careful! I did the factory reset and immediately after I started the Wondershare free trail. My documents showed up! Try the free trail and you will not regret your purchase. I am elated and of course still trying to retrieve the rest. Good luck!

2015-09-09 08:21:47
Thanx by Gaganpreet kaur

Thank you so much...!!! I spent an entire day in fixing my iPhone 4s that was in recovery mode. I had not updated my itunes and icloud for a long time and hence I was avoiding to Restore to prevent any data loss. I tried a lot of other softwares and links like tiny umbrella and recboot but nothing got it out of the recovery mode. and 5 minutes into this software and my phone turned back on. :)

2015-09-06 02:14:06
A by jz

love it !!! its great software to recover your lost data. Also even good to see what your girl deletes and keeps on her phone..women can be really sneaky...must have program!!

2015-08-21 20:30:53
Recovery of my iphone was a Success by Jordan Roebuck

something went wrong while updating to IOS 8.4.1 and my phone was stuck in Recovery mode. After working for several hours with apple support, I just could not et it to either update or restore thru ITunes. I googled and googled and found Wondershare. Downloaded it and then had to purchase the license. It went into fixing it back to normal and within a few minutes my IPhone was alive again...so seriously worth the 70 bucks.

2015-08-10 01:01:10
CONTACTS SAVER by Sze Wu

I Never...write reviews. Contacts are so important to me as I work in casting. Suddenly lost all of my newest most important contacts this morning. My guess is because I deleted my 2 main work Gmail accounts on "Mail" app or it''s after syncing my phone with my iTunes (which I normally don''t do)? Dr.Fone has recovered it ALL. Even the ones lost a year ago. Can''t thank Wondershare more...

2015-07-11 06:42:34
Thanks :) by Henry

Well This program better then itunes because my itunes gets stuck on extracting software and wont restore the iphone with this program you can restore without losing your data its fast and easy everyone should buy this program!

2015-07-11 04:23:18
OMG! Thank You! by James

OMG Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! I had ONE note on my iPhone that accidentally got deleted. It was the master password for Dashlane; and as we all know, Dashlane doesn''t have a master password recovery for MAJOR security reasons (which is good actually). Tried 2 other software programs before this one, and none of them had the recovery power this one has. I guess third time is the charm! A MUST BUY for anyone in need of emergency data recovery on any iPhone, iPod, or iPad!

dr.fone reply: Please take care of your important data in future, James. :)
2015-06-24 15:47:49
Recovered Notes by Mary Pags

I am new to the Ipad and thought the Notes were safe on the device. I deleted them from the Icloud and they were totally gone. Great product - thank you Dr Fone. I didn''t have to pay for the program until I was sure my lost stuff would be found. Easy to use. Easy to understand. Got everything and more back.