50,000,000 Loves dr.fone, And You Will, Too

Your complete mobile pit stop.

2018-09-30 18:32:45
Thank youuuuu by Claire Cho

Thank god I found this website! My phone is now fully functional! Thank you for giving me an easy solution to this problem! Thanks again!

2018-02-08 07:40:40
Lovely by Tus

Lovely, brilliant and smooth as always, would love to have such a wonderful software in my territory

2018-01-30 05:24:55
dr.fone - Repair (iOS) Product Reviews by alex

good for export all files and picters and data from this dives to this pc

2018-01-21 10:06:29
5 by ana

good for export all files and picters and data from this dives to this pc

2017-12-01 18:10:41
love this tool by Abdul

got the free trial from fce 365 channel review and i love it. it fixed my ipad in recovery screen.

2017-11-08 11:45:03
Worked for me by Maarten Somers

Installed the repair application. It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone6 which was stuck on apple logo. It's a bit expensive especcially because now I have 4 licenses to repair other devices, licenses which I don't need.

2017-08-04 00:17:41
Good by Artem

good programm thank u i wish somebody support u help me a lot thank you vey much

dr.fone reply: Thanks for coming to tell it. We feel proud of it.
2017-07-30 21:43:11
great program by sara

it is easy to dawnload and the program is understandable esay , clear , triing and handy

2017-07-16 23:29:46
Saved my iPhone 5! by Ryan

I have an iphone 5 that is stuck in recovery mode or whatever, I tried to restore it via iTunes but it keeps giving me errors, tried it with the "Update" and "Restore" buttons both and still not luck, I looked it up online and found out the the operating system is corrupt which can be fixed via some software named iOS System recovery and it really works. Thank you very much.

dr.fone reply: Glad that the program helped you.
2017-07-14 03:58:30
Costly but useful by Nick

It's a bit costly to me, but it's ok with me since it fixed my iPhone 6s. I'm not ready to get a new one yet. So thank you.

dr.fone reply: Very glad that it helps. Have a nice weekend!