أفضل 5 طرق لنقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S8 - Dr.Fone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أفضل 5 طرق لنقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20

Jul 29,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

إذا كنت قد استخدمت iPhone سابقًا وتقع الآن في حب Samsung S20 وترغب في التبديل من iPhone إلى Samsung S20. يوجد كلا الجهازين مع أنظمة تشغيل مختلفة. هل من الممكن نقل جهات الاتصال مباشرة من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 ، خاصة جهات الاتصال؟ لا تقلق بشأن جهات الاتصال الثمينة لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك لأن هناك بعض الطرق المتاحة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20بنقرة واحدة فقط. ليس فقط جهات الاتصال هذه البرامج مثل Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer تساعدك أيضًا في نقل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والملفات الأخرى أيضًا. سنقوم بمشاركة بعض ليس فقط أفضل 5 طرق لنقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 من خلال هذا الدليل.

إذا حصلت على Samsung Galaxy S20 جديد وتفضل نقل الموسيقى ، فتحقق من كيفية نقل الموسيقى من iPhone إلى Samsung Galaxy S20 بسهولة.

الجزء 1. أفضل طريقة لنقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 مباشرة

Dr.Fone - Phone Transferمتاح من Wondershare لمساعدتك في نقل جهات الاتصال وأي أنواع أخرى من الملفات من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 مباشرة. هذا البرنامج متوافق تمامًا مع جميع أجهزة iPhone ولهذا السبب لا توجد حاجة لاستخدام iTunes أثناء استخدام هذا البرنامج. يمكنه نقل البيانات بين جهازين عبر الأنظمة الأساسية مباشرة. يمكنك نقل البيانات / جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 مباشرة باستخدام Dr.Fone - نقل الهاتف في الوقت الفعلي.

Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer

نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 مباشرة بنقرة واحدة!

  •  قم بنقل جهات الاتصال بسهولة من iPhone إلى Samsung Galaxy S20 دون أي تعقيدات.
  • يعمل مباشرة وينقل البيانات بين جهازي نظام تشغيل عبر في الوقت الحقيقي.
  • يعمل بشكل مثالي مع Apple و Samsung و HTC و LG و Sony و Google و HUAWEI و Motorola و ZTE و Nokia والمزيد من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع مقدمي الخدمات الرئيسيين مثل AT&T و Verizon و Sprint و T-Mobile.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع iOS 13 و Android 10.0
  • متوافق تمامًا مع Windows 10 و Mac 10.15.
متاح على:Windows Mac
3981454 قام شخص بتحميله

كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 باستخدام Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer:

الخطوة 1.قم بتنزيل Dr.Fone وانقر فوق Switch

عليك أولاً تنزيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من رابط التنزيل أعلاه ثم تثبيته. عند الانتهاء من عمليات التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج وانقر على “Phone Transfer”.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-download Dr.Fone

ملحوظة: إذا لم يكن لديك جهاز كمبيوتر في متناول اليد ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer (mobile version) من Google Play ، حيث يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud الخاص بك لتنزيل البيانات ، أو التحويل من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 باستخدام محول iPhone إلى Android.

الخطوة 2. قم بتوصيل الهواتف المحمولة وانقر فوق بدء النقل

الآن قم بتوصيل Samsung Galaxy S20 و iPhone الجديد بالكمبيوتر. سيتم الكشف عن كلا الجهازين تلقائيًا. بعد اكتشاف أجهزتك ، اختر "جهات الاتصال" من قائمة العناصر وانقر على "بدء النقل".

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-check contacts and start transfer

ملاحظة: بجانب جهات الاتصال ، يمكنك أيضًا نقل الصور والرسائل والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 باستخدام Dr.Fone. تأكد من وجود iPhone على اليسار و Samsung S20 في الجانب الأيمن.

الخطوة 3.التحويل من iPhone إلى Samsung S20

سيبدأ نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20. ستنتهي هذه العملية في بعض الوقت اعتمادًا على عدد جهات الاتصال الموجودة على iPhone الخاص بك.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-transferring

الجزء 2. أخرى أعلى 4 طرق لنقل جهات اتصال iPhone إلى Samsung S20

1. نقل من جهات اتصال iPhone إلى S20 - iTools

iTools هي أداة نقل هاتف بسيطة ونظيفة تدعم جميع أجهزة IOS وتسمح لك بنقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج أيضًا نقل أنواع أخرى من البيانات مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والرسائل وجهات الاتصال والتقاويم من iPhone إلى Samsung S20. ولكن هناك مشكلة واحدة في هذا البرنامج وهي أنه لا يمكنك نقل البيانات من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 مباشرة في الوقت الحقيقي. عليك أولاً نسخ جهات الاتصال احتياطيًا إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر ، ثم يمكنك نقل جهات الاتصال هذه إلى Samsung S20. هناك عيب آخر وهو أنه يدعم فقط أجهزة IOS التي لا يمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج لأنواع أخرى من أنظمة تشغيل الجوال.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-itools

2. نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone 6 إلى Samsung S20 مع iCloud

تتوفر خدمة سحابة iCloud بالفعل على iPhone الخاص بك من Apple. إذا كنت تستخدم Apple منذ فترة طويلة ، فقد تعرف هذه الخدمة. سيقوم ICloud بمزامنة جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من iPhone cloud ويمكنك نقلها إلى Samsung S20. ما عليك سوى استخدام iPhone وتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب ، انتقل لمزامنة جهات الاتصال إلى السحابة ثم انتقل إلى الكمبيوتر وتصفح iCloud.com الآن. قم بتنزيل جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من الموقع إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ونقلها إلى Samsung Galaxy S20.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-icloud

3. نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone 6 إلى Samsung S20 مع Dropbox

تتوفر خدمة Dropbox السحابية لجميع أجهزة نظام التشغيل مثل أجهزة IOS و Android وسطح المكتب أيضًا. باستخدام Dropbox يمكنك نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 بسهولة. بهذه الطريقة يتطلب منك تثبيت الإنترنت و Dropbox على كلا الجهازين. قم أولاً بتثبيت Dropbox على iPhone وجهات الاتصال الاحتياطية. ثم قم بتثبيت Dropbox على جهاز Android وتنزيل جهات الاتصال على Samsung S20.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-Dropbox

4. نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone 6 إلى Samsung S20 باستخدام Google Gmail

يمكن أن تساعدك Google أيضًا في نقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20 أيضًا. إذا كنت تستخدم معرف Gmail سابقًا على جهاز iPhone ، فالرجاء الانتقال إلى الإعداد على iPhone ومزامنة جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك مع جهات اتصال Google. بعد انتهاء عملية المزامنة ، سيتم نقل جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى جهات اتصال Google. ثم قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام نفس معرف البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور على Samsung Galaxy S20 وستكون جميع جهات اتصال iPhone الخاصة بك موجودة في بعض الوقت.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-google Gmail

أخبرنا في هذا البرنامج التعليمي عن أفضل 5 طرق لنقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung galaxy S20. في هذه الطرق الخمس ، أود أن أقترح عليك أن تذهب Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer لأن لها فوائد كثيرة. أولاً ، يعمل تمامًا في وضع عدم الاتصال وينقل البيانات مباشرة بين الأجهزة عبر الأنظمة الأساسية. الشيء الثاني هو أنه يدعم جميع الأجهزة مثل iOS و Android ، لذلك ليس هناك حاجة إلى نسخ جهات الاتصال أولاً إلى الكمبيوتر ثم نقل جهات الاتصال إلى Samsung galaxy S20 أثناء استخدام Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer.

سامسونغ

1.استعادة بيانات السامسونغ
2 النسخ الاحتياطي للسامسونغ
3 مشاكل السامسونغ
4 Samsung Kies
5 مدير سامسونغ

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > Samsung > أفضل 5 طرق لنقل جهات الاتصال من iPhone إلى Samsung S20

Top 5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20

Mar 01,2020 • Filed to: Data Transfer Solutions • Proven solutions

0

If you have used iPhone previously and now fall in love with Samsung S20 and want to switch from iPhone to Samsung S20. Both devices are there with different operating systems. Is possible to transfer contacts directly from iPhone to Samsung S20, especially the contacts? Don't worry about your precious contacts of iPhone because there are some ways available which can help you in transferring contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 in just one Click. Not only contacts these software like dr.fone - Phone Transfer also helps you in transfer photos, videos and other files as well. We will share some not only one even top 5 ways to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 through this guide.

If you got a new Samsung Galaxy S20 and prefer to transfer music, check how to transfer music from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S20 easily.

Part 1. Best Way to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 Directly

dr.fone - Phone Transfer tool is available from Wondershare to help you transfer contacts and any other types of files from iPhone to Samsung S20 directly. This software is fully compatible with all iPhones that’s why there is no need to use iTunes while using this software. It can transfer data between two cross platform devices directly. You can transfer data/contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 directly with dr.fone - Phone Transfer in real time.

dr.fone - Phone Transfer

Transfer Contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 Directly in 1 Click!

  •  Easily transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung Galaxy S20 without any complication.
  • Works directly and transfer data between two cross operating system devices in real time.
  • Works perfectly with Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia and more smartphones and tablets.
  • Fully compatible with major providers like AT&T, Verizon, Sprint and T-Mobile.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 13 and Android 10.0
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10 and Mac 10.15.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 using dr.fone - Phone Transfer tool:

Step 1.Download dr.fone and Click Switch

First you have to download the program on your computer from the download link above and then install it. When the installation processes is finished, launch the program and click on “Phone Transfer”.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-download dr.fone

Note: If you have no computer at hand, you can also get the dr.fone - Phone Transfer (mobile version) from Google Play, with which you could log into your iCloud account to download the data, or transfer from iPhone to Samsung S20 using an iPhone-to-Android adapter.

Step 2. Connect Mobiles and Click Start Transfer

Now connect new Samsung Galaxy S20 and iPhone with computer. Both devices will be detected automatically. After detecting your devices Choose “Contacts” from the list of items and the click on “Start Transfer”.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-check contacts and start transfer

Note: Beside contacts you can also transfer photos, messages, music, videos from iPhone to Samsung S20 using dr.fone. Make sure iPhone is at left and Samsung S20 in the right side.

Step 3.Transferring from iPhone to Samsung S20

Transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 will start. This process will be finished in some time as depending on how many contacts there are on your iPhone.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-transferring

Part 2. Other Top 4 Ways to Transfer iPhone Contacts to Samsung S20

1. Transfer from iPhone contacts to S20 – iTools

iTools is a simple and clean phone transfer tool which supports all IOS devices and allows you to transfer contacts form iPhone to Samsung S20. This software also allows you to transfer other types of data like pictures, videos, music, messages, contacts, calendars from iPhone to Samsung S20. But there is one issue in this software that you can’t transfer data from iPhone to Samsung S20 directly in real time. First you have to backup contacts to computer and then you can transfer those contacts to your Samsung S20. There is one more drawback that it supports only IOS devices you can’t use this software for other types of mobile operating systems.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-itools

2. Transfer contacts from iPhone 6 to Samsung S20 with iCloud

iCloud cloud service is there already available on your iPhone from Apple. If you are using Apple from a long time then you may know about this service. ICloud will sync all of your contacts from iPhone cloud and you can transfer them to Samsung S20. Just go on your iPhone and login to iCloud account. After logging into account go to sync contacts to cloud and then go to computer and browse iCloud.com now. Download all of your contacts from site to your computer and transfer them to your Samsung Galaxy S20.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-icloud

3. Transfer contacts from iPhone 6 to Samsung S20 with Dropbox

Dropbox cloud service is available for all operating system devices such as IOS devices, Android and desktop as well. Using Dropbox you can transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 easily. This way requires you to have internet and Dropbox installed on the both devices. First install Dropbox on your iPhone and backup contacts. Then install Dropbox on android device and download contacts on your Samsung S20.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-Dropbox

4. Transfer contacts from iPhone 6 to Samsung S20 with Google Gmail

Google can also help you transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20 as well. If you are previously using Gmail id on your iPhone please go to the setting on iPhone and sync all of you contacts to the Google contacts. After sync process is finished your all contacts will be transferred to the Google contacts. Then login using the same email id and password on your Samsung Galaxy S20 and all of your iPhone contacts will be there in some time.

How to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20-google Gmail

In this tutorial we told you about the top 5 ways to transfer contacts from iPhone to Samsung galaxy S20. In these all 5 ways I would like you to suggest you to go for dr.fone - Phone Transfer because it has so many benefits. First it works totally offline and directly transfer data between cross platform devices. Second thing is that it supports all devices like iOS and Android so there is no need to first backup contacts to computer and then transfer contacts to Samsung galaxy S20/strong> while using dr.fone - Phone Transfer.

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Data Transfer Solutions > Top 5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from iPhone to Samsung S20