nokia 6
X
Try It Free
Over 2000 Reviews from Users and Media for dr.fone toolkit

dr.fone toolkit has been recognized as the best mobile tool from the start.

User Reviews
2016-08-30 07:48:30
Very helpful by Cha for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

it really retrieved the message that I accidentally deleted. It was a relief cause I badly needed the informations in it. It was worth downloading *thumbs up*

2016-08-26 20:40:06
Nice by Joan for dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Backup & Restore

Very nice product and service. Thanks.

2016-08-22 12:18:27
Great Program! Great Customer Service! by Jennie Pless for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

This program has done everything I needed it to do and more. When my computer crashed less than a month after I bought the program, Wondershare''s Support page guided me through re-registering the product. Couldn''t be happier.

2016-08-22 08:40:06
Wondershare dr.fone toolkit for iOS (Mac) Review by Juan Carlos F for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

Found and retrieved the information I was looking for very easiy

2016-08-18 08:48:34
dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery (Win) Review. by Spencer James for dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone really retrieved my lost photos, messages and contacts, thank you very much!

2016-08-16 21:25:02
gooooood by Kare for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Backup & Restore

5 star i can't imagine this app very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

2016-08-15 07:52:19
Comentario de Wondershare dr.fone toolkit para iOS (Win). by Audrey for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

excelente programa ayuda con todo los datos que uno pierda, cosas realmente importates

2016-08-12 22:43:09
Best software for iOS by Tyrone Williams for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

dr.fone has an incredibly simple UI with marvelously explained step-by-step instructions, so nothing can possibly go wrong. This is the best Data Recovery Software I've come across.

2016-08-11 15:18:23
Wonderful by JAY for dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

Wonderful and very special program

2016-08-11 10:44:56
Great! by Eduardo for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

Thank God for this program it works miracles!!!!!!!!! It found all the txt I was so searching for im so happy eek =) I totally recommend this =) God Bless

2016-08-09 16:31:25
dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery by PAULA for dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

Thanks so much of fixing my phone that was stuck on the apple logo

2016-08-09 11:40:24
100% works by Klaus Petig for dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recovered a lot of memories,thank you.

Submit / Check Reviews
Media Reviews
More Recommendations from
dr.fone toolkit Video Reviews
  • Reviewed by: The Android Guy Subsciber: 412,000+ Views: 138,000+

  • Reviewed by: Jay Kapoor Subsciber: 161,000+ Views: 20,000+

  • Reviewed by: GadgetIn Subsciber: 100,000+ Views: 125,000+

  • Reviewed by: Happy Tech - Android Subsciber: 1,042,000+ Views: 20,000+

Try them out, don't be shy!
Top