ios 11 screen recordingX
Start Download
Over 2000 Reviews from Users and Media for dr.fone toolkit

dr.fone toolkit has been recognized as the best mobile tool from the start.

User Reviews
2016-08-30 07:48:30
Very helpful by Cha for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

it really retrieved the message that I accidentally deleted. It was a relief cause I badly needed the informations in it. It was worth downloading *thumbs up*

2016-08-26 20:40:06
Nice by Joan for dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Backup & Restore

Very nice product and service. Thanks.

2016-08-22 12:18:27
Great Program! Great Customer Service! by Jennie Pless for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

This program has done everything I needed it to do and more. When my computer crashed less than a month after I bought the program, Wondershare''s Support page guided me through re-registering the product. Couldn''t be happier.

2016-08-22 08:40:06
Wondershare dr.fone toolkit for iOS (Mac) Review by Juan Carlos F for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

Found and retrieved the information I was looking for very easiy

2016-08-18 08:48:34
dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery (Win) Review. by Spencer James for dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone really retrieved my lost photos, messages and contacts, thank you very much!

2016-08-16 21:25:02
gooooood by Kare for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Backup & Restore

5 star i can't imagine this app very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

2016-08-15 07:52:19
Comentario de Wondershare dr.fone toolkit para iOS (Win). by Audrey for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

excelente programa ayuda con todo los datos que uno pierda, cosas realmente importates

2016-08-12 22:43:09
Best software for iOS by Tyrone Williams for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

dr.fone has an incredibly simple UI with marvelously explained step-by-step instructions, so nothing can possibly go wrong. This is the best Data Recovery Software I've come across.

2016-08-11 15:18:23
Wonderful by JAY for dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

Wonderful and very special program

2016-08-11 10:44:56
Great! by Eduardo for dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

Thank God for this program it works miracles!!!!!!!!! It found all the txt I was so searching for im so happy eek =) I totally recommend this =) God Bless

2016-08-09 16:31:25
dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery by PAULA for dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

Thanks so much of fixing my phone that was stuck on the apple logo

2016-08-09 11:40:24
100% works by Klaus Petig for dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recovered a lot of memories,thank you.

Submit / Check Reviews
Media Reviews
More Recommendations from
dr.fone toolkit Video Reviews
  • Reviewed by: webtekno Subsciber: 1.5M Views: 284,000+

  • Reviewed by: Huhu Subsciber: 2.1M Views: 78,000+

Try them out, don't be shy!
Top