Nobody can recover
Erased data is gone forever and no one can retrieve it
Wipe App data
Supports to erase WhatsApp, LINE, Kik, Viber, Wechat history
Select before erasing
Supports to preview each data before erasing
Easy to use
Erase iPhone data in 3 simple steps
Erase All Data on iOS Devices Permanently
Erase Contacts, SMS, Photos, WhatsApp Selectively
Clear Unnecessary Data to Speed Up iPhone
How to Erase Data on iOS Device?
WhatsApp & Attachments
LINE & Attachments
Viber & Attachments
Kik & Attachments
Steps for Using Data Eraser
01 Launch the program on your computerLaunch Dr.Fone, click Data Eraser. Then connect the iPhone or iPad.
02 Start erasing your iPhone or iPadLet the program detect your iPhone or iPad, and select a security level.
03 Wait until the data erasure is completeKeep your device connecting during the whole process.
iPhone Data Eraser FAQs
When you use Apps on the iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, a lot of extra data, such as logs info, cookies, caches, or downloaded images and videos will be generated. These files and data are marked as "Documents and Data" on your iPhone and eating up your iPhone storage. With this iOS data eraser, we can clean up all these junk files and free up the iPhone space vastly.
Yes, we can. After the iPhone is completed erased, no data can be retrieved ever. To erase an iPhone completely, just follow the steps below.Step 1. Launch Dr.Fone on your computer and select the Data Eraser module.
Step 2. Select Erase All Data and connect your iPhone to the computer.
Step 3. Click Erase and enter "delete" to confirm your choice.
Step 4. Everything on the iPhone will be erased completely in a few minutes.
It depends. Text messages, or any other data on the iPhone, are not permanently deleted from your device after you delete them in the usual way. They still can be retrieved by data recovery tools. To permanently delete a text message on the iPhone, we can use a professional iPhone data eraser to delete all text messages or a specific message thread completely, 100% unrecoverable.
It's important to delete all personal information on your iPhone before you sell or donate your old iPhone. To clear your iPhone for sell, follow the steps below:1. Back up your data before completely deleting them.
2. Unpair your Apple Watch from your iPhone, if you have one.
3. Turn off Find My iPhone and sign out of your iCloud account.
4. Go to Settings > General > Reset > Erase All Content and Settings to erase everything on the device.