درس تعليمي كامل لتغيير Android IMEI بدون عمل روت1 - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

درس تعليمي كامل لتغيير Android IMEI بدون عمل روت

Jul 31,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

رقم الهوية الدولى للهاتف المحمول (IMEI) عبارة عن سلسلة من الأرقام المستخدمة للتحديد هوية الجهاز المستفيد من شبكات المحمول الأرضية ، بعبارة أخرى فإن مزود خدمات شبكة المحمول - يجب أن يكون لديه لكل جهاز رقم IMEI فريد خاص به. و الأكثر من ذلك يمكنك القول بأن هذا الرقم هو رقم الاتصال الخاص بجهازك.

هناك عدة استخدامات لرقم IMEI:

  1. مع تزايد استخدام أجهزة الهاتف المحمول ، ازدادت كذلك إحصائيات الأجهزة المسروقة والمفقودة. يمكن للمستخدمين حظر الأجهزة المسروقة أو المفقودة من الاستخدام إذا كانوا يعرفون رقم IMEI الخاص بهم. ما على المستخدمين سوى الاتصال بالشبكة التابعين لها والإبلاغ عن سرقة الجهاز أو فقده. يمكن لمشغل الشبكة حظر الجهاز المحدد من العمل على شبكته وإبلاغ شبكات المحمول الأخرى.
  2. يشير رقم IMEI المكون من 15 رقمًا إلى منشأ الجهاز و موديله. حيث تشير الأرقام الثمانية الأولى إلى منشأ الجهاز و موديله ، بينما تحدد الأرقام الستة الأخيرة الشركة المصنعة للجهاز.
  3. إذا اشتركت في خدمة تتبع الهاتف المحمول ، فيمكنك استخدام رقم IMEI لتتبع الجهاز --- حتى لو كان يستخدم بطاقة SIM مختلفة.

و نظرًا لأن استخدامه الأساسي هو تحديد هوية جهاز الهاتف محمول بغض النظر عن مكان وجوده ، فإن الكثير من الناس يشعرون بالذعر و الشك حيال الجمعيات السرية التي تراقبهم. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه إذا قمت بتغيير أرقام IMEI Android ، فلن يكون هناك أي أحد يتجسس عليك.

الجزء 1: أسباب تغيير رقم IMEI

مثل العديد من الأشياء الأخرى الموجودة ، فإن تغيير Android IMEI له مزايا وعيوب. إليك بعض منها:


المزايا

  1. جعل جهاز Android الخاص بك لا يمكن تعقبه. و ذلك من خلال تغيير رقم IMEI الخاص بك باستمرار ، سوف تتخلص من الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه لمطاردتك!
  2. إصلاح أي مشاكل تتعلق بـعدم صلاحية IMEI مثل أرقام IMEI المفقودة أو غير الصالحة. بمجرد تغيير IMEI الخاص بك ، سيعود جهاز Android الخاص بك كما كان بذات المزايا و الخصائص.
  3. الحصول على هوية جهاز جديدة تمامًا.
  4. في بعض الأحيان ، قد لا يتمكن موديل جهاز Android الخاص بك من الحصول على آخر تحديثات نظام التشغيل لأنه جهاز قديم. تغيير رقم IMEI إلى رقم يشير إلى أنه نموذج أحدث ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بتحديثات نظام التشغيل الجديدة عن طريق إعادة ضبط و إصلاح و تحديث جهاز Android .
  5. هل سبق لك أن تمنيت خطة BlackBerry الرخيصة التي يواصل مزود الشبكة الترويج لها؟ يشير IMEI المكون من 15 رقمًا إلى أصل جهازك وموديله. لذلك ، من خلال تغيير رقم IMEI الخاص بنظام Android إلى رقم BlackBerry ، ستتمكن من الاشتراك في خطة هاتف محمول أرخص. 

العيوب

  1. في بعض البلدان ، يعد ذلك أمراً غير قانونياً --- لذا تحقق مما إذا كان قانونيًا في بلدك. على قدر ما نعرف ، فهو أمراً قانونياً في إفريقيا وآسيا ، وغير قانوني في أوروبا.
  2. رقم IMEI مكود بطريقة متقنة بالجهاز. لذلك ، قد يؤدي تغيير الأرقام إلى إتلاف جهازك أثناء العملية. 
  3. من الناحية القانونية ، لقد خسرت ملكية جهازك المحمول. فعند شراء جهازك ، يقوم البائع بتدوين رقم IMEI الأصلي على إيصالك. لذلك إذا قمت بتغيير IMEI الخاص بك وفقدته ، فقد لا تتمكن من تقديم مطالبة به. و ذلك لأن السلطات لن تتمكن من التحقق مما إذا كان الهاتف يخصك حقًا أم لا لأن أرقام IMEI لم تعد لها علاقة ببعضها البعض.

الجزء 2: تغيير رقم Android IMEI بدون عمل روت

يمكن أن يكون تغيير أرقام IMEI Android بدون عمل روت أمرًا شاقًا بعض الشيء إذا لم يكن لديك فكرة عن كيفية القيام بذلك بنفسك لأنه إجراء معقد للغاية. يمكنك معرفة عيوب تغيير أرقام IMEI الخاص بك في القسم أعلاه.

إليك كيف يمكن أن تقوم بذلك --- تذكر فقط أن هذا سيمحو كل شيء من جهازك ، لذا تأكد من عمل نسخة احتياطية من كل شيء:

  1. افتح إعدادات جهاز Android.
  2. ابحث عن النسخ الاحتياطي وإعادة التعيين واضغط عليه.
  3. في القائمة التالية ، ابحث عن Factory Data Reset واضغط عليها.
    change android imei
  4. ستحصل بعد ذلك على إشعار. انقر فوق نشاء معرف Android (عشوائي) جديد.
    android change imei without root

الجزء 3: أفضل 3 تطبيقات لتغييرAndroid IMEI

لإجراء ذلك دون محو البيانات و دون عمل روت لجهاز Android الخاص بك ، ستحتاج إلى مغير IMEI لنظام Android. لقد أدرجنا بالقائمة أفضل 3 تطبيقات لتغيير Android IMEI أدناه طبقاً لمستوى التعقيد والفعالية.

  1. XPOSED IMEI Changer Pro تم إنشاء تطبيق تغيير IMEI هذا لنظام Android للسماح للمستخدم بتغيير سلسلة الأرقام التي تشكل هوية IMEI لأجهزتهم. سيتم توليد أرقام IMEI عشوائية في كل مرة يتم فيها استخدام التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين إدخال رقم IMEI جديد في مربع النص إذا كان لديهم رقم محدد يرغبون فيه. هذا التطبيق بدون إعلانات سهل الاستخدام حقًا --- لإكمال التغيير ، سيحتاج المستخدم فقط إلى النقر فوق زر "تطبيق" وإعادة تشغيل الجهاز. كما أن واجهته بسيطة بما يكفي لسهولة تصفحه.

  2. تطبيق Mobile Uncle Tools - انقرهنا للتحميل.


    هو تطبيق Android بسيط قادرعلى الحصول على معلومات جهاز Android الخاص بك ، ونسخ أرقام IMEI احتياطيًا ، وتغيير IMEI الخاص به والبحث عن ملفات استرداد الجهاز. سيكون قادرًا أيضًا على مساعدتك في أي احتياجات خاصة بإعادة التشغيل والمزيد!

  3. MTK Engineering Mode--انقر هنا للتحميل.

    mtk change imei android
    و كأنك تمتلك عدة تطبيقات بمجرد تثبيته على جهاز الـ Android. تم تصميمه خصيصًا لمصنعي الأجهزة التايوانيين مثل Tecno و Infinix و Elephone و Oppo و Chuwi إلخ. و على الرغم من أنه غير موصى به تمامًا ، فقد وردت تقارير تفيد بأنه يعمل مع أجهزة Android المصنعة من قبل شركات غير تايوانية. يمتلك واجهة مستخدم سهلة تجعل تصفحه أمراً سلساً لا مثيل له.

الجزء 4: أفضل خدمة إلغاء قفل SIM

ستحتاج أيضًا إلى رقم IMEI إذا كنت ترغب في فتح قفل SIM لهاتفك واستخدامه على مزود آخر لشبكة المحمول. هناك الكثير من خدمات إلغاء قفل SIM. من المهم اختيار خدمة موثوق بها وعملية لفتح قفل هاتفك. خدمة إلغاء قفل SIM هي بالتأكيد واحدة من أفضل الخدمات. حيث يمكن أن تساعدك على فتح قفل الهاتف بشكل دائم و استخدامه عبر أى مزود لخدمة الهاتف المحمول حول العالم.

كيفية استخدام خدمة إلغاء قفل SIM

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ SIM Unlock Service وانقر على زر تحديد هاتفك. ثم اختر ماركة هاتفك من بين جميع العلامات التجارية للهواتف الذكية.

الخطوة 2. في الصفحة التالية ، املأ معلومات هاتفك ، بما في ذلك رقم IMEI و موديل الهاتف ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، إلخ.

بمجرد معالجة طلبك ، سيرسل لك النظام رمز إلغاء القفل وتعليمات فتح هاتفك. لا تتطلب عملية إلغاء القفل أي مهارات فنية ويمكن لكل شيء إدارتها.

باستخدام مغير Android IMEI ، لن تفقد بياناتك ولن تحتاج إلى عمل روت لجهازك في سعيك لتغيير رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أن كل حالة لها طابعها المختلف وقد يأتي وقت تحتاج فيه إلى عمل روت لجهازك قبل تغيير رقم IMEI الخاص بنظام Android.

روت أندرويد

روت سامسونغ
روت للموتورولا
LG روت
HTC روت
روت نيكسوس
روت للسوني
Huawei روت
روت للأندرويد
بدائل الروت
قوائم الروت

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > Android Recovery > درس تعليمي كامل لتغيير Android IMEI بدون عمل روت

Try It Free

Full Tutorial to Change Android Imei without Root

Wondershare iPhone Data Recovery

The World's #1 iOS & Android Data Recovery Software

Highest recovery rate in the industry

ios data recoveryandroid data recovery

DrFone now

Mobile experts, ready to help

Our experts can help you from anywhere via screen sharing

android data recovery

An International Mobile station Equipment Identity (IMEI) number is a series of numbers used to identify a device that utilises terrestrials cellular networks i.e. your mobile data network provider---each device should have its own unique IMEI number. You can even go as far as saying that it is your device's calling card.

There are several uses of the IMEI number:

  1. As the use of mobile devices increases, the statistics of stolen and lost devices have been increasing as well. Users are able to block stolen or lost devices for further usage if they know their IMEI number. All users need to do is call their network carrier and report that the device is stolen or lost. The carrier can block the specific device from running on their network and notify other carriers.
  2. The 15-digit IMEI number indicates the origin and model of the device. The first eight digits indicate the device's origin and its model while the last six digits identify the manufacturer of the device.
  3. If you subscribe to a mobile tracking service, you can use the IMEI number to track the device---even it uses a different SIM card.

Since its primary use is to identify a mobile device no matter where they are, many people are a bit paranoid about secret societies watching over them. Many people believe that if you change IMEI Android numbers, you will not have anyone spying on you.

Part 1: Reasons to change IMEI number

Like many other things out there, changing Android IMEI has both advantages and disadvantages. Here are some of them:


Advantages

  1. Make your Android untraceable. By changing your IMEI constantly, you will throw off the tracks of people who are using it to stalk you!
  2. Fix any invalid IMEI-related issues such as lost or invalid IMEI numbers. Once you change your IMEI, your Android device with the same benefits and features.
  3. Obtaining a completely new device ID.
  4. Sometimes, your Android device model may not be able to get the newest OS updates because it is an older device. Changing the IMEI number to a one that indicates it is a newer model you will be able to enjoy new OS updates by resetting, repairing and updating your Android device.
  5. Have you ever yearn for that cheap BlackBerry plan your network carrier keeps on promoting? The 15-digit IMEI indicates the origin and model of your device. Therefore, by changing your Android's IMEI number to that of a BlackBerry's, you will be able to subscribe to a cheaper mobile plan. 

Disadvantages

  1. In some countries, it is illegal---so do check if it is legal in yours. As far as we know, it is legal in Africa and Asia, and illegal in Europe.
  2. The IMEI number is hard coded into your device. Therefore, changing the numbers could damage your device in the process. 
  3. Legally, you have forfeited your ownership of your mobile device. When you purchase your device, the seller will jot down the original IMEI number on your receipt. So if you change your IMEI and lost it, you may not be able to make a claim on it. This is because authorities cannot see if it is truly yours because the IMEI numbers no longer correlate with each other.

Part 2: Change Android IMEI Number without Root

Change IMEI Android numbers without rooting can be a bit daunting if you have no idea how to do it yourself because it is a very complex procedure. You can tell by the disadvantages of changing your IMEI numbers in the section above.

Here is how you can do it---just remember that this will erase everything from your device, so make sure you have backed up everything:

  1. Open your Android device's Settings module.
  2. Find Backup & Reset and tap on it.
  3. On the next menu, find Factory Data Reset and tap on it.
    change android imei
  4. You will then get a notification. Click on Create new (random) Android ID.
    android change imei without root

Part 3: Top 3 Android IMEI Change Apps

For a non-data-erasing procedure without rooting your Android device, you will need an Android IMEI changer. We have listed the Top 3 Android IMEI change apps below based on the level of complexity and effectiveness.

  1. XPOSED IMEI Changer Pro - Click here to download.
    xposed imei changer

    This IMEI changer Android app is built to allow a user to change the series of numbers that make up their devices' IMEI identification. Randomised IMEI numbers will be generated every time the app is used. However, users can type in a new IMEI number in the text field if they have a specific number in mind. This no-ads app is really simple to use---to complete the change, a user will only need to click the "Apply" button and restart their devices. Its interface is also simple enough for easy navigation.

  2. Mobile Uncle Tools App--Click here to download.


    The app is a simple Android application that is able to retrieve your Android device's information, backup IMEI, change its IMEI and search for your device's recovery files. It will also be able to assist you with any rebooting needs and many more!

  3. MTK Engineering Mode--Click here to download.

    mtk change imei android
    It is like having multiple apps once you have this installed on you Android. It was specifically made for Taiwanese device manufacturers such as Tecno, Infinix, Elephone, Oppo, Chuwi etc. While not fully recommended, there have been reports that it works with Android devices made by non-Taiwanese manufacturers. It's clean interface makes navigating the app seamlessly.

Part 4: Best SIM Unlock Service

You will also need the IMEI number if you want to SIM unlock your phone and use it on another carrier provider. There are a lot of SIM Unlock services out there. It is important to choose a trust-worthy and workable service to unlock your phone. dr.fone - SIM Unlock Service is definitely one of the best. It can help you unlock the phone permanently and you can use the phone on any carrier providers in the world.

dr.fone - SIM Unlock Service

Unlock your phone in 3 simple steps!

  • Fast, safe and permanent.
  • 1000+ phones supported, 100+ network providers supported.
  • 60+ countries supported

How to use SIM Unlock Service

Step 1. Go to SIM Unlock Service official website, and click on Select Your Phone button. Then select your phone brand among all the smartphone brands.

sim unlock service

Step 2. On the following page, fill in your phone information, including IMEI number, phone model and your contact information, etc.

Once your order is processed, the system will send you the unlock code and instruction to unlock your phone. The unlocking process does not require any technical skills and everything can manage it.

By using the Android IMEI changer, you will neither lose your data nor need to root your device in your pursuit of changing your device's IMEI number. However, do remember that every situation is different and there will come a time that you need to root your device before changing your Android's IMEI number.

They're downloading

dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

Fix with various iOS system issues like recovery mode, white Apple logo, black screen, looping on start, etc.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > SIM Unlock > Full Tutorial to Change Android Imei without Root

All TOPICS

Top