50,000,000 Loves dr.fone, And You Will, Too

Your complete mobile pit stop.

2018-02-06 04:29:19
windows 7 by mohamed

can i use inthe windows 7 ore just 8..10 only ?

dr.fone reply: Sure. It's compatible with Windows 7.
2016-10-06 06:19:07
mobiletrans by Shashwat

i have bought a new android phone i transfered all my data effciently very good software.

2016-09-03 12:58:13
One of the best purchases ever! by Robert

This is really the best spent 39 dollars ever. Made a backup of my BlackBerry, started Mobile Trans, connected my new iPhone witch was found automatically, pressed 'Start Transfer' grabbed a beer and 15 mins later everything was copied! not only the contacts but also the calendar, photos, videos even the text messages! This software is worth every penny!

2016-08-24 13:20:05
Excelent by Aviel Levi

Excelent

2016-08-05 13:23:32
Mobiltrans superb by Peter G

Just an easy to follow almost one click programm to copy all the data from one mobile device to another

2016-08-03 01:35:42
Yasss… no more complicated process by Aidan G

I can do everything in one go.

2016-07-20 19:20:37
Thanks to this application by andre wedhos

Thank you, thanks to this application I was finally able to move all the data my blackberry

2016-07-01 14:23:37
1 by manu

is good

2016-05-12 20:47:24
5 by rania

five

2016-05-11 03:04:22
Completely Successful by John Hunt

I bought this as I was desperate to get something to transfer data etc from one phone to another. I transferred everything to my new iPhone but to my disappointment the iPhone was crap. Not my cup of tea at all. I then bought a phone that is know as a "Phablet" wow it was so new I expected this new software to say "sorry, no can do" but to my surprise it worked it. Worth every penny. When one spends money on something that works as it should one can only give it recommendation, I would like to give it the best recommendation I can 5 star 10 out of 10 well done "Wondershare" it works well

2016-05-10 06:37:26
WINDOWSPHONE AND WINDOWS 10 MOBILE by Binh

Please add Nokia Lumia 930 to your support list.

2016-05-03 17:08:05
garbage - i wasted 2 hrs trying to transfer music from on phone to another by gord

i was told it was free to transfer songs from one phone to another i wasted 2 hrs debuging etc and it wanted money garbage site

2016-04-23 21:23:32
An Unbeatable product by P.K.Sakhuja

Mobiletrans ia an unbeatable product for the management of smartphones particularly for the people who are regularly upgrading or switching their smartphones to different operating system to transfer the contents. It deserves five stars as it performs the transfer of data across the phones without any glitches. Must for smartphone users.

2016-04-15 18:12:59
This stuff works period! by Ugo

Tried to purchase this software through a site - Recovery Android for $19.95, but it never worked out. Eventually purchased directly from Wondershare site for $39.99 and it was all smooth. I guess there is no way to avoid paying 40 bucks! The installation required some understanding. However, once I got it, the rest was easy. Really great software.

2016-04-14 10:01:45
The best transfer software ever! by Brenda Peters

I just subscribed to the paid version of Wondershare MobileTrans and am very impressed. Very easy to use, fast and gives a complete transfer!

2016-04-02 19:58:59
transfer by anthony

This software is much easier than itunes. Thanks, wondershare.

2016-03-28 02:26:28
sms by mouna

sms 2013 à 2015

2016-03-26 12:13:10
This simply works by Julie

I got a new phone and needed to transfer contacts, texts, call logs and other misc files to the new one. I tried several apps out there on google play. I paid for Phone Copier Express from Mobileedit. I tried a google solution, SMS back up programs, on and on. It was all a headache and none of it worked. I purchased MobileTrans as a last resort today. This installed and had the transfers completed successfully in under ten minutes. 10 minutes. Boom. Problem solved. This app is a no brainer purchase you will not regret.

2016-03-23 06:15:34
Two of the most useful pieces of software I have ever used/owned - “MobileTrans” and "MobileGo” by Scott Cran

I am not a very technically apt person when it comes to computers or telephones and when I got myself into a situation of having to upgrade 2 phones from Android to iPhone, I found myself avoiding it like the plague. I told a colleague of mine and he laughed and told me that it was very easy and all that I needed was two software programs from a company called “Wondershare”. He explained that he would normally only recommend one program which was “MobileTrans”, perfect to transfer whatever you require from your old phone to the new including Android to Apple iPhone. The other he suggested was “Wondershare MobileGo” which is an Android Manager and would be perfect for my three children and their HTCs and Samsung phones/tablets. I followed his advice and my kids and I could not be happier with the result. I had completed my two upgrades/transfers in under an hour including full backups and even managed to erase everything from both old phones. My children have reported back to me that the “Wondershare MobileGo” is really useful and has already saved their arses more than once. I could not have asked for more complete and efficient products. Thank you “Wondershare ”. Kind Regards Scott

2016-03-10 08:29:59
Best by George Banica

Good, fast .... doing the job.

2016-03-03 10:44:07
probably the best software by Siddharth Sheth

its very good software when compared to other softwares in the market!!!

2016-03-01 18:10:27
Wondershare MobileTrans Review by viet phong

verry good

2016-02-23 08:42:01
very good by Kezia Silva

good

2016-02-23 00:35:25
Excellent tool, excellent customer support! by Thalia

Very user friendly, and I got immediate reply from customer support to my questions.

2015-05-08 01:19:55
Terrific phone coverting software by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I could transfer everything from my Mum''s Samsung Galaxy S2 to her new iPhone 6, which was very easy.

2015-05-08 00:30:48
amazing software by ahsannassem

This program has helped me in transferring many files between devices without a hitch. I am a happy customer and would recommend to all who are looking for such a program.

2015-05-07 00:46:15
Great! by Patricia

Was having problems transferring all my files from my note 3 to note edge and wondershare did the trick! Worth every penny!

2015-04-30 22:10:03
good software by ahsannassem

that''s a good software and running this best transfer data plz like this software and download and enjoy it

2015-04-29 22:46:55
Mobile Trans by Arbab Ahmed

A great software that make easy your life

2015-03-05 04:50:47
Saver by Pedro

My nokia 300 screen stop working and I needed to transfer all my contacts to an android. It saved me.

2015-02-28 07:06:20
Excellent Program by CJ

This program has helped me in transferring many files between devices without a hitch. I am a happy customer and would recommend to all who are looking for such a program.

2015-02-05 20:26:38
Great Application! Just what I needed. by brian

Great Application! Just what I needed to transfer from my old droid 4 to new phone.

2013-05-16 04:06:44
Quick, effective, easy! by Scott

having just migrated from an old iPhone 3GS to a Galaxy S3, and being a bit slow on such techie things, I was astonished at how quick and easy this was! I've been reading numerous opinions for the last 3 days on how to do this - everyone disagrees on what's best, but admits that there are advantages and disadvantages to all methods. Wondershare Mobile Trans took 3 minutes from zero to done (including downloading the free software on both phone and PC), was almost effortless and did everything flawlessly. Why isn't everyone simply doing this?! HIGHLY recommended.

2013-03-11 05:33:04
Great product by Kyle

Easy to install and simple to use. Awesome!

2013-03-01 04:18:12
Cost-effective app by Gary

MobileTrans is really a cost-effective app. After ditching iPhone to Android, I look for a long time to find an app to help me transfer all contents. Thank goodness, I find this cool app. Very well.

2013-02-25 23:38:57
Fabulous by Paul

Fabulous. I’m going to recommend this to my friends.

2013-02-22 06:39:23
Thank you! by Alleyne

I just try transferring all my music and contacts from my old Motorola phone to my cool Samsung Galaxy Note 2. Well, it made it! Thank you, Wondershare MobileTrans. Pretty good!

2013-02-20 21:20:27
Amazing! Good job by Merlin

Wow, I really can’t image it ‘s so easy to transfer 630 contacts from my old Nokia phone to Samsung GT-S7562. Good job!

2013-01-18 08:13:00
N8 to iphone 4s by Peter

Recently got a new iphone 4s, this program transferred all contacts from my Nokia N8 effortlessly. What a time saver.

2012-11-16 17:50:09
Perfect by Alice

Really good program to transfer data from one phone to another

2012-11-16 17:47:20
Great, it really works! by Ted

I just bought a brand-new HTC . I use this tool. To my surprise, I manage to transfer music, contacts, text messages, videos and apps to my HTC. It's so great!!!

2012-11-12 21:38:46
Amazing and Worth the Price! by Ruth Martin

I just got a new phone and was dreading moving all my stuff over from my old phone. I found your product, MobileTrans and decided to give it a try. So glad I did, it was worth every penny! I had everything moved over in a jiffy, with no problems. Thanks a lot!

2012-11-01 18:42:50
an extremely useful tool by Tom

Wondershare MobileTrans is an extremely useful tool, especially for Android phone users. It allows you to transfer more data between Android phones.

2012-11-01 18:42:18
It’s a very simple phone transfer tool by Kenneth

It’s a very simple phone transfer tool. Transfer any data, you only need one click, and with no extra help of other tools. Great!

Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next