[OFFICIAL]Dr.Fone - Data Recovery (Android) Reviews
50,000,000 Love Dr.Fone. You Will, Too.

Your complete mobile solution.

2019-06-03 08:54:02
ts very helpful thank you for creating it.i have now unlocked and rotted my phone by j

Fixed bootlooping iPhone 6s on the first attempt when iTunes failed! You've no idea how grateful I am! Thank you! Well worth the money<br />

2019-06-03 08:54:02
ts very helpful thank you for creating it.i have now unlocked and rotted my phone by j

Fixed bootlooping iPhone 6s on the first attempt when iTunes failed! You've no idea how grateful I am! Thank you! Well worth the money<br />

2019-01-18 01:59:14
dr.fone - Recover (Android) Review by Khairul Anwar

Very good soft ware, and helpful to solved my problem. Thank's dr.fone

2019-01-18 01:59:14
dr.fone - Recover (Android) Review by Khairul Anwar

Very good soft ware, and helpful to solved my problem. Thank's dr.fone

2019-01-13 06:44:07
Saves My Life by Prince Kaleem

Thanks, To wondershare Dr.Fone ! I have recovered my personal sensitive data through this software. Now I am much happy because it saves my life. All credit goes to dr fone

2019-01-13 06:44:07
Saves My Life by Prince Kaleem

Thanks, To wondershare Dr.Fone ! I have recovered my personal sensitive data through this software. Now I am much happy because it saves my life. All credit goes to dr fone

2018-11-26 07:55:00
the best softwere by mohammed

its very helpful thank you for creating it.i have now unlocked and rotted my phone

2018-11-26 07:55:00
the best softwere by mohammed

its very helpful thank you for creating it.i have now unlocked and rotted my phone

2018-10-02 02:45:11
Good software by Srinivasa Rao Koppada

Good recovery software both iOS and Android.I just recovered My iPhone 7 Plus through dr.Fone. Thanks Alot

2018-10-02 02:45:11
Good software by Srinivasa Rao Koppada

Good recovery software both iOS and Android.I just recovered My iPhone 7 Plus through dr.Fone. Thanks Alot

2018-05-22 10:49:54
taking a lot of time in installing itself please help by anubhav

i downloaded the binary file but there after it is not showing any progress in installation it is still at 0 percent from last 20mins

2018-05-22 09:29:05
Terrible App, do not download it by Hadar Fattal

I deleted a picture from my phone by mistake and turned to this application to try and restore it. However, the App completely ruined my phone, that is stuck on start mode ever since I tried to use it. I am very disappointed and now have to take my phone to a professional to fix it for me. The App is not recommended at all. If I could give it no stars at all I would. If you do want to use this App, keep in mind it might be dangerous to your phone.

2018-04-24 06:25:01
Loves dr.fone, And You Will, Too by Minh Pham

Loves dr.fone, And You Will, Too

2018-04-04 21:38:09
veri hapy by ahmadreza

very good and so great thank you and nice application i recover my important data

2018-03-26 19:16:25
Fixed Bootlooping iPhone 6s! by Stein

Fixed bootlooping iPhone 6s on the first attempt when iTunes failed! You've no idea how grateful I am! Thank you! Well worth the money.

Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next