[OFFICIAL]Dr.Fone - Data Recovery (Android) Reviews
50,000,000 Love Dr.Fone. You Will, Too.

Your complete mobile solution.

2020-05-19 11:18:10
ts very helpful thank you for creating it.i have now unlocked and rotted my phone by j

Fixed bootlooping iPhone 6s on the first attempt when iTunes failed! You've no idea how grateful I am! Thank you! Well worth the money<br />

2020-05-19 11:18:03
dr.fone - Recover (Android) Review by Khairul Anwar

Very good soft ware, and helpful to solved my problem. Thank's dr.fone

2020-05-19 11:18:03
Saves My Life by Prince Kaleem

Thanks, To wondershare Dr.Fone ! I have recovered my personal sensitive data through this software. Now I am much happy because it saves my life. All credit goes to dr fone

2020-05-19 11:18:00
the best softwere by mohammed

its very helpful thank you for creating it.i have now unlocked and rotted my phone

2020-05-19 11:17:58
Good software by Srinivasa Rao Koppada

Good recovery software both iOS and Android.I just recovered My iPhone 7 Plus through dr.Fone. Thanks Alot

2020-05-19 11:17:52
Terrible App, do not download it by Hadar Fattal

I deleted a picture from my phone by mistake and turned to this application to try and restore it. However, the App completely ruined my phone, that is stuck on start mode ever since I tried to use it. I am very disappointed and now have to take my phone to a professional to fix it for me. The App is not recommended at all. If I could give it no stars at all I would. If you do want to use this App, keep in mind it might be dangerous to your phone.

2020-05-19 11:17:52
taking a lot of time in installing itself please help by anubhav

i downloaded the binary file but there after it is not showing any progress in installation it is still at 0 percent from last 20mins

2020-05-19 11:17:50
veri hapy by ahmadreza

very good and so great thank you and nice application i recover my important data

2020-05-19 11:17:50
Loves dr.fone, And You Will, Too by Minh Pham

Loves dr.fone, And You Will, Too

2020-05-19 11:17:49
Chaimae by Chaimae

I want to download a dr.fone

2020-05-19 11:17:49
Fixed Bootlooping iPhone 6s! by Stein

Fixed bootlooping iPhone 6s on the first attempt when iTunes failed! You've no idea how grateful I am! Thank you! Well worth the money.

2020-05-19 11:17:46
Very happy by Eric

A friend (who now nothing in computer) tell me to see her broken samsung s5 to recover all her new daughter photos, 2597 photos and 67 videos, and i am very happy to say, that i recover all the photos (only 5 broken files), it takes 2hours and 30 minutes, but it works. Thank you dr.fone

2020-05-19 11:17:45
so great by mike

very good and so great thank you and nice application i recover my important data

2020-05-19 11:17:45
very good by Srilakshmi

I can see my deleted call history. But I did not pay the money for download the app.

2020-05-19 11:17:08
Very Good , thank you by 95451dbc

Very Good , thank you for The program does 3 had abroken what it says I recovered it helps to recover my files. I love this app. my galaxy note applicaion program

Prev 1 ... {{item}} ... {{totalPageNum}} Next