كيفية حل مشاكل إشعارات WhatsApp Business - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

طرق إصلاح إشعارات WhatsApp Business

Sep 22,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

WhatsApp Business هو أحد أكثر التطبيقات فعالية للأشخاص الذين يديرون أعمالهم على نطاقات متوسطة أو كبيرة. إنه يعمل على زيادة الراحة في حياة الناس من خلال جعل إدارة العمل التجاري أمراً سهلاً دون أي تعقيدات. يبني WhatsApp Business علاقة مع العملاء من خلال إرسال إشعارات تجارية، وتَحظر سياسة WhatsApp هذه الإشعارات في حالات معينة وهناك أثر لكل إشعار WhatsApp. يوجد العديد من القيود على إشعارات WhatsApp business وهناك الكثير من الحالات التي لا يعمل فيها إشعار WhatsApp.

شعار Whatsapp

ما هو إشعار WhatsApp business؟

إشعارات WhatsApp business هي مجموعة من رسائل الدفع التي تزوّد العملاء بالرعاية، وهي ليست مجانية، حيث يتم تطبيق الرسوم على هذه الإشعارات. تتفوق واجهة API الخاصة بـ WhatsApp Business في قسم الأعمال من ناحية تزويد العملاء بأفضل خدمات الرعاية. إن إشعارات WhatsApp business هي الأنسب لتلبية احتياجات ومطالب العملاء. ومع ذلك، فإن الأسئلة التي تظهر هنا تتعلق بما إذا كانت إشعارات WhatsApp business مجانية أم لا؟ الجواب هو لا، حيث أن WhatsApp لديه سياسة فرض التكلفة على كل إشعار.

رسالة WhatsApp Business

ما الذي يسبب عدم ظهور إشعار WhatsApp Business؟

أثناء استخدام WhatsApp business، قد تحدث العديد من المشكلات التي تتسبب في عدم ظهور الإشعارات، وسيكون هناك حاجة لحل جميع المشكلات التي تعيق استلام الرسائل فهي قد تترك أثراً سلبياً على العميل الذي تتعامل معه. تؤدي العديد من الأسباب إلى إعاقة ظهور إشعارات WhatsApp business ويمكن أن يكون هذا بسبب خطوات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها واتصال الإنترنت وشبكة VPN.

فيما يلي الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى مشاكل إشعارات WhatsApp business:

  1. أول شيء قد يساعد في حل هذه المشكلة هو التحقق من اتصال الإنترنت والتأكد من توفر إشارات اتصال الإنترنت.
  2. قد يكون السبب التالي لهذه المشكلة هو خطأ في إعدادات الخلفية الخاصة بواجهة برمجة تطبيقات WhatsApp business. تتضمن إعدادات الخلفية لهذا التطبيق خيار إيقاف تشغيل الإشعارات.
  3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تحدث العديد من مشكلات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بسبب البيانات الكبيرة الموجودة على WhatsApp، وهذه البيانات قد تعيق تلقي إشعارات WhatsApp.
  4. تتضمن المشاكل الأخرى المتعلقة بإشعارات WhatsApp مشكلات إدارة النظام أو قد تتعلق أيضاً بالهاتف المحمول.
إعداد WhatsApp Business

كيف تحل مشكلة عدم ظهور إشعار WhatsApp Business؟

قد تحدث المشاكل في كل تطبيق، كما هو الحال مع واجهة برمجة تطبيقات WhatsApp Business. هناك العديد من العوامل الداخلية والخارجية التي تؤدي إلى عدم ظهور إشعارات WhatsApp business.

فيما يلي مجموعة من الحلول لجميع المشاكل المتعلقة بإشعارات WhatsApp business:

  • أول شيء يجب التحقق منه هنا هو اتصال الإنترنت والتحقق من وضع الطيران في الهاتف المحمول. قد يساعدك التحقق من الاتصال بالإنترنت على حل المشكلة.
  • قد يساعدك التحقق من إعدادات الخلفية لتطبيق WhatsApp Business بشكل كبير لأنك قد تتدخل وتغير إعدادات WhatsApp من غير قصد. تحقق من إعدادات إشعار WhatsApp business بواسطة خيار استخدام البيانات في تطبيق WhatsApp الخاص بك.
  • قد تحدث أيضاً مشاكل استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها من جانب العميل أو من جانبك. في هذه الحالة يجب التحقق من الخادم والاتصال بالإنترنت.
  • إذا كان مستخدم WhatsApp business يواجه أي مشكلة تبعاً لأسباب فنية، فيجب الاتصال بمسؤول النظام.
شعار WhatsApp Business

لأجهزة iPhone:

قد يكون هناك أسباب مختلفة تتسبب بعدم ظهور إشعارات WhatsApp business في أجهزة iPhone، وفيما يلي قائمة بالحلول التي يمكنك من خلالها التغلب على المشكلة:

إذا كان مستخدم iPhone لا يتلقى أي إشعار من WhatsApp business، فعليه التحقق مما إذا كان صوت إشعار WhatsApp ممكّناً أم لا. اتبع الخطوات التالية من أجل هذا الغرض:

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة صفحة WhatsApp الرئيسية.

الخطوة 2: انقر على خيار الإعدادات في تطبيق WhatsApp وانتقل إلى الإشعارات.

الخطوة 3: تحقق بعد ذلك مما إذا كانت المحادثة قيد التشغيل.

سيساعدك هذا في التعامل مع المشكلة على الرغم من أنه قد يكون هناك مشكلة أخرى أيضاً في إعدادات جهاز iPhone. للتحقق من إعدادات الهاتف، انتقل إلى خيار الإعدادات وبعد تحديد التطبيق اختر WhatsApp Business API. يمكنك التغلب على مشكلة عدم ظهور الإشعارات باستخدام هذه الطريقة. إذا لم ينجح ذلك، فقم بمسح بيانات WhatsApp وأعد تشغيل هاتفك حيث سيساعدك ذلك في التعامل مع المشكلة.

WhatsApp-Business-API-Notification-5

لأجهزة Android:

قد تحدث مشكلة عدم ظهور إشعارات WhatsApp business في أجهزة Android أيضاً بسبب العديد من الأخطاء الفنية أو أنواع أخرى منها. التعامل مع هذه المشكلة ليس أمراً صعباً، فما يهمّ هو معرفة السبب الرئيسي الذي أدّى إليها.

  • لكي تعمل ميزة إشعارات WhatsApp business بسلاسة، تحقق مما إذا كان WhatsApp متصل بالإنترنت أو إذا كانت خدمة الهاتف المحمول تدعم اتصال الإنترنت أم لا. إن حل هذه المشكلة هو التأكد من أن اتصالك بالإنترنت موجود ويدعم هاتفك المحمول.
  • من المهم للغاية إلقاء نظرة على إعدادات تطبيق WhatsApp business لأن هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها التعامل مع المشكلة.
  • يمكنك التحقق من إعدادات تطبيق الهاتف، حيث يوجد أيضاً خيار متاح لإيقاف تشغيل إشعارات WhatsApp. ببساطة، كل ما عليك فعله هو تشغيل هذا الخيار.
  • بخلاف ذلك، قد تحدث هذه المشكلات الإدارية والتقنية العديدة التي تتسبب بعدم ظهور إشعار WhatsApp business ولكن يمكنك استخدام تقنيات مختلفة مثل فرض إيقاف WhatsApp أو إعادة تشغيل هاتفك للتغلب على المشكلة. هذه هي الخطة، وسوف تكون مفيدة للغاية.
WhatsApp-Business-API-Notification-6

الخاتمة:

إن مشكلة عدم ظهور إشعارات WhatsApp business شائعة للغاية، ولكن من السهل التعامل معها. ما يهمّ هنا هو التعامل مع السبب الرئيسي وراء المشكلة وبعد الحصول على معلومات بخصوص هذا العائق، يمكن للمستخدم أن يبحث عن الحل بسهولة. هذا كل ما في الأمر، لذا لا تقلق إذا واجهتك هكذا مشكلة.

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > whatsapp > طرق إصلاح إشعارات WhatsApp Business

How to Solve the Problems of WhatsApp Business Notification

Dr.Fone - WhatsApp Business Transfer

Best WhatsApp Business Manager for Your Devices

  • Backup iOS/Android WhatsApp Business messages/photos to PC.
  • Transfer WhatsApp Business messages between any two devices (iPhone or Android).
  • Restore WhatsApp Business messages to any iOS or Android device.
  • Absolutely secure process during WhatsApp Business message transfer, backup & restore.
Free Download Free Download
Watch Video Tutorial

The Ways to Fix WhatsApp Business Notification

Nov 23, 2020 • Filed to: Manage Social Apps • Proven solutions

0

WhatsApp Business is one of the most effective applications for the ones who are running their business on medium or larger scales. It is working to increase the convenience in the life of people while making the business feels easy to do, with no complications. WhatsApp Business creates a customer care relationship by sending business notifications this policy of WhatsApp is prohibited in certain cases and there is a ghost for every WhatsApp notification. WhatsApp business notification has many restrictions and there are many of the cases when WhatsApp notification does not work.

Whatsapp logo

What is WhatsApp's Business Notification?

WhatsApp business notifications are the set of push messages to provide the customers with care. These WhatsApp business notifications are not free of cost, yet charges apply to these notifications. WhatsApp Business API is excelling in the business department to provide customers with the best customer care services. WhatsApp business notifications are the most appropriate ones to deal with the care and the demands of the customers. However, the questions arise here that are the notifications of WhatsApp business free of cost? The answer is no, as WhatsApp has the policy of charging money for every notification.

WhatsApp Business message

What Causes WhatsApp Business with no Notification?

While dealing with the WhatsApp business many of the problems might occur that cause WhatsApp business no notification. There is a need to address all the issues that are coming in the way of receiving messages because it can leave a negative impact on the customer you are dealing with. Many reasons cause hindrance in the WhatsApp business notifications and this can be for the troubleshooting steps and the internet and VPN connection.

Following are the reasons that might lead to WhatsApp business notifications issues:

  1. The first thing that might help with this issue is to check the internet connection and to make sure if internet connection signals are available.
  2. The next reason for this issue might due to the error in the background settings of WhatsApp business API. The background settings of this application have the option of turning off the notifications.
  3. Other than this, many troubleshooting problems might occur because of the big data on WhatsApp. This big data might cause hindrance in receiving the WhatsApp notifications.
  4. The other issues with the WhatsApp notification include the system administrator problems or they might also be an issue on the mobile phone.
WhatsApp Business Setting

How to Solve WhatsApp Business Notification not Working Problem?

Problems might occur in every application so is the case with WhatsApp business API. There are many internal and external factors leading to the WhatsApp business with no notifications.

Following is a set of solution to all the WhatsApp business notification problems:

  • The first thing to check here is the internet connection and to check the airplane mode of the mobile. Checking the internet might assist you to deal with the issue.
  • Checking the background settings of the WhatsApp business application can highly assist you because accidentally you might interfere and fluctuate the settings of the WhatsApp. Check the WhatsApp business notification settings via the data usage option in your WhatsApp application.
  • There might also be the troubleshooting problems from the customer corner or your side. Having a check on the server and the internet connection is the foremost thing.
  • If the WhatsApp business user is facing any problem due to the technical reasons the need is to connect the system administrator.
WhatsApp Business logo

For iPhone:

iPhone might have different reasons that cause WhatsApp business notification and following is a list of solutions by which you can get over the problem:

If an iPhone user is not receiving WhatsApp business notification, then the need is to check if the notification sound of WhatsApp is enabled or not. For this purpose see the below guideline:

Step 1: Visit the WhatsApp home page.

Step 2: Select the settings option from the WhatsApp application and go to the notifications.

Step 3: After this check if the conversation is on.

This will help you in dealing with the issue while there might also be an issue in the mobile settings of the iPhone. To check the mobile settings, go to the settings option, and after selecting applications choose WhatsApp business API. Using this channel, you can get over the issue of notification hindrance. If this still not works, then clear the WhatsApp data and restart your phone after that, this will help you in dealing with the issue.

WhatsApp-Business-API-Notification-5

For Android:

WhatsApp business no notification errors might also occur in Android due to several technical or other kinds of errors. Dealing with this issue is not troublesome to deal with, the only thing is to take out the main reason for a problem.

  • For running the WhatsApp business notification feature smoothly check if the WhatsApp has an Internet connection or if the service of mobile is supporting the internet connection or not. The solution to this problem is that you can make sure that your internet connection is present and is supporting your mobile phone.
  • Having a look on the WhatsApp business application settings is very important because this is how you can deal with the WhatsApp business notification.
  • Another solution to the problem is to check the mobile application settings, as there is also an option available to turn off the WhatsApp notifications. Turning it on will help you deal with the issue.
  • Other than, these several administrative problems and the technicalities might occur that can who was the WhatsApp business notification but you can use Different techniques as if you can force stop your WhatsApp or restart your phone to get over the issue. That’s the plan, this will be highly assisting.
WhatsApp-Business-API-Notification-6

If nothing works, you can transfer the Whatsapp business data to a new phone and use it.

Conclusion:

WhatsApp business notification issue is common, but it is easy to deal with. The only thing that matters here is to deal with the main reason behind the issue and after getting information about this hindrance the user can easily go for finding out the solution. That’s the deal, pat yourself at the back after finding out the solution.

Alice MJ

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Manage Social Apps > The Ways to Fix WhatsApp Business Notification
Dr.fone_Markerting