نصائح WhatsApp Business كل ما يجب أن تعرفه - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كل ما يجب معرفته عن WhatsApp Business API

Aug 27,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

هل تبحث عن حل تجاري فعال؟ WhatsApp Business API هو الحل الأفضل لتطوير عملك. هناك ما يقارب 1.5 مليار مستخدم لهذا التطبيق في جميع أنحاء العالم وهم يستفيدون منه بشكل كبير. إنه أحد أكثر الطرق أماناً وموثوقية لبدء الأعمال التجارية، ولديه الكثير مما يقدمه للعملاء فهو يوفر للمستخدمين واجهة برمجة تطبيقات لاستخدام WhatsApp business للتوثيق ولاستخدام WhatsApp business لنظام Android. هذا يبدو مثيراً للاهتمام. واجهة برمجة تطبيق WhatsApp business هي الطريقة الأنسب في هذا الوقت من ضغط الأعمال. بحيث أن هذه الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام دون وجود أي تعقيدات فيها. كما يمكنك التحدث بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى الأصدقاء والعائلة باستخدامك لها. لا تتعب نفسك بالتفكير بعد الآن، حيث سيساعدك هذا الدليل في الحصول على كل التفاصيل المتعلقة بـ WhatsApp Business API.

whatsapp business api 1

ما هي WhatsApp Business API؟

يعتمد العالم بأسره في الوقت الحالي بشكل كبير على تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية التي تجعل الحياة أكثر راحة. وهي لا تجعل حياة الأشخاص مريحة وحسب، بل تزيد أيضاً من متطلبات العمل. إن تطبيق التواصل الاجتماعي الأكثر شهرةً هو WhatsApp الذي يتواجد على هاتف كل شخص في جميع البلدان البالغ عددها 180 دولة. ولما لا؟ فهو متفوّق بكل شيء. بعد إلقاء نظرة على شعبية WhatsApp، يقدم مطورو تكنولوجيا المعلومات واجهة برمجة تطبيقات WhatsApp business في السوق لجعل استخدام WhatsApp أكثر امتيازاً. إنها الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية للتواصل مع الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث يوفر هذا التطبيق لعملائه تجارب أفضل. الميزة الأكثر جاذبية في WhatsApp Business هو أنه يجعل التواصل والتفاعل مع العملاء مثمراً وجديراً بالثقة. هل تفكر في تجربة هذا التطبيق الرائع؟ إذاً لا تفكر مطولاً بعد الآن، فهو أفضل تطبيق لزيادة الأداء الوظيفي لعملك.

يكون WhatsApp Business API مجاني فقط خلال أول 24 ساعة من الاستخدام. سيبدأ WhatsApp بعد ذلك في تكلفة المستخدم حسب سعر البلد لكل رسالة. WhatsApp business مفيد جداً ومثمر لجميع المستخدمين أصحاب الأعمال على وجه الخصوص، فهو يوفر مشاركة فعالة للعملاء. إنه يزوّد المستخدم أيضاً بتجارب جديدة ويجعل العمل آمناً. WhatsApp business لا يكلّف الكثير بالمقارنة مع الفوائد التي يوفرها للمستخدمين، وعلى الرغم من اختلاف التكلفة من دولة إلى أخرى، يتعين على المستخدم أن يدفع الرسوم لكل رسالة.؟؟؟

WhatsApp business مفيد للغاية لمنصات الأعمال، حيث تتزايد إجراءات الأمن السيبراني يوماً بعد يوم، ولمواجهة هذه المشكلة فإن WhatsApp Business موجود هنا لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة فعالة بمشاركة العملاء. يمكنك بسهولة الترويج لمبيعاتك وصفقاتك التجارية باستخدام هذه المنصة. ماذا بعد؟ يمكنك أيضاً تطوير رسالة فريق دعم للاتصال بجميع عملائك، أو يمكنك كتابة الأسئلة الشائعة جنباً إلى جنب مع إجاباتها لمساعدة عملائك حتى عندما لا تكون متصلاً. هذا سيجعل عملائك سعداء بالتأكيد. كما أنه يحتوي على خيارات يمكنك من خلالها إضافة جميع صفقات أعمالك التسويقية على حساب WhatsApp business الخاص بك، وهذا سيساعد العملاء على الاتصال بك مباشرة دون مواجهة أي نوع من المشاكل.

whatsapp business api 2

يوفر WhatsApp Business API للعملاء العديد من المزايا التي يمكنك استخدامها للترويج لعملك وقتما تشاء. إنه الخيار الأفضل للأشخاص الذين يديرون شركات متوسطة وكبيرة لزيادة التسويق والبيع. لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب بإشراك العملاء باستخدام طريقة فعالة، فهذه المنصة هي أفضل الخيارات.

ما أنواع WhatsApp business API التي يمكنني اختيارها؟

يمكنك اختيار WhatsApp business API وفقاً لطلب عملك الذي تديره. هناك نوعان من WhatsApp business وهما تطبيق WhatsApp business وWhatsApp business API.

إذا كان عملك يتمثّل بمشاريع صغيرة، فاختر تطبيق WhatsApp business لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من الخيارات للترويج لعملك، كما يمكنك استخدام العديد من الميزات التلقائية لإنجاز مهامك بسهولة. يمكنك إدارة عملك بكل راحة وسهولة على منصة صغيرة.

بخلاف ذلك، فإن WhatsApp business API هي أيضاً نوع من تطبيقات WhatsApp business التي يمكنك اختيارها لشركتك التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتيح لك هذا النوع الاتصال بـ Facebook أثناء تكوين كل شيء بسلاسة. من خلال استخدامك لهذه المنصة، يمكنك القراءة عن كل مجال يتعلق بعملك عبر Facebook. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك إنشاء نماذج رسائل جديدة ويمكنك حذفها حتى وقتما تشاء. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل للأشخاص الذين يديرون شركات على نطاق واسع.

وبالتالي، اختيارك للمنصة الأنسب أمر مرتبط بمتطلبات عملك. لا تزال WhatsApp Business API تحاول إضافة العديد من التعديلات لمساعدة المستخدمين أكثر. يعمل كلا التطبيقين على حماية البيانات وتقديم خدمة العملاء. ما عليك سوى الاطلاع على حدود عملك واختيار نوع واجهة WhatsApp business API التي تناسبك.

لمعرفة المزيد حول WhatsApp Business APP و WhatsApp Business API، يمكنك الاطلاع على الفهم الكامل لميزات WhatsApp Business وكيفية استخدام WhatsApp Business.

whatsapp business api 3

كيف يمكنني الحصول على واجهة business API؟

هل ترغب دوماً بزيادة مبيعاتك وتسويقك باستخدام WhatsApp Business API لكنك لا تعرف كيفية استخدامه؟ لا تتساءل بعد الآن، حيث سيساعدك هذا القسم في التغلب على جميع العقبات التي تعترض طريقك لتثبيت WhatsApp Business API. إنه يمثّل البيئة الأكثر فاعلية للشركات الكبيرة التي ترغب في التفوق في أعمالها باستخدام طرق الإنترنت. تشمل الوظائف الرئيسية الثلاث لـ WhatsApp business API ما يلي:

  • إذا كنت تدير شركة ولكن ليس لديك الوقت الكافي للرد يدوياً على جميع العملاء، سيساعدك هذا التطبيق على الرد تلقائياً على الاستفسارات المرتبطة بعملك.
  • إذا كنت مالكاً لشركة ذات علامة تجارية، فسيكون هذا التطبيق هو الخيار المناسب لك.
  • إنه المنصة الأفضل لإنشاء إشعارات مبرمجة للعملاء.

يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء ملف تعريف على WhatsApp Business باتباع بعض الخطوات السهلة، وهي كالتالي:

  1. قم بإعداد بيئة الأعمال ووضع رؤية واضحة حول كيفية إدارة عملك باستخدام WhatsApp Business API.
  2. بعد إعداد البيئة بالشكل المناسب، ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل حساب WhatsApp الخاص بك مع business client API.
  3. الخطوة الثالثة هي اختبار التثبيت للقيام بكل شيء بسلاسة. تتضمن هذه الخطوة التحقق مما إذا كان حساب WhatsApp الخاص بك حساباً تجارياً أم لا.
  4. بعد التأكد من تثبيت WhatsApp، قم بإعداد ملف تعريفك. ستتطلب هذه الخطوة اختيار صورة الغلاف وإدخال عنوانك وبريدك الإلكتروني ووصف عملك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عليك أن تقرر ساعات العمل التي ستقضيها على WhatsApp Business API لنظام Android.
  5. ما التالي؟ سيتعيّن عليك إنشاء نسخة احتياطية للتأكد من أن بياناتك ستبقى محفوظة على WhatsApp.
  6. بعد الاختيار، يُنشئ خيار النسخ الاحتياطي عنوان URL لخطاف الويب لجعل الشركة تعمل بسلاسة.
  7. خمن ما الأمر الرائع هنا؟ هناك العديد من نماذج الرسائل الموجودة في WhatsApp Business، لذلك بعد إنشاء عنوان URL اختر النموذج الأكثر ملائمة لعملك.
  8. بعد القيام بكل هذه الخطوات، يمكنك إدارة عملك على منصة WhatsApp Business.

ليست هناك حاجة للاتصال بالعملاء يدوياً ويمكنك الترويج لعملك في جميع أنحاء العالم. إلى جانب ذلك، ليست هناك حاجة لتسجيل حسابك كحساب تجاري. سيتم تسجيلك بنفسك في هذا التطبيق، لذلك لا تتساءل كثيراً بخصوص تسجيل حساب الأعمال. بعد إضافة جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة في حسابك، يمكنك تشغيل هذا التطبيق بسهولة لتوسيع نطاق عملك من خلاله. يتضمن هذا التطبيق الكثير من الميزات التي يقدمها للعملاء، لذلك، إذا كنت تعتقد أن عملك يحتاج إلى منصة من أجل تطويره، يجب أن يكون هذا التطبيق في أعلى قائمتك.

whatsapp business api 4

كيف يمكنك أن تفيد عملك باستخدام WhatsApp Business API؟

هل أنت حائر فيما يتعلق باستخدام هذا التطبيق لإدارة عملك؟ لا يجب أن تكون كذلك، فهو يعد جميع الأعمال بالتطوّر والازدهار. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاج إلى تقييمه هي الطرق التي ستساعدك على الترويج للأعمال التجارية. الرؤية الواضحة للتسويق والبيع ضرورية للغاية هنا، فهي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها جذب انتباه العملاء.

لنلقي نظرة على كيف سيفيد WhatsApp Business API عملك:

دعم العملاء:

لن يساعدك استخدام وسيلة أخرى للترويج لعملك على تزويد العملاء بالدعم الفوري. هذه هي المنصة التي يبدأ فيها العملاء بالتحدث معك للحصول على معلومات حول جميع تفاصيل الشراء والتسليم وتحديثات منتجاتك.

التنقل والاكتشاف:

ستساعدك هذه الميزة على التعامل مع عملية التسليم بسلاسة، حيث يمكنك بسهولة التعرف على المكان الذي عليك توصيل منتجك إليه باستخدام التنقل الدقيق في WhatsApp.

الصفقات:

يمكنك بسهولة إجراء الصفقات باستخدام هذا التطبيق. لذلك، استخدم هذا التطبيق وقم بإجراء عمليات الشراء والحجوزات عبر الإنترنت بسلاسة.

الدفع عبر الإنترنت:

يتوفر خيار الدفع عبر الإنترنت أيضاً في WhatsApp Business API، وباستخدامك له يمكنك بسهولة معالجة الدفع عبر الإنترنت.

التذكيرات:

إذا كان لديك الكثير من الأشياء لتتذكرها في وقت واحد، فقد تنسى إخبار عملائك بتحديثات عملك مثل الأحداث الجديدة التي تضيفها. أفضل ما في هذا التطبيق هو أنه يمكنك عمل تذكيرات تلقائية لجعل عملائك يعرفون تحديثات ومهام عملك.

whatsapp business api 5

كيف يتكامل WhatsApp Business API مع Android؟

يتكامل WhatsApp Business مع Android لزيادة الكفاءة والإنتاجية بين أصحاب المصلحة.

يمكنك الوصول إلى تكامل WhatsApp Business API مع android بسهولة باتباع الدليل أدناه:

تتضمن الميزة الجديدة لـ WhatsApp مستخدمي Android الذين يستخدمون أيضاً منصة الأعمال هذه. ما عليك سوى البحث عن WhatsApp Business لنظام Android وستستمتع بهذا التطبيق. ما يتعيّن عليك فعله هو إضافة بعض التفاصيل مثل العنوان ورقم الهاتف وصورة غلاف حسابك. يمكنك أيضاً إضافة رابط موقع الويب الخاص بك. بعد إنجاز هذه الخطوات، يمكنك المضي قدماً في حسابك التجاري على android بسهولة. سيساعدك استخدام WhatsApp على جهاز Android على الاتصال بجميع العملاء وقتما تشاء. تتواجد ميزة دعم العملاء أيضاً في تكامل WhatsApp business API لنظام Android. يتم تقديم الإصدار التجريبي من WhatsApp Business مع بعض التحديثات الأخيرة. يمكنك أيضاً الحصول على دعم العملاء من WhatsApp Business API إذا كنت تواجه أي نوع من المشاكل المتعلقة بدمجه مع جهاز Android.

whatsapp business api 6

الخاتمة:

WhatsApp Business API هو الإنجاز العظيم لقسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات الذي يفيد علاقات العمل إلى جانب دعم العملاء. نظرًا للتطورات الدائمة في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي، فإن WhatsApp Business API خلق ضجة كبيرة في قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. إذا كنت تبحث عن بيئة آمنة لبدء عملك، فهذا هو الخيار الأفضل لك، حيث أن هذه المنصة خالية من أي نوع من أنواع الاحتيال أو هجمات البرمجيات الضارة. إنها تزود العملاء بخبرات متعددة للتعامل مع زيادة إنتاجية الأعمال.

whatsapp business api 7

تتوفر أيضاً النسخة التجريبية من WhatsApp Business API إلى جانب العديد من التحديثات الأخيرة. إذاً، ما الذي تنتظره ليغدو إنجاز معاملاتك أمراً سهلاً باستخدام التنقل الدقيق لـ WhatsApp Business API وإفادة عملك من خلاله؟ ابدأ عملك التجاري مع الميزات الرائعة لتطبيق WhatsApp Business واجعله يصل إلى ذروة النجاح دون أي تدخل من الأطراف الخارجية.

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > whatsapp > كل ما يجب معرفته عن WhatsApp Business API

Dr.Fone - WhatsApp Business Transfer

Best WhatsApp Business Manager for Your Devices

  • Backup iOS/Android WhatsApp Business messages/photos to PC.
  • Transfer WhatsApp Business messages between any two devices (iPhone or Android).
  • Restore WhatsApp Business messages to any iOS or Android device.
  • Absolutely secure process during WhatsApp Business message transfer, backup & restore.
Free Download Free Download
Watch Video Tutorial

Everything to Know About WhatsApp Business API

Jun 16, 2020 • Filed to: Manage Social Apps • Proven solutions

0

Are you looking for an effective business solution? WhatsApp Business API is the best solution to enhance your business. About 1.5 billion users are present all over the world that benefit themselves by using it. It is one of the most secure and reliable ways to start the business, it has much more to offer the customers such as it provides the users with WhatsApp business integration API for documentation and WhatsApp business integration for android. This sounds interesting! WhatsApp business app API is the most appropriate method, in this time of business buzz. It is quite simple to use without any sort of complications in it. You can effortlessly talk without friends and family by using this application. Do not ponder anymore, as this guide will help you to acquire each detail about WhatsApp business API.

whatsapp business api 1

What is WhatsApp Business API?

The entire world is now highly dependent on social media applications while making life much convenient. It is not only adding convenience in the lives of people, but it is also increasing the business demands. The most popular social media application is WhatsApp and it is on the phone of every person in all the 180 countries. And why not? It got many superiorities in it. Having a look at the popularity of WhatsApp, the IT developers introduce WhatsApp business API in the market to make the usage of WhatsApp even more supreme. It is the most reliable way to communicate with people all over the world; it provides customers with better experiences. The most appealing feature of WhatsApp business is that it makes communication and engagement with the customers productive and reliable. Are you thinking of trying out this incredible application? Then do not ponder about anymore, as it is the best application to increase the functionality of your business.

WhatsApp Business API is only free of cost for the first 24 hours of usage. After this time, WhatsApp will start costing the user with the rate of the country, per message. WhatsApp business is highly beneficial and productive for all of the business users especially, it provides effective customer engagement. It provides new experiences to the entire user making the business a secure one. WhatsApp business does not cost that much if we ponder about the benefits that it is providing to the users. Although the charge of WhatsApp business app varies from country to country and the user has to bear a charge or per message.

WhatsApp business is highly beneficial for the business platform, cybersecurity is increasing day by day, and to cope up with this issue, WhatsApp business is here to provide you with the best effective experience with the customers’ engagement. You can easily go for promoting our sales and business deals using this platform. What else? You can develop a support team message to contact all of your customers, other than this you can write down the common questions along with their answers to assist your customers, even when you are not on board. This will make your customers happy, for sure. It also has the options in it by which you can add all of your marketing business deals in your WhatsApp business, this will help the customers to contact you directly without facing any sort of issues.

whatsapp business api 2

WhatsApp Business API is providing the customers with many benefits that you can use to promote your business whenever you want to. It is the best choice for those who are running medium and large companies to increase marketing and sale. Therefore, if you want to engage you, customers, using an effective way, this platform is the best to choose.

What kinds of WhatsApp business API can I choose?

You can go for choosing the WhatsApp business app API as per the demand of your business that you are running. There are two kinds of WhatsApp business, which includes WhatsApp business app and WhatsApp business API.

If your business in on small enterprises then go for choosing the WhatsApp business app as it has many options to promote your business, you can use many of the automatic features to get your things done easily. You can run your business conveniently on a small platform.

Other than this, WhatsApp business management API is also a kind of WhatsApp business application that you can choose to your business is running worldwide. This kind of WhatsApp business allows you to connect with Facebook while configuring everything smoothly. Using this platform you can get go for reading about every field that is concerning your business via Facebook. Other than this, you can go for creating a new messages template and you can even delete those templates whenever you want to. This is the best option to choose for those, who are running enterprises on a large scale.

Therefore, it is up to your business demands which platform suits your platform. WhatsApp business management API is still trying to add many modifications to facilitate the users even more. Both of these applications work for data protection and for facilitating the customers with customer service. Just see the limitations of your business and choose the kind of WhatsApp business API that will be suiting you.

To learn more about WhatsApp Business APP and WhatsApp Business API you can go and look for fully understand WhatsApp Business features and how to use WhatsApp business.

whatsapp business api 3

How can I get a business API?

Do you always wish to increase your sales and marketing using WhatsApp business API, but do not know how to use it? Do not wander anymore, as this section will help in overcoming all the obstacles that are coming in your way to install WhatsApp Business API. It is the most effective medium for large companies who want to excel in their business using online ways. The three main functions of WhatsApp business API includes:

  • If you are running a business but do not have enough time to reply manually to all of the customers. This application will be helping you to reply automatically to the queries of your business.
  • If you are an owner of a branded business then this application will be the right choice of yours.
  • It is the best platform to create programmer notifications for customers.

You can easily go for creating the profile on WhatsApp business by following some easy steps, which are as follows:

  1. Set up the business environment and make a clear vision about how you will be running your business using WhatsApp business app API.
  2. After setting up the environment properly, what you have to do is to register your WhatsApp account with business client API.
  3. The third step will be testing the installation to do everything smoothly. This step is to check whether your WhatsApp account is a business one or not.
  4. After making sure the WhatsApp installation process, set up your profile. This step will require your cover photo, your address, email address, and the description of your business. Other than this, you have to decide the business hours that you will be spending on WhatsApp business API for android.
  5. What is next? You have to create a backup to make sure that your data will stay save on WhatsApp.
  6. After choosing, the backup option creates a webhook URL to make the business run smoothly.
  7. Guess, what is exciting here? There are many messaging templates present on WhatsApp business. So after creating a URL choose the template that suits your business the best.
  8. After doing all these steps you can run your business on the WhatsApp business integration platform.

There is no need to contact the customers manually and you can promote your business by promoting it worldwide. Besides, here is the deal: there is no need to register your account as a business account. You will be registered by yourself on this application, so do not wonder if you were thinking about registering the business account. After adding all of the relevant details in your account, you can go for running this application easily. To expand your business using this incredible platform. It has much more to offer the customers. Therefore, if you think that, your business needs a platform to reach it to the heights; this must be your priority

whatsapp business api 4

How can you benefit your business using WhatsApp business API?

Are you confused about using this application to run your business? You must not be, as it promises every business to reach the heights of the sky. The only thing that you need to evaluate all the ways that will be assisting you to promote the business. Clear vision about your marketing and sale is very essential here, as this is the only way you can grab the attention of the customers.

Let us put a glance on how WhatsApp business API will benefit your business:

Customer support:

Using another medium to promote your business will not help you to provide the customers with immediate support. This is the platform where customers initiate the conversation with you to get information about all of the purchase details, delivery, and the updates of your sale products.

Navigation and discovery:

This feature will help you to deal with the delivery process smoothly you can easily get to know about the place where you need to deliver your product using the precise navigation of WhatsApp.

Transactions:

You can easily make transactions using this application. Therefore, what are thinking for, go for using this application, and make your online purchases and bookings run smoothly.

Online payments:

The online payment option is also available in the WhatsApp Business API and by using it, you can easily go for processing the online payments.

Reminders:

If you do have many things to remember at a time, then you could forget to tell your customers about the updates of your business, like the new events that add up in it. This is the best thing is you can make automated reminders to make your customers know about the updates and tasks of your business.

whatsapp business api 5

How does WhatsApp business API integration with android?

WhatsApp business integrates with the android to increase the efficiency and productivity among the stakeholders.

You can get access to the WhatsApp Business API integration with android easily following the guide below:

The new feature of WhatsApp includes those android users that also use this business platform. Just go for searching the WhatsApp business for android and you will be enjoying this application. What you have to do is to add up some details like the address phone number and the cover of your account. Other than this, add the link pf your website. After going through these steps, you can process further with your business account on androids easily. Using the WhatsApp on your android will help you to connect all of the customers whenever you want to. The customer support feature is also present on WhatsApp business API integration for android. The beta version of WhatsApp business is introduced with some of the latest updates. You can also get customer support from the WhatsApp business API if you are facing any kind of issue to integrate it into the android.

whatsapp business api 6

Conclusion:

WhatsApp Business API is the great achievement of the It department that is benefiting the business relationships along with supporting the customers. Due to advancements in the artificial intelligence the WhatsApp business API, go for creating a buzz in the department of informational technology. Therefore, if you are looking up for a secure environment to start up your business then this is the best choice of yours. The platform is free from any kind of fraud or malware attack. It provides customers with multiple experiences to deal with increasing the productivity of the business.

whatsapp business api 7

Beta version for WhatsApp business API is also available for the consumers along with many recent updates. Therefore, what are you waiting for make your transactions easy by using the precise navigation of WhatsApp business API and benefit your business through it? Therefore, start-up your business with the amazing features of WhatsApp business and make it reach the heights of success, without any interference of the third party in it.

Alice MJ

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Manage Social Apps > Everything to Know About WhatsApp Business API