الدليل الشامل في كيفية رفع ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud - Dr.Fone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

الدليل الشامل في كيفية رفع ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud

Aug 10,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

أريد إفراغ بعض المساحة من على جهاز الـ iPad الخاص بي عن طريق نقل بعض الصور من ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud. ما هي كيفية القيام بذلك؟ وهل يوجد امكانية لاستعادة الصور مرةً أخرى عندما أحتاج إليها؟ وشكراً على المساعدة.

افتراضياً فإن جميع مستخدمي أجهزة الـ iOS يحصلون على مساحة 5 جيجابايت مجانية من خدمة iCloud، كما أنه يمكنك ترقية حسابك أيضاً. ولكن يمكن استخدام iCloud للوصول لجميع بياناتك عن بعد، كما أن العديد من المستخدمين يستخدموا هذه الخدمة لحفظ نسخة احتيطاية من بياناتهم. وإذا أردت الوصول إلى صورك عن بعد فيمكنك رفع ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud. ولكن لا تقلق، نحن هنا لمساعدتك. فسنقوم في هذا الدليل بتوضيح الطرق المختلفة لحفظ ألبوم الكاميرا في iCloud. هيا بنا:

upload camera roll to icloud

مكتبة الصور في iCloud

تحتفظ مكتبة الصور في iCloud تلقائياً بجميع الصور والفيديوهات التي تم التقاطها على iCloud حيث يمكنك الوصول إليها من على أي جهاز وقتما تريد. وأي تعديل تقوم به من على أي جهاز سيحدث في جميع الأجهزة الأخرى. ويتم تنظيم الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في لحظات ومجموعات وأعوام. ويتم تحديث جميع ذكرياتك في جميع الأماكن. وبهذه الطريقة سيمكنك العثور على ما تريد سريعاً.

قبل البدء في الخطوات، من الهام تغطية بعض الأساسيات حيث أن الكثير من المستخدمين قد لا يستوعبوا الفرق بين ألبوم الكاميرا ومكتبة الصور في iCloud. يحتوي ألبوم الكاميرا على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تم حفظها على جهازك. تستهلك المساحة التخزينية على هاتفك أو حاسبك اللوحي. ومن جانب آخر فإن الوسائط الموجودة في مكتبة الصور في iCloud مخزّنة في الخدمة السحابية الخاصة بـ iCloud.

how to upload camera roll to icloud

مكتبة الصور في iCloud

تحتفظ مكتبة الصور في iCloud بجميع صورك ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بجودتها الأصلية العالية. ويمكنك توفير بعض المساحة التخزينية عن طريق تفعيل اختيار تحسين الذاكرة.

  • تستهلك مساحة تخزين iCloud.
  • يمكنك تخزين ما تريد من الصور والفيديو طالما لديك مساخة تخزينية شاغرة في iCloud.
  • مخزنة في حالتها الأصلية بجودتها الكاملة.
  • يمكنك تفعيل خاصية تحسين الذاكرة لتوفير بعض المساحة التخزينية على جهازك.
  • يتم تحديث التعديلات على iCloud وتظل جميع أجهزتك محدثة أيضاً.

ما هي أنواع الملفات التي يمكن رفعها في iCloud؟

  • تدعم ملفات JPEG و RAW و PNG و GIF و TIFF و MP4 بالإضافة إلى الإمتدادات المميزة التي تقوم بالتقاطها بالهاتف مثل التصوير البطيء والفاصل الزمني وفيديو 4K والصور المتحركة.

ولكن بما أنه يتاح لك استخدام 5 جيجابايت في الذاكرة السحابية فنوصي برفع بعض الصور على iCloud. بالإضافة إلى ذلك لرفع أي نوع من المحتوى من هاتفك إلى iCloud سيتعين عليك الإستعانة باتصال مستقر بالإنترنت.

لا داعي لذكر أنه بما أن هاتفك يمتلك ذاكرة أكبر من تلك المتاحة في iCloud فإنه يمكنك حفظ المزيد من الصور في ألبوم الكاميرا مقارنةً بتلك التي يمكن حفظها في مكتبة الصور في iCloud. ولكنها تأتي بميزة إضافية وهي إنه في حالة فقدان أو عطل هاتفك فقد تفقد كافة البيانات فيه بما فيها الصور. ولكن لا يمكن حدوث هذا في iCloud.

وبناءً عليه فإذا أردت أخذ نسخة احتياطية من جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو فيمكنك حفظ ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud. قد يفيدك هذا في حالة ما إذا أردت نقل البيانات من هاتف لآخر. وإذا أردت استعادة الصور فيمكنك فقط تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب iCloud الخاص بك من على أي جهاز iOS والقيام باستعادة البيانات ببساطة.

كيفية رفع ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud

الآن وبعد أن تعرفنا عن المميزات التي تتمتع بها iCloud سنقوم باستعراض كيفية رفع محتويات ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud حيث سيمكنك الوصول إلى صورك في أي مكان. ستجد أن هذه العملية بسيطة جداً ولن تستهلك الكثير من وقتك. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع هذه الخطوات:

قم أولاً بالذهاب إلى إعدادات الهاتف وزيارة اختيار "الصور وألبوم الكاميرا" وسيظهر لك العديد من الإختيارات لإدارة ألبوم الكاميرا الخاص بك. قم فقط بتفعيل خاصية "مكتبة صور iCloud". يمكنك من هنا تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد تحسين تخزين الصور أو الحفاظ على الأصل. اترك له بعض الوقت حتى يتم حفظ محتويات ألبوم الكاميرا في iCloud.

how to upload camera roll to icloud photo library

كما يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان هاتفك في مزامنة مع iCloud. للقيام بذلك قم بالذهاب إلى الإعدادات ثم انقر على اسمك ثم اختر iCloud. إذا كنت تستخدم iOS 10.2 أو الأنظمة الأقدم فيمكنك الضغط على الإعدادات ثم iCloud ثم اختر النسخ الإحتياطي في iCloud. ومن هنا سيتعين عليك تفعيل خاصية النسخ الإحتياطي على iCloud.

how to backup camera roll to icloud photo library

وبهذه الخطوات ستبدأ عملية رفع محتويات ألبوم الكامير إلى مكتبة الصور في iCloud. يمكنك زيارة موقع iCloud وقتما تشاء لترقية حسابك أو لإدارة بياناتك.

أفضل أداة لإدارة ألبوم الكاميرا وصور iCloud

في الكثير من الأحيان قد يجد المستخدمين صعوبة في إدارة ألبوم الكاميرا أو مكتبة الصور في iCloud. وبسبب تحديد المساحة التخزينية في iCloud فدائماً ما يوصى بإدارة الذاكرة على الفور. يمكنك دائماً الاستعانة بأدوات من الطرف 3 مثل أداة Dr.Fone لإدارة الهواتف بنظام iOS والمطوَّر من قبل Wondershare لإدارة ذاكرة جهازك.

تعتبر من الأدوات اللازم اقتناؤها لإدارة الهاتف والتي تأتي بالعديد من المميزات. حيث يمكنك إنشاء نسخة احتياطية شاملة لكافة بياناتك واستعادتها لاحقاً بدون أيّ عناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكنك استخدام الأداة لنقل بياناتك من جهاز إلى آخر بسرعة.

تمتلك واجهة سهلة الاستخدام والتي تعمل على نظامي Mac و Windows. تتوافق أداة Dr.Fone مع جميع إصدارات iOS تقريباً بما فيها iOS 13. كما تحتوي على مجموعة من الأدوات الإضافية والتي يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء نغمات مخصصة أو إنشاء مكتبة في iTunes أو نقل البيانات من هاتف لهاتف والعديد من المهمات الأخرى.

Dr.Fone لإدارة الهواتف بنظام iOS

نقل الصور من الحاسب إلى جهاز iOS بدون استخدام iTunes

  • نقل وإدارة واستخراج وإدخال الموسيقى والصور والفيديو وجهات الإتصال والرسائل النصية والتطبيقات وغيرها.
  • إنشاء نسخة احتياطية للموسيقى والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الإتصال والرسائل النصية والتطبيقات وغيرها على الحاسب واستعادتها بسهولة.
  • نقل الموسيقى والصور والفيديو وجهات الإتصال والرسائل وغيرها من هاتف لآخر.
  • نقل ملفات الوسائل بين أجهزة الـ iOS والـ iTunes.
  • متوافق تماماً مع نظام iOS 7 حتى iOS 13 ومع iPod.
متاح على: Windows Mac
قام 3981454 شخص بتنزيله

نقل وتعديل وحذف الصور من ألبوم الكاميرا

كما ذكرنا فإنه يمكن استخدام Dr.Fone لإدارة ذاكرة جهازك التخزينية بسهولة. حيث يمكنك نقل الصور ببساطة من حاسبك إلى ألبوم الكاميرا. ثم يمكنك حفظ محتويات ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud عن طريق اتباع الخطوات التي تم ذكرها. قم باتباع هذه الخطوات للقيام بنقل الصور من الحاسب إلى ألبوم الكاميرا لديك:

كيفية نقل الصور من الحاسب إلى ألبوم الكاميرا

الخطوة 1ى: أولاُ قم بتثبيت وتشغيل Dr.Fone على الحاسب ثم قم بتوصيل هاتفك إلى الحاسب. انتظر لوهلة حتى يقوم البرنامج بالتعرف على هاتفك.

add photos to iphone camera roll

الخطوة 2ة: قم الآن بالضغط على زر "الصور" من القائمة الرئيسية وسيتم عرض كافة أنواع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المحفوظة في جهازك. قم بالدخول على ألبوم الكاميرا من القائمة الجانبية.

الخطوة 3ة: يمكنك الآن إضافة الصور من الحاسب إلى ألبوم الكاميرا. للقيام بذلك قم بالضغط على زر إضافة في شريط الأدوات واختر إما إضافة ملف أو مجلد. ستقوم هذه الخطوة بفتح نافذة جديدة حيث يمكنك تصفح الصور التي تريد رفعها. قم باختيار الملفات التي تريدها ثم انقر على "فتح" بمجرد انتهائك.

how to add photos to camera roll

الخطوة الرابعة: لإكمال الخطوة قم بفتح تطبيق Dr.Fone من على الهاتف وقم بتمكين التطبيق من الوصول إلى هاتفك. إذا واجهتك أي مشاكل في تثبيت التطبيق على جهازك فيمكنك مشاهدة هذا الفيديو حول كيفية تثبيت تطبيق Dr.Fone لإدارة الهواتف بنظام iOS.

بمجرد سماحك للتطبيق بالوصول للهاتف ستبدأ عملية نقل الصور إلى الهاتف.

فيديو إرشادي: كيفية نقل الصور بين الحاسب و iCloud

من كان يتوقع أن إدارة الصور على جهازك ستكون بهذه السهولة؟ فباستخدام Dr.Fone لإدارة الهواتف بنظام iOS يمكنك نقل بياناتك من جهازك إلى الحاسب أو بالعكس بدون أي صعوبات. كما أنها مجهزة بالعديد من المميزات الأخرى مما يجعلها أداة مهمة لك. الآن وبعد أن عرفنا كيفية رفع الصور من ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud فيمكنك الآن تجربة هذه الاداة الرائعة لزيادة الإستفادة من هاتفك الذكي.


المرجع

أثار iPhone SE إنتباه العديدين حول العالم. هل تريد شراؤه أيضاً؟ قم بمشاهدة تجربة فتح الصندوق الخاص بـ iPhone SE واكتشف المزيد حوله.

نقل البيانات

Samsung Transfer
Samsung Kies
Unlock Samsung

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > transfer > الدليل الشامل في كيفية رفع ألبوم الكاميرا إلى iCloud

How to Upload Camera Roll to iCloud: An Ultimate Guide

I want to free up memory on my iPad by moving photos from the camera roll to iCloud. How do I go about doing this and will I be able to retrieve these photos readily when I want to again see them on my iPad? Thank you for any assistance.

By default, iOS users get 5GB of free storage on iCloud. If you wish, you can upgrade your account as well. Nevertheless, iCloud provides a seamless accessibility to your data remotely. It is also used by plenty of users to take a backup of their data. If you also wish to access your photos remotely, then you should learn how to upload camera roll to iCloud. Don’t worry! We are here to help you. In this informative guide, we will provide different ways to save camera roll to iCloud. Let’s get it started with!

upload camera roll to icloud

iCloud Photo Library

iCloud Photo Library automatically keeps every photo and video you take in iCloud, so you can access your library from any device, anytime you want. Any changes you make to your collection on one device, change on your other devices too. Your photos and videos stay organized into Moments, Collections, and Years. And all of your Memories are updated everywhere. That way you can quickly find the moment you're looking for.

Before we proceed and provide a stepwise tutorial on how to upload camera roll to iCloud, it is important to cover the basics. Lots of users are confused between camera roll and iCloud photo library. In a nutshell, the camera roll contains photos (and videos) that are stored on your device. It consumes the storage of your phone/tablet. On the other hand, photos on iCloud photo library are stored on the cloud.

how to upload camera roll to icloud

iCloud Photo Library

iCloud Photo Library keeps all of your photos and videos in their original, high-resolution version. You can save space on your device when you turn on Optimize Storage.

  • Uses your iCloud storage.
  • As long as you have enough space in iCloud, you can store as many photos and videos as you like.
  • Stored in the original format at full-resolution.
  • You can turn on Optimize Storage and save space on your device.
  • Edits are stored in iCloud and stay up to date on your Apple devices.

What file types upload to iCloud

  • JPEG, RAW, PNG, GIF, TIFF, and MP4, as well as special formats you capture with your iPhone, like slo-mo, time-lapse, 4K videos, and Live Photos.

Since by default users only get 5 GB of free space on the cloud, we recommend uploading only selective data on your iCloud photo library. Additionally, in order to upload any kind of content from your phone to iCloud, you need to take the assistance of a stable internet connection.

Needless to say, as the inbuilt storage of your phone is larger than that of iCloud, you can save more photos to your camera roll as compared to your iCloud photo library. Though, it comes with an added advantage. If your phone gets corrupted, then you might end up losing your data (including your camera roll content). This is not the case with iCloud photo library.

Therefore, if you wish to take a backup of your photos and videos, then you can save camera roll to iCloud. This will also be beneficial for you if you wish to move your content from one device to another. If you want to restore your pictures, then you can just log-in to your iCloud account on any iOS device and simply restore your data.

How to Upload Camera Roll to iCloud

Now when you know the added features of iCloud photo library, you should also know how to upload camera roll to iCloud. By this way, you would be able to access your photos on the go. It is an extremely simple process and won’t consume your time. All you got to do is follow these steps.

Firstly, go to your phone’s Settings and visit the “Photos & Camera Roll” option. You will get a wide range of options to manage your camera roll here. Just turn on the feature of “iCloud Photo library”. From here, you can decide if you wish to optimize the photo storage or keep the originals. Give it some time as your phone will save camera roll to iCloud.

how to upload camera roll to icloud photo library

Furthermore, you can check if your phone is in sync with iCloud or not. To do it, visit Settings > Settings > [your name] > iCloud. If you’re using iOS 10.2 or earlier, tap Settings > iCloud. and choose the option of “iCloud Backup”. From here, you need to turn on the feature of “iCloud Backup”.

how to backup camera roll to icloud photo library

That’s it! The content from your camera roll will start uploading on iCloud Photo Library. You can always visit its dedicated iCloud website right here to upgrade your account or manage your data.

Best tool to manage your Camera Roll and iCloud photos

Most of the times, users find it pretty hard to manage their camera roll or iCloud photo library. Since you only get a limited amount of storage on iCloud, it is always recommended to manage it in a timely manner. You can always take the assistance of a third-party application like dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) by Wondershare to manage your device’s storage.

It is a must-have phone management tool that comes with plenty of added features. With it, you can take a comprehensive backup of your data and can later restore it without much trouble. Additionally, you can use the tool to transfer your data from one device to another on the go.

It has an easy to use interface and runs on both, Mac as well as Windows. dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) is compatible with almost every major version of iOS (including iOS 11). It has an added toolbox that can be used to create customized ringtones, build iTunes library, perform phone-to-phone transfer, and plenty of other tasks.

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer Photos from Computer to iPod/iPhone/iPad without iTunes

  • Transfer, manage, export/import your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc.
  • Backup your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc. to computer and restore them easily.
  • Transfer music, photos, videos, contacts, messages, etc from one smartphone to another.
  • Transfer media files between iOS devices and iTunes.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 7, iOS 8, iOS 9, iOS 10, iOS 11 and iPod.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Transfer, Edit and Delete Photos on Camera Roll

As stated, you can easily use dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) by Wondershare to manage your device’s storage. With it, you can simply transfer photos from your system to camera roll. Later, you can save camera roll to iCloud by following the above-mentioned instructions. Though, if you wish to manage your phone with dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) and transfer your photos from PC to camera roll, then you can follow these steps.

How to Transfer Photos from PC to Camera Roll

Step 1 To start with, install and launch dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) on your system and at the same time, and then connect your phone to the system. Wait for a while as the application will automatically detect your phone and provide its snapshot.

add photos to iphone camera roll

Step 2 Now, click on the “Photos” tab from the main menu. This will display all kinds of photos and videos stored on your system. From the left tab, you can access the data stored on your Camera Roll.

Step 3 From here, you can add photos from your system to camera roll. To do it, click on the “Add” button on the toolbar and select either the option of “Add file” or “Add folder”. This will open a new window from where you can browse the photos you wish to upload. Simply select the files and click on “Open” once you are done.

how to add photos to camera roll

Step 4 To complete the process, open dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) app on your iPhone and allow the app to access your phone. If you have any kind of problem to install the app on your device, then you can watch this video about how to install dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) app.

As soon as you would allow the app to access your phone, it will initiate the process and your photos will be transferred to your phone.

Video Tutorial: How to Transfer Photos Between PC and iCloud

Who knew managing pictures on your device could be so easy. With dr.fone - Transfer (iOS), you can transfer data from your device to your system and vice versa without any trouble. It also comes with plenty of other features, making it a must-have phone manager. Now when you know how to upload camera roll to iCloud, go ahead and give this amazing tool a try and make the most out of your smartphone.

Phone Transfer

1 Transfer From Android
2. Transfer From iOS
3. Transfer From WinPhone
4. Others

They're downloading

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

Backup data on your iOS devices easily and restore backup files selectively to any device.

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your iOS devices and computers.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > iPhone Photo > How to Upload Camera Roll to iCloud: An Ultimate Guide

All TOPICS