8 حيل مدهشة لتفقيس البيض في البوكيمون غو دون مشي. - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

8 حيل مدهشة لتفقيس البيض في البوكيمون غو دون مشي

Aug 07,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

"إنني ألعب بوكيمون غو منذ أكثر من عام إلى الآن، ولكن أجد دائماً أنه من الصعب تفقيس بيض جديد. فهو يحتاج إلى الكثير من السير ولا يمكنني القيام بذلك بسبب ساعات عملي الطويلة، وعادة لا أخرج كثيراً من المنزل. أعرف الكثير من الناس الذين يستخدمون أدوات تزييف الموقع للقيام بذلك. هل بإمكان أحد أن يخبرني كيف أفقس البيض في بوكيمون غو دون مشي؟

إذا كنت تعاني من نفس المشكلة في بوكيمون غو، فهنا سوف نقدم لك دليلاً شاملاً لمساعدتك. بشكل عام، من أجل تفقيس بيضة في بوكيمون غو، من المفروض أن يمشي اللاعبون مسافات طويلة. ولكن لا تقلق! هنالك بعض الحيل التي يمكنها مساعدتك على تفقيس المزيد من البيض دون المشي. تابع القراءة وتعلم كيفية تفقيس البيض دون مشي في بوكيمون غو!

تفقيس البيض دون مشي في بوكيمون غو

القسم 1: استخدام أداة تزييف موقع لنظام iOS

أداة تزييف مواقع iOS هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتعلّم كيفية تفقيس البيض في بوكيمون غو دون مشي. إذا كنت تملك جهاز iOS، حينها ننصحك باستخدام Dr.Fone - الموقع الافتراضي (iOS)، لأنه يقدّم حلولاً رائعة لتزييف الموقع. بنقرة واحدة فقط، يمكنك تزوير موقعك وتغييره إلى أي مكان في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضاً محاكاة حركتك بين نقاط مختلفة.

  • تتوفر ميزة مخصصة لمحاكاة حركة مشي اللاعب من نقطة إلى أخرى أو بين نقاط متعددة.
  • يمكنك إدخال عدد المرات التي ترغب بالحركة من وإلى مواقع محددة على Dr.Fone - الموقع الافتراضي (iOS).
  • يتوفر خيار أيضاً لتحديد سرعة السير، بحيث يمكن من خلاله تحديد الحركة لتكون بسرعة المشي أو دراجة هوائية أو مركبة بمحرك.
  • يمكنك تغيير مواقعك وتحركاتك قدر ما تشاء دون الحاجة لكسر حماية جهازك (جيليبريك).

لتعلّم كيفية تفقيس البيض في بوكيمون غو دون مشي باستخدام Dr.Fone - الموقع الافتراضي (iOS)، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1: توصيل الجهاز وإطلاق التطبيق

أولاً، قم بتوصيل جهازك الiPhone بالكمبيوتر وأطلق برنامج Dr.Fone ثم انقر على ميزة الموقع الافتراضي.

إطلاق Dr.Fone

عليك الآن الموافقة على الشروط ومن ثم النقر على زر البدء لإطلاق واجهة الموقع الافتراضي.

إطلاق الموقع الافتراضي

الخطوة 2: المشي بين نقطتين

بعد أن يتم إطلاق الواجهة، يمكنك رؤية ثلاثة أوضاع مختلفة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على الخيار الأول (وضع المشي) والبحث عن أي موقع في شريط البحث. ضع الدبوس على الخريطة وانقر على زر "انتقل إلى هنا" لبدء المشي.

وضع المشي

الآن يمكنك تحديد عدد المرات التي ترغب بالانتقال فيها ومن ثم انقر على زر تطبيق “March”.

تأكيد الانتقال

بعد ذلك ستبدأ عملية المحاكاة وسيكون بمقدورك تعديل السرعة بتحريك المزلق في أسفل الشاشة.

بدء المحاكاة

الخطوة 3: التحرك على طول النقاط المتعددة

باستخدام Dr.Fone - الموقع الافتراضي (iOS)، يمكنك أيضاً محاكاة المسار بين نقاط متعددة. وللقيام بذلك، كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على وضع المسار، وهو الخيار الثاني في أعلى الزاوية اليمينية في الواجهة.

المسار بين نقاط متعددة

الآن يمكنك تحديد نقاط متعددة على الخريطة والنقر على زر “انتقل إلى هنا” لبدء المشي. الآن يمكنك تحديد عدد المرات التي ترغب بالانتقال فيها ومن ثم انقر على زر تطبيق “March”.

بدء المشي

أخيراً، سوف يتم تغيير موقعك لتخدع تقنية المحاكاة لعبة بوكيمون غو لتعتقد بأنك تأخذ المسار الوهمي. يمكنك أيضاً تغيير سرعة مسيرك من خلال تحريك المزلق.

تغيير سرعة المشي

بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك تفقيس البيض في بوكيمون غو دون المشي وأنت في منزلك!

القسم 2: استخدام أداة تزييف موقع لنظام Android

هذه واحدة من أسرع الطرق لتفقيس البيض دون مشي. إذا كنت تملك جهاز Android، حينها يمكنك ببساطة استخدام تطبيق تزوير GPS لتغيير موقع جهازك بشكل يدوي. وبقيامك ذلك، سوف تخدع لعبة بوكيمون غو وتجعلها تظن أنك تمشي بالفعل. ولكن بالنسبة لمستخدمي iPhone، تتطلب هذه الميزة بأن تكون حماية الجهاز مكسورة (جيليبريك).

عند تغييرك لموقعك، تأكد من فعل ذلك بحذر. فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا كانت بيضة بحاجة إلى 10 كيلومترات من المشي، حينها يمكنك تغيير موقعك بشكل تدريجي بدلاً من التبديل بشكل فوري. إليك هنا طريقة تفقيس البيض في بوكيمون غو دون مشي باستخدام أداة تزييف مواقع.

  1. أولاً عليك فك قفل هاتف Android ومن ثم الذهاب إلى الإعدادات ثم حول الهاتف والنقر على رقم الإصدار 7 مرات متتالية. وبعد ذلك سيتم إظهار خيارات المطوّر في إعدادات الAndroid.
  2. إلغاء تأمين إعدادات خيارات المطور
  3. الآن يمكنك فتح غوغل بلاي وتثبيت تطبيق تزييف مواقع موثوق على هاتفك. بعد ذلك، قم بزيارة الإعدادات ثم خيارات المطوّر وقم بتفعيل الخيار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عليك السماح بالمواقع الوهمية على هاتفك واختيار التطبيق المُثبّت من هنا.
  4. تطبيق تزييف الموقع
  5. وهنا تكون العملية قد انتهت! الآن يمكنك فتح تطبيق تزييف المواقع وتغيير الموقع بشكل يدوي إلى بضعة أمتار بعيداً عن مكانك لتخدع بوكيمون غو. قم بتغيير موقعك بالأسلوب ذاته عدّة مرات إلى أن تغطي المسافة التي تريدها.
  6. تغيير موقعك إلى بضعة أمتار

يجب أن تحذر جيداً بألا تقوم لعبة بوكيمون غو باكتشاف أمر استخدامك لتطبيق تزييف مواقع لتفقيس البيض. فقد يؤدي اكتشاف استخدامك لتطبيقات كهذا إلى حظر حسابك.

القسم 3: تثبيت الهاتف على درون ولعب بوكيمون غو

بعيداً عن تطبيق تزييف المواقع، هنالك طرق متعددة أخرى لتفقيس البيض دون المشي في بوكيمون غو. يحتاج معظم البيض من المستخدم المشي لمسافة 2 أو 5 أو 10 كيلومترات. الخبر الجيد أن طائرة درون متوسطة المستوى يمكن أن تغطي هذه المسافة بسهولة. أولاً، عليك الحصول على طائرة درون يمكنك تثبيت الهاتف عليها. ونحن ننصحك بأن تثبت الهاتف بقفل على الدرون لضمان عدم وقوعه. بمجرد أن تنتهي من تثبيت الهاتف على الدرون، قم بإطلاقها لتغطية المسافة المطلوبة. ولكن تأكد من ضبط السرعة على سرعة بطيئة لكي تعتقد لعبة بوكيمون غو أنك بالفعل تمشي.

لعب بوكيمون غو باستخدام درون

أشياء يجب تذكرها

  • عند استخدام هذه الطريقة، عليك التأكد من أن هاتفك بأمان، فقد يسرقه أحد ما إن طارت درون مسافة طويلة.
  • استخدم قفلاً وتأكد من تثبيت الهاتف بالطائرة جيداً.
  • تفعيل خدمة العثور على الهاتف في Android أو iPhone لتحديد موقعه في حال فقدانه.
  • تحريك الدرون ببطء لكي لا تكتشف خوارزمية لعبة بوكيمون غو أنك تستخدم درون أو تلعب اللعبة أثناء القيادة.

القسم 4: تبادل رمز الصديق مع مستخدمين آخرين في بوكيمون غو

منذ فترة قام مطورو بوكيمون غو بتفعيل خيار إضافة أصدقائك في اللعبة وإرسال هدايا لهم. حالياً يمكنك إرسال هدايا إلى 20 صديق آخر من حساب واحد باليوم الواحد. لذلك إذا كنت تملك الكثير من الأصدقاء، حينها يمكنك إرسال بيض لهم، بما في ذلك بيضة الـ 7 كم. هنالك الكثير من المصادر والمنتديات على الإنترنت للناس الذين يحبون تبادل أكواد الصداقة الخاصة بهم في لعبة بوكيمون غو.

  1. أولاً قم بإطلاق لعبة بوكيمون غو على هاتفك وانتقل إلى حسابك. اضغط على قسم "Friends" الموجود بجوار قسم “Me”.
  2. الانتقال إلى ملفك الشخصي
  3. هنا يمكنك رؤية قائمة بأصدقائك وخياراً لإضافة المزيد من الأصدقاء على بوكيمون غو. لإضافة صديق، عليك إدخال الرمز الخاص به الذي يمكن الحصول عليه من أي منتدى خاص أو Reddit.
  4. وهنا تكون العملية قد انتهت! بمجرد أن تضيف صديق، انتقل إلى حسابه واختر إما تبادل هدايا أو إرسال هدية إليه. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إرسال بيضة حصرية ومساعدته على تفقيس البيض دون مشي.
  5. مساعدة الأصدقاء لكسر البيض

نصيحة خبير

إذا كان لديك صديق يتجول أو يجري كثيراً، يمكنك حينها فتح بوكيمون غو على جهازه وتطلب منه أن يغطي المسافة التي تريدها.

القسم 5: استخدام Pokecoins لشراء المزيد من الحاضنات

غالباً تعرف مسبقاً أن العملة الرسمية في بوكيمون غو هي Pokecoins. وباستخدامها، يمكنك شراء جميع أنواع الأدوات والبخور والبيض والحاضنات وحتى البوكيمونات. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لتهكير البيض في بوكيمون غو دون المشي، حينها ننصحك بالحصول على بعض الحاضنات. تتوفر في اللعبة جميع أنواع الحاضنات التي يمكنها مساعدتك على تفقيس البيض دون المشي.

  1. أولا، تأكد من امتلاكك ما يكفي من عملة Pokecoins. إذا لم يكن معك ما يكفي، افتح التطبيق وانقر على كرة البوكيمون من الصفحة الرئيسية للذهاب إلى المتجر.
  2. من هنا، يمكنك شراء عملة Pokecoins قدر ما تشاء. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك شراء 100 بوكي كوينز مقابل 0.99$.
  3. رائع! بمجرد أن تشتري عملة بوكي كوينز، يمكنك الانتقال إلى المتجر مجدداً وشراء بيض وحاضنات.
  4. بعد الحصول على ما يكفي من الحاضنات، يمكنك الذهاب إلى مجموعتك وتطبيق المزيد من الحاضنات لفقس البيض دون المشي.
  5. تطبيق المزيد من الحاضنات

القسم 6: استخدام دراجة هوائية أو لوح لوح تزلج

هذه إحدى أقدم الحيل لتفقيس البيض في بوكيمون غو دون مشي. كل ما عليك فعله هو تثبيت جهازك بشكل جيد على الدراجة الهوائية أو لوح التزلج وتغطية المسافة المطلوبة لتفقيس المزيد من البيض. على الرغم من أنه سيتوجب عليك الخروج من البيت لاستخدام هذه الطريقة، إلا أن الجهد والوقت المطلوبان أقل بكثير مما يتطلبه المشي.

كل ما عليك فعله هو ضمان سلامتك أثناء قيادة الدراجة الهوائية أو لوح التزلج. ولا تركز كثيراً على التقاط بوكيمونات جديدة. واهتم فقط بتغطية المسافة المطلوبة لتفقس البيضة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قم بقيادة دراجتك الهوائية أو لوح التزلج ببطء لضمان عدم اكتشاف لعبة بوكيمون غو أي حركة سريعة مشبوهة.

لعب بوكيمون غو على دراجة أو لوح تزلج

القسم 7: استخدام Roomba أثناء لعب بوكيمون غو

إذا كنت تملك Roomba أو أي روبوت تنظيف ذكي آخر في منزلك، حينها يمكنك استخدامه لتفقيس البيض في بوكيمون غو. كل ما عليك فعله هو وضع الهاتف على روبوت التنظيف Roomba وتدعه يتحرك في المنزل. بما أن روبوت التنظيف يتحرك ببطء، سوف يخدع لعبة بوكيمون غو لتظن أن اللاعب يمشي. ولكن تأكد من أن هاتفك بأمان ومحمي. ونحن ننصح بوضع الجهاز في حافظة موبايل ضد الماء لمزيد من الحماية ضد أي أعطاب قد تحدث.

لعب بوكيمون غو باستخدام روومبا

القسم 8: إنشاء نموذج لسكك حديدية للعب بوكيمون غو

إذا كنت تحب ألعاب السكك الحديدية، فلن تواجه أي مشاكل في لعب بوكيمون غو. فهي عبارة عن نسخة طبق الأصل عن السكك الحديدية الكبيرة مع قطارات مصغرة. ببساطة ضع هاتفك في القطار المصغّر ودعه يجوب السكة لتغطية المسافة المطلوبة. ما عليك سوى إبقاء هاتفك آمناً وتنظيم سرعة القطار لتجنب اكتشاف بوكيمون غو أي حركة سريعة. سيتوجب عليك إبقاء القطار يعمل لفترة لا بأس بها لتغطية المسافة المطلوبة، ولكن لن تضطر للمشي أو الخروج من المنزل.

قطار على سكة حديدية

الآن بعد أن تعلمت كيفية تفقيس البيض في بوكيمون غو دون مشي من خلال 7 طرق، يمكنك اللعب ببوكيمون غو بمستوى احترافي. ابدأ الآن بتجربة بعض هذه الطرق الاحترافية والحيل لتفقيس بيض البوكيمون. ولكن تأكد دوماً من عدم اكتشاف اللعبة أنك تغش، وإلا سيتم حظر حسابك. وغير ذلك، سلامتك هي الأهم دوماً وعليك أيضاً أن تحمي هاتفك أثناء تطبيق هذه الحيل والطرق.

أي فون خطأ

1 فون الأخطاء
2 فون المشاكل

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > virtual location > 8 حيل مدهشة لتفقيس البيض في البوكيمون غو دون مشي

Dr.Fone - Virtual Location (iOS)

Dedicated tool to Hatch Eggs in Pokemon Go without Walking!

  • Simulate GPS movement along a specified route.
  • Allow setting the movement speed as desired.
  • HD map view to check your real-time location.
  • Change GPS location to anywhere in the world.
Hatch Eggs Now Hatch Eggs Now
Watch Video Tutorial

9 Mind-Blowing Tricks to Hatch Eggs in Pokemon Go Without Walking

avatar

Jan 25, 2024 • Filed to: Virtual Location Solutions • Proven solutions

"I have been playing Pokemon Go for over a year now, but I always find it hard to hatch new eggs. It needs so much walking, and I can’t do that because of my work – as I don’t get too much time to go out. I know so many people who use location spoofers to do it. Can someone tell me how to hatch eggs in Pokemon Go without walking?"

If you are also going through a similar situation with Pokemon Go, then this would be a perfect guide for you. Ideally, to hatch an egg in Pokemon Go, users are supposed to walk a lot. Don’t worry – some smart tricks can help you hatch more eggs without walking. Read on and learn how to hatch eggs without walking in Pokemon Go!

hatch eggs without walking in Pokemon Go

safe Downloadsafe & secure

 Click "Try It Free" to Download Dr.Fone and Hatch Eggs in Pokemon Go Without Walking Now!

Way 1: Use an iOS Location Spoofer

An iOS location spoofer is one of the best ways to learn Pokemon Go hatch eggs without walking. If you own an iOS device, then I would recommend using Dr.Fone - Virtual Location (iOS), which provides excellent location spoofing solutions. With just one click, you can mock your location to anywhere else in the world. Furthermore, you can also simulate your movement between different spots.

  • There is a dedicated feature to simulate our walking movement from one spot to another or between multiple spots using it.
  • You can enter the number of times you wish to move to and from the specific locations on Dr.Fone – Virtual Location (iOS).
  • There is also an option to select your speed – which can make you mock movements like walking, cycling, or driving.
  • You can change your locations and movements as many times as you want without the need to jailbreak your device.

Download for PCDownload for Mac

4,039,074 people have downloaded it

To learn how to hatch Pokemon Go eggs without walking using Dr.Fone – Virtual Location (iOS), the following steps can be taken.

Step 1: Connect your device and launch the app

Firstly, just connect your iPhone to the application and launch the Wondershare Dr.Fone > Virtual Location feature.

launch the Dr.Fone

Just agree to the terms and click on the "Get Started" button to launch the interface of Virtual Location and start Pokemon Go how to hatch eggs at home.

launch Virtual Location

Step 2: Walk between two stops

As the interface would be launched, you can see five different modes in the top-right corner. Just click on the third option (One-stop route) and look for any location from the search bar. 

walk mode

Now you can just select the number of times you wish to move and complete other settings, such as enabling the realistic and fluctuation mode. After that, click on the "Move Here" button.

confirm marching

Tips:
1. Realistic Mode: It enhances the realism of the simulation by fluctuating the speed during the simulation.
2. Fluctuation Mode: This feature enables you to move around within a 5-meter range after reaching your destination, instead of remaining static. This helps to make the GPS location change more realistic, making it less likely for Pokemon Go to detect the use of the virtual location.
 

This will just start the simulation, and you can even adjust the speed from a slider at the bottom.

start the simulation

Step 3: Move along multiple spots

Using Dr.Fone – Virtual Location (iOS), you can also simulate an entire route between multiple spots as well. To do this, just click on the "Multi-stop route" which is the fourth option in the top-right corner of the interface.

route between multiple spots

Now, you can mark multiple spots on the map and can also select the number of times you wish to take this route. Click on the "Start Moving" button to start Pokemon Go hatch eggs without walking

start walking

In the end, your location would be changed as the simulation would make Pokemon Go believe that you are taking the subsequent route. You can also change your walking speed from a slider as well.

In this way, you can learn how to hatch eggs in Pokemon Go without walking at the convenience of your home!

safe Downloadsafe & secure

Way 2: Use an Android Location Spoofer

This is one of the quickest ways to learn how to hatch Pokemon Go eggs without walking. If you own an Android device, then you can simply use a GPS spoofing app to manually change the location of your device. This will trick Pokemon Go into believing that you are walking instead. For iPhone users, the feature would need a jailbroken device though.

While changing your location, make sure that you do it tactfully. For instance, if an egg would need 10 kilometers of walking, then change your location gradually instead of just switching it in one go. Here’s how to hatch eggs in Pokemon Go without walking by using a GPS spoofer.

  1. Firstly, unlock your Android phone and go to its Settings > About Phone to tap the Build Number field 7 times. This will unlock the Developer Options settings on your Android.
    unlock the Developer Options settings
  2. Now, go to the Play Store and install a reliable location spoofing app on your phone. Later, visit Settings > Developer Options and turn it on. Also, allow mock locations on the phone and choose the installed app from here.
    location spoofing app
  3. That’s it! Now you can just launch the fake GPS app and manually change your location to a few meters away to trick Pokemon Go. Do the same a few times to cover a prominent distance.
    change your location to a few meters away

Just be sure that Pokemon Go won’t detect that you are using a GPS spoofer to hatch eggs. The regular use of an app like this might result in your account ban.

Way 3: Fix Your Phone on a Drone and Play Pokemon Go

Apart from a location spoofing app, there are a handful of other ways to learn how to hatch eggs without walking in Pokemon Go. Most of the eggs in Pokemon Go would need you to walk 2, 5, or 10 kilometers. The good news is that an average drone can easily cover this distance. Firstly, get a working drone on which you can easily place your phone. It is recommended to get a lock so that your device won’t fall while it is on a drone. Once your phone is successfully attached to a drone, just use it to cover a substantial distance. Make sure that the speed is minimal so that Pokemon Go would believe that you are walking instead.

Play Pokemon Go with a drone

Things to Remember

  • While doing so, don’t forget about the safety of your phone as it can get stolen by someone if it goes too far.
  • Use a lock and make sure that your phone won’t fall from your drone.
  • Enable the Find My Phone service on your Android or iPhone so that you can locate your phone if it is lost.
  • Move your drone slowly so that Pokemon Go would not detect that you are using a drone or playing the game while driving.

Way 4: Exchange the Friend Code of Other Pokemon Go Users

A while back, Pokemon Go enabled the option to add friends on the app and send them gifts. Presently, we can send gifts to 20 other friends from our account in a day. Therefore, if you have a lot of friends, then you can send them eggs, including the exclusive 7 km egg. There are tons of online sources and forums for people to exchange their friend codes for Pokemon Go.

  1. Firstly, Launch Pokemon Go on your phone and go to your profile. Adjacent to the “Me” section, tap on the “Friends” section instead.
    go to your profile
  2. Here, you can see a list of your friends and an option to add more friends on Pokemon Go. To add a friend, you need to enter their code which can be obtained from any dedicated forum or even Reddit.
  3. That’s it! Once you have added a friend, go to their profile, and choose to trade or send them a gift. For instance, you can send them an exclusive egg and help them hack eggs without walking.
    help friends hack eggs

Pro-Tip

If you have a friend who goes for a jog or walks a lot, then you can just open Pokemon Go on their phone and let them cover the distance for you as well!

Way 5: Use Your Pokecoins to Purchase More Incubators

You might already know that Pokecoins is the official currency of Pokemon Go. Using it, you can buy all kinds of tools, incense, eggs, incubators, and even Pokemons. Though, if you wish to learn how to hack eggs in Pokemon Go without moving, then consider getting some incubators. There are all kinds of incubators available in the game that can help you hatch eggs without walking much.

  1. Firstly, make sure that you have enough Pokecoins with you. If not, launch the app and tap on the Pokeball from its home to visit its shop.
  2. From here, you can buy as many Pokecoins as you want. For instance, $0.99 would let you purchase 100 Pokecoins.
    get Pokecoins
  3. Great! Once you have enough Pokecoins, go to the Shop again and choose to buy eggs and incubators.
  4. After getting enough incubators, you can go to your collection and apply more incubators to hatch eggs without walking.
    apply more incubators

Way 6: Make Use of Your Bike or Skateboard

This is one of the oldest tricks in the book to learn how to hatch eggs in Pokemon Go without walking. You can just place your phone carefully on your bike or skateboard and cover the needed distance to hatch more eggs. While you would still have to go out for this, the effort needed would be far less than walking.

Just make sure that you stay safe while riding your bike or skateboard. Don’t focus too much on catching new Pokemons. Instead, just cover the needed distance to hatch the egg. Also, ride your bike or skateboard slowly to make sure Pokemon Go won’t detect any fast movement.

play Pokemon Go with Bike or Skateboard

Way 7: Use a Roomba while Playing Pokemon Go

If you have a Roomba or any other robotic cleaner in the house, then you can also take its assistance to hack Pokemon Go eggs. All you got to do is place your phone on the Roomba and let it move around in your house. Since the robotic cleaner would move slowly, it will make Pokemon Go believe that you are walking instead. Just be sure that your phone will stay safe and protected. I would recommend placing it in a waterproof lock to further protect it from any wear and tear.

play Pokemon Go with Roomba

Way 8: Create a Model Railroad to Play Pokemon Go

If you are already into model railroads, then you won’t face any issues playing Pokemon Go. It would be the replica of a big railroad with miniature trains. Simply place your phone on a miniature train and let it revolve around the railroad to cover the distance. Just keep your phone safe and regulate the speed of the train to make sure that Pokemon Go won’t detect any fast movement. You would have to drive your train for a while to cover the distance, but you don’t have to walk to do it.

Model Railroad

Way 9: Use A Turntable to Hatch Eggs without Walking Pokemon Go

Do you have a turntable? If yes, you are lucky! You can use it that you used to listen to music to trick Pokemon Go that you're walking and hatch the eggs. Because the turntable creates enough motion in a wide enough circle that it will trick your phone's internal sensors into thinking you're walking. This trick is for anyone who wants to be a quick hatch in Pokemon Go! Here are the steps: 

Place your phone on the outermost edge of the turntable > Turn on the turntable > Confirm if your eggs are starting to hatch. If not, readjust your device and try again.

play pokemon go with turntable

Tips: Tired of walking to hatch eggs? Using Dr.Fone - Virtual Location to hatch Pokémon Go eggs without taking a step. Explore the world of Pokémon from the comfort of your home. Try it now and level up your Pokémon Go adventure!

safe Downloadsafe & secure

Bonus Tip: The Different Types of Pokemon Eggs in Pokemon Go

In Pokemon Go, there are several types of Pokemon Eggs that you can collect. These eggs can be obtained by visiting PokeStops or by receiving them as rewards for completing certain in-game tasks. Once an egg is collected, you must walk a certain distance (ranging from 2 to 12 kilometers) to hatch the egg and reveal the Pokemon inside. You can use the ways mentioned above to hatch eggs in Pokemon Go without walking.

The types of eggs that can be collected in Pokemon Go include:

  1. 2 km eggs - These eggs typically hatch common Pokemon, such as Pidgey or Caterpie.
  2. 5 km eggs - These eggs can hatch a range of Pokemon, including some starters like Charmander and Squirtle, as well as rarer species like Dratini.
  3. 7 km eggs - These eggs usually contain baby Pokemon, like Pichu or Togepi, as well as some Alolan forms.
  4. 10 km eggs - These eggs are the rarest and can hatch some of the strongest and most sought-after Pokémon, such as Snorlax, Lapras, and even certain legendary Pokemon like Moltres or Zapdos.

Now that you know how to hatch eggs in Pokemon Go without walking in 9 different ways, using a professional location spoofer(like Dr.Fone - Virtual Location), you can easily be a Poke master for sure. Go ahead and try some of these expert tips and tricks to hatch Pokemon eggs. Just be sure that the app would not detect that you are cheating else it can ban your profile. Also, consider your safety as the first priority and even protect your phone while implementing these tips in a secure way. For more tips and tricks, you can visit the Wondershare Video Community.

safe Downloadsafe & secure
avatar

James Davis

staff Editor

Pokemon Go Hacks

Popular Pokemon Go Map
Types of Pokemon Map
Pokemon Go Hacks
Play Pokemon Go at Home
virtual location
Change Phone GPS Location Easily
  • ● Teleport GPS location to anywhere
  • ● Play AR games without moving
  • ● Spoof Location on the popular Apps
Try Now Try Now Try Now
Home > How-to > Virtual Location Solutions > 9 Mind-Blowing Tricks to Hatch Eggs in Pokemon Go Without Walking