3 طرق لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو في 2019. - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

3 طرق لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو في 2019

Jun 01,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

بوكيمون غو هو أحد أكثر الألعاب شعبية وشهرة في العالم، وهي تشتهر بطبيعتها الإدمانية، وتعمل بتقنية الواقع المُعزز. تم تطويرها من قبل شركة Niantic لنظامي التشغيل iOS وAndroid، تسمح هذه اللعبة بالتقاط جميع أنواع البوكيمونات في مناطق مختلفة. لكن لالتقاط بوكيمونات، يجب على اللاعب أن يتنقل بين أماكن مختلفة ويخرج من منزله. وغني عن القول، إن هذه الخاصية في اللعبة تحد من إمكانية التقاط البوكيمونات، وذلك ما يدفع اللاعبين إلى البحث عن تطبيقات لتزييف الموقع لAndroid. بحيث تُستخدم هذه التطبيقات لتغيير الموقع وتزييفه في بوكيمون غو على Android بسهولة فائقة. في هذا الدليل، سوف نتطر إلى كيفية استخدام تطبيقات تغيير الموقع لبوكميون غو والمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها هذه التطبيقات.

تطبيقات تزييف الموقع لبوكيمون غو على Android

القسم 1: ما الذي يدفع اللاعبين إلى البحث عن تطبيقات لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على Android؟

قبل أن نسرد ونتعمق بتفاصيل تطبيقات تزييف الموقع لبوكيمون غو، من المهم تغطية الأساسيات أولاً. كما تعرف، بوكيمون غو هي لعبة واقع معزز تدفع اللاعبين إلى التحرك والسير لالتقاط البوكيمونات. وللقيام بذلك، على اللاعب الخروج من بيته والذهاب إلى الحدائق والمقاهي والعديد من الأماكن المُختلفة. لكن أحياناً نشعر بالملل من البوكيمونات المتوفرة في منطقتنا.

لذلك في حال كنت ترغب في امتلاك المزيد من البوكيمونات في مجموعتك أو زيارة صالات رياضية مختلفة، حينها عليك تزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على Android. بحيث أن تزييف الموقع يجعل اللعبة تعتقد أنك في مكان آخر مما يسمح لك بالوصول إلى المزيد من البوكيمونات. وغني عن القول، يمكنك تغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو من منزلك، ولن تضطر إلى التنقل بين أماكن مختلفة لتوسيع مجموعتك.

القسم 2: مخاطر تزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو في 2019

منذ فترة، أدركت Niantic أن الكثير من الأشخاص يسيئون استخدام التطبيق من خلال استغلال ميزات Android لتغيير مواقعهم. للسيطرة على حالة تغيير الموقع في لعبة بوكيمون غو في نظام Android، توصلت Niantic إلى سياسة ثلاثية الشدّة في العقاب.

  • في حال اكتشفت الشركة أنك تستخدم أداة تزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو لAndroid، حينها سيتم عقابك بالدرجة الأولى (shadow ban). وستكون قادراً على لعب اللعبة، لكن لن ترَ أي بوكيمون نادر لمدّة 7 أيام.
  • العقوبة الثانية خطيرة للغاية (temp ban)، وهي تنطوي على تعرض الحساب لحظر مؤقت لمدّة شهر. بعد قرابة 30 يوماً، يمكنك استعادة حسابك.
  • العقاب الثالث (وهو الضربة النهائية) هو حظر الحساب بشكل دائم. لكن إذا كنت تعتقد أن حسابك تم إغلاقه بالغلط، حينها يمكنك تقديم اعتراض إلى شركة Niantic لاسترجاع الحساب.
مخاطر تزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو

القسم 3: أفضل 3 طرق لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو

كما ترى، إذا كنت تستخدم تطبيق تزييف مواقع غير موثوق لبوكيمون غو على Android، حينها سيتم إيقاف حسابك. ليس ذلك فحسب، يمكن أن يؤذي التطبيق غير الموثوق جهازك ويجعله عرضة للتهديدات الأمنية. لمساعدتك في اختيار أفضل تطبيق لتزييف الموقع في لعبة بوكيمون غو في Android، اخترنا 3 خيارات أكثر أماناً هنا. لنستكشف سويّاً هذه الحلول لتغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو لنظام Android في 2019.

3.1 استخدام VPN

يعتبر VPN هو الطريقة الأكثر أماناً لتغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو. أولاً، يقوم التطبيق بتغيير عنوان IP الأصلي الخاص بجهازك لكي تتمكن من الوصول إلى بوكيمونات أخرى. نظراً لأن معظم تطبيقات VPN تُشفّر البيانات، فإنها تُخفّض من احتمال تعرض حسابك للحظر في بوكيمون غو. بالإضافة إلى تغيير الموقع، يسمح لك VPN بلعب بوكيمون غو حتى لو كانت اللعبة محظورة في بلدك.

من بين برامج VPN التي قمت بتجربتها هي Express VPN و Nord VPN و IP Vanish. أغلب برامج VPN تعمل بشكل مشابه تقريباً وجميعها تعمل على Android ويمكن استخدامها بسهولة فائقة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين المُخدمات المتاحة لتزييف موقعك وحماية عنوان IP الخاص بك في الوقت ذاته. إليك هنا كيفية استخدام VPN لتغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو في نظام Android.

الخطوة 1. تثبيت بوكيمون غو في نظام Android وإنشاء حسابك إذا لم يكن لديك واحد بالفعل. قم بتثبيت VPN آمن مثل IP Vanish وافتح حساباً عليه. أغلب برمجيات VPN تُقدّم فترة تجريبية مجانية.

الخطوة 2. أغلق لعبة Pokemon Go التي تعمل في الخلفية لكي لا يتم اكتشاف وجود VPN. الآن، قم بتشغيل تطبيق VPN وانتقل إلى قائمة الخوادم المتوفرة. من هنا، عليك اختيار الموقع المُناسب (المدينة أو الدولة) حيث تتوفر فيها لعبة بوكيمون غو.

الخطوة 3. بمجرد أن يبدأ VPN بالعمل، سوف يتم تزييف موقعك بشكل تلقائي. بعد ذلك، قم بفتح لعبة بوكيمون غو على الجهاز والوصول إلى الموقع الجديد.

VPN لAndroid

3.2 Use Fake GPS Go

في حال كان لديك جهاز Android، حينها تتوفر أمامك الكثير من تطبيقات تزييف الموقع التي يمكن استخدامها لتغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو. أغلب هذه التطبيقات لا تحتاج إلى صلاحيات الجذر على الجهاز. يمكنك تفعيل خيارات المطوّر على جهازك الAndroid وتفعيل ميزة الموقع الوهمي من هناك. Fake GPS Go هو تطبيق مجاني يتيح للمستخدم تحديد أي نقطة يريدها لتغيير موقعه إليها. بحيث أن هذا التطبيق بإمكانه تغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو بسهولة دون أن يُكتشف أمره.

الخطوة 1. أولاً، انتقل إلى إعدادات الهاتف ثم النظام ثم حول الهاتف وانقر على رقم الإصدار 7 مرات. وبعد ذلك ستظهر خيارات المطوّر في إعدادات الAndroid.

Fake GPS Go

الخطوة 2. الآن قم بتثبيت Fake GPS Go وتشغيله على الجهاز وإعطائه الصلاحيات المطلوبة. بعد ذلك، قم بزيارة الإعدادات ثم خيارات المطوّر وقم بتفعيل الخيار. انقر على ميزة تطبيق المواقع الوهمية، واختر التطبيق Fake GPS Go، وأعطه الصلاحيات لتغيير موقع جهازك.

اختيار Fake GPS Go

الخطوة 3. إلى هنا تكون قد اكتملت العملية! بمجرد إعطاء Fake GPS Go الصلاحيات التي يريدها، يمكنك تشغيل التطبيق وتغيير الموقع يدوياً. بعد ذلك، قم بتشغيل لعبة بوكيمون غو للوصول إلى الموقع الجديد الذي اخترته.

تشغيل بوكيمون غو

في حال كنت تريد، يمكنك حتى إغلاق Fake GPS Go لكي لا يلتقط بوكيمون غو وجوده. لا تقلق، سوف يواصل التطبيق العمل في الخلفية إلى أن تقوم بفته يدوياً وإيقافه.

3.3 Use Fake GPS Free

هذا تطبيق آخر لتزييف الموقع، وهو متاح مجاناً، ويمكن استخدامه بسهولة في نظام Android. التطبيق خفيف جداً ولا يمكنه الوصول إلى أغلب موارد الجهاز. على الرغم من إطلاق إصدار جديد من التطبيق مؤخراً، إلا أن بعض المستخدمين اشتكوا من اكتشاف شركة Niantic أمر استخدامه وتعرضوا للحظر بسببه. لذلك، عليك استخدام هذا التطبيق لتغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

الخطوة 1. أولاً، انتقل إلى إعدادات الجهاز وفعّل خيارات المطوّر بالنقر على رقم الإصدار 7 مرات متتالية. بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى غوغل بلاي وحمّل Fake GPS Free على جهازك.

الخطوة 2. بمجرد تثبيت التطبيق، انتقل إلى الإعدادات > خيارات المطوّر وانقر على ميزة الموقع الوهمي لإعطاء التطبيق Fake GPS free صلاحيات الوصول اللازمة.

إعطاء صلاحيات لتطبيق Fake GPS

الخطوة 3. بعد ذلك، قم بفتح تطبيق Fake GPS Free على جهازك وابحث عن أي موقع تريده. يمكنك تكبير الخريطة وتصغيرها يدوياً لتحديد الموقع الذي تريده.

الخطوة 4. بمجرد تزييف الموقع، سوف تتلقى إشعاراً بذلك. أغلق تطبيق GPS الآن وافتح بوكيمون غو للوصول إلى الموقع الجديد في اللعبة.

أغلق تطبيق GPS

إلى هنا نصل إلى نهاية دليلنا التعليمي! باتباع هذا الدليل، سوف تكون قادراً على تزييف وتغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو بنظام Android بثلاث طرق مختلفة. لتسهيل الأمر عليك، قمنا أيضاً بذكر بعض المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها استخدام أداة تزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو لAndroid أيضاً. كما ترى، VPN هو الخيار الأفضل لتزييف الموقع في Android للعبة بوكيمون غو، وذلك بسبب توفيره لميزات أمان إضافية. ولكن بكافة الأحوال يمكنك استخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع على جهازك الAndroid لتغيير الموقع في لعبة بوكيمون غو. ابدأ الآن بتجربة هذه الحلول وشاركنا نصائحك وآرائك حول تغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو في التعليقات أدناه.

أي فون خطأ

1 فون الأخطاء
2 فون المشاكل

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > virtual location > 3 طرق لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو في 2019

Dr.Fone - Virtual Loction (iOS)

GPS Spoofing Saver for iOS

  • One click to reset iPhone GPS
  • Catch Pokemon with real speed along the road
  • Paint any paths you prefer to go
  • Works with all location-based AR games or apps
Free Download Watch Video Tutorial

3 Ways for Android Pokemon Go Spoofing in 2020

Jun 22, 2020 • Filed to: Frequently Used Phone Tips • Proven solutions

0

Pokemon Go is one of the most popular gaming apps of the present times, which is based on augmented reality. Developed by Niantic for iOS and Android, this single console game lets us catch all sorts of Pokemons in different areas. Though, to catch Pokemons, users are expected to visit different places and step out. Needless to say, it restricts the scope to catch Pokemons and users often look for Pokemon Go spoofing apps for Android. This would let you change your location and spoof Pokemon Go on Android pretty easily. In this guide, I will teach you how to use reliable Android Pokemon Go spoof apps and the risks related to them.

Pokemon Go spoofing apps for Android

Part 1: Why so many people seek Pokemon Go spoofing on Android?

Before we discuss various Android Pokemon Go spoof solutions, it is important to cover the basics. As you know, Pokemon Go is based on augmented reality and encourages us to move around to catch more Pokemons. To do this, users go out, visit parks, cafes, and tons of different places. Though, there would come a time, when you would exhaust all the nearby Pokemons.

If you want to have more Pokemons in your collection or visit different gyms, then you need to do Pokemon Go GPS spoof on Android. This will make the app believe that you are somewhere else and would unlock more Pokemons for you. Needless to say, you can spoof Pokemon Go at the convenience of your home and would not have to travel to different places to extend your collection.

Part 2: Must-know Risks for Android Pokemon Go Spoofing in 2020

A while back, Niantic realized that a lot of people are misusing the app by exploiting Android’s features to change their location. To control the Pokemon Go spoofing on Android, Niantic has come up with the three-strike policy.

  • If the company would detect that you are using a Pokemon Go spoofer for Android, then it will give you the first strike (shadowban). You would still be able to play the game but won’t sight a rare Pokemon for the next 7 days.
  • The next strike is pretty dangerous (temp ban) as it would block your account for a month. After almost 30 days, you can restore your account.
  • The third (and the last strike) would permanently block your account. Though, if you think your account has been suspended by mistake, then you can appeal Niantic to revoke your account.
Pokemon Go spoofing risks

Part 3: 3 Best Methods for Android Pokemon Go Spoofing

As you can see, if you are using any unreliable Pokemon Go spoofing app on Android, then it can even get your account suspended. Not just that, it can also harm your device and make it vulnerable to security threats. To help you pick the best spoofing app for Pokemon Go Android, we have handpicked the 3 most secure options here. Let’s explore these Pokemon Go spoofing solutions for Android in 2019.

3.1 Use a VPN

A Virtual Private Network is still considered as the safest bet to spoof Pokemon Go on Android. Firstly, it will hide your original IP address while changing your location so that you can access other Pokemons. Since most of the VPNs would encrypt your data, it will also minimize your risks of getting blocked by Pokemon Go. Apart from changing your location, it will also let you play Pokemon Go if the gaming app is not available in your region.

Some of the Virtual Private Networks that I have tried are Express VPN, Nord VPN, and IP Vanish. Most of these VPNs work similarly and have user-friendly Android applications. You can select from the available servers to spoof your location and protect your IP address at the same time. Here’s how you can use a VPN to do Pokemon Go spoofing on Android.

Step 1. Install Pokemon Go on your Android and create your account if you haven’t already. Also, install a secure VPN like IP Vanish and have an active account. Most of the VPNs provide a free trial period as well.

Step 2. Close the Pokemon Go app from running in the background so that it can’t detect the presence of a VPN. Now, launch a VPN app and go to the list of the servers that it provides. From here, just select the appropriate location (country or city) where Pokemon Go is already active.

Step 3. Once the VPN has started working, it will automatically spoof your location. Now, launch Pokemon Go on the device again and access the new location.

vpn for android

3.2 Use Fake GPS Go

If you have an Android device, then you can use tons of fake GPS apps that would spoof your location on Pokemon Go. Most of these apps would not even need root access on the device. You can just unlock the Developer Options on your Android and enable the mock location feature from it. Fake GPS Go is a freely available application that will let you pin your location to any desired place. This will let you spoof Pokemon Go on Android pretty easily without getting detected.

Step 1. Firstly, go to your phone’s Settings > System > About Phone and tap on the “Build Number” option seven consecutive times. This will unlock the Developer Options on your phone.

Fake GPS Go

Step 2. Now, install and launch the Fake GPS Go app on your device and grant it the needed access. Later, go to the device’s Settings > Developer Options and turn it on. From the Mock Location App feature, select Fake GPS Go and give it the access to change your device’s location.

select Fake GPS Go

Step 3. That’s it! Once Fake GPS Go has the needed access, you can just launch the application and manually change your location. Afterward, launch Pokemon Go to access your new location.

launch Pokemon Go

If you want, you can even close Fake GPS Go so that Pokemon Go won’t detect its presence. Don’t worry – it will keep running in the background until you would manually launch it and stop the location spoof feature.

3.3 Use Fake GPS Free

This is another fake GPS app that is available for free and can easily be used on your Android. The app is pretty lightweight and won’t access a lot of device usage as well. Even though the app has released a new version lately, some users have complained of getting a strike from Niantic by using it. Therefore, you can use this Pokemon Go spoofing app Android at your own risk.

Step 1. Firstly, go to your device’s settings and unlock the Developer Options by tapping on the Build Number 7 times. Also, go to Play Store and download Fake GPS Free on your device.

Step 2. Once the app is installed, go to Settings > Developer Options and tap on the mock location app feature to grant Fake GPS free the needed access.

grant Fake GPS access

Step 3. Afterward, launch the Fake GPS Free application on your device and look for any desired location. You can also manually zoom in or out the map to mark your new location.

Step 4. Once the location is spoofed, you will get the relevant notification. Close the GPS app now and launch Pokemon Go instead to access the new location on the gaming app.

Close the GPS app

There you go! After following this guide, you would be able to spoof Pokemon Go on Android in three different ways. For your convenience, we have also included the risks of using any Pokemon Go spoofer for Android as well. As you can see, a VPN would be your best spoofing app for Pokemon Go Android due to its added security features. Though, you can also use a fake GPS app to do Pokemon Go spoofing on Android. Go ahead and give these solutions a try and feel free to share your tips about Pokemon Go spoofing in the comments as well!

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Frequently Used Phone Tips > 3 Ways for Android Pokemon Go Spoofing in 2020