drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أفضل 20 لعبة جديدة مدفوعة للأندرويد عليك تجربتها

الألعاب هي إحدى الأنشطة التي تزيد من ذكاء الإنسان. قد يطلق على هذه النشاطات "بتنمية الذكاء". ألعاب الأندرويد المدفوعة هي تلك الألعاب التي يسمح بلعبها بعد دفع مبلغ ثابت. إنها ألعاب ذات رسوميات عالي الدقة تجذب نظر اللاعب ليغوص بها وينسى الوقت. إنها واحدة من أكثرالألعاب المحملة على متجر بلاي مع تقييم ممتاز على غوغل. توفر هذه الألعاب واحدة من أفضل الشبكات حول العالم مع أعلى عدد تحميلات. كما انها تملك أعلى عدد من المراحل بمهمات معقدة. باختصار، الألعاب المدفوعة هي أفضل الألعاب بالعالم.

القسم 1. أفضل 20 لعبة أندرويد مدفوعة

1. Modern Combat 5






السعر: $10

رابط التحميل

Modern Combat 5 هي واحدة من أفضل الألعاب المدفوعة. إنها أحد أحدث نسخة من سلسلة اللعبة Modern Combat. إنها توفر رسومات عالية الدقة، ومتعة اللعب، ولعب متعدد اللاعبين عبر الإنرتنت، وإمكانية اللعب الفردي. هناك الكثير من المحتويات هنا للاستمتاع بها والمطورون قاموا مرخراً بتطوير اللعبة إلى مستويات متقدمة.

awesome games

2. NOVA 3: Freedom Edition






السعر: $6.99

رابط التحميل

سلسلة NOVA هي واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد المدفوعة. هذه اللعبة سلسلة هي لعبة إطلاق النار الفردية تستغل أساسيات أكثر إثارة. يمكن مقارنتها بألعاب مثل Modern Combat و Call of Duty. هذه اللعبة مليأة بالرسومات المميزة، وأوضاع اللاعبين المتعددين على الإنترنت، وضع تنفيذ الـ10 مهمات، والمزيد غيرهم. إن القصة رائعة وجذابة ويمكن لعبها بما يصل إلى 12 لاعب سوياً في 7 أنواع مختلفة من اللعب.

awesome games

3. Grand Theft Auto






السعر: $4

رابط التحميل

GTA هي أفضل لعبة أندرويد مدفوعة. إنها لعبة احترافية وذات رسومات عالية الدقة بنيت بشكل دقيق لإضفاء الإثارة، كما أنها غنية بالألوان الرائعة ونماذج شخصيات محسنة. يمكن اللعب بيد اللعب عصا لامتلاك رؤية كاملة وتحكم سلس في الحركة. إنها متكاملة ومدخل إليها لمسات مثيرة وممتعة.
إنها واحدة من الألعاب الأكثر إثارة وجمالاً. أنت على بعد خطوة واحدة عن عالم الدهشة.

awesome games

4. Limbo






السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

Limbo وصلت إلى مركز الإدارة عند اطلاقتها في أوائل عام 2015 وأصبحت الآن واحدة من أكثر الألعاب حباً وتداولاً للسنة. نحن نلعب بشخصية طفل يبحث عن شقيقتنا في العالم المخفي من عالم النسيان. الخلفية بالأبيض والأسود كما أنها تملك تصميم هستيري وأجواء متميزة وذلك يجعلها بسهولة واحدة من أفضل الألعاب المصممة لعام 2015. إن القصة حضارية وتقنيات وفنيات اللعبة الفنيات رائعة.

awesome games

5. Machinarium






السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

كانت Machinarium واحدة من أولى ألعاب الألغاز الكبرى الحقيقية. إنها تعرض روبوت صغير أنت تديره ويجب عليك التحرك حول البيئة للعثور على العناصر واستخدامها في حل الألغاز. لقد تم تصميمها بإتقان مسبقا منذ إصدارها الأولي، كما أنها تشمل خدمات ألعاب غوغل بلاي مع رسومات محسنة.

awesome games

6. Monument Valley






السعر: $3.99

رابط التحميل

Monument Valley هي حقاً تحفة فريدة. تستخدم الألغاز المصممة بتميز التي تستخدم الأوهام الهندسية التي يجب أن تحل للوصول الى المستوى التالي. إن طريقة هذه المستويات في اللصق، الفتل، والقلب بشكل جماعي لخلق هذه الأشكال الجديدة هي حقا شيء عليك أن تراه حقا. ذلك يجعل Monument Valley واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد. وهناك أيضا نوع من السرد حول أميرة في عالم لا حياة فيه. انها ليست عميقة بشكل مفرط لكنها تخدم نيتها لدفع اللعبة إلى الأمام. تحوي الكثير من الإثارة ويعتبرها العديد أنها واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد.

awesome games

7. Kingdom Rush (3 ألعاب)






السعر: $2.99

رابط التحميل

Kingdom Rus هي لعبة متميزة أدمن عليها الكثير من الناس. إنها لعبة برج دفاع وواحدة من أعلى الألعاب تقييماً، والأكثر إعجاباً. هناك ثلاث ألعاب في السلسلة بما في ذلك Kingdom Rush, Kingdom rush frontiers, Kingdom rush Origins. الألعاب الثلاثة تستخدم نفس التقنية تقريباً لأنهم جميعا ألعاب حول برج دفاع. تبدأ اللعبة بسيطة وتصبح أكثر صعوبة كلما أحرزت تقدماً.

awesome games

8. HyperDevBox Studio






السعر: $12.60

رابط التحميل

أنها تتميز بالرسومات المميزة، السرد الجيد، وإنها تحمل الكثيات من التكتيكات الاحترافية التي تجعل اللعبة البديل عن لعبة HyperDevBox Studio للأندرويد. الألعاب مكلفة جدا وذلك قد يبعد بعض الناس عنها، ولكن أدناه توجد الألعاب التي تتميز بشكل واضح عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعمق ورواية القصص.

awesome games

9. Five Nights at Freddy's 1, 2, 3






السعر: $2.99 لكل جزء

رابط التحميل

إن ثلاثية Five Nights هي ألعاب رعب تعتمد على صدمة الخوف المميتة. للعديد أشخاص، إنها الخيار الأفضل وهي بالتأكيد الأفضل بين الألعاب. تم الإعلان عن أول إصدارين في عام 2014 مع أحدث إصدار في عام 2015. الثلاثة لديهم تقييمات عالية على غوغل بلاي، بالإضافة إلى توفيرهم تقنيات لعب بسيطة.

awesome games

10. NBA Jam





السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

لعبة أندرويد رائعة مجانية لديها ميزات 3D واقعية. هذه اللعبة تقدم أربع بطولات Glam Slam.

awesome games

11. Osmos HD






السعر: $2.99

رابط التحميل

Osmos HD هي لعبة غامرة. عندما تلقي نظرة على اللعبة، سوف ترى أنك تتعامل مع القليل من الذرات التي يجب أن تستوعب الذرات الأصغر لتصبح أكبر، وبالتالي، تمتص الذرات الأكبر. في الحقيقة، هذه اللعبة الألغاز صعبة للغاية ومذهلة ومليئة بالإثارة. مع الموسيقى المحيطة وتفاوت سرعة اللعب، يمكنك استغراض ساعة على كل مستوى قبل أن تتغلب عليها والاستمتاع بكل تفصيل صغير. انها تجربة العاب لا مثيل لها حقا ولا يجب أن تفوتها.

awesome games

12. Out There






السعر: $3.99

رابط التحميل

Out There هي هجين من لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة ولعبة سيم. لأنها تجلب معها بعض الأحداث العاجلة جدا، إنجازات ألعاب جوجل بلاي، ثلاث نهايات مختلفة، وأرض مميزة وممتعة. سوف تلعب كرائد فضاء يستيقظ من كريونيكس في مكان ما عميقا في الفضاء. عليك أن تصمد، وتحافظ على كثافة الأكسجين الخاص بك، وإعادة بناء السفينة الخاصة بك أثناء التعامل مع الفضائيين الذين لا يتكلمون لغتك ولكن في نهاية المطاف تتعلم لغتهم. انها مسلية، صعبة، ولعبة سوف تبقيك مشغولا لفترة من الوقت.

awesome games

13. Riptide GP2






السعر: $2.99

رابط التحميل

Riptide GP2 كانت إحدى الإصدارات الرائعة الأولى بعد إصدار خدمات ألعاب غوغل بلاي. تتميز هذه اللعبة بمراحل لإجتيازها واللعب متعدد اللاعبين، وحفظ المراحل على سحابة عبر الإنترنت. كما أنها واحدة من أفضل ألعاب سباقات الأندرويد. انها ملحة ولديها رسومات رائعة وانها فكرة لا تضاهى للعبة سباق.

awesome games

14. The Room 1 و 2






السعر: $2.99 للواحدة

رابط التحميل

The Room 1 و 2 هما لعبتي ألغاز توفران تجربة مميزة. معظم الأغراض في معظم الغرف هي ألغاز داخل ألغاز وهناك ألغاز بداخلهم. والنتيجة هي حفرة أرنب ممتعة من الألغاز التي يمكن للاعبين الانخراط بها بسهولة.

awesome games

15. Shadowrun Returns and Shadowrun Dragonfall






السعر: $2.99 & $6.99

رابط التحميل

تتميز تقنيات خطة RPG النمطية بالسهولة ولكن تتطلب قليلا من منحنى التعلم. اللعبة لا تشوبها شائبة وتدمج رغبة عالية (الجان، الخ) مع عناصر فاسقة لخلق جو استثنائي تماما. كلا هاتين اللعبتين يجب تجربتهما.

awesome games

16. Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic






السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic (KOTOR) هي اللعبة التي غزت العالم عندما صدرت لأول مرة منذ أكثر من 10 أعوام. انها سمحت لك بصياغة التصريحات التي أثرت على سير اللعبة، وتتيح لك اللعب كيفما تشاء الذي كان في وقتها التصور الأحدث. ساعدت في بدء الانجراف الذي وصل إلى يومنا.

awesome games

17. Terraria





السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

Terraria هي من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد المدفوعة. يشار إليها بالاسم 2D Mine craft وفي بعض الحالات هذا صحيح. سوف تنقب عن الموارد، وتصنع الأشياء، وقتل أشياء مثل Mine craft، وهناك أيضاً امكانية اللعب متعدد اللاعبين محلياً. ومع ذلك، Terraria تشمل أيضا معارك رئيسه وبعض الميزات الإضافية الأخرى.

awesome games

18. World of Goo






السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

World of Goo هي واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الألغاز. في هذه اللعبة يجب عليك بناء هيكل يصل إلى أنبوب لامتصاص الفائض "Goo". من أجل الحصول على أعلى الدرجات، يجب عليك استخدام أقل التحركات الممكن لكي يمتص الأنبوب goo. انها ممتعة وتحرض الفكر.

awesome games

19. XCOM: Enemy Within






السعر: $12.99

رابط التحميل

XCOM: Enemy Within هي لعبة استراتيجية التي تم تصديرها من الكمبيوتر إلى الأندرويد. إنها تعرض الرسومات التي هي أفضل بكثير من المتوسط للجوال، فضلا عن وضع اللاعب الواحد المطولة التي يمكنك خلالها قتال الغزو الأجنبي باستخدام التقنيات الاستراتيجية الخاصة بالشطرنج. هناك أيضا إمكانية اللعب المتعدد اللاعبين على الإنترنت، والكثير من المعدات والأسلحة لتصل إلى مستوى لمساعدتك في مهمتك، إنها حقا لعبة رائعة لتتعرف عليها وتجربها.

awesome games

20. Baldur's Gate, Baldur's Gate II, & Icewind Dale






السعر: $9.99 لكل واحدة

رابط التحميل

أنا جمعت هذه الألعاب الثلاث معا لأن جميعهم أصدروا من جانب المطور نفسه (بيمدوغ). أنها تتميز بقصص طويلة جدا ولعبة معقدة للعب ومن المؤكد أنها سوف تبقيك مشغولاً لأشهر عديدة.

awesome games

هناك بعض الناس الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل سعر النوعية الجيدة من الألعاب ذات الأسعار المرتفعة. ولكن لا داعي للقلق على الإطلاق لأننا سوف نقدم لكم مثل هذه الألعاب الأفضل المجانية المدفوعة للأندرويد الذي سوف يقلل العبء المادي عليك.

القسم 2. أفضل 10 ألعاب اندرويد مدفوعة مجاناً

1. Dungeon hunter 3 Brave Trials






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

Dungeon hunter 3 Brave trial هي لعبة أندرويد مدفوعة مجاناً. سوف تقاتل عبر الأبعاد أثناء توقف قوى الشر في الوقت الحقيقي. الشاشة بأكملها ملكك لتكتشفها في الوقت الذي سوف تتحالف وتقاتل به باستخدام مهاراتك المذهلة. اللاعبين سوف يتمكن اللاعبون من تجربة معركة لم يسبق لها مثيل مع التحرك السريع، والآثار الجميلة، والرسومات التي تهز الشاشة، والقتلة الجبارين. اختبر المهارات الخاصة بك ضد رئيس العالم، وParty Trials، Wayfarer's War, the ground، والعديد من الأحداث المثيرة والطرق الرائعة للعب.

awesome games

2. New Star Soccer






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

New Star Soccer هي سلسلة من ألعاب الفيديو لكرة القدم التي نشرتها New Star Games، والتي تسمح للاعب بإظهار البراعة وإدارة لاعب كرة قدم جديد أثناء انتقاله عبر مستويات البطولات والفرق الوطنية.

awesome games

3. Brothers in Arms 3






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

Brothers in Arms 3: Sons of War تطلق فرق حرب يمكن أن تتم ترقيتها أو تدميرها. وقد تم زيادة التخصيصات في هذه اللعبة. يمكن للاعب تعديل وتحسين سلاحه لتحقيق التوازن في طريقته في اللعب. ويمكن شراء الترسانات التكميلية مثل البنادق الهجومية وقاذفات الصواريخ وبنادق القنص والمسدسات والسكاكين من المتجر. يمكن أن تنتقل شخصية اللاعب عبر المستويات مع نظام التفاف. وقد عززت الرسومات بحيث أصبحت تتميز بصور أفضل. كما أن اللعبة تتميز بالتعهدات الجانبية التي يمكن للاعبين رفع من مستوى مهاراتهم من أجل التراجع عن الكثير من هجمات المدفعية. ويمكن العثور على بعض جنود العدو باستخدام مضاد طيران خلال البعثات الجانبية.

awesome games

4. Home Run Battle 3D






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

Home Run Battle 3D تستخدم أدوات تحكم جيروسكوب للسعي داخل مربع ملعب البيسبول. يؤرجح اللاعبون المضارب بالنقر على الشاشة. مسافة الضرب تعتمد على موقع الضرب، وجودة طاقة اللاعب، وجودة الاتصال باللاعب. ويمكن تغيير هذه الصفات عن طريق تغيير معدات الشخصية.

awesome games

5. Bike Race Free






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

انها واحدة من أفضل ألعاب السباقات المجانية. وتتكون هذه اللعبة من مئات المسارات البرية والعوالم المجنونة بالكامل والمثيرة جداً مع الكثير من الدراجات الرائعة. اكسب النجوم للوصول مستويات جديدة وإنجازات كاملة للحصول على الدراجات الرهيبة مجانا. بعض من الدراجات لدينا: البهلوانية، الشرطة، الشبح، سوبر، الفائقة، هالوين، الزومبي، النينجا، الجيش، الخنزير، سانتا، عيد الشكر وغيرها الكثير.

awesome games

6. Six Guns: Gang Showdown






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

سوف تكتشف الحدود الضخمة البرية والمفتوحة والمليئة برعاة البقر واللصوص وأكثر من ذلك ... بعية مثير تمتلئ بخصوم غير طبيعية في الشخص الثالث مطلق النار. سوف تحصل على 40 عملية مع مجموعة هائلة من المهمات لتنجزها. سوف تنخرط في سباق الخيول، وقتل اللصوص. كما أنه عليك كبح أفواج من الأعداء وأكثر على طول الطريق.

awesome games

7. Asphalt 8: Air Borne






السعر:مجاناً

رابط التحميل

أرقى سلسلة سباق للأندرويد قد وصلت إلى نقطة متطورة جديدة. حيوية كاملة، سرعة فائقة جداً تتداخل مع مهارة القيادة القصوى مدعومة بمحرك فيزيائي جديد. هناك 56 سيارة عالية الأداء (80٪ منهم جدد!) وأفضل المنتجين المرخصين ونماذج مثل بوجاتي فيرون، لامبورغيني فينينو، باجاني زوندا R و فيراري فكس.

awesome games

8. Frontline Commando






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

بينما يهاجم الكوماندو الوحيد الخائن على الطاغية الكاذب، سوف تكون محاصر على خط المواجهة والجحيم عازم على البطش والقتل. يجب عليك استخدام جميع مهاراتك المحددة لصد الاعتداء على قوات العدو ومعاقبة الجنود الذين سقطوا.

awesome games

9. Gangstar Vegas






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

Gangstar Vegas هي اللعبة المدفوعة الأفضل والمتوفرة مجاناً. سوف تلعب هذه اللعبة بصفتك مقاتل متمرس في فنون الدفاع عن النفس والقتال المختلطة في وضع القصة الرائجة. علينا أن نصنع طريقنا عبر 80 عملية مليئة بالمعارك. بعد ذلك علينا إنشاء فرقة عصابات للسيطرة على فيغاس والفوز في حروب المافيا. هذه اللعبة مثيرة جدا ومليئة بمختلف التجارب والمهمات التي يجب تحقيقها.

awesome games

10. Commando Revenge






السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

إنها واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد المدفوعة المتوفرة مجاناً. هذه اللعبة تمتلك رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد رائعة. كما أنها توفر مستويات مختلفة من المعارك الحقيقية. هناك أسلحة مختلفة في هذه اللعبة لقتال العدو.

awesome games

MirrorGo مسجل أندرويد

بإمكانك بث شاشة الأأندرويد إلى الكمبيوتر!

  • العب ألعاب هواتف الأندرويد على الكمبيوتر باستخدام الكيبورد والماوس لتحكم أفضل.
  • أرسل واستقبل الرسائل باستخدام كيبورد الحاسوب بما في ذلك الرسائل القصيرة والواتس أب والفيس بوك إلخ.
  • استعرض الإشعارات المتعددة بسلاسة دون التقاط هاتفك بيدك.
  • استخدم تطبيقات أندرويد على الكمبيوتر لتجربة شاشة كاملة.
  • سجل أحداث ألعابك.
  • التقط صور شاشة في اللحظات الهامة.
  • شارك الحركات السرية وعلم الناس مستوى اللعب الرفيع
متوفر على: ويندوز

أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد

1 أفضل غرفة ألعاب أندرويد
2 أفضل أمكان ألعاب أندرويد
أفضل 3 مقابض تحكم لألعاب الأندرويد
4 أفضل قوائم ألعاب الأندرويد

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

dr.fone - Backup&Restore(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Games > أفضل 20 لعبة جديدة مدفوعة للأندرويد عليك تجربتها

جميع الموضوعات

Best 20 New Paid Android Games You Must Try

Games are one of those activities which sharpen and freshen the minds of people. These may be called as mind sharpening activities. Paid Android games are those games which are being played after paying the fixed amount. They are the games with elevated quality graphics that captivate a player to dive into the game. They are one of the most highly played games on play store with excellent Google ranking and evaluates. They have one of the leading networks around the globe with utmost number of downloads. They have maximum number of levels with complicated errands. In short, paid games are the best-selling games in the whole world. And if you play games with an Android game controller, that would be perfect!

Part 1. 20 Best Paid Android Games

1. Modern Combat 5






Price: $10

Download Link

Modern Combat 5 is one of the top paid android games. It is one of the newest iteration of the first person shooter series of Modern Combat. It portrays very high-quality graphics, amusing game play, on-line multi-player, and a single player campaign. There is a lot of content here to enjoy and the developers have recently gone ahead and made the game a free title.

awesome games

2. NOVA 3: Freedom Edition






Price: $6.99

Download Link

The NOVA series is one of the best paid android games. This series game is more first individual shooter that exploits more exciting rudiments. Thinking of it like the Halo to Modern Combat's Call of Duty by comparison. This game has grand graphics, on-line multi-player modes, a 10-mission campaign mode, and more. The story is actually appealing decent and the on-line multi-player matches can have up to 12 players in seven diverse matchmaking game types.

awesome games

3. Grand Theft Auto






Price: $4

Download Link

GTA is the best paid android game. It is pre-mastered, high-resolution graphics built explicitly for mobile counting lighting enrichments, an enriched color palette and improved character models. Dual analogue stick controls for full camera and movement control. It is integrated with interesting tactile effects.
It is one of the most admired and finest games. You are only one step away from the world of amazement.

awesome games

4. Limbo






Price: $4.99

Download Link

Limbo hit the position administration when it was out in early 2015 and it's by now one of the most liked and gossiped about games of the year. We play as a kid searching for our sister in the frightening, dull world of Limbo. The background black and white design hysterics the ambiance flawlessly and this is easily one of the best designed games of 2015. The story is civilized and the game play technicalities are solid.

awesome games

5. Machinarium






Price: $4.99

Download Link

Machinarium was one of the first truly grand puzzle games. It displays a little robot that you manage and you must move about your environment finding items and using them to solve puzzles. It's been pre mastered since its preliminary release and includes Google Play Games services with enhanced graphics.

awesome games

6. Monument Valley






Price: $3.99

Download Link

Monument Valley is a masterpiece. It utilizes luminously designed puzzles that utilize geometric delusions that you must resolve to get to the next level. The way these levels affix, twist, toss, and stir collectively to create these new shapes is really something you have to see to truly be thankful for. That makes Monument Valley one of the must have Android games. There is also a type of narrative line about a princess in a lifeless world. It's not excessively deep but it serves its intention to drive the game forward. It's a lot of excitement and deemed by many to be one of the best games.

awesome games

7. Kingdom Rush (3 games)






Price: $2.99

Download Link

Kingdom Rush is a budding game franchise that people have really grabbed a hold of. It is a tower defense game and one of the maximum rated, most admired ones out there. There are three games in the series including Kingdom Rush, Kingdom rush frontiers, and Kingdom rush Origins. With a nice gaming chair, you can enjoy the gaming with much more comfort. All three use nearly the same technicalities since they are all tower defense games. They start out simple and get more difficult as you progress.

awesome games

8. HyperDevBox Studio






Price: $12.60

Download Link

They feature decent graphics, good narration, and are about as related as you can get to a professional Final Fantasy Tactics alternate on Android. The games are quite costly which may chase some people away, but beneath are games that have an obvious advantage when it comes to depth and storytelling.

awesome games

9. Five Nights at Freddy's 1, 2, and 3






Price: $2.99 each

Download Link

The Five Nights at Freddy's trilogy are horror games that rely on shock to fright the jeans off of you. For several people, it works and the contract is definitely among the creepiest games out there. The first two were made public in 2014 with the newest iteration released in 2015. All three astound superb Google Play Store ratings, having simple game play mechanics.

awesome games

10. NBA Jam





Price: $4.99

Download Link

This wonderful free Android game has realistic 3D features. This game presents four Glam Slam tournaments.

awesome games

11. Osmos HD






Price: $2.99

Download Link

Osmos HD is an overwhelming game. When you just look at it, you see you deal with a little mote that must absorb smaller motes to turn out to be bigger and, thus, suck up bigger motes. In truth, this exceptionally tricky brain riddle is both stunning and excitement. With the ambient music and uneven speed game play, you can accurately utilize an hour on an exact level before you beat it and enjoy every diminutive of it. It's a really matchless gaming experience the one you shouldn't miss.

awesome games

12. Out There






Price: $3.99

Download Link

Out There is a hybrid of a survival game and a sim game. It brings with it some very exigent game play, Google play games achievements, three different endings, and a truly distinctive and fun ground. You play as an astronaut who rouses from cryonics somewhere profound in the immensity of space. You have to endure, keep your oxygen intensity up, and reconstruct your ship while dealing with aliens who don't speak as you speak but you eventually learn to speak like they do. It's amusing, tricky, and a game that'll keep you busy for a while.

awesome games

13. Riptide GP2






Price: $2.99

Download Link

Riptide GP2 was one of the first big releases following the Google Play Games services release. As such it has attainments, on-line multi-player, and cloud saves. It also occurs to be one of the best racing Android games. It is demanding, it has grand graphics, and it's a fairly inimitable idea for a racing game.

awesome games

14. The Room 1 and 2






Price: $2.99 respectively

Download Link

The Room 1 and 2 is a couple of puzzle games that offer a distinctive experience. Most objects in most rooms are puzzles inside of puzzles and then there are puzzles inside of those. The consequence is a fun rabbit hole of puzzles that gamers can easily leap into.

awesome games

15. Shadowrun Returns and Shadowrun Dragonfall






Price: $2.99 and $6.99

Download Link

It features plan RPG style game mechanics that are capable but do require a bit of a learning curve. The game almost flawlessly merges high desire (elves, etc) elements with steam punk elements to create a justly exceptional atmosphere. Both of these titles are must to be played.

awesome games

16. Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic






Price: $4.99

Download Link

Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic (KOTOR) is a game that took the world by storm when it was first released over 10 years ago. It permitted you to craft pronouncements that affected the upshot of the game and let you play how you wanted which was still a newer perception at the time. It helped start a drift that prolongs today.

awesome games

17. Terraria





Price: $4.99

Download Link

Terraria is a top paid android game. It is widely hailed as the 2D Mine craft and in some cases that's true. You mine for resources, craft things, and kill things much like Mine craft and there's even local multi-player in both titles. However, Terraria also include boss fights and some other extra features.

awesome games

18. World of Goo






Price: $4.99

Download Link

World of Goo is one of the best puzzle games. In this game you must build a structure that reaches a pipe to suck up the surplus goo. In order to get the maximum scores, you should use as less moves as possible so the pipe sucks up the most likely goo. It's fun and fully thought inciting.

awesome games

19. XCOM: Enemy Within






Price: $12.99

Download Link

XCOM: Enemy Within is a strategy game that was ported to Android from PC. It displays graphics that are far greater than average for mobile as well as a lengthy single player campaign that has you fighting off an alien invasion using chess style strategy mechanics. There is also on-line multi-player, a lot of equipment and weapons to level up to help you in your mission, and it's truly just an overall great know-how.

awesome games

20. Baldur's Gate, Baldur's Gate II, and Icewind Dale






Price: $9.99 each

Download Link

I grouped these three games together because they were all released by the same developer (Beamdog). They feature very long stories with complex game play and are sure to keep you busy for months upon months.

awesome games

There are some of the people who cannot afford good quality games with high prices. But you don't have to worry at all because we bring you such exciting best free Paid Android games which will lower your burden of paying money.

Part 2. 10 Best Free Paid Android Games

1. Dungeon hunter 3 Brave Trials






Price: Free

Download Link

Dungeon hunter 3 Brave trial is paid game for free android. Combat across dimensions as you fend off the forces of wickedness in real-time anime exploit. The whole screen is yours to discover as you pact out integrity with stunning skills. Players experience battle like never before with swift exploit, beautiful effects, screen-shaking graphics, and lethal finishers. Test your skills against the World Boss, the Party Trials, the Wayfarer's War, the ground, and many more excitement and frenzied ways to play.

awesome games

2. New Star Soccer






Price: Free

Download Link

New Star Soccer is a sequence of football video games published by New Star Games, which allows the player craft and manage a new football player as he budges through the ranks of the leagues and national squads.

awesome games

3. Brothers in Arms 3






Price: Free

Download Link

Brothers in Arms 3: Sons of War launches squads which can be upgraded or distorted. The customization for this game has been prolonged. The player could modify and improve his/her weapon to balance their way of game play. Supplementary arsenals such as attack rifles, rocket launchers, pistols sniper rifles, shotguns and knives can be bought from the shop. The player character can liberally shift across the level with a wrap system. The graphics has enhanced and it features better visuals. The game also features side undertakings in which the players can amp up their skills in order to undo more artillery. Some enemy soldiers using an anti-air can be found during side missions.

awesome games

4. Home Run Battle 3D






Price: Free

Download Link

Home Run Battle 3D exploits gyroscope action controls to endeavor within the batter's box. Players swing the bat by beating the screen. Hit space is based upon striking site, the player's Power quality, and the Player's Contact quality. These traits can be altered by changing a character's equipment.

awesome games

5. Bike Race Free






Price: Free

Download Link

It is one of the best free racing games ever. This game is comprised of hundreds of wild tracks and crazy worlds full of cool stunts with ton of wonderful bikes. Earn stars to chase new levels and complete achievements to get awesome bikes for free. A few of our bikes: acrobatic, police, ghost, super, ultra, Halloween, zombie, ninja, army, hog, Santa, thanksgiving and several more.

awesome games

6. Six Guns: Gang Showdown






Price: Free

Download Link

Discover an accurately massive and open Wild West frontier full of cowboys, robbers and more…unnatural foes in this third person shooter exciting game. Take on 40 operations with an immense diversity of errands for you to trounce. You'll race horses, take out robbers; fend off waves of enemies and more along the way.

awesome games

7. Asphalt 8: Air Borne






Price:Free

Download Link

The finest Android mall racing game sequence reaches a new rotating point. Complete vibrant, high speed airborne stunts in an extreme driving skill powered by a brand-new physics engine. There are 56 high-performance cars (80% of them NEW!) and top licensed producers and models such as Bugatti Veyron, Lamborghini Veneno, Pagani Zonda R and Ferrari FXX.

awesome games

8. Frontline Commando






Price: Free

Download Link

As the single existing Commando of a traitor attack against a callous tyrant, you are trapped on the frontline and hell-bent on benefits. You must use all of your specific skills to endure the assault of the foe forces and punish your fallen soldiers.

awesome games

9. Gangstar Vegas






Price: Free

Download Link

Gangstar Vegas is best paid free android game. This game is played as a mixed martial arts fighter in a blockbuster story mode. We have to make our way through 80 operations filled with battle. Then we have to build up a gangster squad to take over Vegas and triumph mafia wars. This is very excitement game full of different trials to accomplish.

awesome games

10. Commando Revenge






Price: Free

Download Link

It is one of the top paid free android games. This game has nice 3D graphics. It has different levels of real fight. There are various weapons in this game to fight with the enemy.

awesome games

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Mirror your android device to your computer!

  • Play Android Mobile Games on your Computer with your Keyboard and Mouse for better control.
  • Send and receive messages using your computer`s keyboard including SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook etc.
  • View multiple notifications simultaneously without picking up your phone.
  • Use android apps on your PC for full screen experience.
  • Record your classic gameplay.
  • Screen Capture at crucial points.
  • Share secret moves and teach next level play.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

Top Android Games

1 Top Android Games Room
2 Top Android Games Download Places
3 Top Controllers for Android Games
4 Top Android Games Lists

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Take full control of your phone from a computer to enjoy it on a big screen.

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

Backup data on your iOS devices easily and restore backup files selectively to any device.

Wondershare Editor

Aug 21,2017 13:46 pm / Posted by Selena Lee to Games

Hot Articles

Top 10 Football Games for Android Users

Top 10 Football Games for Android Users Keeping in view the fan following of football, game designers have designed so many games on this theme and some of top android football games are listed here.

Top 20 Android Bluetooth Games in Multiplayer Mode

Top 20 Android Bluetooth Games in Multiplayer Mode The best Android Multiplayer games with Bluetooth are all in this article.

Best Android Games in 2015

Best Android Games in 2015 If you are ready to start rocking and downloading, here are the best 20 Android games for 2015.

Top Recommended Android Games Room

Top Recommended Android Games Room If you are interested in playing the games room and probably don't know where to start, these lists of Android games room will help you.

Best 20 New Paid Android Games You Must Try

Best 20 New Paid Android Games You Must Try Paid Android games are those games which are being played after paying the fixed amount. They are the games with elevated quality graphics.

Top 50 Android RPG Games

Top 50 Android RPG Games This article lists top 50 RPG games,which are either free or pay to play games on Android devices.
Home > How-to > Games > Best 20 New Paid Android Games You Must Try