drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أفضل 20 لعبة بلوتوث للأندرويد (متعددة اللاعبين)

بعض الأفراد يبحثون عن ألعاب متعددة اللاعبين التي يمكن أن تلعب في أي وقت وفي أي مكان دون الحاجة إلى ربطها بالإنترنت. باستخدام تقنية بلوتوث، تسعى العديد من ألعاب أندرويد لتقديم ذلك، ألعاب متعددة اللاعبين عالية الجودة التي يمكنك أن تلعبها عبر البلوتوث مع أصدقائك في الغرفة. ولكن هناك العديد من ألعاب البلوتوث للأندرويد، وبما أن هذه التكنولوجيا أصبحت أكثر شعبية على نحو متزايد، قد انتشرت الألعاب بدرجات متفاوتة من الجودة وغمرت السوق. الآن المستهلك الحكيم لا يصرف النقود دون داع في لعبة لم يجربها حتى، وهذا أدى بغالبية الألعاب إلى تبديل نماذج أعمالهم من الدفع مقابل اللعب إلى المعاملات الصغيرة أو اللعب مجاناً، مع إمكانية الشراء في التطبيق. لن أركز على الفروقات بين هذين النموذجين التجاريين. بدلا من ذلك سوف أركز على أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد متعددة اللاعبين للعب عبر ميزات بلوتوث فقط.

قائمة أفضل 20 لعبة بلوتوث متعددة اللاعبين للأندرويد

1. Minecraft: Pocket Addition

السعر: $6.99

رابط التحميل

ماين كرافت هي واحدة من الألعاب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم. هذه اللعبة ممتعة للعب باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد عبر البلوتوث، مع الكثير من الحرية للعب، ولكن تريد تشكيل فريق؟ بالتأكيد! تدمير بعضكم البعض؟ دعنا نقوم ذلك! هذا هو بالتأكيد اللعبة المفضلة بالنسبة لي. ادفع 6.99 $ واستمتع باللعب بها!

Android Bluetooth Games

2. Counter Srike: Portable

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

انتشرت كاونتر سترايك في سوق أجهزة الكمبيوتر بشكل صاعق لبعض الوقت. ولكن هذه الإضافة للعبة تصب الوقود على نار إرث الألعاب الناجحة. هذه اللعبة تدخل استراتيجية تبادل اطلاق النار رهيبة إلى سوق الهاتف النقال التي يمكن أن تكون متعة سهلة مع الأصدقاء أو حتى الأعداء على الانترنت!

Android Bluetooth Games

3. 3D Chess

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

هذا صحيح، الشطرنج تتربع على رأس هذه القائمة. ذلك بشكل أساسي لأن الشطرنج هي لعبة مثالية للاستفادة من تقنية البلوتوث على الأندرويد لجلب واحدة من أقدم الألعاب في العالم إلى العصر الجديد. أيضا، إذا كنت مثل الألعاب الاستراتيجية فإنه يساعد على التعرف على نفسك مع اللعبة الأكثر استراتيجية في السوق!

Android Bluetooth Games

4. Asphalt 7: Heat

السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

قد غمرت ألعاب السباق سوق ألعاب البلوتوث للأندرويد، ولكن لحسن الحظ هناك الكثير من الألعاب الجيدة حقا. إذا كنت ترغب في سباق عالية السرعة بالسيارات الجميلة والمناظر الرائعة مع الكثير من الخيارات لتحسين العجلات الخاصة بك، وتحقق من الأسفلت 7. ونعم، تم إطلاق Asphalt 8، ولكن إلى حين صدور الإصدار الأخير من ذلك الإصدار، لا تزال Asphalt 7 المفضلة لدي.

Android Bluetooth Games

5. Mortal Kombat X

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

بصراحة، أحيانا نحتاج لضرب رأس شخص ما بالهراوة. دخلت مورتال كومبات المشهورة إلى سوق الهاتف المحمول بنجاح كبير. هذه اللعبة مثالية للجلوس بجانب صديق وتحطيم بعضكم البعض حتى الموت عبر شبكة بلوتوث.

Android Bluetooth Games

6. Modern Combat 3: Fallen Nation

السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

Modern Combat تطلق الألعاب بسرعة كبيرة. أنا متعلق بهذا الإصدار حقا، ومع ذلك، كانت اللعبة كاملة تقريبا وتحصل على ترقيات أكثر جدوى للعب مجاناً في حين أن ألعاب أخرى توجهك حقا باتجاه الشراء في التطبيق. أسلوب مرح وجيد لساعات طويلة من المرح.

Android Bluetooth Games

7. Badland

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

توقف الآن وجرب هذه اللعبة. افعل ذلك. لا تحتاج إلى معرفة أي شيء حول هذا الموضوع. فهي مجانية للتجربة وسوف تشكرني لاحقا. هذه اللعبة ليست نمطي الاعتيادي من اللعبة ولكني أدمنت عليها!

Android Bluetooth Games

8. NBA Jam

السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

نعم، أنا من مشجعي كرة السلة، بأي حال، إنه من الصعب حقا العثور على أي لعبة رياضية لائقة في سوق الهاتف المحمول، ناهيك عن سوق أندرويد لألعاب البلوتوث. ولكن NBA Jam جاءت بلعبة كبيرة حقا. الرسومات رائعة جدا للمحمول واللعبة أكثر من مجرد لعبة على الهاتف المحمول. إذا كنت تحب كرة السلة جداً، هذه هي الأفضل دون منازع.

Android Bluetooth Games

9. Nova 3

السعر: Free

رابط التحميل

هذه واحدة من أفضل الألعاب في سوق العاب البلوتوث للاندرويد. هي لعبة اطلاق نار في الفضاء مع أحداث ورسوميات رائعة. أسلوب البعثة هو سلس، وببساطة ستنسى الوقت مع هذه اللعبة!

Android Bluetooth Games

10. Real Football 2012

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

أنا حقا أحببت 2011 وأعتقد أن 2012 استفادت من نجاحها وأخرجت لعبة رائعة. هذه اللعبة من السهل التحكم فيها والرسومات مثالية . قد يميل إلى تجربة إصدار 2013، ولكن أود أن أشجعكم على تجربة هذا الإصدار أولا، سترى أن إصدار 2013 يفتقد البديهية والسلاسة على غير الإصدارات السابقة.

Android Bluetooth Games

11. International Snooker

السعر: Free

رابط التحميل

لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عن snooker حتى لعبت هذه اللعبة. إذا لم يكن لديك أي فكرة عنها، قم بتحميلها على أي حال وجربها. إنها مفعمة بالمرح بشكل ملحوظ، وخاصة مع الأصدقاء.

Android Bluetooth Games

12. Real Steel: World Robot Boxing

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

إن سوق ألعاب البلوتوث للأندرويد يحتاج ألعاب مثل هذه. إنها رائعة، ومفعمة بالمتعة والأكشن. المتعمة تستمر دوماً مع هذه اللعبة. هناك الكثير من ألعاب القتال التي تفقد بريقها بعد بضع مباريات، ولكن هذه اللعبة، مع حزم الإثارة القوية، تجعل ساعات المرح الطويلة مع الأصدقاء أو لوحدك من السهل القيام بها.

Android Bluetooth Games

13. Worms 2: Armageddon

السعر: $4.99

رابط التحميل

لن أقول كم عمري، ولكن هذه اللعبة تعود بي إلى ذكريات جميلة. لماذا هذه الديدان تريد قتل بعضها البعض؟ من يعرف؟ ولكن أنا أحب ذلك! بالنسبة لي، يجب أن ألعب هذه اللعبة مع الأصدقاء. ليس هناك الكثير من المتعة باللعب منفرداً بالنسبة لي. ولكن ذلك يحرك شعور الحنين داخلي تجاهها.

Android Bluetooth Games

14. Monopoly Millionaire

السعر: $0.99

رابط التحميل

لقد ذهبت في بعض رحلات الطيران الطويلة ورحلات الطريق الطويلة مع الكثير من الناس الذين ليسوا باللاعبين الكبار. هذا شيء مثالي لتلك الحالات. Monopoly هي حقا لعبة لأي شخص. لا تدع النتيجة الضعيفة تخدعك، وهذه اللعبة مثالية لسوق الأندرويد لأنها تستهوي جهور ساحق وكبير.

Android Bluetooth Games

15. GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

نعم، إنها لعبة سباق أخرى. ولكنها تركز أكثر على ركوب والإنزلاق. تاسباق، بطبيعة الحال، هو عامل مهم. ولكن حقا إن تحسين سيارتك للطريق بتطبيق ترقيات رائعة هي محور هذه اللعبة. أحب أن ألعب مع أصدقائي ونرى كيف سياراتنا تتعارض وتتضارب مع بعضها

Android Bluetooth Games

16. Critical Missions SWAT

السعر: $3.49

رابط التحميل

كما تعلمون، أنا شخص يعشق المهام الكبيرة و أحب أن أكون قادرا على التعاون مع رفاقي للقيام باللعب وخوض الأحداث. إنها واحدة من الألعاب التي يمكن لأصدقائك اللعب معك لتخطي المراحل وليس اطلاق النار عليك!

Android Bluetooth Games

17. 8 Ball Pool

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

Pool منذ فترة طويلة وهي واحدة من الألعاب متعددة اللاعبين الأكثر رواجاً. هذه اللعبة هي حقا مثالية لسوق الأندرويد كما يمكنك أن تلعب بعض الألعاب السريعة قبل لقاء زميل في العمل، أو تنخرط ببطولة مع العديد من الأصدقاء.

Android Bluetooth Games

18. Tekken Arena

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

على عكس مورتال كومبات، تيكين يركز على تنوع الشخصيات وعدد لا يحصى من أحداث قتال فريدة من نوعها. أحب تيكين للتحركات الرائعة والشخصيات العظيمة. صديقي يفضل هذه اللعبة أكثر من مورتال كومبات، ولكن، بصراحة، أنا مولعا بهم حقاً.

Android Bluetooth Games

19. The Respawnables

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

هذه اللعبة رائعة بالفعل. إنها مليئة بالأكشن وسريعة الخطى. وهي واحدة من تلك الألعاب التي تصرخ وتصرخ وثم تضحك بها مع أصدقائك في نفس الوقت والنفس ذاته.

Android Bluetooth Games

20. Checkers Elite

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

لعبة الداما هي لعبة الداما. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيف تلعبها، حينها يمكنك تعلمها في دقيقتين. اطرح أحجاهم خارجاً، واحفظ أحجارك وتخطى الى الجانب الآخر. آخر شخص يقف هو الفائز! لعبة الداما هي أيضا لعبة بلوتوث للأندرويد جيدة للاسترخاء. لا يوجد الكثير من الجهد ولكن هذا النوع من المرح الذي يجبرك على الاسترخاء.

Android Bluetooth Games

MirrorGo مسجل أندرويد

بإمكانك بث شاشة الأأندرويد إلى الكمبيوتر!

  • العب ألعاب هواتف الأندرويد على الكمبيوتر باستخدام الكيبورد والماوس لتحكم أفضل.
  • أرسل واستقبل الرسائل باستخدام كيبورد الحاسوب بما في ذلك الرسائل القصيرة والواتس أب والفيس بوك إلخ.
  • استعرض الإشعارات المتعددة بسلاسة دون التقاط هاتفك بيدك.
  • استخدم تطبيقات أندرويد على الكمبيوتر لتجربة شاشة كاملة.
  • سجل أحداث ألعابك.
  • التقط صور شاشة في اللحظات الهامة.
  • شارك الحركات السرية وعلم الناس مستوى اللعب الرفيع
متوفر على: ويندوز

أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد

1 أفضل غرفة ألعاب أندرويد
2 أفضل أمكان ألعاب أندرويد
أفضل 3 مقابض تحكم لألعاب الأندرويد
4 أفضل قوائم ألعاب الأندرويد

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

dr.fone - Backup&Restore(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Games > أفضل 20 لعبة بلوتوث للأندرويد (متعددة اللاعبين)

جميع الموضوعات

MirrorGo

Play Mobile Games on a PC

  • Mirror your phone to the computer.
  • Control and play Android games on a PC using gaming keyboard.
  • No need to download further gaming app on the computer.
  • Without downloading emulator.
Try It Free

Top 20 Android Bluetooth Games in Multiplayer Mode

Oct 14, 2021 • Filed to: Frequently Used Phone Tips • Proven solutions

0
Some individuals are looking for multiplayer action that can take place at any time and anywhere without having to be tied down to an internet connection. Using Bluetooth technology, many Android games seek to deliver just that, high-quality multiplayer games that can be played across Bluetooth with your bodies in a room. But there are many Android Bluetooth games, and as this technology becomes increasingly more popular, games of varying degrees of quality have proliferated and flooded the market. Now a wise consumer does not just poor cash needlessly into the system for a game that hasn't even tried, this has led to the majority of games switching their business models from pay-to-play to micro-transactions or free-to-play games with in-app purchases. I make no effort to separate those two business models here. Instead, I am focusing on the best Android Multiplayer games with Bluetooth features based solely on the content of the game. As for these games, you can also use game control to make a better gaming experience.

Part 1: List Top 20 Android Bluetooth Games in Multiplayer Mode

1. Minecraft: Pocket Addition

Price: $6.99

Download Link

Minecraft is one of the best-selling games of all time. This game is a joy to play as one of the best Android Bluetooth games, with so much freedom to play however you want. Team up? Sure! Destroy each other? Let's do it! This is definitely my all-time favorite game. Pay the $6.99 and enjoy endless fun!

Android Bluetooth Games

2. Counter Srike: Portable

Price: Free

Counter Strike has been a hit in the PC market for quite some time. But this addition to the franchise only adds fuel to the fire of a successful gaming legacy. This Android Bluetooth game brings an awesome shoot-em-up strategy to the mobile market that can be easy fun with friends or even online foes!

Android Bluetooth Games

3. 3D Chess

Price: Free

That's right, chess made it high up on this list. This is primarily because chess is a perfect game to utilize Android Bluetooth technology to bring one of the world's oldest game legacies to the new age. Also, if you like strategy games it helps to familiarize yourself with the most strategic game on the market!

Android Bluetooth Games

4. Asphalt 7: Heat

Price: $4.99

Racing games have flooded the Android Bluetooth game market, but fortunately, there are a lot of really good ones. If you want high-octane racing with beautiful vehicles and scenery with plenty of options for optimizing your wheels, check out Asphalt 7. And yes, Asphalt 8 is out, but until they round that game out, Asphalt 7 remains my favorite.

Android Bluetooth Games

5. Mortal Kombat X

Price: Free

Download Link

Honestly, sometimes you just need to bludgeon someone into a meaty pulp. Mortal Kombat has brought their popular franchise to the mobile market with huge success. This game is perfect for sitting by a friend and smashing each other to death over a Bluetooth network.

Android Bluetooth Games

6. Modern Combat 3: Fallen Nation

Price: $4.99

Download Link

Modern Combat comes out with games pretty rapidly. This version really stuck with me, however. The gameplay was well rounded and upgrades were more feasible to achieve going the free route while other games really gouge you into making those in-app purchases. Fun style and good for long hours of fun.

Android Bluetooth Games

7. Badland

Price: Free

Download Link

Stop now and try this game. Just do it. You do not need to know anything about it. It is free to try and you will thank me later. This game is not my normal style of game but it had me hooked!

Android Bluetooth Games

8. NBA Jam

Price: $4.99

Download Link

Yes, I am a basketball fan, but that aside, it is actually hard to find any decent sports game on the mobile market, let alone the Android Bluetooth game market. But NBA Jam came through with a really great game. Graphics are very nice for a mobile market and the gameplay is more than playable on the mobile phone. If you like basketball at all, this is the route to go for the mobile market.

Android Bluetooth Games

9. Nova 3

Price: Free

This is one of the better games in the Android Bluetooth game market. It is a space shooter with really incredible gameplay and graphics. The mission style is seamless and you can really lose track of time on this one!

Android Bluetooth Games

10. Real Football 2012

Price: Free

I really liked 2011 and I thought 2012 capitalized on the success of it and brought a great game. The gameplay is easy to master and the graphics are perfect for the market. You may be tempted to try the 2013 version, but I would encourage you to try this one first, you will see that 2013 is missing the intuitive and seamless gameplay of its predecessor.

Android Bluetooth Games

11. International Snooker

Price: Free

Download Link

I had no idea what snooker was until this game. If you have no idea either, download it anyways and try it. It is remarkably fun, especially with friends.

Android Bluetooth Games

12. Real Steel: World Robot Boxing

Price: Free

Download Link

The Android Bluetooth game market needs games like this. Just raw, action-packed fun. It is fun that lasts. A lot of fighting games can lose their luster after a few matches, but this game, with its robust optimization packages, makes long hours of fun solo or with friends easy to do.

Android Bluetooth Games

13. Worms 2: Armageddon

Price: $4.99

Download Link

I won't say how old I am, but this game brings back fond memories. Why do these worms want to kill each other? Who knows? But I love it! For me, I must play this game with friends. There is not really much solo fun in it for me. But that could be the nostalgia of it.

Android Bluetooth Games

14. Monopoly Millionaire

Price: $0.99

I have taken some long flights and longer road trips with plenty of people who are not big gamers. This is perfect for those situations. Monopoly is really a game for everyone. Do not let the lower score fool you, this game is perfect for the Android Bluetooth market inasmuch as it appeals to a much broader audience.

Android Bluetooth Games

15. GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience

Price: Free

Download Link

Yes, another racing game. But this one focuses a bit more on the slick ride itself. Racing, of course, is a huge factor. But really optimizing your vehicle for the road with cool tweaks and monster upgrades is what this game is all about. I love to hook up with my friends and see how my slick ride fairs against his.

Android Bluetooth Games

16. Critical Missions SWAT

Price: $3.49

You know, I am a big mission-type guy and I love to be able to co-op with my buddies and make things happen. This is one of those games where your buddies can work with you on getting through a level and not be shooting at you!

Android Bluetooth Games

17. 8 Ball Pool

Price: Free

Download Link

Pool has long been one of the most marketable multiplayer games. This game really is perfect for the Android Bluetooth market as you can play some quick games before a meeting with a coworker, or buckle down for a tournament with several buddies.

Android Bluetooth Games

18. Tekken Arena

Price: Free

Unlike Mortal Kombat from above, Tekken really focuses on character diversity and a myriad of unique fighting gameplay. I like Tekken for the cool moves and the great characters. My buddy prefers this game over Mortal Kombat, but, frankly, I'm fond of them both.

Android Bluetooth Games

19. The Respawnables

Price: Free

Download Link

Balls to the wall fun with this game. It is action-packed and quick-paced. It is one of those games where you will yell and scream and laugh with your friends literally at the same time and with the same breath.

Android Bluetooth Games

20. Checkers Elite

Price: Free

Download Link

Checkers is checkers; if you don't know how to play then you'll learn it in two minutes. Jump their pieces, save your own and get to the other side. Last one standing wins! Checkers is also a good Android Bluetooth game to relax with. Not much effort but the sort of fun that vegging out needs.

Android Bluetooth Games

Part 2: Play Your Favorite Android Games on your Computer with MirrorGo

Do you want to have a better gaming experience on your PC instead? In this case, just use Wondershare MirrorGo that would let you mirror your phone’s screen on your computer. Not just that, you can also access its inbuilt keyboard to play any game on the big screen.

mobile games on pc using mirrorgo

There are dedicated gaming keys for all the major actions like fire, sight, and more. You can also access a joystick to move your character around using designed keys. To play any Android game on your computer via MirrorGo, you can follow these instructions.

MirrorGo - Game Keyboard

Map keys to your phone's touch screen!

  • Play Android Mobile Games with your Keyboard and Mouse for better control.
  • Send and receive messages using your computer`s keyboard including SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook, etc.
  • Use Android apps on your PC for full-screen experience.
  • Record your classic gameplay.
  • Screen Capture at crucial points.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

Step 1: Connect your Android phone and launch MirrorGo

Simply launch Wondershare MirrorGo on your computer and connect your Android device to it using a working cable.

Step 2: Mirror any Game on your PC and start playing

After successfully connecting your device, you can view its screen being mirrored via MirrorGo. Now, you can just launch any game on your phone, and it would automatically be mirrored on your PC as well.

Once the screen is mirrored, you can click on the Keyboard icon from the sidebar of MirrorGo. Here, you can view designated keys for the joystick, fire, sight, and other actions. You can get to know about them or click on the “Custom” button to change the gaming keys.

keyboard keys

joystick key on MirrorGo's keyboard Joystick: Move up, down, right, or left with keys.

sight key on MirrorGo's keyboard Sight: Look around by moving mouse

fire key on MirrorGo's keyboard Fire: Left click to fire.

custom key on MirrorGo's keyboard Custom: add any key for any use.

open telescope in the games on MirrorGo's keyboard Telescope: Use the telescope of your rifle.

reset all keys to the system default in the games on MirrorGo's keyboard Restore to system default: Restore all setup to the system default settings

open telescope in the games on MirrorGo's keyboard Wipe out: Wipe out current gaming keys from phone screen.

Download Now

Other Popular Articles From Wondershare

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Frequently Used Phone Tips > Top 20 Android Bluetooth Games in Multiplayer Mode