drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أفضل 10 غرف دردش كيك ومجموعات كيك في 2016

كيك هو تطبيق مشهور لأجهزة الهواتف المحمولة يتيح للمستخدمين التحدث مع بعضهم. يمكنك ببساطة اختيار اسم مستخدم والبدء بالدردشة عليه. أصبح كيك مشهوراً للغاية، يحصي آلاف من المستخدمين الجدد كل يوم. يوفر التطبيق القدرة على إنشاء غرف كيك أو البدء بمحادثة جماعية أيضاً. يتم إنشاء غرف الدردشة على كيك حول موضوع محدد وتعمل بشكل أقرب إلى منتدى. بكون المستخدمين جزء من هذه الدردشات يتيح لهم الاتصال مع أناس يتشابهون بالتفكير معهم، وإيجاد مستخدمين مشهورين واكتشاف أصدقاء جدد. بعض الدردشات تعمل من قبل الروبوتات، التي يمكن أن تكون مهمة جداً للانخراط بها. وقسم من غرف الدردشة على كيك تعمل بواسطة ماركات، لتقدم معلومات يطلبها المستخدمون.

إن العثور على مجموعة دردشة ليس بالأمر الصعب. يمكنك البحث عنها بواسطة اسم أو مع مساعدة الهاش تاغ. إذا كنت ترغب بتصفحهم بين كامل النتائج، فأفضل الطرق المساعدة تكمن من خلال استخدام الهاش تاغ. هل تريد أن تكون جزءاً من الحدث؟ عليك بكل تأكيد التحقق من أفضل 5 مجموعات وغرف دردشة مجانية على كيك في الحال.

أفضل 5 غرف دردشة كيك مجانية في 2016

سوف تجد الكثير من الناس هنا من لديهم الاهتمامات ذاتها. ببساطة ابحث عبر الهاش تاغ واختر واحدة.

1) الأنشطة الرياضية

free Kik chat rooms - Sports

إن غرف الدردشة الخاصة بهواة الرياضة دائماً تكون مكان ممتع. سوف تجد الناس تشارك الأفكار والتفكير ذاته. إنها طريقة جيدة للتواصل مع المعجبين الآخرين. الكثير من الناس يسخدمون غرف الدردشة للعثور على رفاق للمباريات القادمة أو بطاقات الحضور. المراهنة على نتائج المباريات هو شيء آخر من الطرق الرئيسية لقضاء الوقت.

2) الحفلات الغنائية

free Kik chat rooms - Concerts

عندما يكون آلاف من الأشخاص في منطقة واحدة، قد يكون امتلاك دردشة جماعية أمر فوضوي. هذا يحدث في أغلب غرف دردشة كيك المتعلقة بالحفلات. غالباً ما تظهر هذه الغرف قبل بضعة أسابيع من موعد الحفلة الغنائية. تباع التذاكر وتبنى الخطط وتجتمع الناس مع بعضها. إذا كنت تحب حضور الحفلات الغنائية، ستكون هذه الغرفة مناسبة لك.

3) سرد القصص

free Kik chat rooms - Storytelling

يوجد الكثير من غرف الدردشة على كيك المخصصة للناس المبدعين. الفكرة هنا أن المستخدمين العشوائيين سوف يطرحون أفكارهم. ومستخدمون آخرون يدخولوا ويبدأوا بإبداع قصة جديدة. بالاعتماد على غرفة الدردشة، قد تكون السرد كلمة بكلمة أو أسطر بأسطر. بعض غرف الدردشة مخصصة لفقرات كاملة لكل مستخدم. إذا كنت تحب الكتابة، فهذه الغرف سوف توفر لك ساعات من المرح.

4) مدن

free Kik chat rooms - Cities

الطيور على أشكالها تقع. هذا القول يصبح حقيقة لغرف كيك المخصصة لمدينة معينة. تصبح مكاناً لتبادل المعلومات ومناقشة النشاطات القادمة. يستخدمها الناس كمنصة ليجتمعوا سوية أو ليقوموا بنشاطات أو ببساطة تبادل القصص. إذا كنت تنوي الانتقال إلى مدينة جديدة، هذه الغرفة ستكون المفضلة لديك.

5) السفر

free Kik chat rooms - Travel

تماماً مثل أي منتدى مخصص للسفر يعد بأن يكون مليء بالمتعة. دردشات كيك الجماعية ليست أقل متعة على الإطلاق. في أي وقت، يمكنك العثور على أشخاص يرغبون بمشاركة خبراتهم وتجاربهم. أغلب الوجهات لديها غرف محددة ويمكنك العثور على المعلومات داخلها بسهولة. يمكنك التواصل مع سكان محليين والتخطيط لزيارتهم. بشكل مثالي، هذه الغرف توفر الكثير من النصائح وفرصة لاكتشاف خطة لرحلتك. يوجد أيضاً الكثير من الفيديوهات والصور المثيرة للاهتمام مشاركة في الغرف.

الجزء 2: أفضل 5 مجموعات دردشة كيك مجانية في 2016

إليك هنا بعض مجموعات دردشة على كيك من الممتع المشاركة فيها.

1) قناة الطقس

Kik chat groups - Weather Channel

لا يوجد حاجة لاستخدام تطبيق آخر للعثور على توقعات الطقس. لدى كيك روبوت قناة طقس يعمل في غرف دردشة كيك. ببساطة اكتب طلبك وسوف تحصل على آخر تحديثات الطقس للساعة. يمكنك أيضاً الخصول على تحديثات توقعات الطقس للاسبوع المقبل والعطلة الأسبوعية بأكملها. إنها طريقة عظيمة لاستغلال الوقت على التطبيق والتسلية مع الروبوت. إنه أيضاً مساعد في التخطيط مع مجموعة كبيرة من الأصدقاء.

2) Lyft

Kik chat groups - Lyftl

قد يكون الاتصال بالشرطة عبر تطبيقات أخرى صعب التحقيق. يتقطع الاتصال أو ببساطة الشرطة ليست متوفرة. مجموعة دردشة كيك لـ Lyft تستخدم روبوت سلاك للتواصل مع المستخدم والعثور على شرطي. يمكنك الحصول على توصيلة أو ببساطة تعيين موعد عبر التطبيق. الآن تلك مجموعة دردشة مفيدة لن ينساها الناس لزمن طويل.

3) H&M

Kik chat groups - H&M

إذا كنت تحب التسوق عبر الإنترنت، حينها دردشة مجموعة H&M على كيك مخصصة لك. توفر المجموعة روبوت H&M، إلى جانب المتسوقين المتشابهين بالأذواق. يمكنك ايضاً الحصول على نصيحة على الملابس المتوفرة في المتجر وكيف تنصفهم في كل موسم. غالباً ما يتفاعل المستخدمون مع بعضهم البعض لمزج ومطابقة الملابس. إن الأمر أشبه بالحصول على متسوق شخصي، ولكن لا يتطلب تطبيق منفصل. انضم إلى غرفة الدردشة الآن!

4) Sephora

Kik chat groups - Sephora

البوتات التي تدير غرف دردشة Sephor على KIK هي على الأرجح الأكثر فائدة للجميع. تماما مثل نجوم اليوتيوب المفضلين لديك، وسوف يوجهوك لاختيار عناصر من مجموعة في Sephor. وهذا يعني معلومات وأدلة عن الماكياج وأدوات وغيرها من الأمور. يتشاركون المقاطع الفيديوية التي تقدم أفضل دروس الماكياج، والتي يمكن أن تكون مشتركة مع أصدقاء آخرين. إذا كنت تسأل حول منتج، سوف تحصل على مراجعة كاملة دون الحاجة للبحث على الانترنت. فهو يجعل الذهاب للتسوق أسهل بكثير.

5) Wirkin وظائف

Kik chat groups - Wirkin Jobs

إذا قال أي شخص أنه لا يمكن العثور على وظيفة على مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي، قل لهم أنهم مخطؤون. واحدة من أكثر الدردشات الجماعة على كيك تنتمي إلى وظائف Wirkin Jobs. يمكن لأصحاب العمل أن يبحثوا عن موظفين محتملين هنا ونشر وظائف. إن البحث سهل جداً، ويمكنك البحث عن شواغر اعتماداً على ما ترغب. بوت Wirkin يمكنه القيام بعمل رائع من خلال تزويدك معلومات عند الحاجة إليها. بالإضافة إلى أنه يقلل وقت البحث وتقديم الطلبات.

طريقة إنشاء دردشة جماعية على كيك

They're downloading

dr.fone - Backup&Restore(Android) - Arabic
dr.fone - Backup&Restore(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Kik > أفضل 10 غرف دردش كيك ومجموعات كيك في 2016

جميع الموضوعات

iphone fans testX
Download

Top 10 Free Best Kik Chat Rooms and Kik chat groups in 2016

Kik is a popular app for the mobile phone that allows users to talk to each other. You can simply choose a username and start a chat with it. Kik has become extremely popular, boasting of thousands of new users being added each day. The app offers the ability to make Kik chat rooms or initiate a Kik group chat as well. The chat rooms on Kik are created around a specific topic and function more like forums. Being a part of these chats enables users to meet like-minded people, find popular users and discover new friends. Some chats are run by bots, which can be quite interesting to converse with. Other Kik chat rooms are run by brands, offering up information that the users demand.

Finding a chat group is not difficult. You can search for it by name or with the help of a hashtag. If you are just browsing through, the hashtag is the most helpful. Do you want to be part of the action? You should definitely check out the top 5 free chat groups and rooms on Kik right now.

Top 5 free Kik chat rooms in 2016

You will find many people here with similar interests. Simply search the hashtag and pick one.

1) Sports

free Kik chat rooms - Sports

Kik chat rooms with sports enthusiasts is always a fun place to be. You will find people that share the same ideas and thoughts. It is a good way to connect with other fans. A lot of people use the chat rooms to find buddies for upcoming matches or score tickets. Betting on the outcome of the matches is also one of the main ways to pass time.

dr.fone - iOS Kik Backup & Restore

Create a backup to protect your Kik chats

  • Backup your Kik chat history with just one click.
  • Restore only the data you want.
  • Export any item from the backup for printing or reading.
  • Completely safe, no data lost.
  • Fully compatible with Mac OS X 10.11, iOS 11
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

2) Concerts

free Kik chat rooms - Concerts

When there are going to be thousands of people in one area, having a group chat can be chaotic. This happens at most Kik chat rooms that are dedicated to concerts. Often enough, they pop up a few weeks before the concert date. Tickets are sold, plans are made and people get together. If you love concert hopping, this is the room for you.

3) Storytelling

free Kik chat rooms - Storytelling

There are many chat rooms on Kik dedicated to creative people. The idea here is that random users will give out an idea or a line. Other users jump in and start creating a new story. Depending on the chat room, this can go word by word or line by line. Some chat rooms dedicate entire paragraphs per user. If you love to write, these rooms will offer many hours of fun.

4) Cities

free Kik chat rooms - Cities

Birds of a feather will flock together. The saying comes true for Kik rooms dedicated to a particular city. It becomes a place to exchange information and discuss upcoming activities. People use it as a platform for getting together, activism or simply exchanging stories. If you are looking to shift to a new city, this room will be your absolute favorite.

5) Travel

free Kik chat rooms - Travel

Just about any forum dedicated to travel promises to be a whole lot of fun. The Kik group chats about travel are no less. At any given time, you can find people willing to share their experiences. Most destinations have specific rooms and you can find information with ease. You can connect with the locals and make a plan to visit. Ideally, these rooms offer a lot of advice and a chance to find out how to plan your trip. There are also many impressive videos and photographs being shared.

Part 2: Top 5 free Kik chat groups in 2016

Here are some specific Kik chat groups that are fun to hang out in.

1) Weather Channel

Kik chat groups - Weather Channel

There is no need to tune into a different app to find out the weather forecast. Kik has a Weather Channel bot that operates on Kik chatrooms. Simply type in your request and you will get weather updates for the hour. You can also get updates for the week ahead and the entire weekend. It's a great way to spend time on the app and play around with the bot. It is also helpful in making plans with a large group of friends.

2) Lyft

Kik chat groups - Lyftl

Calling a cab via other apps can sometimes me difficult. The connection drops or cabs simply aren't available. The Kik chat group for Lyft uses the Slack bot to connect with the user and find a cab. You can get a single ride or simply set up a schedule with the app. Now that is a useful chat group that people won't be forgetting about in a long time.

3) H&M

Kik chat groups - H&M

If you love window shopping, then the H&M Kik group chat is meant for you. The group features an H&M bot, along with like-minded shoppers. You can get advice on the outfits available at the store and how to style them in each season. Users often interact with each other to mix and match outfits. It is like getting a personal shopper, just one that does not require a separate app. Get on the chat room right now!

4) Sephora

Kik chat groups - Sephora

The bots that run the Sephor chat rooms on Kik are probably the most helpful of all. Just like your favorite YouTube stars, they will guide you through the collection of items at Sephora. This means information and guides about the makeup, tools and other items. They share videos that have the best makeup tutorials, which can be shared with other friends. If you ask about a product, you will get the full review without having to search online. It makes going for shopping so much easier.

5) Wirkin Jobs

Kik chat groups - Wirkin Jobs

If somebody ever says that you can't find work on social media, they are wrong. One of the most popular group chats on Kik belongs to Wirkin Jobs. Employers can look out for prospective employees here and post jobs. The search gets streamlined, and you can look for openings depending on what you need. The Wirkin bot does a great job in providing information when necessary. It cuts down on the time searching and applying.

How to Create Group Chat on KIK

They're downloading

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Backup & Restore

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Backup & Restore

Backup and restore any item on/to a device, and export what you want to your computer.

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery

Recover lost or deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Kik > Top 10 Free Best Kik Chat Rooms and Kik chat groups in 2016

All TOPICS

Top