4 طرق لإلغاء قفل iPhone 6(Plus) و 6s(Plus)- Dr.Fone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

4 طرق لإلغاء قفل هواتفiPhone 6(Plus) و 6s(Plus)

Sep 14,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

الأخبار الجيدة هي أن لايجب عليك البقاء مع موفّر خدمة لايُعجبك. يمكنك إلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone 6 (Plus) و iPhone 6s (plus) الخاص بك وتغيير موفّر الخدمة. أثناء القيام بإلغاء قفل iPhone، من الضروري العثور على طريقة مناسبة والتي ستكون فعّالة وتحافظ على الوقت والمال. هناك ثلاث بدائل متوفرة عن كيفية إلغاء قفل iPhone 6 (plus) و iPhone 6s (plus). هذه الخيارات تتضمن إلغاء قفل iPhone 6 عبر الانترنت والمعروف أيضاً بـ (إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM) من خلال خدمة DoctorSIM لإلغاء القفل، وإلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone 6 باستخدام قفل التفعيل iCloud وأخيراً إلغاء قفل iPhone 6 إذا نسي أحدهم معرّف Apple الخاص به. لقد قمت بمناقشتهم بالأسفل.

الجزء 1: كيفية إلغاء قفل بطاقة sim على iPhone 6 باستخدام DoctorSIM

خدمات إلغاء قفل DoctorSIM هي واحدة من أفضل الحلول التي أنصح بها إذا كنت تبحث عن حل عن كيفية إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM على هاتف iPhone 6. حتى الآن، لقد قاموا بإلغاء القفل لأكثر من 1000 هاتف على شبكات مختلفة بغض النظر عن أصول الدولة.

الخطوة 1: اختيار نوع شركة الهاتف

الخطوة الأولى هي تحديد أي نوع هاتف تستخدم أنت. يعتمد هذا بشكل أساسي على نوع هاتفك. في هذه الحالة، بما أنك تريد إلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone 6، يجب عليك تحديد نوع iPhone المعروض بشعار شركة Apple كما معروض بالصورة بالأسفل. إذا أردت إلغاء قفل نوع هاتف آخر من شركة أُخرى، فقم باختيار نوع الهاتف الذي تستخدمه.

الخطوة 2: اختيار موديل الهاتف وموفّر الشبكة

تتضمن الخطوة التالية اختيار موديل الهاتف. في هذه الحالة وبما أنك تخطط لإلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone 6s، اختر iPhone 6s. سيُطلب منك أيضاً إدخال بلدك وموفّر الخدمة التي تعمل عليه. إذا كان موفّر الخدمة الخاص بك موجود في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فقم باختيار الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الخطوة التالية هي إدخال مزود خدمة الشبكة الخاص بك. في هذه الحالة إذا كان مزوّد الشبكة الخاص بك هو AT & T، فقم باختيار AT & T. بعد ذلك عليك اختيار خطة الدفع التي ستستخدمها. هناك طريقتان متوفرتان للدفع. تتضمن الخطط الموجودة خدمة AT & T القياسية وخدمة AT & T الممتازة. خطة AT & T القياسية أرخص من خطة AT & T الممتازة. ولكن، معدل نجاح خطة AT & T القياسية هو 60% بينما معدل نجاح الخطة الممتازة هو 100%. في حالتي، أنا عادةً ما أُفضل خدمة AT & T الممتازة بما أنها لاتوفر لي الوقت فقط وإنما توفر علي الكثير من المتاعب من التفكير فيما إذا ستكون عملية إلغاء القفل ناجحة أم لا أيضاً. يمكن رؤية تقدّم هذه العملية في الصورة بالأسفل.

الخطوة 3: تفاصيل الهاتف وعنوان البريد الالكتروني

الخطوة التالية هي إدخال رقم IMEI الخاص بك. إذا لم تكن تعرف رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك، فكل ماعليك القيام به هو الاتصال بالرقم *#06# وستحصل عندها على رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك. من الضروري تدوين رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك إذا لم يكن موجوداً على علبة جهازك أو على الجهاز نفسه. من الضروري أيضاً إدخال رقم IMEI نفسه الذي تم عرضه على شاشة هاتفك. بعد إدخال وتأكيد رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك، الخطوة التالية هي إدخال بريد الكتروني صالح. ذلك لأنه سيتم إرسال رمز إلغاء القفل إلى بريدك الالكتروني. بالتالي، أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وقم بتأكيده عن طريق إعادة إدخاله مرة أُخرى. اقرأ الشروط والأحكام مع سياسة الخصوصية. إذا وافقت على ذلك، ضع علامة في المربع وأضفه إلى عربة التسوق كما هو موضح أدناه. يمكنك التحقق هنا أيضاً ما إذا كان هاتفك يحتوي على رقم IMEI سيئ.

الخطوة 4: استلام رمز إلغاء القفل

الخطوة الأخيرة عن كيفية إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM على iPhone 6 بعد أن قمت بالدفع هي الانتظار متوسطياً لمدة 25 ساعة لاستلام رمز إلغاء القفل الخاص بك. سيتم إرسال الرمز إلى بريد الالكتروني الخاص بك. أدخل رمز إلغاء القفل على هاتف iPhone 6 الخاص بك. هكذا تتم عملية إلغاء قفل بطاقة sim على جهاز iPhone 6 الخاص بك.

الجزء 2: كيفية إلغاء قفل بطاقة sim على iPhone 6 باستخدام iPhoneIMEI.net

iPhoneIMEI.net هي طريقة شرعية أخرى لإلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. يقوم بإلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone الخاص بك من خلال إدراج رقم IMEI الخاص بك في القائمة البيضاء من قاعدة بيانات شركة Apple، لذلك لن يتم إعادة قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك أبدًا حتى إذا قمت بتحديث نظام التشغيل أو المزامنة مع iTunes. تدعم الطريقة الرسمية القائمة على رقم IMEI هواتف iPhone 7 و iPhone 6S و iPhone 6 (plus) و iPhone 5S و iPhone 5C و iPhone 5 و iPhone 4S و iPhone 4.

إلغاء قفل بطاقة sim على iphone باستخدام iphoneimei.net

الخطوات لإلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone باستخدام iPhoneIMEI.net

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى موقع iPhoneIMEI.net الرسمي. اختر نوع هاتف iPhone الخاص بك والشبكة التي تم قفل هاتفك عليها، ثم انقر على إلغاء القفل.

الخطوة 2. في النافذة الجديدة، اتبع التعليمات للعثور على رقم IMEI. ثم قم بإدخال رقم IMEI وانقر على إلغاء القفل الآن. سيتم تحويلك لإنهاء عملية الدفع.

الخطوة 3. بمجرد نجاح عملية الدفع، سيقوم النظام بإرسال رقم IMEI الخاص بك إلى مزوّد الشبكة ووضعه على القائمة البيضاء لشركة Apple. تأخذ العملية عادةً حوالي 1-5 أيام. ثم ستستلم بريد تأكيد الكتروني يفيد بأنه تم إلغاء قفل هاتفك بنجاح.

الجزء 3: كيفية إلغاء قفل بطاقة sim على iPhone 6 باستخدام تفعيل قفل iCloud

الخطوة التالية هي طريقة مختلفة عن إلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone 6 مع بطاقة SIM باستخدام DoctorSIM -خدمات إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM. تتضمن هذه الخطوة كيفية إلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone 6 بدون بطاقة SIM من خلال قفل تفعيل iCloud. تم عرض الخطوات بالأسفل.

الخطوة 1: زيارة iPhone Unlock الأصلي

هذه العملية سهلة حيث تتطلب من الشخص زيارة موقعiPhoneUnlock الأصلي. إذا دخلت إلى الموقع، يجب أن ترى صورة مثل الصورة الموجودة بالأسفل. اختر إلغاء قفل iCloud كما هو موضح بالأسفل.

إلغاء قفل تفعيل iCloud على iPhone 6

الخطوة 2: إدخال رقم الموديل ورقم IMEI

بالنقر على إلغاء قفل iCloud، سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة أُخرى تطلب منك إدخال موديل الجهاز. في الحالة هذه، بما أنك تقوم بإلغاء قفل iPhone 6s، اختر بين iPhone 6 أو iPhone 6s ثم قم بإدخال رقم IMEI/الرقم التسلسلي للهاتف. إذا لم تكن تعرف رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك، فقم بالاتصال على *#06# لمعرفته. بعد القيام بعملية الدفع، انتظر لمدة 1-3 أيام لاستلام رمز إلغاء القفل الخاص بك الذي سيتم إرساله إلى البريد الالكتروني الخاص بك. تأكد من إدخال بريد الكتروني صالح.

start to unlock iPhone 6 iCloud activation lock

الجزء 4: كيفية إلغاء قفل بطاقة sim على iPhone 6 (بدون معرّف Apple)

هذه العملية سهلة جداً ومختلفة عن إلغاء القفل باستخدام DoctorSIM -خدمات إلغاء قفل SIM و iCloud. لاتتطلب أي خبرة احترافية حيث يمكن للمرء القيام بذلك على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول. تظهر هذه الخطوات كيفية إلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone 6 بدون استخدام بطاقة SIM إذا نسيت معرّف Apple الخاص بك..

الخطوة 1:قم بزيارة صفحة معرّف Apple من خلال هذا الرابط كما هو معروض بالأسفل.

كيفية إلغاء قفل iPhone 6 بدون معرّف apple

الخطوة 2: أدخل معرّف Apple وأجب على أسئلة الحماية.

انقر على نسيت كيمة المرور وادخل معرّف Apple الخاص بك. ستتم مطالبتك بتحديد خيار يساعدك على إعادة تعيين معرّف Apple الخاص بك. سيعتمد ذلك على ميّزات الأمان التي قمت بتحديدها. إذا استخدمت أسئلة أمان، سيتم مطالبتك بإدخال الأجوبة للأسئلة التي قمت بتعيينها. سيتم إرسال بريد الكتروني إلى البريد الالكتروني الرئيسي الخاص بك. يجب عليك النقر على الرابط المرفق بالبريد الالكتروني لاستعادة معرّف Apple الخاص بك كما هو موضح بالأسفل.

نسيتُ معرّف apple

في الخاتمة، الخيارات الثلاثة المتوفرة لإلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone 6 تتضمن استخدام خدمة إلغاء قفل DoctorSIM ، وتفعيل iCloud ومعرّف Apple. يعتمد الخيار الذي ستقوم باختياره بشكل كامل على ماتريد تحقيقة من عملية إلغاء القفل. إذا كنت تبحث عن حل عن كيفية إلغاء قفل هاتف iPhone 6 من خلال إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM، فأنا أنصح بـ DoctorSIM - خدمة إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM. سيمكنك ذلك من استخدام أي بطاقة SIM لأي موفّر شبكة بدون أي قيود. الخيارات الأُخرى تتضمن إلغاء قفل iPhone 6 بدون بطاقة SIM والتي ستطلب منك إما iCloud أو معرّف Apple ولكن لن تعطيك الحرية باستخدام أي موفّر شبكة.

فك الأقفال

1 فك قفل هواتف Samsung
2. كلمة مرور/قفل LG
3. كلمة مرور/قفل Android

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > Unlock > 4 طرق لإلغاء قفل هواتفiPhone 6(Plus) و 6s(Plus)

Try It Free

4 Ways to Unlock iPhone 6(Plus) and 6s(Plus)

Wondershare iPhone Data Recovery

The World's #1 iOS & Android Data Recovery Software

Highest recovery rate in the industry

ios data recoveryandroid data recovery

DrFone now

Mobile experts, ready to help

Our experts can help you from anywhere via screen sharing

android data recovery

The good news is that you don't have to stay with a carrier service provider you don't like. You can unlock your phone iPhone 6 (Plus) and iPhone 6s (plus) and change your carrier service.When unlocking an iPhone, it is important to find a suitable method that will not only be effective but save both time and money. There are three alternatives are available on how to unlock iPhone 6 (plus) and iPhone 6s (plus). These options include unlocking iPhone 6 online also referred to as (SIM card unlock) through dr.fone - Sim Unlock service, unlock iPhone 6 using iCloud activation lock and lastly unlocking iPhone 6 if one has forgotten their Apple ID. I have discussed them below.

Part 1: How to sim unlock iPhone 6 with dr.fone

This is one of the best solutions that I recommend if you are looking for a solution on how to unlock SIM card on iPhone 6. dr.fone - Sim Unlock services is a service managed by Wondershare dr.fone team. Currently, they have managed to unlock over 1000 phones who are in different networks regardless of the country of origin.

dr.fone - SIM Unlock Service

The simple, fast, safe and legal way to unlock your phone.

  • Safe, fast, and simple.
  • Doesn’t violate your phone’s warranty.
  • 60+ countries supported
  • No risk to your phone or data.
  • Supports both jailbroken and non-jailbroken devices.

Step 1: Select mobile phone brand

The first step is to select which type of mobile phone brand you are using. This is mainly based on your phone's brand. In this case, since you want to unlock iPhone 6, you have to select iPhone's brand shown by the Apple logo as shown in the image below. If you want to unlock a different type of mobile phone brand, then select the type of phone that you are using.

Select mobile phone brand to unlock iPhone 6

Step 2: Select phone model and service provider

The next step involves selecting the phone's model. In this case, since you intend to unlock iPhone 6s, select iPhone 6s. You will also be required to fill in the country and our iPhone's network service provider. If your service provider is located in the USA, then fill in USA. The next step is to fill in your network service provider. In this case, if your network service provider is AT & T, then select AT & T. The next step is to choose the payment plan that you will use. There are two types of services provided. They include the Standard AT & T service and the Premium AT & T service. The standard AT & T service is cheaper than the premium AT & T service. However, the standard AT & T service success rate is 60% while the premium service success rate is 100%. In my case, I usually prefer the premium AT & T service since it not only save me time but saves me the hustle of wondering whether my unlocking process was successful or not. This process can be seen on the image below.

how to unlock iPhone 6

Step 3: Phone details and Email address

The next step is entering your IMEI number. If you don't know your iPhone's IMEI number, all you have to do is dial *#06# and you will have your IMEI number. It is important to note that your IMEI number is not the number on the package or your box. It is important to enter the exact IMEI number that has been displayed on your phone. After you have entered and verified your IMEI number, the next step is to enter a valid and working email address. This is because your unlock code will be sent to this email address. Therefore, enter your email address and confirm it is the correct email address by re-entering it again. Read the terms and conditions together with the privacy policy. If you agree, tick the box and add to cart as shown below.

start to unlock iPhone 6

Step 3: Receive unlock code

The last step on how to unlock SIM card on iPhone 6 after you have paid is to wait for an average of 25 hours to receive your unlock code. The unlock code will be sent to your email address. Enter your unlock code on your iPhone 6. That is how to unlock sim card on iPhone 6.

Part 2: How to sim unlock iPhone 6 with iPhoneIMEI.net

iPhoneIMEI.net is another legit method to sim unlock your iPhone. It unlocks your iPhone by whitelisting your IMEI from Apple's database, so your iPhone will never get relocked even if you update the OS, or sync with iTunes. Official IMEI based method supports iPhone 7, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6 (plus), iPhone 5S, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5, iPhone 4S, iPhone 4

sim unlock iphone with iphoneimei.net

Steps to unlock iPhone with iPhoneIMEI.net

Step 1. Go to iPhoneIMEI.net official website. Select your iPhone model and the network your phone is locked to, then click on Unlock.

Step 2. On the new window, follow the instruction to find the IMEI number. Then enter the IMEI number and click on Unlock Now. It will direct you to finish the payment process.

Step 3. Once the payment is successful, the system will send your IMEI number to the network provider and whitelist it from Apple's database. The process usually takes about 1-5 days. Then you will receive a confirmation email that your phone is unlocked successfully.

Part 3: How to unlock iPhone 6 iCloud activation lock

This next step is different from unlocking an iPhone 6 with SIM card using dr.fone -Sim Unlock Services. This step involves how to unlock iPhone 6 without SIM card is through iCloud activation lock. The steps are shown below.

Step 1: Visit Official iPhone Unlock

This process is simple as it requires one to visit Official iPhoneUnlock . If you visit the site, you should see an image like the one shown below. Choose iCloud unlock as shown below.

unlock iPhone 6 iCloud activation lock

Step 2: Enter model number and IMEI number

By clicking iCloud unlock, you will be prompted to another page that will require you to enter the handset model. In this case, since you are unlocking iPhone 6s, choose iPhone 6 or iPhone 6s then enter the IMEI/Serial number of the phone. If you don't know your IMEI number, please dial *#06# to retrieve it. After you have done your payment, wait for 1 to 3 days to receive your unlock code which will be sent to your email. Ensure you enter a valid email address.

start to unlock iPhone 6 iCloud activation lock

Part 4: How to unlock iPhone 6 (Forgot Apple ID)

This process is very easy and different from unlocking using dr.fone - Sim Unlock Services and iCloud activation. It does not require any professional help since one can do it on their computer or mobile phone. This process shows how to unlock iPhone 6 without SIM card if you have forgotten your Apple ID.

Step 1: Visit the Apple ID page through this link Apple ID as shown below.

How to unlock iPhone 6 forgot apple id

Step 2: Enter Apple ID and answer security questions

Click forgot your password and enter you Apple ID. You will be required to select an option which will enable you to reset your ID. This will depend on the security features that you have set. If you have used security questions, you will be required to enter answers to the security questions that you have set. An email will be sent to your primary email address. You will click on the link provided to recover your Apple ID as shown below.

forgot apple id

In conclusion, the three options available for unlocking iPhone 6 include using dr.fone - SIM unlock Service, iCloud activation and Apple ID. The option that you will choose will depend entirely on what you want to achieve from the unlocking process. If you are looking for a solution on how to unlock iPhone 6 through SIM unlock, then I recommend dr.fone - SIM unlock service. This will enable you to use any SIM card service provider without any restriction. The other options involve unlocking iPhone 6 without SIM card that will require you to use either iCloud or Apple ID but will not give you the freedom of using any SIM card service provider.

They're downloading

dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

Fix with various iOS system issues like recovery mode, white Apple logo, black screen, looping on start, etc.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > SIM Unlock > 4 Ways to Unlock iPhone 6(Plus) and 6s(Plus)

All TOPICS

Top