5 طرق لنقل كل شيء من iPhone القديم إلى iPhone الجديد الخاص بك - Dr.Fone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيفية نقل كل شيء من iPhone القديم إلى iPhone الجديد

Jun 01,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

نعرف جميعاً أن عملية نقل البيانات من جهاز Android إلى iPhone عملية مرهقة جداً خاصةً إذا لم تكن تعرف الأداة التي يتعين عليك استخدامها. سيتعين عليك نقل الصور من جهاز إلى آخر بحذر شديد حيث أنك لا تريد فقدان ذكرياتك، أليس كذلك؟

وبناءً عليه سيتعين عليك استخدام أداة من طرف ثالث لنقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone، وبسبب أن أجهزة الـ Android والـ iPhone يعملا بأنظمة تشغيلية مختلفة فإن ذلك يقف عائقاً أمام نقل البيانات بشكل مباشر.

ولحسن الحظ فإنه يوجد العديد من برامج الطرف الثالث ذات جودة عالية والتي ستساعدك في نقل البيانات من Android إلى iPhone. لذا قم بقراءة هذا الدليل وقم باختيار الأداة التي تريدها.

الجزء الأول: ما هي كيفية نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone؟

إذا لم تكن تعرف أي طريقة يتعين عليك اختيارها لنقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone فسيتعين عليك مقارنة جودة وسرعة كل طريقة. في الحقيقة فإن الأداة التي توفر كافة المميزات هي Dr.Fone حيث أنها تعتبر حل شامل لاحتوائها على مجموعة أدوات مصممة بعناية لمواجهة أي مشكلة أو مهمة متعلقة بالهاتف.

إذا لم تكن تعرف أي طريقة يتعين عليك اختيارها لنقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone فسيتعين عليك مقارنة جودة وسرعة كل طريقة. في الحقيقة فإن الأداة التي توفر كافة المميزات هي Dr.Fone حيث أنها تعتبر حل شامل لاحتوائها على مجموعة أدوات مصممة بعناية لمواجهة أي مشكلة أو مهمة متعلقة بالهاتف.

طريقة 1.1: نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone في خطوة واحدة

تمكنك أداة Dr.Fone من نقل البيانات بين المنصات المختلفة مثل نقل الصور على سبيل المثال. إذا كنت تريد تغيير جهازك من Android إلى جهاز iPhone جديد فيمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة لنقل كافة محتويات جهازك القديم إلى الجهاز الجديد بما فيها الصور وجهات الإتصال ومقاطع الفيديو ورسائل تطبيقات التواصل الإجتماعي.

Dr.Fone لنقل بيانات الهواتف

نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone في خطوة واحدة مباشرةً!

متاح على: Windows Mac
قام 3981454 شخص بتنزيله

هيا بنا نعرف كيفية نقلا لصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone.

الخطوة الأولى: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Dr.Fone ثم قم بتشغيله. قم بعد ذلك باختيار نقل بيانمات الهواتف من الواجهة الرئيسية.

transfer photos from android to iphone-lauch Dr.Fone - switch

الخطوة الثانية: قم الآن بتوصيل الأجهزة المحمولة إلى الحاسب.

الخطوة الثالثة: بمجرد توصيل الأجهزة إلى الحاسب سيبدأ في التعرف عليها وعرض الجهاز المرسل والجهاز المستقبل للبيانات، يمكنك الضغط على زر تغيير الإتجاهات لتغييرها إذا دعت الضرورة لذلك.

transfer photos from android to iphone-make sure the source and destination

الخطوة الرابعة: قم باختيار الملفات التي تود نقلها (مثل الصور مثلاً) ثم انقر على زر "بدء النقل".

transfer photos from android to iphone-start transfer

وهذه هي جميع الخطوات التي سيتعين عليك اتباعها لنقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone.

طريقة 1.2: نقل الصور بطريقة انتقائية من جهاز Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone لإدارة أجهزة Android

يمكنك أيضاً القيام بنقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone لإدارة الأجهزة بنظام Android. الخاصية المفيدة جداً في Dr.Fone هو إمكانية نقل الصور بشكل انتقائي. يمكنك استخدامها لنقل جهات الإتصال ومقاطع الفيديو والرسائل والمدونات الصوتية وغيرها من البيانات المحفوظة على جهازك. بالإضافة إلى أنها آمنة ويمكن الثقة بها، فلا تقلق بخصوص أمان وخصوصية بياناتك أثناء عملية النقل من جهاز لآخر.

Dr.Fone لإدارة الأجهزة بنظام Android

حل شامل لنقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone

متاح على: Windows Mac
قام 3981454 شخص بتنزيله

هنا يمكنك إما اختيار الصور التي تود نقلها بشكل انتقائي أو اختيار كافة الصور وسيتم نقلها في نفس الوقت. يمكنك أيضاً نقل الصور إلى جهاز iPhone، قم بتوصيل كلا الجهازين إلى الحاسب واختر علامة الاستخراج ثم "استخراج إلى الجهاز"، سيتم عرض اسم النظام التشغيلي الخاص بالجهاز. انقر على الجهاز الذي تريد نقل الصور إليه.

transfer photos from android to iphone-export to device

الجزء الثاني: نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone باستخدام تطبيق Move to iOS.

الآن سنعرف كيفية القيام بهذه العملية باستخدام تطبيق Move to iOS والذي يمكنك تنزيله من متجر Google Play.

ملاحظة: سيعمل هذا الحل أثناء عملية إعداد جهاز iPhone للمرة الأولى. إذا كنت قد أعددت الجهاز مسبقاً فستحتاج إلى عمل إعادة تعيين لإعدادات المصنع والقيام بإعداده مرةً أخرى لاستعادة الصور باستخدام هذا التطبيق.

الآن سنبدأ ببعض الإعدادات الواجب عملها على جهاز الـ iPhone:

  • الخطوة الأولى: ستجد شاشة بإسم "التطبيقات والبيانات" في الـ iPhone، اختر "نقل البيانات من جهاز Android".
  • how to transfer photos from android to iphone-app and data how to transfer photos from android to iphone-move data from android

    في الخطوة التالية سيتعين عليك تكملة الخطوات باستخدام تطبيق Move to iOS على جهاز الـ Android.

    تعتبر الخطوات السابق شرحها مفيدة للمستخدمين الذين يودون القيام بذلك بدون استثمار المال في تطبيق أو برنامج. ولكن هذه الطريقة غير مثالية لأنها تستهلك الوقت جداً بسبب أن عملية النقل لن تتم بسرعة ولن تتم بخطوات بسيطة.

    الجزء الثالث: كيفية نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone باستخدام البلوتوث

    يعتبر البلوتوث من الوسائل المفيدة جداً في نقل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو بين أجهزة الـ Android والـ iPhone وذلك لأن هذه التقنية تتوفر في الأجهزة من جميع المنصات ولن يتعين عليك تنزيل أي تطبيقات طرف ثالث لنقل البيانات باستخدام البلوتوث. كما أنه يمكن القيام بها بخطوات بسيطة.

    إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone فقم باتباع الخطوات أدناه:

    how to transfer photos from android to iphone-via bluetooth

    من المهم ملاحظة أن معدل نقل البيانات يعتمد تماماً على إصدار البلوتوث الذي يتم استخدامه، على سبيل المثال فإن استخدام بلوتوث من إصدار 2 سينقل البيانات بسرعة 0.25 ميجابايت في الثانية، في حين أن بلوتوث إصدار 5 يستطيع نقل البيانات بسرعة 6 ميجابايت في الثانية.

    الجزء الرابع: كيفية نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Google Drive.

    خدمة Google Drive هي خدمة تخزين سحابي متوافرة لكل من يمتلك عنوان Gmail. يمكنها حفظ كافة البيانات بما فيها المستندات النصية والصور والفيديو. بناءً عليه إذا كنت تتسائل عن امكانية نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone فإن Google Drive هو الإجابة.

    للبدء في القيام بذلك قم باتباع هذه الخطوات:

    1. أولاً تأكد من تثبيت Google Drive على جهاز الـ Android، إذا لم يكن متواجداً قم بتنزيله من على متجر Play Store. ثم قم بالدخول على معرض الوسائط ثم اختر الصور ثم انقر على زر المشاركة واختر المشاركة باستخدام Google Drive.
    2. سيتم رفع الملف بعد ذلك.
    3. how to transfer photos from android to iphone-use google drive

    4. بعد ذلك ابدأ في عملية نقل البيانات إلى جهاز الـ iPhone
    5. قم الآن بتنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق Google Drive على الـ iPhone
    6. how to transfer photos from android to iphone-install the Google Drive app

    7. قم بفتح التطبيق وتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك وستعثر على ملفات الوسائط التي تم رفعها بما فيها الصور، قم بالضغط على حفظ الصورة أو حفظ الفيديو بناءً على نوع الملف الذي تود حفظه.

    الجزء الخامس: أفضل ثلاث أدوات لنقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone.

    يوجد العديد من التطبيقات المصممة خصيصاً لتخزين ونقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone، وقد قمنا بالعثور على أفضل ثلاث تطبيقات بناءً على سهولة الاستخدام والوصول.

    PhotoSync

    تطبيق PhotoSync هو تطبيق مشاركة مجاني متاح على أجهزة Android و iOS، يتيح لك التطبيق حفظ كافة الصور على جهاز ثم نقلها إلى جهاز آخر باستخدام الواي فاي. تم تصميم تطبيق PhotoSync للعمل مع العديد من الأجهزة بما فيها أجهزة Android و iOS. كما أنها تعمل على العديد من المنصات بما فيها حواسب سطع المكتب و NAS والخدمات السحابية.

    يمكنك استخراج مقاطع الفيديو والصور مباشرةً من الكاميرا ونقلها إلى جهاز آخر. يمكنك أيضاً الوصول إلى الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من المتصفح. يتم تحديث PhotoSync بانتظام بالعديد من المميزات لتحسين التجربة ولدعم ملفات مثل ملفات RAW وحفظ بيانات EXIF.

    how to transfer photos from android to iphone-PhotoSync

    Photo Transfer

    تطبيق Photo Transfer مشهور جداً لسبب وجيه وهو أنه يمكنه نقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone بدون أي كابلات. يمكنك الوصول إلى تطبيق Photo Transfer من العديد من المنصات بما فيها الحواسب. كما أنها تمكنك من الوصول إلى الصور المحفوظة في تطبيقات على الهاتف باستخدام متصفح الإنترنت. ويمكنك تنزيل العديد من الصور من الذاكرة وتبادلها مع العديد من المنصات الأخرى. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى أداة فعالة ومبتكرة للقيام بنقل ملفاتك وصورك فعليك وضع هذه الأداة في الإعتبار.

    how to transfer photos from android to iphone-Photo Transfer

    Shareit

    تعتبر أداة Shareit من الأدوات المميزة جداً والمطورة لنقل البيانات بين جهازين مختلفين. يمكن استخدام Shareit لنقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone في ثوانٍ بسيطة. كما أنها مجانية وآمنة تماماً ولن يتعين عليك القلق على كيفية نقل الصور من جهاز لآخر باستخدامه. يمكنك نقل صورة واحدة أو مجلدات كاملة باستخدام هذه الأداة. يمكنك ملاحظة أن مشاركة مجلدات كاملة قد يبطئ العملية.

    أفضل ما في تطبيق Shareit هو حرية نقل الملفات بالإضافة إلى الصور. وبناءً عليه إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة لنقل صورك من جهاز Android إلى iPhone فكل ما عليك استخدامه هو Shareit. يتم تحديث Shareit باستمرار للتأكد من أمانه. وبناءً عليه إذا احتاج المستخدم إلى نقل أكثر من مجموعة صور مثل بعض المعلومات الحساسة فيمكنك استخدام Shareit بدون تردد.

    how to transfer photos from android to iphone-Shareit

    قد يعجبك ايضا

    Ahmed Absal

    contributor Editor

    0 Comment(s)
    Home > كيف > transfer > كيفية نقل كل شيء من iPhone القديم إلى iPhone الجديد

Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer (iOS)

Transfer Data from iOS to iOS

  • Transfers all data, including videos, messages, photos, etc., from iPhone to iPhone.
  • Supports inter-iPhone, inter-Android, and iPhone-Android data transfer.
  • Easy-to-follow instructions to guide you.
  • Data kept intact and private during the transfer.
Free Download Free Download

How to Transfer Everything from Old iPhone to your new iPhone

Jul 03, 2020 • Filed to: Data Transfer Solutions • Proven solutions

0

Well, you all know already from experience that transferring to an iPhone device from an Android phone is an uphill task especially if you have no idea about the right way or the tool you should use. Transferring photos from one device to another one, should be done extra care as you wouldn’t want to lose your beloved memories, right?

Therefore, to transfer photos from Android to iPhone you will need a third party software which is easy to access the application as well. Now, both Android and iPhone devices have different operating systems which make it impossible to do direct transfers.

However, fortunately, there are plenty of high-quality third-party programs that can help you enable Android to iPhone photo transfer. So, start reading the guide below and choose the option that best suits you.

Part 1: How to transfer photos from Android to iPhone with Dr.Fone?

If you are confused over which method you should choose for transferring photos from Android to iPhone, then compare the quality and the quickness of the chosen method. Well, to be frank, the tool that qualifies all these criteria is the Dr.Fone toolkit which is a comprehensive solution that is well designed to tackle all mobile related issues and tasks.

Dr.Fone is perfect because you can transfer across multiple devices regardless of OS. As an example, if you want to transfer photos from Android to iPad /iPhone and vice versa it can be done easily by following two ways as mentioned below:

Method 1.1 One click to Transfer Photos from Android to iPhone using Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer

Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer is the software package that facilitates cross-device transactions such as transferring photos from Android to iPhone. If you are in the process of replacing your Android with a new iPhone then use Dr.Fone to transfer all contents to the new phone. The content can include photos, contacts, videos, and social media messages.

Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer

Transfer Photo from Android to iPhone in 1 Click Directly!

Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Let us see the steps on how to transfer photos from Android to iPhone using Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer.

Step 1. Download and install Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer and launch it. Then select the Switch option from the main interface.

transfer photos from android to iphone-lauch Dr.Fone - switch

Step 2. Now, connect your Android and iPhone to the computer.

Step 3. As soon as you connect the device, it will start recognizing it and mentioned it as the ‘Source’ phone or ‘Destination’ phone accordingly. In this case, make sure the Android phone is the Source and the iPhone is the Destination. You can change their position using the Flip button.

transfer photos from android to iphone-make sure the source and destination

Step 4. Finally, select the files you want to transfer (photos) and click on ‘Start Transfer’.

transfer photos from android to iphone-start transfer

That was it. Soon, it will transfer pictures from Android to iPhone.

Method 1.2 Selectively Transfer photos from Android to iPhone using Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (Android)

Another way that can assist you to move photos from Android to iPhone is the Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (Android). What is incredibly convenient about Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (Android) is its ability to transfer photos selectively. You can also use it to transfer contacts, videos, messages, podcasts and anything else stored on your Android in minutes. Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (Android) is a secure, trustworthy program, hence you can be reassured that your information will be kept safe while transferring from one device to another.

Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (Android)

All in one Solution to Transfer photos from Android to iPhone

Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Here either you can select the photos that you wish to transfer selectively or select all the photos at once. Now as you wish to transfer photos to an iPhone device, connect your iPhone as the Target phone and then click on the box with the export symbol > Select Export to Device. The name of your iOS device should appear. Click on the device to start transferring photos.

transfer photos from android to iphone-export to device

Part 2: Transfer photos from Android to iPhone using Move to iOS App?

Now, to answer how to transfer photos from Android to iPhone, there is another simple solution that you can make use of. It is called the “Move to iOS app” which you can download freely from the Google Play store.

Note: This solution only works when you set up the iPhone. If the iPhone is already set up, you need to factory reset it and set it up to restore photos with this App.

Now to proceed, first of all, you need to do some Settings on your iPhone device as follows:

  • Step 1: On your iPhone go to a screen called ‘Apps & Data’ > choose ‘Move Data from Android’ option.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-app and data how to transfer photos from android to iphone-move data from android

Next step is to take your Android device to complete the transfer process with “Move to iOS” app

The above process to transfer pictures from Android to iPhone is good for mobile users who are unwilling to invest money in a software. However, the method is not perfect because it is time-consuming. The transaction can neither be done quickly nor can it be done with a single click.

Part 3: How to transfer photos from Android to iPhone via Bluetooth

Bluetooth is an excellent option to transfer photos and videos across both Android and iPhone devices. This is because Bluetooth is available on both Android and iOS devices making it widely useful. Furthermore, you don’t have to download a third-party app to transfer pictures via Bluetooth. The process can also be completed quickly with just a few taps on the screen.

If you are thinking how to transfer pictures from Android to iPhone, then follow the process outlined below.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-via bluetooth

It is important to note that the rate of data transfer on Bluetooth is heavily dependent on the version of Bluetooth you use. For example, if you use Bluetooth 2.x data transfer happens at 0.25 MB/s, whereas Bluetooth 5.x transfers data at 6 MB/s.

Part 4: How to transfer photos from Android to iPhone using Google Drive?

Google Drive is a cloud storage that is available to those who have a Gmail address. It can store anything ranging from Word Documents to photos and videos. Hence, if you are wondering how to move photos from Android to iPhone, then Google Drive is your answer.

To go with the transfer of photos and videos from Android to iPhone with Google Drive follow the steps outlined below:

    1. First make sure Google Drive is already installed on the Android device, if not visit the Play Store to download Google drive. Then, on your Android phone visit the Gallery section> select the images> tap on Share button> and finally choose Share via Drive.
    2. Soon the file will get uploaded.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-use google drive

    1. Now, move to your iPhone
    2. Here, download and install the Google Drive app onto your iPhone.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-install the Google Drive app

  1. Open the Drive, (you must log in with the same Google ID). There you will see all the uploaded media files (Photos). Now, select ‘Save Image’ or ‘Save Video’ depending on your file type.

Part 5: Top 3 Android to iPhone photo transfer Apps

There are several apps that are specifically designed for storing and transferring images from an Android device to an iPhone. We have found the three best apps based on ease of use and accessibility.

PhotoSync

PhotoSync is a free photo sharing app available on both Android and iOS devices. The app lets you store all your photos on one device and then transfer it to another device through Wi-Fi. PhotoSync is designed to work with several devices besides Android and iOS devices. It works on different platforms including desktop computers, NAS and Cloud Services.

You can extract videos and photos directly from the camera and transfer it to another device. You can even access the photos/videos via a web browser. PhotoSync is regularly updated with features to make the experience better support for RAW files and preserves for EXIF-data.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-PhotoSync

Photo Transfer

Photo transfer app is an incredibly popular app and with a good reason. You can perform Android to iPhone photo transfer without any cables. You can access Photo Transfer on different platforms including desktop computers. It allows you to access your photos stored on the app via a web browser. You can easily download multiple photos for storage and exchange these photos across multiple platforms. If you are in need of an intuitive, easy to use app transfer photos to iPhone from Android then consider using the Photo Transfer app.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-Photo Transfer

Shareit

Shareit is a special application developed to transfer files between two devices. You can use Shareit to transfer pictures from Android to iPhone in seconds. The software is free and completely secure so you do not have to worry about how to transfer photos from one device to another. You can share individual photos or entire folders on Shareit. However, it should be noted that sharing folders can make slow down the process.

The best part of Shareit is the freedom allowed to users because you can transfer different file types besides photos. Hence, if you are wondering how to transfer video from Android to iPhone, then Shareit is your answer. The software is constantly being updated to make sure it is safe. Therefore, if users need to transfer more than just photos like sensitive information, they can rest assured about Shareit’s reliability.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-Shareit

Thus, after going through the article, we are sure that you got a wide range of options to choose from to transfer your Android device photos to iPhone. Well, every method is good in itself however we would like to say that one of the best options for you would be the Dr.Fone tool without a doubt.

Alice MJ

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Data Transfer Solutions > How to Transfer Everything from Old iPhone to your new iPhone