أفضل 5 طرق لنقل ملفات iPhone بدون iTunes, - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أفضل 5 طرق لنقل ملفات iPhone بدون iTunes

May 27,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

إذا كنت تبحث عن طرق يمكنك من خلالها نقل ملفات iPhone الخاصة بك بدون استخدام iTunes ، حتى لا تواجه العديد من المشاكل الناتجة عن الخواص العديدة الغير متوقعة من iTunes مثل

لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن. فجميع مشاكلك المتعلقة بنقل ملفات iPhone سيتم تغطيتها هنا ، و التى ستساعدك فى ان تتمكن من الدخول على الملف من الجهاز الذي تريد استخدامه ، سواء كان هذا الجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز iPhone آخر أو أي جهاز آخر. ما عليك سوى تتبع العملية المذكورة في المقالة لحل أي من مشاكل متعلقة بنقل ملفات iPhone بسهولة. تابع الدليل وكن مسيطراً على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك .

الجزء 1: نقل ملفات iPhone إلى جهاز كمبيوتر بدون iTunes وباستخدام Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (iOS)

إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بنقل ملف iPhone بدون iTunes ، فيجب أن يكون لديك الأداة الصحيحة لنقل ملفات iPhone. فالأداة الصحيحة مهمة للغاية لأنها ستجعل حياتك أسهل كثيرًا عندما تحتاج إلى نقل الملفات من iPhone إلى الكمبيوتر , أو العكس الصحيح .. أفضل برنامج يمكنك استخدامه هو Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (iOS), لما له من خواص فهو سهل الوصول إليه ، وغنى بالخواص المطلوبة لنقل الملفات بسهولة من جهاز iPhone

يعد Dr.Fone تطبيق الكل فى واحد الرائع و المصمم لجعل نقل الصور والملفات الأخرى بين الأجهزة تجربة سهلة وسلسة. سواء كانت هذه الملفات جهات اتصال مهمة أو ملفات وسائط متعددة أوتطبيقات ورسائل SMS ، يمكنك نقل جميع البيانات باستخدام Dr.Fone

Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (iOS)

1. انقر فوق نقل ملفات iPhone بدون iTunes

  • نقل وإدارة وتصدير واستيراد الموسيقى والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال والرسائل القصيرة والتطبيقات إلخ .
  • نسخ احتياطي للموسيقى والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال والرسائل القصيرة والتطبيقات وما إلى ذلك إلى الكمبيوتر واستعادتها بسهولة.
  • نقل الموسيقى والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال والرسائل وما إلى ذلك من هاتف ذكي إلى آخر.
  • نقل ملفات الوسائط بين أجهزة iOS و iTunes
  • متوافق تمامًا مع جميع إصدارات iOS التي تعمل على iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch
متوفر على : Windows Mac
3981454 شخص قاموا بتنزيله

الخطوة 1 – قم بتثبيت Dr.Fone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتوصيل جهاز iOS الخاص بك. ثم انتظر حتى يتم التعرف على الجهاز.

iphone file transfer with Dr.Fone

الخطوة 2 - بعد توصيل الجهاز ، سيتم نقلك إلى القائمة. يمكنك التنقل بين فئات البيانات المختلفة مثل "الموسيقى" و "التطبيقات" و "الصور".

select the iphone data catagory

الخطوة 3 – قم باختيار الملفات التي تريد إضافتها. وحدد ما إذا كنت تريد إضافته إلى ملف أو مجلد.

import files to iphone from computer

الخطوة 4 - تحديد جميع الملفات المراد نقلها واختيار المجلد المراد نسخ البيانات إليه.

select the files to transfer to iphone

وبعد قليل من الوقت ، سيتم نقل جميع الملفات المحددة إلى الموقع المختار لتكون متاحة بسهولة عند الحاجة.

الجزء 2: أربع طرق لنقل ملفات iPhone بدون iTunes

1. موقع تخزين iCloud / تخزين أون لاين

تعد مواقع التخزين عبر الإنترنت مثل iCloud / Google Drive أو DropBox نظامًا ممتازًا لمشاركة الملفات عبر أجهزة iOS المتعددة. هذه المواقع السحابية حصريًا لأجهزة iOSحيث يتم استخدام الموقع فى تخزين ملفات الفيديو والصور والمستندات و ملفات الـ PDF حيث يجعل موقع تخزين iCloud عملية نقل الملفات والنسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات عملية سهلة وسلسة. يتميز iCloud Drive بواجهة مستخدم سهلة ، وسلسة لتنظيم المعلومات وعرضها. يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع الملفات من خلال الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن iCloud Drive لا ينقل الملفات ، ولكنه يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى تلك الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iOS كما يوفر مزايا أخرى ، حيث يمكنك مشاركة الملفات مع مستخدمين آخرين ، بل والتعاون في المشاريع في ذات الوقت .

إذا كنت ترغب في نقل الملفات من جهازك المحمول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فقم بإجراء الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1 - انتقل إلى موقع Apple iCloud على الويب لتنزيل لوحة تحكم iCloud Drive

الخطوة 2 - تسجيل الدخول لإكمال عملية التثبيت.

الخطوة 3 - يجب أن يكون مجلد iCloud Drive على الكمبيوتر.

الخطوة 4 - نقل الملفات من جهازك المحمول إلى iCloud

transfer iphone files with icloud

بعد ذلك ، قم بالدخول إلى حساب iCloud باستخدام نظام الكمبيوتر الشخصى للوصول إلى البيانات المحفوظة على موقع تخزين iCloud

2. نقل ملفات / صور iPhone باستخدام iPhoto

أداة آخرى مدهشة يمكنك من خلالها نقل صور iPhone الخاصة بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر بسهولة و بكل أريحية وذلك باستخدام iPhoto الذى تم تطويره من خلال شركةApple وهي أداة مدمجة بالهاتف. حيث أصبحت أداة iPhoto المتاحة بسهولة الخيار الأول لمستخدمى أجهزة شركة Apple ، بالإضافة إلى أنها توفر سهولة في الاستخدام وبخطوات بسيطة و قليلة ، يمكنك من خلالها نقل الملفات من iPhone إلى نظام Mac دعونا نشرح العملية بالتفصيل:

الخطوة 1. بداية ، قم بتوصيل iPhone ونظام Mac بواسطة كابل USB و بمجرد التوصيل ، يتم تشغيل تطبيق iPhoto تلقائيًا

بخلاف ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى iPhoto من خلال زيارة التطبيقات> ثم اختيار تطبيق iPhoto

الخطوة 2. بمجرد ظهور جميع صورك على iPhone على الشاشة بعد الاتصال ، حدد الكل أو اختر الصورة المطلوبة وانقر على "استيراد المحدد"> بمجرد تحديده ، يمكنك نقل الملفات مباشرة إلى الموقع المطلوب لجهازك. نظام Mac باستخدام خيار القص أو النسخ ثم لصقه في المكان المختار على نظام Mac

transfer iphone files with iphotos on mac

هكذا ، باستخدام هذا التطبيق البسيط و المدمج بالهاتف ، تصبح عملية النقل سهلة للغاية. لذلك ، لا داعي للاعتماد على iTunes في ما يتعلق بمشكلة نقل الملفات .

3. نقل الملفات باستخدام تطبيق Preview على نظام تشغيل Mac

العملية التالية هي استخدام تطبيق Preview على جهاز نظام تشغيل Macإنها واحدة من الأدوات القوية على الرغم من أنها أقل شهرة لغرض النقل على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. لذا ، ما عليك سوى الجلوس بشكل مريح ومعرفة المزيد حول عملية نقل الملفات باستخدام تطبيق Preview على Mac

الخطوة 1. بداية ، تحتاج إلى توصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ونظام تشغيل Mac باستخدام كابل USBو اختر الآن فتح تطبيق Preview

launch preview on mac

الخطوة 2. هناك قم بالدخول إلى قائمة الملف> اختر الاستيراد من جهاز iPhone> سيؤدي ذلك إلى ظهور قائمة بالملفات> الآن يمكنك سحب وإسقاط الملف الذي اخترته إلى موقع آخر من نظام Mac الخاص بك أو استخدام الوظيفة المفتوحة لاختيار الموقع .

import files from iphone to mac with preview

ملاحظة: Preview هي أداة مضمنة في جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، وبالتالي يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة

4. - نقل ملفات iPhone بالبريد الإلكتروني

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت برنامج أو التعامل مع مواقع التخزين ، فيمكنك اعتماد حل بسيط: رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك إرسال المستندات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو من جهاز iOS إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني. عملية بسيطة نسبيا:

الخطوة 1 - افتح تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني على جهازك المحمول. أضف عنوان بريد إلكتروني وأرفق ملفات.

الخطوة 2 - الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني على جهاز الكمبيوتر وتنزيل الملفات.

العملية بسيطة ، فقط عليك التحقق من الاتصال بالإنترنت أثناء العملية ، بحيث يتم نقل الملفات وبعد ذلك ستتمكن من التنزيل والوصول بسهولة إلى الملفات. و أهم شيء فى هذا الأمر ، هو أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى حساب بريدك الإلكتروني من أي جهاز تريده متصل بالانترنت.

iphone file transfer with email

نأمل أن نكون قد غطينا هنا جميع استفساراتك بشأن نقل ملفات iPhone بدون iTunes. و كل حل له أهميته الخاصة ، على الرغم من أن الخيار الأفضل بينهم هو باستخدام مجموعة أدوات Dr.Fone - Phone Manager. حيث ترشدك مجموعة أدوات Dr.Fone طوال العملية حتى تتمكن من نقل الملفات بسهولة ، وذلك باستخدام واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. لذا اذهب واستمتع بتجربة نقل ملفات رائعة.

أي فون خطأ

1 فون الأخطاء
2 فون المشاكل

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > iPhone Problems > أفضل 5 طرق لنقل ملفات iPhone بدون iTunes

5 Best Ways for iPhone File Transfer Without iTunes

If you are looking out for ways through which you can transfer your iPhone files without iTunes, so that you no more face the trouble generated due to various features which are not expected from iTunes. Such as

No need to worry anymore. All of your issues related to iPhone file transfer are covered here, so that you would be able to access the file from the device you wish to use, whether it is your PC, another iPhone, or any other device. Just delve the process mentioned in the article to sort out any of iPhone transfer related issues easily. Follow up the guide and be the master of your iPhone/device.

Part 1: Transfer iPhone files to computer without iTunes using dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

If you want to complete an iPhone file transfer without iTunes then you must have the right iPhone transfer tool. The right tool is important because it will make your life much easier when you need to transfer files from iPhone to computer, or vise verse.. The best program to use is dr.fone - Transfer (iOS), an accessible, feature-rich software needed to effortlessly transfer files from iPhone.

dr.fone is an excellent all-in-one software package designed to make the transfer of photos and other files between devices a smooth, seamless experience. Whether it be important contacts, multimedia files, apps and SMS messages, you can transfer the data with dr.fone.

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

1 Click iPhone File Transfer without iTunes

  • Transfer, manage, export/import your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc.
  • Backup your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc. to computer and restore them easily.
  • Transfer music, photos, videos, contacts, messages, etc from one smartphone to another.
  • Transfer media files between iOS devices and iTunes.
  • Fully compatible with all iOS versions that run on iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Step 1 - Setup dr.fone on your computer and connect your iOS device. Wait for the device to be recognized.

iphone file transfer with dr.fone

Step 2 – After the device is connected, you will be taken to the menu. You can navigate between different categories of data like ‘Music’, ‘Apps’ and ‘Photos’.

select the iphone data catagory

Step 3 – Select files you want to add. Choose between whether you want to add it to a file or folder.

import files to iphone from computer

Step 4 – Select all files to transfer and choose the folder to copy the data to.

select the files to transfer to iphone

Soon, your selected files will get transferred to the chosen location to be readily available as and when required.

Part 2: Four Methods for Transferring iPhone files without iTunes

1. iCloud Drive/Online Drive

The Online drives such as iCloud/ Google Drive or DropBox are an excellent system for sharing files across multiple iOS devices. These are cloud drive exclusively for iOS devices. The drive is used to store videos, images, documents, and PDF are stored. The iCloud drive makes file transferring and data backup an easy, seamless operation. iCloud Drive has an accessible user-interface, easy for organizing and viewing information. You can access all files through mobile devices and desktop computers. It should be noted that iCloud Drive does not transfer files, but provides access from PC to iOS device. The drive offers other benefits, you can share files with other users, and even collaborate on projects in real time.

If you want to transfer files from your mobile device to your PC, then perform the following steps:

Step 1 - Go to Apple iCloud website to download iCloud Drive control panel.

Step 2 - Sign in to complete the installation process.

Step 3 – Your iCloud Drive folder should be on the computer.

Step 4 – Transfer the files from your mobile device to the iCloud.

transfer iphone files with icloud

After that, with your system PC visit iCloud account to get access to the saved data under iCloud drive.

2. Transfer the iPhone files/photos using iPhoto

Another striking facility with which you can easily and comfortably transfer your iPhone photos to your computer is using iPhoto provided by Apple (Which is an in-built facility). iPhoto being readily available facility becomes the first choice of the Apple device user, plus it provides easy to use and with few simple steps, you can transfer files from your iPhone to the Mac system. Let's discuss the process in detail:

Step 1. First of all start with making a connection between the iPhone and the Mac system with the help of USB cable> as soon you make a connection usually iPhoto application gets launched automatically

Otherwise, you can access iPhoto by visiting applications> and then choose the iPhoto app

Step 2. Once all of your photos of your iPhone gets to appear on the screen after the connection, select all or choose the desired one and click on “import selected”> Once selected you can directly move the files to the desired location of your Mac system by using the cut or copy option then paste that to the chosen place on the Mac system.

transfer iphone files with iphotos on mac

That’s it, using this simple and inbuilt application, transferring process becomes quite easy. So, you no more need to be dependent on iTunes for the file transferring concern.

3. Transfer using the Preview on Mac

Next process is using the Preview application on the Mac device. It is one of the powerful tool though less known for the transferring purpose on your Mac device. So, just sit comfortably and know more about the process of transferring files using the Preview on Mac.

Step 1. First of all, you need to make a connection between your iPhone device and Mac system using the USB cable. Now select to open the Preview.

launch preview on mac

Step 2. There visit the File section> Choose import from iPhone device> Doing so will appear a list of files> Now either you can drag and drop your chosen file to another location of your Mac system or use the open function to choose the location.

import files from iphone to mac with preview

Note: Preview is a built-in feature to your Mac device, thus you can access it as per your convenience

4. - Transfer iPhone files with E-mail

If you do not want to install software or deal with drives, then you can adopt a simple solution: Emails. You can send documents, photos, and videos from iOS device to your PC using email.  The process is relatively simple:

Step 1 – Open email app on your mobile device. Add an email address, and attach files.

Step 2 – Access email on PC and download files.

The process is simple, along with just keep a check on internet connect during the process, so that files get transferred and later on you would be able to download and access easily to your system. The most important thing, you can access your email account from anywhere on your chosen device with internet connection.

iphone file transfer with email

I hope that all your queries regarding the iPhone file transfer without iTunes are covered here. Each and every solution carries their own importance, even though the best option amongst them is none other than dr.fone - transfer toolkit. The dr.fone toolkit guides you throughout the process so that you can easily transfer files, using their user-friendly interface. So just go and have a great transfer experience.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your iOS devices and computers.

dr.fone - Transfer (Android)

dr.fone - Transfer (Android)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your Android devices and computers.

Wondershare Editor

Sep 30,2018 16:03 pm / Posted by Selena Lee to iPhone Transfer

Hot Articles

3 Top Ways to Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer

3 Top Ways to Transfer Music from iPhone to Computer Learn how to transfer music from iPhone to computer in this guide. We have provided three different solutions to transfer songs from iPhone to computer.

3 Ways to Transfer Videos from PC to iPhone Easily

3 Ways to Transfer Videos from PC to iPhone Easily Don’t know how to transfer videos from PC to iPhone? Read this informative guide and learn three different ways to transfer video from PC to iPhone easily.

4 Easy Ways to Sync iPhone Contacts to Gmail

4 Easy Ways to Sync iPhone Contacts to Gmail If you're looking a way to sync iPhone contacts to Gmail, you might be interested in the 4 simple ways for how to export iPhone Contacts to Gmail.

How to Transfer Pictures from Phone to Computer

How to Transfer Pictures from Phone to Computer Learn how to transfer pictures from phone to computer in three different ways. We have provided three stepwise solutions to manage your photos in this post.

Quick Ways to Find and Merge Contacts on iPhone

Quick Ways to Find and Merge Contacts on iPhone Are you looking for best ways on how to merge contacts on iPhone? Know the quick ways to find and Merge Contacts on iPhone here.

2 Ways to Transfer Music from Laptop to iPhone/iPad/iPod

2 Ways to Transfer Music from Laptop to iPhone/iPad/iPod Learn how to transfer music from laptop to iPhone with and without iTunes. Two simple solutions are provided on how to transfer songs from laptop to iPhone.

Top 5 iPhone File Browsers to Browse iPhone Files on PC/Mac

Top 5 iPhone File Browsers to Browse iPhone Files on PC/Mac Have you heard about iPhone file browser? If not, you can have an idea regarding the iPhone file browsers after reading this article.

How to Download Text Messages from iPhone to PC/Mac?

How to Download Text Messages from iPhone to PC/Mac? Learn how to download text messages from iPhone to Mac or Windows PC in this guide. We have provided 3 stepwise solutions to download messages from iPhone.

How to Transfer Music to Jailbroken iPhone

How to Transfer Music to Jailbroken iPhone How to transfer music to jailbroken iPhone easily? In this article you will find the pratical way to transfer songs to your jailbroke iphone easily.

What You Should Know About Transferring Purchases from iPhone to iTunes

What You Should Know About Transferring Purchases from iPhone to iTunes This article shows you how to transfer purchases from iPhone to iTunes, and recommend top 3 platforms to buy iPhone resources.
Home > How-to > iPhone Transfer > 5 Best Ways for iPhone File Transfer Without iTunes