نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

5 طرق لنقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone بكفاءة

May 18,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

تطلق شركات التكنولوجيا هواتف ذكية جديدة كل شهر تقريبًا ، ويجن جنون التكنولوجيا تقريبًا لكل رائد رائد تصدره Samsung و iPhone. يسود هؤلاء العمالقة في صناعة التكنولوجيا كما يعيشون في قلوب كل محبي التكنولوجيا.

إذا كنت مستخدمًا لجهاز Samsung ، فستحتاج بالتأكيد إلى استخدام iPhone للاستمتاع بالميزات والتطورات المختلفة. هذا يعني أنه سيكون عليك نقل جميع بياناتك القديمة وجهات الاتصال والموسيقى والملاحظات والرسائل وما إلى ذلك إلى جهاز iPhone الجديد. ولكن إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، فهناك احتمال كبير بأنك لا تعرف كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone. هذا عندما تحتاج إلى قراءة هذه المقالة!

ستكون سعيدًا جدًا بمعرفة أن هذه المقالة ستساعدك على تعلم كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام أفضل 5 طرق. لا يجب أن تشعر بالارتباك أو الانزعاج عندما تحتاج إلى نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone.

الجزء 1: كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone بنقرة واحدة

مع Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer ستتمكن من نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone. يمكنك اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة وسهلة الفهم لنقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من Samsung إلى iPhone. يحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية وعملية تشغيل سهلة لنقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone بنقرة واحدة. على الرغم من كونها أداة مدفوعة ، يمكن لـ Dr.Fone حل مشكلة نقل بياناتك أو جهات اتصالك في وقت قصير جدًا. ستساعدك هذه الأداة على نقل جميع بياناتك وجهات اتصالك المهمة من جهاز Samsung إلى جهاز iPhone. هذه الأداة سريعة وفريدة وموثوقة. سوف يتأكد من فقدان صفر أثناء إجراء النقل.

Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer

نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone بنقرة واحدة مباشرة!

  • يمكنك نقل كل نوع من البيانات بسهولة من Android إلى iPhone بما في ذلك التطبيقات والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والصور وجهات الاتصال والرسائل وبيانات التطبيقات وسجلات المكالمات وما إلى ذلك.
  • يعمل بشكل مباشر وينقل البيانات بين جهازي نظام تشغيل عبر في الوقت الحقيقي.
  • يعمل بشكل مثالي مع Apple و Samsung و HTC و LG و Sony و Google و HUAWEI و Motorola و ZTE و Nokia والمزيد من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع كبار المزودين مثل AT& T و Verizon و Sprint و T-Mobile.
  • متوافق تمامًا مع iOS 13 و Android 8.0
  • متوافق تمامًا مع Windows 10 و Mac 10.13.
متاح على: Windows Mac
3981454قام شخص بتحميله

اتبع الخطوات التالية لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك:

1. تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته:

قم بتنزيل الإصدار المناسب من Dr.Fone لنظام التشغيل لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتثبيت البرنامج عليه. الآن يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج بالنقر على أيقونة الاختصار من الصفحة الرئيسية لسطح المكتب. سترى واجهة Dr.Fone هنا. انقر الآن على خيار "التبديل" للانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-dr fone home

2. قم بتوصيل الهاتف بالكمبيوتر الشخصي:

في هذه الخطوة ، قم بتوصيل أجهزة Samsung و iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام كبلات USB ذات نوعية جيدة وانتظر حتى يتم اكتشاف كلا الهاتفين بواسطة Dr.Fone. ثم تحتاج إلى التحقق من وضع أجهزة Samsung و iPhone بشكل صحيح في الفئة الصحيحة كمصدر ووجهة. إذا لم يتم وضعها بالطريقة الصحيحة ، فانقر على زر "Flip" للتبديل بين فئاتها وتغييرها.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-phone-switch

3. نقل جهات الاتصال:

ستظهر الآن قائمة المحتويات في منتصف الواجهة. حدد خيار "جهات الاتصال" وانقر على "بدء النقل" لبدء العملية.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-transfer in progress

الآن ستنتهي العملية في بعض الوقت ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك فصل أجهزتك من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سترى أن جميع جهات الاتصال قد تم نقلها إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك من جهاز Samsung.

الجزء 2: كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام بطاقة SIM

يمكنك بسهولة نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك. لا يوجد شيء معقد في هذه الطريقة. اقرأ هذه العملية لمعرفة كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام بطاقة SIM

تصدير جهات اتصال Samsung إلى بطاقة SIM:

  1. تحتاج أولاً إلى تصدير جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من جهاز Samsung الخاص بك إلى بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك.
  2. الآن ، انتقل إلى خيار "جهات الاتصال" ، واضغط على زر "القائمة" ثم اختر خيار "استيراد / تصدير".
  3. تحتاج الآن إلى اختيار "تصدير جهات الاتصال إلى بطاقة SIM" ثم وضع علامة على جميع جهات الاتصال التي تحتاج إلى تصديرها.
  4. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على "تصدير" وستظهر شاشة تحذير ، والتي سوف تسألك عما إذا كنت تريد حقًا نسخ جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك أم لا؟ تحتاج إلى اختيار "موافق / نعم" وسيتم تصدير جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك.

استيراد جهات الاتصال إلى iPhone من بطاقة SIM:

  1. في هذه الخطوة ، تحتاج إلى إيقاف تشغيل جهاز Samsung وإزالة بطاقة SIM وإدخالها في جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.
  2. الآن تحتاج إلى تكرار نفس العملية تقريبًا مرة أخرى. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى خيار "جهات الاتصال" ، والضغط على زر "القائمة" ثم اختيار خيار "استيراد / تصدير".
  3. هنا هو الشيء المختلف الذي يجب القيام به ، تحتاج إلى اختيار "استيراد جهات الاتصال من بطاقة SIM" ثم وضع علامة على جميع جهات الاتصال التي تحتاج إلى تصديرها.
  4. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على "استيراد" وستظهر شاشة تحذير ، والتي سوف تسألك عما إذا كنت تريد حقًا نسخ جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى iPhone الخاص بك أم لا؟ تحتاج إلى اختيار "موافق / نعم" وسيتم استيراد جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى iPhone الخاص بك في وقت قصير.

الجزء 3: كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام Move to iOS

يمكنك بسهولة نقل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى iPhone الخاص بك باستخدام تطبيق Move to iOS من جهاز Samsung الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه العملية السهلة وفقًا لذلك-...

1. ثبّت تطبيق Move to iOS على Android وتحقق من:

تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق Move to iOS على جهاز Samsung والتأكد من تشغيل Wi-Fi. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التأكد من أن كل من هاتف Samsung وجهاز iPhone الجديد لديه ما يكفي من الشحن لتنفيذ هذا الإجراء. تتطلب هذه العملية أن يكون لديك iOS 9 أو إصدار أحدث و iPhone 5 أو إصدار أحدث.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-move to ios

2. نقل البيانات من Android:

عند إعداد جهاز iPhone الجديد ، ستجد خيارًا مثل "التطبيقات &البيانات". تحتاج إلى إدخال هذا الخيار واختيار خيار "نقل البيانات من Android" من القائمة الفرعية.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-move data from android

3. ابدأ العملية على هاتف Android:

في البداية تحتاج إلى فتح تطبيق Move to iOS على جهاز Samsung الخاص بك والضغط على زر "متابعة". سترى صفحة الشروط والأحكام تظهر. تحتاج الآن إلى قبول هذه الشروط من خلال النقر على "أوافق" ثم النقر على زر "التالي" من الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من شاشة "البحث عن الرمز الخاص بك".

4. انتظر الرمز واستخدمه:

تحتاج إلى تحديد خيار "نقل من Android" والضغط على زر "متابعة" على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. سترى رمزًا مكونًا من عشرة أو ستة أرقام يظهر على الشاشة. سيكون عليك إدخال الرمز على جهاز Samsung وانتظر ظهور شاشة "نقل البيانات".

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-iphone code

5. نقل جهات الاتصال:

في هذه الخطوة ، تحتاج إلى اختيار "جهات الاتصال" لنقل جهات الاتصال القديمة من جهاز Samsung الخاص بك والضغط على زر "التالي". إذا أظهر لك جهاز Samsung أن العملية قد اكتملت ، فعليك الانتظار حتى يكتمل شريط التحميل على iPhone. في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة جدًا ، ستكتمل العملية.

الجزء 4: كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام حساب Google

يمكنك بسهولة استخدام حساب Google الخاص بك لنسخ جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone. هذه الطريقة مثالية لك لفهم كيفية الحصول على جهات اتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone. اتبع هذه العملية لمعرفة كيفية نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام حساب Google

مزامنة جهات الاتصال في جهاز Samsung الخاص بك:

  1. تحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى خيار "الإعدادات" لجهاز Samsung الخاص بك من القائمة الرئيسية ثم الانتقال إلى "الحسابات والمزامنة".
  2. تحتاج الآن إلى اختيار "إضافة حساب" ثم تحديد "Google". بعد ذلك ، انقر على "التالي".
  3. في هذه الخطوة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Gmail الخاص بك باستخدام بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. لا يهم إذا لم يكن لديك حساب قديم. يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء واحدة جديدة ثم استخدام تلك المعلومات لتسجيل الدخول إلى هاتفك.
  4. بعد تسجيل الدخول ، تحتاج إلى تحديد خيار "مزامنة جهات الاتصال" ثم اختيار إنهاء لإنهاء هذه العملية.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-sync contacts

مزامنة جهات الاتصال في iPhone الخاص بك:

نظرًا لأنك قمت بالفعل بمزامنة جهات اتصالك القديمة في حساب Google الخاص بك باستخدام هاتف Samsung ، فأنت الآن بحاجة إلى تكرار عملية إضافة الحساب إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مرة أخرى. ما عليك سوى تكرار العملية باتباع الخطوات السابقة ثم الضغط على "مزامنة جهات الاتصال" بحيث تقوم بمزامنة جهات الاتصال القديمة مع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. سيبدأ جهاز iPhone الخاص بك تلقائيًا في عرض جميع جهات الاتصال القديمة الخاصة بك عن طريق المزامنة مع حساب Google الخاص بك.

الجزء 5: كيفية نسخ جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام البريد

يعد نسخ جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone أمرًا سهلاً إذا كنت تستخدم Mail. كل ما عليك فعله هو تصدير جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك ومن ثم إرسال الملف بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى بريد إلكتروني تستخدمه في iPhone الخاص بك. أخيرًا ، تحتاج إلى تنزيله ، هذا كل ما في الأمر. قد يجد البعض هذه الطريقة معقدة بعض الشيء ولكنها سهلة للغاية عندما تعرف ما تفعله. إليك كيفية نسخ جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone باستخدام البريد:

  1. انتقل أولاً إلى قائمة "جهات الاتصال" في جهاز Samsung الخاص بك ، ومن ثم اختر خيار "استيراد / تصدير". من هنا تحتاج إلى تصدير جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى وحدة التخزين الداخلية لأجهزة Samsung.
  2. عند تصدير جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى وحدة التخزين الداخلية لأجهزة Samsung ، ستحصل على ملف .vcf واحد.
  3. الآن انتقل إلى مدير الملفات ، حدد الملف وانقر على خيار "مشاركة" الذي سيقودك إلى إرفاق الملف في بريد إلكتروني.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-email vcf file

  1. أرسل هذا البريد الإلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تكوينه على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.
  2. الآن من جهاز iPhone ، انتقل إلى تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني وابحث عن البريد الذي أرسلته للتو من هاتف Samsung.
  3. بعد العثور عليه ، افتح المرفق وقم بتحميل جهات الاتصال إلى دفتر العناوين الخاص بك.

هناك الكثير من الأدوات الموجودة على الإنترنت والتي يمكن استخدامها لنقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone. لذا فمن الواضح أنك مرتبك بشأن الحقائق التي يمكن من خلالها نقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone؟ ما هي الطريقة المثالية بالنسبة لك؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، لا يوجد شيء يمكن الخلط بينه. لأنه إذا كنت قد قرأت هذه المقالة ، فأنت تعرف بالفعل أفضل 5 طرق لنقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone بكفاءة. ولكن من بين هذه الطرق الخمسة ، يمكنك الوثوق بشكل أعمى فيDr.Fone - Phone Transfer. ستساعدك هذه الأداة على نسخ جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من Samsung إلى iPhone مع خيار نقرة واحدة. إنها دائمًا سهلة وبسيطة باستخدام Dr.Fone. الآن يبدو أنك تعرف ما يجب عليك فعله لنقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone.

سامسونغ

1.استعادة بيانات السامسونغ
2 النسخ الاحتياطي للسامسونغ
3 مشاكل السامسونغ
4 Samsung Kies
5 مدير سامسونغ

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > transfer > 5 طرق لنقل جهات الاتصال من Samsung إلى iPhone بكفاءة

5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone Efficiently

Tech companies are releasing new smartphones almost every month and tech geeks almost go crazy for every single flagship released by Samsung and iPhone. These tech giants reign in the tech industry like they live in the hearts of every single tech lover.

If you are a Samsung device user, you will definitely want to use an iPhone to enjoy the different features and developments. That means you will have to transfer all of your old data, contacts, music, notes, messages etc. to your new iPhone. But if you are a newbie, there is a high chance that you don’t know how to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone. That’s when you need to read this article!

You will be very glad to know that this article will help you to learn how to move contacts from Samsung to iPhone by using the best 5 ways. You don’t have to feel confused or irritated when you need to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone.

Part 1: How to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone in 1 click

With dr.fone - Switch you’ll be able to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone. You can follow some simple and easily understandable steps to transfer your contacts from Samsung to iPhone. It has a very user friendly interface and easy operating process to move contacts from Samsung to iPhone in 1 click. Despite of being a paid tool, dr.fone can solve your data or contacts transfer problem within a very short time. This tool will help you to transfer all of your important data and contacts from a Samsung device to iPhone device. This tool is fast, unique and reliable. It will make sure a zero loss during the transfer procedure.

dr.fone - Switch

Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone in 1 Click Direcly!

  • Easily transfer every type of data from Android to iPhone including apps, music, videos, photos, contacts, messages, apps data, call logs etc.
  • Works directly and transfer data between two cross operating system devices in real time.
  • Works perfectly with Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia and more smartphones and tablets.
  • Fully compatible with major providers like AT&T, Verizon, Sprint and T-Mobile.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 12 beta and Android 8.0
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10 and Mac 10.13.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Follow the below steps to learn how to do it:

1. Download and install the programme:

Download the proper edition of dr.fone for the operating system of your computer and install the programme on it. Now you can launch the programme by clicking on the shortcut icon from your desktop homepage. You will see the interface of dr.fone here. Now click on the “Switch” option to go to the next step.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-dr fone home

2. Connect Phone to PC:

In this step, connect your Samsung and iPhone devices to your PC by using good quality USB cables and wait till both of your phones are detected by dr.fone. Then you need to check if the Samsung and iPhone devices are properly placed in the right category as source and destination. If they are not placed in right way, click on the “Flip” button to swap and change their categories.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-phone-switch

3. Transfer Contacts:

Now a list of contents will appear in the middle of the interface. Select the “Contacts” option and click “Start Transfer” to start the process.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-transfer in progress

Now the process will end in some time and then you can disconnect your devices from your pc. You will see that all the contacts have been moved to your iPhone from the Samsung device.

Part 2: How to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone using SIM card

You can easily move contacts from Samsung to iPhone using your SIM card. There is nothing complicated in this method. Read this process to learn how to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone using SIM card-

Export Samsung Contacts to SIM Card:

  1. First you need to export all your contacts from your Samsung device to your SIM card.
  2. Now, go to the “Contacts” option, press the “Menu” button and then choose “Import/Export” option.
  3. Now you need to choose “Export Contacts to SIM card” and then mark all the contacts that you need to export.
  4. After that, press “Export” and a warning screen will appear, which will ask you if you really want to copy all your contacts to your SIM card or not? You need to choose “Ok/Yes” and all your contacts will be exported to your SIM card.

Import Contacts to iPhone from SIM Card:

  1. In this step, you need to switch off your Samsung device, remove your SIM card and insert it into your iPhone device.
  2. Now you need to almost repeat the same process again. Just go to the “Contacts” option, press the “Menu” button and then choose “Import/Export” option.
  3. Here is the different thing to do, you need to choose “Import Contacts from SIM card” and then mark all the contacts that you need to export.
  4. After that, press “Import” and a warning screen will appear, which will ask you if you really want to copy all your contacts to your iPhone or not? You need to choose “Ok/Yes” and all your contacts will be imported to your iPhone in a short time.

Part 3: How to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone using Move to iOS

You can easily transfer your contacts to your iPhone by using Move to iOS app from your Samsung device. Just follow this easy process accordingly-

1. Install Move to iOS app on Android and check:

You need to install Move to iOS app on your Samsung device and make sure that the Wi-Fi is turned on. You also need to make sure that both your Samsung phone and new iPhone has enough charge to carry out this procedure. This process will require you to have iOS 9 or later and iPhone 5 or later version.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-move to ios

2. Move data from Android:

When you setup your new iPhone you will find an option like “Apps & Data”. You need to enter that option and choose “Move Data from Android” option from the sub-menu.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-move data from android

3. Start the process on Your Android Phone:

At first you need to open the Move to iOS app on your Samsung device and hit the “Continue” button. You will see the terms and conditions page appear. Now you need to accept those terms by clicking on “Agree” and then hit the “Next” button from the top-right corner of the “Find Your Code” screen.

4. Wait for Code and Use It:

You need to choose “Move from Android” option and hit the “Continue” button on your iPhone. You will see a ten or six digit code appear on the screen. You will have to enter the code on your Samsung device and wait for the “Transfer Data” screen to appear.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-iphone code

5. Transfer Contacts:

At this step, you need to choose “Contacts” to transfer your old contacts from your Samsung device and hit the “Next” button. If your Samsung device shows you that the process is complete, you need to wait till the loading bar is complete on your iPhone. Within a very short time, the process will be completed.

Part 4: How to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone using Google account

You can easily use your Google account to copy contacts from Samsung to iPhone. This method is perfect for you to understand how to get contacts from Samsung to iPhone. Follow this process to learn how to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone using Google account-

Sync Contacts in Your Samsung Device:

  1. You need to go to the “Settings” option of your Samsung device from the main menu and then go to “Accounts and Sync”.
  2. Now you need to choose “Add Account” and then select “Google”. After that, tap on “Next”.
  3. In this step, you need to sign into your Gmail account by using your login credentials. It doesn’t matter if you don’t have an old account. You can easily create a new one and then use that information to log into your phone.
  4. After signing in you need to select “Sync Contacts” option and then choose finish to end this process.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-sync contacts

Sync Contacts in Your iPhone:

As you have already synced your old contacts into your Google Account using your Samsung phone, now you need to repeat the account adding process to your iPhone device again. Just repeat the process by following the previous steps and then hit “Sync Contacts” so that it synchronizes your old contacts to your iPhone. Your iPhone device will automatically start showing all your old contacts by syncing with your Google account.

Part 5: How to copy contacts from Samsung to iPhone using Mail

Copying contacts from Samsung to iPhone is easy if you use Mail. All you need to do is export your contacts and then email the file to an email which you use in your iPhone. Finally you need to download it, that’s it. Some may find this method a little complicated but it’s really easy when you know what you are doing. Here is how to copy contacts from Samsung to iPhone using Mail:

  1. First go to the “Contacts” menu in you Samsung device and then from the options choose “Import/Export” option. From here you need to export all your contacts to your Samsung devices internal storage.
  2. When you export all your contacts to your Samsung devices internal storage, you will get a single .vcf file.
  3. Now go to file manager, select the file and click on the “Share” option which will lead you to attach the file in an email.

how to transfer contacts from samsung to iphone-email vcf file

  1. Send this email to the email address that is configured on your iPhone device.
  2. Now from your iPhone, go to the email app and look for the mail that you have just sent from your Samsung phone.
  3. After finding it, open the attachment and upload the contacts to your address book.

There are a lot of tools out there on the internet that can be used to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone. So it’s obvious that you are confused about the facts that how can you move contacts from Samsung to iPhone? Which method is perfect for you? First of all, there is nothing to be confused about. Because if you have read this article, you already know the 5 best ways to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone efficiently. But among these 5 methods, you can blindly trust on dr.fone - Switch. This tool will help you to copy your contacts from Samsung to iPhone with its 1 click option. It’s always really easy and simple with dr.fone. Now it seems like you know what to do to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your iOS devices and computers.

dr.fone - Switch  (iOS & Android)

dr.fone - Switch (iOS & Android)

Copy all data from a phone with one click when switching to a new phone, like contacts, messages, photos, etc.

Wondershare Editor

Sep 06,2018 10:01 am / Posted by Selena Lee to Transfer

Hot Articles

5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone Efficiently

5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone Efficiently Want to learn how to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone? Here are 5 ways shows you how to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone.

4 Ways to Transfer SMS from Android to Android

4 Ways to Transfer SMS from Android to Android Do you wish to learn how to transfer messages from Android to Android? In this guide, 4 different solutions to transfer SMS from Android to Android are listed.

Top 7 Phone Transfer Apps to Transfer Data Seamlessly

Top 7 Phone Transfer Apps to Transfer Data Seamlessly Get a new phone but don't want to give up stuff on your old phone? This guide would show you top phone transfer apps to help you transfer phone data.

How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus)

How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) Want to transfer data from Android to iPhone X or iPhone 8/8 Plus? Here are some easy and free ways to transfer data from from Android to iPhone X or iPhone 8/8 Plus.

5 Ways to Transfer Music from Android to Android Easily

5 Ways to Transfer Music from Android to Android Easily Are you looking to transfer music from Android to Android? Well, then don’t keep waiting, read this guide to know the top 5 ways to transfer music from one Android to another Android device.

8 Ways to Transfer Photos from Android to iPhone Easily

8 Ways to Transfer Photos from Android to iPhone Easily Do you want to transfer photos from Android to iPhone? If yes, then read this article wherein we have compiled the best ways to transfer photos.

How to Transfer Data from iOS Devices to Motorola Phones

How to Transfer Data from iOS Devices to Motorola Phones You can transfer contacts, photos, messages, songs, videos from your iPhone to a Motorola phone(G5/G5 Plus) with dr.fone - Switch.

How to Transfer Music from Samsung to Samsung

How to Transfer Music from Samsung to Samsung Sometime you want to transfer music between the samsung phones. Do you know the best way to transfer music from Samsung to Samsung? Here are the tips.

Transfer Photos, Music, Videos and More from iPad to Samsung

Transfer Photos, Music, Videos and More from iPad to Samsung The article provides you with 3 solutions to help you transfer music, contacts, videos, photos and more from iPad to Samsung.

Best Samsung Smart Switch Alternative to Make Phone Transfer

Best Samsung Smart Switch Alternative to Make Phone Transfer Looking for an alternative to Samsung Smart Switch? Here is one – the Wondershare MobileTrans. It helps to transfer files to/from Samsung devices easily.
Home > How-to > Transfer > 5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone Efficiently