كيفية استخدام AirDrop لنقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone- Dr.Fone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيفية استخدام AirDrop لنقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone

Oct 20,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

AirDrop هي واحدة من أسهل الطرق لنقل الملفات بين جهازين iOS، أو جهاز iOS وحاسوب Mac. إذا كنت تريد استخدام AirDrop على أجهزة iOS الخاصة بك، يجب عليك التأكد من أن إصدار iOS هو 7.0 أو أحدث. سيسمح لك AirDrop بتأسيس اتصال بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وجهاز iOS بسهولة، ولن تحتاج إلى توصيل جهازك بحاسوب Mac باستخدام كابل USB. استخدام AirDrop يمكّن المستخدمين من نقل الملفات بدون حدود على حجم الملفات وهذه راحة كبيرة للمستخدمين لنقل الملفات الكبيرة. ستقوم هذه المقالة بتعريفك كيفية استخدام AirDrop بين Mac و iPhone. قم بمتابعة القراءة.

يقوم AirDrop بإنشاء شبكة مخصصة بين Mac و iPhone لمشاركة الملفات. بمساعدة AirDrop، لا يمكن للمستخدمين فقط إرسال الصور والمواقع وأكثر من ذلك بكثير إلى أجهزة iPhone و iPad المجاورة لاسلكيًا، لكن أيضاً يمكن نقل الفيديوهات من Mac إلى iPhone. هناك متطلبات معينة لاستخدام AirDrop في iPhone و Mac، تحقق منها.

المتطلبات لاستخدام AirDrop

الجزء 1. كيفية استخدام AirDrop من Mac إلى iPhone

إذا أدرت القيام بنقل ملفاتك باستخدام AirDrop من Mac إلى iPhone، فستجد أن الأمر سهل جداً للقيام به. سيرشدك الدليل التالي إلى كيفية استخدام AirDrop لنقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone بالتفصيل.

كيفية استخدام AirDrop لنقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل الوايفاي على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وعلى جهاز Mac أيضاً. من على iPhone، يمكن الانتقال إلى الإعدادت > الوايفاي، وعلى Mac قائمة الشريط > الوايفاي > وقم بتشغيل الوايفاي. سيعمل AirDrop حتى لو لم يكن جهازا iPhone و Mac متّصلان على نفس شبكة الوايفاي.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - تشغيل الوايفاي على iPhone و Mac

الخطوة 2. قم الآن بتشغيل البلوتوث على iPhone الخاص بك من خلال السحب من الأسفل والنقر على رمز البلوتوث; ومن على جهاز Mac الخاص بك بالنقر على قائمة الشريط > Apple > تفضيلات النظام > البلوتوث > وقم بتشغيل البلوتوث.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - تشغيل البلوتوث على iPhone و Mac

الخطوة 3. حان الوقت الآن لتشغيل AirDrop على جهازا iPhone و Mac. من على iPhone الخاص بك، اسحب من الأسفل لاستدعاء مركز التحكم، وانقر AirDrop، ثم اختر جهات الاتصال أو الجميع; على Mac، يجب عليك الانتقال إلى البحث > قائمة الشريط > الانتقال > AirDrop > انقر على 'السماح باكتشافي من قبل:' > اختر 'جهات الاتصال فقط' أو 'الجميع'.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - تشغيل AirDrop على iPhone و Mac

الخطوة 4. الآن، حان الوقت لبدء عملية نقل الملفات بين جهازي Mac و iPhone الخاصين بك. من أجل الاختبار، انتقل إلى قائمة AirDrop في البحث وشاهد جهازك معروض داخل دائرة. يمكنك سحب وإسقاط الملفات على الدائرة لمشاركتهم مع جهازك. بمجرد إسقاطك للملفات للجهاز، ستظهر رسالة على الشاشة تسألك لقبول أو رفض الملفات للمشاركة.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - مشاركة الملفات

بمجرد قبولك الطلب من جهاز Mac، يمكنك بسهولة مشاهدة النقل للملفات مباشرةً على شاشة هاتف iPhone الخاص بك. هذه هي طريقة استخدام Airdrop من Mac إلى iPhone.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - إنهاء النقل

الجزء 2. أكثر 3 مشاكل تواجه المستخدم في AirDrop وكيفية إصلاحهم

المشكلة 1. عدم القدرة على تحديد الجهاز الوجهة

هناك عدّة مشاكل متعلقة بـ AirDrop أثناء استخدامه على Mac و iPhone. أكبر مشكلة متعلقة به هي عدم القدرة على تحديد الجهاز الوجهة. يحدث هذا عادةً حيث يستطيع جهاز Mac تحديد جهاز iPhone، ولكن، لايستطيع جهاز iPhone على تحديد جهاز Mac. أيضاً يرفض جهاز iPhone الخاص بك التعرّف على جهاز Mac.

إذا كنت تواجه هذه المشكلة، فالحل الأفضل هو إبقاء جهاز iPhone في وضع التشغيل طوال الوقت. هذا يعني أنك ستستطيع مشاهدة الملفات المتلقّات على AirDrop من جهاز Mac إلى iPhone. قم أيضاً باختيار "الجميع" لتفادي أي مشاكل أثناء نقل الملفات.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - عدم القدرة على تحديد الملف الوجهة

المشكلة 2. أخطاء ومشاكل iCloud

ثاني أكبر مشكلة متعلقة بالنقل باستخدام AirDrop هي المشكلة مع iCloud. على الرغم من عدم وجود دليل على توصيل Mac و iPhone باستخدام معرّف Apple نفسه، تحصل هذه المشكلة أغلب الأوقات. العديد من المستخدمين قاموا بالإبلاغ عن أن AirDrop الخاص بهم يختفي بمجرد تغيير إعدادات iCloud.

من أجل حل هذه المشكلة، قم بإلغاء تفعيل iCloud من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ومن ثم إعادة تفعيله مرة أُخرى. هذا هو الحل الذي يعمل لمعظم المستخدمين. يقوم أخرون بإبلاغ عن أخطاء حتى بعد إعادة تفعيل iCloud. أفضل حل لهم هو تسجيل الخروج من iCloud بشكل كامل ومن ثم تسجيل الدخول مرة أُخرى إلى الحساب، ومايبدو على أن ذلك يساعد على حل المشكلة.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - أخطاء ومشاكل iCloud

المشكلة 3. مشاكل تدخّل جدار الحماية

عادةً ما تأتي أجهزة Mac مع جدار حماية مبني مسبقاً بالنظام. يمنع جدار الحماية هذا الاتصالات الغير مرغوبة لجهازك وبالتالي يقوم بمنع عدّة منافذ افتراضية. يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تأثيرات غير مرغوب بها مع عملية نقل الملفات، خاصةً مع AirDrop.

لحل هذه المشكلة، من الضروري القيام بتغيير إعدادات جدار الحماية. يمكن القيام بذلك من إعدادات النظام. الإجراء بسيط وسهل. قم بالإنتقال إلى تفضيلات النظام، ومن ثم إلى الخصوصية والأمان. من هناك، قم بالنقر على خيار جدار الحماية. قم الآن بالنقر على القفل الموجود بالزاوية اليسار السفلة. أيضاً إذا كان هاتفك مقفل بكلمة مرور فسيتم سؤالك لإدخال كلمة مرور للقيام بالتغييرات الضرورية.

الآن، قم بالتحقق ما إذا كان خيار 'حظر جميع الاتصالات القادمة' موجود. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فقم بإلغاء تحديده وحفظ التغييرات. يمكنك أيضاً إلغاء تفعيل إعدادات جدار الحماية مؤقتاً لنقل ملفاتك بدون أي مشاكل.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - مشاكل تدخّل جدار الحماية

ها أنت ذا، اصبحت الآن تعرف ماذا تحتاج بالضبط للقيام باستخدام AirDrop من mac إلى iphone. في حال واجهتك مشكلة من المشاكل المعروفة، مع AirDrop، فأصبحت تعرف كيفية حلّهم بسهولة.

الجزء 3. كيفية نقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone - لإدارة الهاتف (iOS)

كما هو مذكور بالأعلى، فإن AirDrop يصادف مشاكل عديدة، مما سيسبب الكثير من الإزعاج أثناء نقل ملفاتك بين Mac و iPhone. عندما تريد نقل ملفات من Mac إلى iPhone، يمكنك أيضاً الاستفادة من تطبيق من جهة ثالثة لنقل بيانات iPhone، Dr.Fone - إدارة الهاتف (iOS)، لإكمال العمل. يمكن استخدام هذا البرنامج أيضاً لإدارة الملفات على iPhone و iPad وأجهزة Android ويمكنه مساعدتك على نقل ملفاتك من Mac إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone - إدارة الهاتف (iOS) بالتفصيل.


كيفية نقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone - لإدارة الهاتف (iOS)

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل وتنصيب Wondershare Dr.Fone - إدارة الهاتف (iOS) على جهاز Mac الخاص بك، ثم قم بتشغيله. بعد ذلك قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك إلى Mac باستخدام كابل USB.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - بدأ Dr.Fone - إدارة الهاتف (iOS) وتوصيل iPhone

الخطوة 2. سترى عدّة فئات للملفات أعلى الواجهة الرئيسية. دعنا نضع الموسيقى كمثال. اختر فئة الموسيقى وسترى كل الموسيقى الخاصة بك على iPhone في النافذة.

كيفية استخدام airdrop من mac إلى iphone - اختيار مكتبة الموسيقى

الخطوة 3. انقر فوق زر "إضافة" في الواجهة الرئيسية، وستظهر لك نافذة منبثقة. حدد الأغاني التي تريدها من النافذة وانقر فوق "موافق" لبدء نقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone.

عند انتهاء النقل، سترى الموسيقى في تطبيق الموسيقى. بالنسبة للملفات الأُخرى، ستشاهدهم في تطبيقاتهم المخصصة. إذاً، هكذا كيف يقوم تطبيق Wondershare Dr.Fone - إدارة الهاتف (iOS) في مساعدتك لنقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone، وهو مفيد مثله كمثل AirDrop. إذا كنت مهتماً في هذا البرنامج، يمكنك تحميله مجانياً من هنا لتجربته.

أي فون خطأ

1 فون الأخطاء
2 فون المشاكل

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > Android Transfer > كيفية استخدام AirDrop لنقل الملفات من Mac إلى iPhone

How to Use AirDrop to Transfer Files from Mac to iPhone

AirDrop is one of the easiest ways to transfer files between two iOS devices, or the iOS device and the Mac computer. If you are going to use AirDrop on your iOS devices, you should make sure that the iOS version is 7.0 or later. AirDrop will enable you to establish connection with your computer and the iOS device easily, and it doesn't need you to connect your device with the Mac computer with USB cable. Using AirDrop, users can transfer files without limits on the size of the files, and that's a great convenience for the users to transfer large files. This article will introduce how to use AirDrop between Mac and iPhone. Check it out.

AirDrop creates an ad-hoc network between Mac and iPhone to share files. With the help of AirDrop one can send photos, videos, websites, locations and much more to the nearby iPhone and iPad wirelessly. There are certain requirements to use AirDrop in iPhone and Mac, check them out.

Requirements for Using AirDrop
  • MacBook Pro - 2012 or newer
  • MacBook Air - 2012 or newer
  • iMac - 2012 or newer
  • Mac mini - 2012 or newer
  • Mac Pro - Late 2013
  • iOS Devices - only those with iOS 7 or newer
  • Part 1. How to use AirDrop from Mac to iPhone

    If you are going to transfer files using AirDrop from Mac to iPhone, you'll find it very easy to get the work done. The guide below will show you how to use AirDrop to transfer files from Mac to iPhone in detail.

    How to Use AirDrop to Transfer Files from Mac to iPhone

    Step 1. Turn on Wi-Fi settings on your iPhone and on your Mac. On iPhone, you go to Settings > Wi-Fi, and on Mac you simply go to the Menu Bar > Wi-Fi > Turn the Wi-Fi on. AirDrop continues to work on both the devices even when both the devices use different Wi-Fi networks.

    how to use airdrop from mac to iphone - Turn on Wi-Fi on iPhone and Mac

    Step 2. Now, turn on the Bluetooth on your iPhone by swiping from bottom and enlight the Bluetooth icon; and also on your Mac by clicking Menu Bar > Apple > System Preferences > Bluetooth > Turn Bluetooth On.

    how to use airdrop from mac to iphone - Turn on Bluetooth on iPhone and Mac

    Step 3. Now it's time to turn on AirDrop on your iPhone and Mac. On your iPhone, swipe from bottom to call up Control Center, and tap AirDrop, then choose Contacts or Everyone; On Mac, you must go to Finder > Menu Bar > Go > AirDrop > click on 'Allow me to be discovered by:' > choose 'Contacts Only' or 'Everyone'.

    how to use airdrop from mac to iphone - Turn on AirDrop on iPhone and Mac

    Step 4. Now, it's time to begin the file transfer between your Mac and iPhone. In order to test, go to the AirDrop menu in Finder and check that your device is represented by a circle. You can drag and drop the files on to the circle to share it with your device. As soon as you drop the files on to the device, a message will prompt on the screen asking you to accept or decline the sharing.

    how to use airdrop from mac to iphone - Share Files

    Once you accept the request from the Mac, you can easily see on your iPhone screen the live transfer of the files happening. This is the way how to use airdrop from mac to iphone.

    how to use airdrop from mac to iphone - Finish Transfer

    Part 2. Top 3 Problems about AirDrop and How to Fix Them

    Problem 1. Unable to Locate Target Device

    There are various problems associated with AirDrop while using on Mac and iPhone. The biggest problem associated with it is the inability to locate the target device. This often happens with the Mac device being able to locate the iPhone, however, the iPhone is unable to locate the Mac. Also, your iPhone simply refuses to detect the Mac.

    If you have been facing this issue then the best solution to it is that you keep your iPhone in active mode all the time. This means that you are able to see the received AirDrop files from Mac to iPhone. Also, select the option of 'Everyone' to avoid any problems while transferring the files.

    how to use airdrop from mac to iphone - Unable to Locate Target Device

    Problem 2. iCloud Errors and Issues

    The second biggest problem that is associated while transferring through AirDrop is the issues with iCloud. Despite of there being no evidence of connecting the Mac and iPhone through the same Apple ID, this problem arises often times. Many of the users have reported that their AirDrop disappears once they fiddle with their iCloud settings.

    In order to solve this problem, disable iCloud from your iPhone and re-enable it again. This is the solution that works for most users. Others report errors after even re-enabling the iCloud. For them, the solution is to log out from the iCloud completely and then again log in into the account, which seems to work.

    how to use airdrop from mac to iphone - iCloud Errors and Issues

    Problem 3. Firewall Interfacing Issues

    Usually the Mac devices come with a built-in firewall. This firewall prevents the unwanted connections to your device thus blocking the different virtual ports. This can cause undesired effects with the file transfers, specifically with AirDrop.

    To resolve this issue, it is essential that you change the firewall settings. This can be done from the system preferences. The procedure is simple and convenient. One needs to go to system preference, and then go to security and privacy. There, click on the firewall option. Now, click on the padlock in the bottom left corner. Also, if your device is password protected then you will be asked to enter the password to make the necessary changes.

    Now, check whether the option of 'block all the incoming connections' is checked. If so, then uncheck it and save the changes made. Also, you can temporarily disable the firewall settings to transfer your files without any disturbances.

    how to use airdrop from mac to iphone - Firewall Interfacing Issues

    So, there you are, now you know exactly what you need to do to use AirDrop from mac to iphone. In case you face the commonly known issues with AirDrop, you also know how to resolve them easily.

    Part 3. How to Transfer Files from Mac to iPhone with dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

    As mentioned above, AirDrop at times run into several problems, which will bring much inconvenience to your data transfer between Mac computer and iPhone. When you want to transfer files from Mac to iPhone, you can also take advantage of the third-party iPhone transfer software, dr.fone - Transfer (iOS), to get the work done. This program is used for managing files on iPhone, iPad and Android devices, and it can help you to transfer files from Mac to iPhone with dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) in detail.

    dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

    Transfer Music from Mac to iPod/iPhone/iPad without iTunes

    • Transfer, manage, export/import your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc.
    • Backup your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc. to computer and restore them easily.
    • Transfer music, photos, videos, contacts, messages, etc from one smartphone to another.
    • Transfer media files between iOS devices and iTunes.
    • Fully compatible with iOS 7, iOS 8, iOS 9, iOS 10, iOS 11 and iPod.
    Available on: Windows Mac
    3981454 people have downloaded it

    How to Transfer Files from Mac to iPhone with dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

    Step 1. Download and install Wondershare dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) on your Mac, then start it. After that, connect your iPhone to Mac with the USB cable.

    How to Use AirDropfrom Mac to iPhone - Start dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) and Connect iPhone

    Step 2. You'll see several file categories at the top of the main interface. Let's set Music as an example. Choose the Music category and you'll see all your iPhone music in the window.

    How to Use AirDropfrom Mac to iPhone - Choose Music Library

    Step 3. Click the Add button in the main interface, and you'll see a pop-up window. Select the songs you need from the window and click OK to start transferring files from Mac to iPhone.

    When the transfer finishes, you'll get the songs in the Music app. For other files, you'll get them in the corresponding apps. So that's how Wondershare dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) helps you to transfer files from Mac to iPhone, and it can be as helpful as AirDrop. If you are interested in this program, you can free download it to have a try.

    They're downloading

    dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

    dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

    Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your iOS devices and computers.

    dr.fone - Transfer (Android)

    dr.fone - Transfer (Android)

    Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your Android devices and computers.

    Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

    Hot Articles
    Home > How-to > iPhone Transfer > How to Use AirDrop to Transfer Files from Mac to iPhone

    All TOPICS