8 طرق لنقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone بسهولة - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

8 طرق لنقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone بسهولة

Sep 23,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

حسنًا ، تعلمون جميعًا بالفعل من واقع التجربة أن عملية نقل البيانات إلى جهاز iPhone من هاتف Android يعد مهمة شاقة ، خاصة إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن الطريقة الصحيحة أو الأداة التي يجب عليك استخدامها. عند نقل الصور من جهاز إلى آخر ، يجب توخي الحذر الشديد لأنك لا تريد أن تفقد ذكرياتك الحبيبة ، أليس كذلك؟

لذلك ، لنقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone ، ستحتاج إلى برنامج خارجى ، يسهل من عملية الوصول إلى التطبيقات كذلك. ونظراً لأن ، كل من جهاز Android و iPhone يعملان على نظامى تشغيل مختلفين ، فهذا يجعل من المستحيل إجراء عملية النقل بشكل مباشر.

ومع ذلك ، فلحسن الحظ ، يوجد العديد من البرامج الخارجية عالية الجودة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في تمكين نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone. لذا ، ابدأ في قراءة الدليل أدناه واختر الخيار الذي يناسبك بشكل أكثر.

الجزء 1: كيفية نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone؟

إذا كنت متحيراً بشأن الطريقة التي يجب أن تختارها لنقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone ، فقم بمقارنة جودة وسرعة كل طريقة. حسنًا ، لكي أكون صريحًا ، الأداة المؤهلة و المستوفية لكل المعايير هي مجموعة أدوات Dr.Fone ، وهي عبارة عن حل شامل مصمم جيدًا لمعالجة جميع المشكلات والمهام المتعلقة بالهاتف المحمول.

Dr.Fone برنامج مثالي لأنه يمكنك من النقل عبر أجهزة متعددة بغض النظر عن نظام التشغيل. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد نقل الصور من Android إلى iPad / iPhone والعكس ، فيمكن القيام بذلك بسرعة باتباع طريقتين كما هو مذكور أدناه:

الطريقة 1.1 نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone بنقرة واحدة باستخدام Dr.Fone - لنقل الهاتف

Dr.Fone - Phone Transfer هو حزمة البرامج التي تسهل المعاملات عبر الأجهزة مثل نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone. إذا كنت بصدد استبدال جهاز Android بجهاز iPhone جديد ، فاستخدم Dr.Fone لنقل جميع المحتويات إلى الهاتف الجديد. يشمل المحتوى الصور وجهات الاتصال ومقاطع الفيديو ورسائل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.


دعونا نرى الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Dr.Fone - لنقل الهاتف.

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل وتثبيت مجموعة أدوات Dr.Fone ثم قم بتشغيلها. ثم حدد خيار "نقل الهاتف Phone Transfer" من الواجهة الرئيسية.

نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone – تشغيل Dr.Fone  - التبديل

الخطوة 2. الآن ، قم بتوصيل Android و iPhone بجهاز الكمبيوتر.

الخطوة 3. بمجرد توصيل الجهازين ، سيبدأ في التعرف عليهما وسيتم تقسيمهما كهاتف "مصدر" أو كهاتف "وجهة" وفقًا لذلك. في هذه الحالة ، تأكد من أن هاتف Android هو المصدر ، وأن iPhone هو الوجهة. يمكنك تبديل وضعهما باستخدام زر Flip.

نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone - تأكد من المصدر والوجهة

الخطوة 4. فى النهاية ، اختر الملفات التي تريد نقلها (الصور) وانقر فوق "بدء النقل".

نقل الصور من android إلى iPhone – بدء النقل

هكذا. قريبًا ، سيتم نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone.

الطريقة 2.1 نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone بشكل انتقائي باستخدام Dr.Fone - مدير هاتف (Android)

هناك طريقة أخرى يمكن أن تساعدك في نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone وهي Dr.Fone - Phone Manager (Android). المريح للغاية في Dr.Fone - مدير الهاتف (Android) هو قدرته على نقل الصور بشكل انتقائي. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لنقل جهات الاتصال ومقاطع الفيديو والرسائل والبودكاست وأي شيء آخر مخزّن على جهاز Android في دقائق. Dr.Fone - مدير هاتف (Android) هو برنامج آمن وجدير بالثقة. ومن ثم يمكنك أن تطمئن تماماً إلى أن معلوماتك ستكون بأمان أثناء النقل من جهاز إلى آخر.


هنا يمكنك إما تحديد الصور التي ترغب في نقلها بشكل انتقائي أو تحديد الصور كلها مرة واحدة. الآن ، بما أنك تريد نقل الصور إلى جهاز iPhone ، فقم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك باعتباره الهاتف المستهدف ، ثم انقر فوق المربع الذي يحتوي على رمز التصدير> حدد التصدير إلى الجهاز. يجب أن يظهر اسم جهاز iOS الخاص بك. انقر فوق الجهاز لبدء نقل الصور.

نقل الصور من android إلى iphone – التصدير إلى الجهاز

الجزء 2: نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone باستخدام تطبيق Move to iOS

الآن ، للإجابة على كيفية نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone ، هناك حل بسيط آخر يمكنك الاستفادة منه. يطلق عليه "تطبيق Move to iOS" ، والذي يمكنك تحميله مجانًا من متجر Google Play.

الآن للمتابعة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى القيام ببعض الإعدادات على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك على النحو التالي:

  • الخطوة 1: على جهاز iPhone ، انتقل إلى شاشة تسمى "التطبيقات والبيانات" > اختر خيار "نقل البيانات من Android".

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone - تطبيق وبيانات كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone – نقل البيانات من Android

تتمثل الخطوة التالية في تجهيز جهاز Android الخاص بك لإكمال عملية النقل باستخدام تطبيق "Move to iOS".

  • الخطوة 2: أنتقل إلى إلى جهاز Android الخاص بك ، وافتح متجر Google Play ، وابحث عن تطبيق "Move to iOS".
  • الخطوة 3: قم بتثبيت "Move to iOS" و اقبل طلبات الإذن ثم افتح التطبيق.
  • الخطوة 4: في هذه المرحلة ، انقر فوق "متابعة" على كل من جهاز iOS و Android.

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone – النقل من  android  إلى ios

  • الخطوة 5: على جهاز Android الخاص بك ، أدخل الرمز المكون من 12 رقمًا لجهاز iPhone. كى يعرف تطبيق "Move to iOS" جهاز iOS الذي يجب عليه نقل البيانات إليه.

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone – أدخل الكود

  • الخطوة 6: قبل بدء النقل ، سيتم سؤالك عدة أسئلة ، مثل هل تريد نقل معلومات حساب Google ، والإشارات المرجعية ، إلخ. الآن ، نظرًا لأنك ترغب فقط في نقل مقاطع الفيديو والصور ، فقم بإلغاء تحديد الخيارات الأخرى باستثناء "Camera Roll".

تعتبر العملية المذكورة أعلاه لنقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone مناسبة لمستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة الذين لا يرغبون في استثمار الأموال في البرامج. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة ليست مثالية لأنها تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. لا يمكن إجراء العملية بسرعة ولا يمكن إجراؤها بنقرة واحدة.

ملاحظة: يعمل هذا الحل فقط عند إعداد iPhone. إذا تم إعداد iPhone بالفعل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إعادة ضبطه على إعدادات المصنع وإعداده لاستعادة الصور باستخدام هذا التطبيق. إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ البيانات الموجودة بعد النقل ، فإن Dr.Fone - لنقل الهاتف يعد حلاً جيدًا.

تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني

الجزء 3: كيفية نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone عبر الـ Bluetooth

يعد الـ Bluetooth خيارًا ممتازًا لنقل الصور و الفيديوهات عبر أجهزة Android و iPhone. و ذلك لأن البلوتوث متاح على كل من أجهزة نظامى Android و iOS ، مما يجعله مفيداً على نطاق واسع. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتعين عليك تحميل تطبيق خارجى لنقل الصور عبر الـ Bluetooth. يمكن أيضًا إكمال العملية بسرعة من خلال بضع نقرات على الشاشة.

  • إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone ، فتابع الطريقة الموضحة أدناه.
  • 1. افتح الـ Bluetooth على كل من جهازى Android و iOS. يجب أن يكون لدى كلا الهاتفين الذكيين خيار تشغيل / إيقاف الـ Bluetooth عبر اللوحة المنزلقة من أعلى الشاشة.
  • 2. الآن ، انقر فوق خانة الاختيار لجعل الجهاز مرئيًا للأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى.
  • 3. على جهاز Android الخاص بك> انتقل إلى مدير الملفات > مجلد DCIM (لمحتوى الكاميرا).
  • 4. اضغط على زر القائمة في هاتف Android الذكي للحصول على قائمة بإجراءات القائمة المنسدلة. انقر فوق "اختيار".
  • 5. سيكون لكل صورة الآن مربع اختيار بجوارها. اضغط على المربع لتحديده ، أو يمكنك تحديد كل الصور.
  • 6. الآن ، اختر رمز "المشاركة" ، وانتقل لأسفل إلى خيار الـ "Bluetooth" ، و اختره.
  • 7. ستكون هناك قائمة بأجهزة الـ Bluetooth المرئية على جهاز Android. اختر iPhone الخاص بك لبدء تبادل البيانات. ستشير نافذة نقل الملفات إلى العملية ، وسيتم تحميل الملفات واحداً تلو الآخر.

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone عبر البلوتوث

من المهم ملاحظة أن معدل نقل البيانات على الـ Bluetooth يعتمد بشكل كبير على إصدار الـ Bluetooth الذي تستخدمه. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تستخدم Bluetooth 2.x ، فإن نقل البيانات يحدث بمعدل 0.25 ميجابايت / ثانية ، بينما ينقل Bluetooth 5.x البيانات بمعدل 6 ميجابايت / ثانية.

الجزء 4: كيفية نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Google Drive؟

Google Drive عبارة عن وحدة تخزين سحابية متاحة لأولئك الذين لديهم بريد إليكترونى على Gmail. يمكنه تخزين أي شيء تقريباً من مستندات Word إلى الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone ، فإن Google Drive هو الإجابة على ذلك .

لمتابعة نقل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من Android إلى iPhone باستخدام Google Drive ، تابع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه:

الخطوة 1: أولاً ، تأكد من أن Google Drive مثبتاً بالفعل على جهاز Android ؛ إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فانتقل إلى متجر Play لتنزيل Google Drive. بعد ذلك ، على هاتف Android الخاص بك ، قم بزيارة قسم معرض الصور> حدد الصور> اضغط على زر المشاركة> وأخيراً اختر مشاركة عبر Drive

قريبا سيتم تحميل الملف.

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iPhone باستخدام  google drive

الآن ، انتقل إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: هنا ، قم بتحميل وتثبيت تطبيق Google Drive على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone  - تثبيت تطبيق Google Drive

الخطوة 3: افتح Google Drive (يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف Google ذاته). هناك سترى جميع ملفات الوسائط التي تم تحميلها (الصور). الآن ، حدد "حفظ الصورة" أو "حفظ الفيديو" طبقاً لنوع الملف الخاص بك.

هذه الطريقة ستستغرق بعض الخطوات اليدوية. إذا كنت تريد حلاً بنقرة واحدة ، فجرّب Dr.Fone - لنقل هاتف (iOS و Android).

تحميل مجاني تحميل مجاني

الجزء 5: أفضل 3 تطبيقات لنقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone

تم تصميم العديد من التطبيقات خصيصًا لتخزين ونقل الصور من جهاز Android إلى iPhone. لقد وجدنا أفضل ثلاثة تطبيقات بناءً على سهولة الاستخدام وإمكانية الوصول.

PhotoSync

PhotoSync هو تطبيق مجاني لمشاركة الصور متوفر على كل من نظامى Android و iOS. يتيح لك التطبيق تخزين جميع صورك على جهاز واحد ثم نقلها إلى جهاز آخر عبر الـ Wi-Fi. تم تصميم PhotoSync للعمل بعدة طرق . إلى جانب العمل على أجهزة نظامى Android و iOS. فإنه يعمل على أنظمة تشغيل مختلفة ، بما في ذلك سطح مكتب أجهزة الكمبيوتر و NAS والخدمات السحابية .

يمكنك استخراج مقاطع الفيديو والصور مباشرة من الكاميرا ونقلها إلى جهاز آخر. يمكنك كذلك الوصول إلى الصور / مقاطع الفيديو عبر متصفح الويب. يتم تحديث PhotoSync بانتظام بميزات جديدة لجعل التجربة أفضل و لتقديم دعماً لملفات RAW والاحتفاظ ببيانات EXIF.

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone - تطبيق PhotoSync

Photo Transfer

يحظى تطبيق Photo Transfer بشعبية كبيرة وذلك لسبب وجيه. حيث يمكنك إجراء نقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone بدون إستخدام أي كابلات. كما يمكنك الوصول إلى تطبيق Photo Transfer عبر أنظمة تشغيل مختلفة ، بما في ذلك سطح مكتب أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يسمح لك بالوصول إلى صورك المخزنة على التطبيق عبر متصفح الويب. يمكنك بسهولة تحميل صور متعددة للتخزين وتبادل هذه الصور عبر منصات مختلفة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تطبيق نقل صور بديهي وسهل الاستخدام إلى iPhone من Android ، ففكر في استخدام تطبيق Photo Transfer.

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone - تطبيق Photo Transfer

Shareit

Shareit هو تطبيق متخصص تم تطويره لنقل الملفات بين جهازين. يمكنك استخدام Shareit لنقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone في ثوانى. البرنامج مجاني وآمن تمامًا ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن كيفية نقل الصور من جهاز إلى آخر. يمكنك مشاركة صور فردية أو مجلدات كاملة على Shareit. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مشاركة المجلدات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى إبطاء العملية.

أفضل ما فى تطبيق Shareit هو الحرية المسموح بها للمستخدمين لأنه يمكنك نقل أنواع ملفات مختلفة إلى جانب الصور. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية نقل الفيديو من Android إلى iPhone ، فإن Shareit هو إجابتك. يتم تحديث البرنامج باستمرار للتأكد من أنه آمن. لذلك ، إذا احتاج المستخدمون إلى نقل أكثر من مجرد صور مثل المعلومات الحساسة ، فيمكنهم الاطمئنان بشأن موثوقية Shareit.

كيفية نقل الصور من android إلى iphone -  Shareit

إذاً ، بعد الاطلاع على المقالة ، نحن على يقين من أن لديك مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها لنقل صور جهاز Android الخاص بك إلى iPhone. حسنًا ، الطرق كلها ممتازة في حد ذاتها ؛ إلا أننا ، نود أن نقول إن أحد أفضل الخيارات بالنسبة لك هى أداة Dr.Fone بدون أدنى شك.

أي فون خطأ

1 فون الأخطاء
2 فون المشاكل

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > transfer > 8 طرق لنقل الصور من Android إلى iPhone بسهولة

8 Ways to Transfer Photos from Android to iPhone Easily

Well, you all know already from experience that transferring to an iPhone device from an Android phone is an uphill task especially if you have no idea about the right way or the tool you should use. Transferring photos from one device to another one, should be done extra care as you wouldn’t want to lose your beloved memories, right?

Therefore, to transfer photos from Android to iPhone you will need a third party software which is easy to access the application as well. Now, both Android and iPhone devices have different operating systems which make it impossible to do direct transfers.

However, fortunately, there are plenty of high-quality third-party programs that can help you enable Android to iPhone photo transfer. So, start reading the guide below and choose the option that best suits you.

Part 1: How to transfer photos from Android to iPhone with dr.fone?

If you are confused over which method you should choose for transferring photos from Android to iPhone, then compare the quality and the quickness of the chosen method. Well, to be frank, the tool that qualifies all these criteria is the dr.fone toolkit which is a comprehensive solution that is well designed to tackle all mobile related issues and tasks.

dr.fone is perfect because you can transfer across multiple devices regardless of OS. As an example, if you want to transfer photos from Android to iPad /iPhone and vice versa it can be done easily by following two ways as mentioned below:

Method 1.1 Transfer photos from Android to iPhone using dr.fone - Switch

dr.fone - Switch is the software package that facilitates cross-device transactions such as transferring photos from Android to iPhone. If you are in the process of replacing your Android with a new iPhone then use dr.fone to transfer all contents to the new phone. The content can include photos, contacts, videos, and social media messages.

dr.fone - Switch

Transfer Photo from Android to iPhone in 1 Click Direcly!

  • Easily transfer every type of data from Android to iPhone including apps, music, videos, photos, contacts, messages, apps data, call logs etc.
  • Works directly and transfer data between two cross operating system devices in real time.
  • Works perfectly with Apple, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Google, HUAWEI, Motorola, ZTE, Nokia and more smartphones and tablets.
  • Fully compatible with major providers like AT&T, Verizon, Sprint and T-Mobile.
  • Fully compatible with iOS 12 beta and Android 8.0
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10 and Mac 10.13.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Let us see the steps on how to transfer photos from Android to iPhone using dr.fone – Switch.

Step 1. Download and install dr.fone - Switch and launch it. Then select the Switch option from the main interface.

transfer photos from android to iphone-lauch dr.fone - switch

Step 2. Now, connect your Android and iPhone to the computer.

Step 3. As soon as you connect the device, it will start recognizing it and mentioned it as the ‘Source’ phone or ‘Destination’ phone accordingly. In this case, make sure the Android phone is the Source and the iPhone is the Destination. You can change their position using the Flip button.

transfer photos from android to iphone-make sure the source and destination

Step 4. Finally, select the files you want to transfer (photos) and click on ‘Start Transfer’.

transfer photos from android to iphone-start transfer

That was it. Soon, it will transfer pictures from Android to iPhone.

Method 1.2 Transfer photos from Android to iPhone using dr.fone - Transfer (Android)

Another way that can assist you to move photos from Android to iPhone is the dr.fone - Transfer (Android). What is incredibly convenient about dr.fone - Transfer (Android) is its ability to transfer photos selectively. You can also use it to transfer contacts, videos, messages, podcasts and anything else stored on your Android in minutes. dr.fone - Transfer (Android) is a secure, trustworthy program, hence you can be reassured that your information will be kept safe while transferring from one device to another.

dr.fone - Transfer (Android)

One Stop Solution to Transfer photos from Android to iPhone

  • Transfer, manage, export/import your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc.
  • Backup your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc. to computer and restore them easily.
  • Transfer music, photos, videos, contacts, messages, etc from one smartphone to another.
  • Highlighted features such as 1-click root, gif maker, ringtone maker.
  • Fully compatible with 3000+ Android devices (Android 2.2 - Android 8.0) from Samsung, LG, HTC, Huawei, Motorola, Sony etc.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Step 1. First of all, download and install dr.fone. After launching it, you will see the main page, from there you need to select the Transfer option for the Android devices.

transfer photos from android to iphone-launch dr.fone - transfer

Step 2. Now plug in your Android device and visit the Photos tab. Here you will see all the photos of your Android device.

transfer photos from android to iphone-see all the photos

Step 3. Here either you can select the photos that you wish to transfer selectively or select all the photos at once. Now as you wish to transfer photos to an iPhone device, connect your iPhone as the Target phone and then click on the box with the export symbol > Select Export to Device. The name of your iOS device should appear. Click on the device to start transferring photos.

transfer photos from android to iphone-export to device

Part 2: Transfer photos from Android to iPhone using Move to iOS App?

Now, to answer how to transfer photos from Android to iPhone, there is another simple solution that you can make use of. It is called the “Move to iOS app” which you can download freely from the Google Play store.

Note: This solution only works when you set up the iPhone. If the iPhone is already set up, you need to factory reset it and set it up to restore photos with this App.

Now to proceed, first of all, you need to do some Settings on your iPhone device as follows:

Step 1: On your iPhone go to a screen called ‘Apps & Data’ > choose ‘Move Data from Android’ option.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-app and data how to transfer photos from android to iphone-move data from android

Next step is to take your Android device to complete the transfer process with “Move to iOS” app

Step 2: Switch to your Android device, open Google Play Store and search for ‘Move to iOS’ app.

Step 3: Open the ‘Move to iOS’ app accept permission requests, install it and open the app.

Step 4: At this point, tap Continue on both your iOS and Android device.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-move from android to ios

Step 5: On your Android device, enter the 12-digit code of the iPhone. This is so that ‘Move to iOS’ app knows which iOS device it has to transfer the data to.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-enrer the code

Step 6: Before the transfer starts, you will be asked a number of questions, like do you want to transfer Google Account information, Bookmarks etc. Now, since you only want videos and photos, deselect the other options except ‘Camera Roll’.

Step 7: At this point, your Android device will transfer all the photos to your new iOS device. The two devices will then disconnect.

The above process to transfer pictures from Android to iPhone is good for mobile users who are unwilling to invest money in a software. However, the method is not perfect because it is time-consuming. The transaction can neither be done quickly nor can it be done with a single click.

Part 3: How to transfer photos from Android to iPhone via Bluetooth

Bluetooth is an excellent option to transfer photos and videos across both Android and iPhone devices. This is because Bluetooth is available on both Android and iOS devices making it widely useful. Furthermore, you don’t have to download a third-party app to transfer pictures via Bluetooth. The process can also be completed quickly with just a few taps on the screen.

If you are thinking how to transfer pictures from Android to iPhone, then follow the process outlined below.

Step 1. Open up Bluetooth on both Android and iOS devices. Both the smartphones should have the option to turn Bluetooth on/off via sliding panel from the top of the screen.

Step 2. Now, tap on the checkbox to make the device visible to other mobile devices.

Step 3. On your Android device> Go to your File Manager > DCIM Folder (for Camera content).

Step 4. Tap on the menu button of your Android Smartphone to get a list of the drop-down menu actions. Click on ‘Select’.

Step 5. Each image will now have a checkbox next to it. Tap on the checkbox to select it or you can select all pictures.

Step 6. Now, select the ‘Share’ icon, scroll down to the ‘Bluetooth’ option and select the option.

Step 7. There will be a list of Bluetooth devices visible to your Android. Select your iPhone to start the data exchange. The exchange will be signified by a file transfer window and the files will be downloaded one at a time.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-via bluetooth

It is important to note that the rate of data transfer on Bluetooth is heavily dependent on the version of Bluetooth you use. For example, if you use Bluetooth 2.x data transfer happens at 0.25 MB/s, whereas Bluetooth 5.x transfers data at 6 MB/s.

Part 4: How to transfer photos from Android to iPhone using Google Drive?

Google Drive is a cloud storage that is available to those who have a Gmail address. It can store anything ranging from Word Documents to photos and videos. Hence, if you are wondering how to move photos from Android to iPhone, then Google Drive is your answer.

To go with the transfer of photos and videos from Android to iPhone with Google Drive follow the steps outlined below:

Step 1: First make sure Google Drive is already installed on the Android device, if not visit the Play Store to download Google drive. Then, on your Android phone visit the Gallery section> select the images> tap on Share button> and finally choose Share via Drive.

Soon the file will get uploaded.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-use google drive

Now, move to your iPhone

Step 2: Here, download and install the Google Drive app onto your iPhone.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-install the Google Drive app

Step 3: Open the Drive, (you must log in with the same Google ID). There you will see all the uploaded media files (Photos). Now, select ‘Save Image’ or ‘Save Video’ depending on your file type.

Part 5: Top 3 Android to iPhone photo transfer Apps

There are several apps that are specifically designed for storing and transferring images from an Android device to an iPhone. We have found the three best apps based on ease of use and accessibility.

PhotoSync

PhotoSync is a free photo sharing app available on both Android and iOS devices. The app lets you store all your photos on one device and then transfer it to another device through Wi-Fi. PhotoSync is designed to work with several devices besides Android and iOS devices. It works on different platforms including desktop computers, NAS and Cloud Services.

You can extract videos and photos directly from the camera and transfer it to another device. You can even access the photos/videos via a web browser. PhotoSync is regularly updated with features to make the experience better support for RAW files and preserves for EXIF-data.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-PhotoSync

Photo Transfer

Photo transfer app is an incredibly popular app and with a good reason. You can perform Android to iPhone photo transfer without any cables. You can access Photo Transfer on different platforms including desktop computers. It allows you to access your photos stored on the app via a web browser. You can easily download multiple photos for storage and exchange these photos across multiple platforms. If you are in need of an intuitive, easy to use app transfer photos to iPhone from Android then consider using the Photo Transfer app.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-Photo Transfer

Shareit

Shareit is a special application developed to transfer files between two devices. You can use Shareit to transfer pictures from Android to iPhone in seconds. The software is free and completely secure so you do not have to worry about how to transfer photos from one device to another. You can share individual photos or entire folders on Shareit. However, it should be noted that sharing folders can make slow down the process.

The best part of Shareit is the freedom allowed to users because you can transfer different file types besides photos. Hence, if you are wondering how to transfer video from Android to iPhone, then Shareit is your answer. The software is constantly being updated to make sure it is safe. Therefore, if users need to transfer more than just photos like sensitive information, they can rest assured about Shareit’s reliability.

how to transfer photos from android to iphone-Shareit

Thus, after going through the article, we are sure that you got a wide range of options to choose from to transfer your Android device photos to iPhone. Well, every method is good in itself however we would like to say that one of the best options for you would be the dr.fone tool without a doubt.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your iOS devices and computers.

dr.fone - Switch  (iOS & Android)

dr.fone - Switch (iOS & Android)

Copy all data from a phone with one click when switching to a new phone, like contacts, messages, photos, etc.

Wondershare Editor

Sep 06,2018 10:14 am / Posted by Selena Lee to Transfer

Hot Articles

5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone Efficiently

5 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to iPhone Efficiently Want to learn how to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone? Here are 5 ways shows you how to transfer contacts from Samsung to iPhone.

4 Ways to Transfer SMS from Android to Android

4 Ways to Transfer SMS from Android to Android Do you wish to learn how to transfer messages from Android to Android? In this guide, 4 different solutions to transfer SMS from Android to Android are listed.

How to Transfer from iPhone to Android

How to Transfer from iPhone to Android How to switch data from iPhone to Android? This article will guide you to do that in a easy and effective way.

How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus)

How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) Want to transfer data from Android to iPhone X or iPhone 8/8 Plus? Here are some easy and free ways to transfer data from from Android to iPhone X or iPhone 8/8 Plus.

Samsung Kies Free Download for Windows 7

Samsung Kies Free Download for Windows 7 Learn how to install Samsung Kies for Windows 7 in this stepwise tutorial. We will help you troubleshoot Samsung Kies download for Windows 7 in this guide.

Top 20 iOS 11 Data Transfer Tools: Transfer Data Between iOS and Android Devices

Top 20 iOS 11 Data Transfer Tools: Transfer Data Between iOS and Android Devices This article shows you top 20 iOS 9 data trasnfer tools to let you transfer data between your iOS and Android devices.

3 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to Samsung

3 Ways to Transfer Contacts from Samsung to Samsung Do you know the ways to transfer contacts from one samsung device to another? If you don't, here are the 3 ways for you!

How to Transfer Text Messages to New Phone

How to Transfer Text Messages to New Phone Want to transfer text messages to new phone? This tool lets you transfer SMS on the old Nokia/Android or iPhone to your new iPhone or Android phone easily.

3 Ways to Transfer Data from Old iPad to iPad Pro, iPad Air 2 or iPad Mini 3

3 Ways to Transfer Data from Old iPad to iPad Pro, iPad Air 2 or iPad Mini 3 The following part guides you through three different methods on how to transfer data from old iPad to iPad Pro, iPad Air and iPad Mini.

How to Transfer Files from iPad to Android

How to Transfer Files from iPad to Android Want to switch from iPad to Android? The article shows you how to manage to transfer music, video, photos, contacts and more from iPad to Android.
Home > How-to > Transfer > 8 Ways to Transfer Photos from Android to iPhone Easily