Wie man iPhone-Fotos auf eine externe Festplatte verschiebt

Wie verschiebt man iPhone-Fotos auf eine externe Festplatte?

„Wie verschiebt man iPhone-Fotos auf eine externe Festplatte? Ich habe mehr als 5.000 Bilder auf meinem iPhone gespeichert. Jetzt muss ich mehr Platz für Musik und Videos freigeben, weshalb ich diese iPhone-Fotos auf einer externen Festplatte speichern muss. Bitte helfen Sie mir. Ich arbeite unter Windows 7.“ ‒ Sophie

Wenn Sie iPhone-Fotos auf einer externen Festplatte speichern, werden einige Leute Ihnen vorschlagen, dass Sie Ihr iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) mit dem Computer verbinden und die iPhone-Fotos herausholen, bevor Sie sie auf eine externe Festplatte kopieren. Die Wahrheit ist, dass das iPhone als externe Festplatte verwendet werden kann, um Fotos auf die Kamerarolle, auf den Computer und auf eine externe Festplatte zu exportieren. Wenn es jedoch um die Übertragung Ihrer iPhone Foto-Bibliothek geht, schlägt sie fehl. Um alle Ihre iPhone-Fotos auf eine externe Festplatte zu übertragen, benötigen Sie Hilfe von einem professionellen iPhone-Übertragungswerkzeug. Die folgenden Beispiele zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie iPhone-Fotos auf einer externen Festplatte speichern können.

Übertragen von Fotos vom iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) auf eine externe Festplatte

Bei dr.fone ‒ Übertragen (iOS) handelt es sich um das beste iPhone-Übertragungswerkzeug, welches wir für die Sicherung von iPhone-Fotos auf eine externe Festplatte verwenden werden. Es gibt je eine Version für Windows und Mac. Im Folgenden konzentrieren wir uns auf die Windows-Version. Mit diesem iPhone-Übertragungswerkzeug können Sie Fotos, Musik, Wiedergabelisten und Videos von iPod, iPhone & iPad auf iTunes und Ihren PC kopieren und sichern.

Auch dr.fone ‒ Transfer (iOS) ist optimiert für die Kompatibilität mit iPhone X, iPhone 8/8 Plus, iPhone 7/7 Plus, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5, iPhone 4 sowie iPad und iPod, sofern sie mit iOS 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 oder 11 arbeiten.

dr.fone ‒ Übertragen (iOS)

iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus)-Fotos einfach auf eine externe Festplatte übertragen

  • Übertragen, verwalten, exportieren/importieren Sie Ihre Musik, Fotos, Videos, Kontakte, SMS, Apps usw.
  • Sichern Sie Ihre Musik, Fotos, Videos, Kontakte, SMS, Apps usw. auf dem Computer und stellen Sie sie einfach wieder her.
  • Übertragen Sie Musik, Fotos, Videos, Kontakte, Nachrichten usw. von einem Smartphone auf ein anderes.
  • Übertragen Sie Mediendateien zwischen iOS-Geräten und iTunes.
  • Vollständig kompatibel mit iOS 7, iOS 8, iOS 9, iOS 10, iOS 11 und iPod.

Wie man Fotos vom iPhone auf eine externe Festplatte überträgt

Schritt 1: Verbinden Sie Ihr iPhone nach dem Ausführen des iPhone-Übertragungsprogramms mit dem PC.

Starten Sie nach der Installation zunächst dr.fone auf Ihrem PC. Wählen Sie „Übertragen“ und verbinden Sie Ihr iPhone per USB-Kabel mit Ihrem Computer. Ihr iPhone wird, sobald es angeschlossen ist, sofort vom Programm erkannt. Dann öffnet sich das Hauptfenster.

iPhone-Fotos auf einer externen Festplatte sichern

Schritt 2: Anschließen der externen Festplatte

Schließen Sie Ihre externe Festplatte, abhängig von dem von Ihnen verwendeten Betriebssystem, an den Computer an. Bei Windows wird sie unter „Arbeitsplatz“ angezeigt, bei Mac-Nutzern erscheint die externe USB-Festplatte auf dem Desktop.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass die externe Festplatte über genügend Speicherplatz für die Fotos verfügt, die Sie übertragen möchten. Scannen Sie Ihren USB-Stick vorsichtshalber auf Viren, um Ihren PC zu schützen.

Schritt 3: iPhone-Fotos auf der externen Festplatte sichern

Wenn Ihr Telefon im Fenster von dr.fone ‒ Transfer (iOS) angezeigt wird und Ihre externe Festplatte mit Ihrem Computer verbunden ist, klicken Sie, um alle iPhone-Fotos mit einem Klick auf eine externe Festplatte zu sichern, einfach auf Gerätefotos auf den PC übertragen. Es erscheint ein Dialogfenster. Wählen Sie Ihre externe USB-Festplatte aus und klicken Sie zum Öffnen darauf, damit Sie die Fotos dort speichern können.

Wie man iPhone-Fotos auf einer externen Festplatte sichert

Schritt 4: iPhone-Fotos auf eine externe Festplatte übertragen

Sie können sich auch eine Vorschau ansehen und die Fotos auswählen, die Sie von Ihrem iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) auf eine externe Festplatte übertragen möchten. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Fotos“, die sich oben im Hauptfenster von dr.fone befindet. Auf iPhones mit iOS 5 bis 11 werden Fotos in Ordnern mit den Namen „Kamerarolle“ und „Fotoarchiv“ gespeichert. Die Funktion „Kamerarolle“ speichert Fotos, die Sie mit Ihrem Handy aufgenommen haben, während die Funktion „Fotobibliothek“ Fotos speichert, die Sie mit iTunes synchronisiert haben. Wenn Sie persönliche Ordner auf Ihrem Handy erstellt haben, werden diese auch hier angezeigt. Wenn Sie auf einen beliebigen Ordner (siehe oben) mit Fotos klicken, werden diese im Ordner angezeigt. Sie können den Ordner oder die Fotos, die Sie auf Ihre externe Festplatte übertragen möchten, auswählen und dann auf die Option „Export > Auf PC exportieren“X/8/7/7/6S/ klicken, die in der oberen Leiste sichtbar ist. Es erscheint ein Dialogfenster. Wählen Sie Ihre externe USB-Festplatte aus und klicken Sie zum Öffnen darauf, damit Sie die Fotos dort speichern können.

iPhone-Fotos auf eine externe Festplatte übertragen

Es wird heruntergeladen:

dr.fone - Übertragen (Android) - Deutsch

dr.fone - Übertragen (Android) - Deutsch

Übertragen von Kontakten, SMS, Fotos, Musik, Videos und mehr zwischen Ihren Android-Geräten und Ihren Computern.

dr.fone - Übertragen (iOS) - Deutsch

dr.fone - Übertragen (iOS) - Deutsch

Übertragen von Kontakten, SMS, Fotos, Musik, Videos und mehr zwischen Ihren iOS-Geräten und Ihren Computern.

Produkt-bezogene Fragen? Sprechen Sie direkt unser Kundendienst-Team an >>

Heiße Artikel
Home > Anleitungen > iPhone Übertragen > Wie man iPhone-Fotos auf eine externe Festplatte verschiebt

ALLE THEMEN

How to Move iPhone Photos to an External Hard Drive

How to Move iPhone Photos to an External Hard Drive

"How do I move iPhone photos to an external hard drive? I have more than 5,000 pictures saved on my iPhone. Now I need to free up more space for music and videos, so I have to save these iPhone photos to an external hard drive. Please help me. I'm running in Windows 7." - Sophie

When saving iPhone photos to an external hard drive, some people will suggest that you connect your iPhone XS (Max) / iPhone XR/ X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) with the computer and get the iPhone photos out before putting them in an external hard drive. The truth is that iPhone can be used as an external hard drive to export photos in Camera Roll to the computer and to anexternal hard drive. However, when it comes to transfer your iPhone Photo Library, it fails. To get all your iPhone photos to an external hard drive, you need some help from a professional iPhone Transfer tool. The following are examples showing you how to save iPhone photos to an external hard drive.

Transfer photos from iPhone XS (Max) / iPhone XR/X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) to an external hard drive

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) is the best iPhone Transfer tool we're going to use to backup iPhone photos to an external hard drive. It has a separate version for Windows and Mac. Below, we focus on the Windows version. This iPhone Transfer tool allows you to copy photos, music, playlists, and videos from iPod, iPhone & iPad to iTunes and your PC for backup.

Also dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) is optimized to be compatible with iPhone XS (Max) / iPhone XR/X, iPhone 8/8 Plus, iPhone 7/7 Plus, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5, iPhone 4 and iPad, iPod, provided they are running iOS 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 or 12.

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer iPhone XS (Max) / iPhone XR/X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) Photos to External Hard Drive Eaisly

  • Transfer, manage, export/import your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc.
  • Backup your music, photos, videos, contacts, SMS, Apps etc. to computer and restore them easily.
  • Transfer music, photos, videos, contacts, messages, etc from one smartphone to another.
  • Transfer media files between iOS devices and iTunes.
  • Fully compatible with the latest iOS version fully!New icon
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

How to Transfer photos from iPhone to an external hard drive

Step 1. Connect your iPhone with PC after running this iPhone Transfer program

At the beginning, run dr.fone on your PC after installing it. Choose Transfer and then connect your iPhone to your computer via a USB cable. Once your iPhone is connected, this program will detect it immediately. Then, you get the primary window.

Backup iPhone photos to an external hard drive

Step 2. Connect your external hard drive

Connect your external hard drive to the computer, depending on the operating software you use. For Windows, it will appear under “My Computer”, while for Mac users, the USB external hard drive will appear on your desktop.

Making sure that the external hard drive has enough memory for the photos you want to transfer. As a precaution, scan your flash drive for viruses to protect your PC.

Step 3. Backup iPhone photos to external hard drive

When your phone is showing on the window of dr.fone - Transfer (iOS), and your external hard drive is connected to your computer. To backup all iPhone photos to external hard drive with one click, simply click the Transfer Device Photos to PC. A pop-up window will appear. Select your USB external hard drive and click to open so that you can save the photos there.

how to backup iPhone photos to an external hard drive

Step 4. Transfer iPhone photos to external hard drive

You can also preview and select the photos you would like to transfer from iPhone XS (Max) / iPhone XR/X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) to external hard drive. Select “Photos”, which is on the top of dr.fone's main window. iPhones running iOS 5 to 11 will have photos saved in folders named “Camera Roll” and “Photo Library”. “Camera Roll” stores photos that you capture using your phone while “Photo Library” stores photos that you synced from iTunes, if you have created personal folders on your phone, they will also appear here. When you click any of the folders (discussed above) with photos, the photos in the folder will appear. You can select the folder or the photos you need to transfer to your external hard drive, and then click the “Export > Export to PC” option, which is visible on the top bar. A pop-up window will appear. Select your USB external hard drive and click to open so that you can save the photos there.

Transfer iPhone photos to an external hard drive

They're downloading

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your iOS devices and computers.

dr.fone - Transfer (Android)

dr.fone - Transfer (Android)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your Android devices and computers.

Wondershare Editor

Sep 19,2018 17:24 pm / Posted by Selena Lee to iPhone Transfer

Hot Articles

3 Ways to Import Photos from iPhone to Windows 10 Quickly

3 Ways to Import Photos from iPhone to Windows 10 Quickly No need to go any further to import photos from iPhone to Windows 10, as we have listed the top 3 ways to transfer iPhone photos successfully.

5 Best Ways for iPhone File Transfer Without iTunes

5 Best Ways for iPhone File Transfer Without iTunes Any idea how to iPhone file transfer without iTunes? If this is your concern then let us read the article and find out the top 5 ways with detailed information.

3 Methods to Import Contacts from Gmail to iPhone Instantly

3 Methods to Import Contacts from Gmail to iPhone Instantly Read this stepwise tutorial to learn how to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone. We have provided 3 surefire ways to transfer Google contacts to iPhone.

4 Easy Ways to Sync iPhone Contacts to Gmail

4 Easy Ways to Sync iPhone Contacts to Gmail If you're looking a way to sync iPhone contacts to Gmail, you might be interested in the 4 simple ways for how to export iPhone Contacts to Gmail.

Complete Guide to Syncing iPhone Contacts

Complete Guide to Syncing iPhone Contacts This article deals with the complete solution to sync contacts (iPhone) by providing 4 ways. Check out which one fits your situation most.

4 Ways to Import Contacts to iPhone Quickly

4 Ways to Import Contacts to iPhone Quickly You've got some important contacts elsewhere and want to import contacts to iphone. How to do that? This article provides 4 solutions for different needs.

How to Transfer Music from iPhone App to iTunes

How to Transfer Music from iPhone App to iTunes The article tell you how to transfer music from iPhone app to your iTunes, and introduce you some iphone music app.

Transfer Music from an External Hard Drive to iPhone

Transfer Music from an External Hard Drive to iPhone This article is a detailed tutorial for how to transfer music from an external hard drive to iPhone. With 3 simple steps, it’s done.

Top 10 iPhone Transfer Tools: How to Transfer iPhone Files to PC

Top 10 iPhone Transfer Tools: How to Transfer iPhone Files to PC iPhone transfer is a multi-functional iPhone transfer tool to sync songs, videos, photos, etc. dr.fone - Transfer (iOS) is one of the best iPhone transfer tools.

How to Transfer Data from iPhone 5/6/7 to iPhone X

How to Transfer Data from iPhone 5/6/7 to iPhone X Are you looking for the best way to transfer data from iPhone 5/6/7 to iPhone X?Here are the tips to teach you how to transfer all the data to new iPhone X
Home > How-to > iPhone Transfer > How to Move iPhone Photos to an External Hard Drive