كيفية استرداد الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7؟ - Dr.Fone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيفية استرداد الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7؟

Sep 27,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

قد يفاجئك هذا ، ولكن يمكنك بسهولة استعادة الملفات المحذوفة من أجهزة Android الخاصة بك. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنك العودة في الوقت المناسب واستعادة الملفات التي حذفتها منذ سنوات ، يمكنك دائمًا استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7 التي تم حذفها مؤخرًا. إذا قمت بحذف بعض صورك عن طريق الخطأ من جهازك ، فلا داعي للقلق. في هذا المنشور ، سوف نعلمك كيفية استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7 دون الكثير من المتاعب.

الجزء 1: أين يتم تخزين الصور في Samsung S7؟

S7 هو هاتف ذكي متطور أنتجته شركة Samsung. من الناحية المثالية ، يتم تخزين جميع الصور التي تنقر عليها من كاميرا جهازك في الذاكرة الأساسية للهاتف. رغم ذلك ، بعد إدخال بطاقة SD ، يمكنك تغيير هذا الخيار. يأتي Samsung S7 بفتحة بطاقة micro SD ، ويمكن توسيع الذاكرة إلى 256 جيجابايت (دعم بطاقة SD). لذلك ، بعد إدخال بطاقة SD الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى إعداد كاميرا هاتفك وتغيير التخزين الأساسي إلى بطاقة SD. ومع ذلك ، يتم تخزين الصور المتلاحقة التي تم التقاطها من تطبيق كاميرا تابع لجهة خارجية (مثل Snapchat أو Instagram) على الذاكرة الداخلية للهاتف.

إعدادات موقع التخزين

الآن ، قد تكون مرتبكًا فيما يتعلق بعملية الاسترداد الشاملة. من المحتمل أن تتمكن من استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Galaxy S7 حتى بعد إزالتها عن طريق الخطأ من جهازك. بعد إزالة شيء ما من جهازك ، لا يتم حذفه على الفور. المساحة التي تم تخصيصها لها لا تزال سليمة (تصبح "مجانية" لاستخدامها من قبل شيء آخر في المستقبل). إنه فقط المؤشر الذي تم ربطه به في سجل الذاكرة الذي يتم إعادة تخصيصه. بعد فترة فقط (عند إضافة المزيد من المعلومات إلى جهازك) يتم تخصيص هذه المساحة لبعض البيانات الأخرى. لذلك ، إذا تصرفت بسرعة ، يمكنك بسهولة استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7. سنخبرك بكيفية القيام بذلك في القسم التالي.

الجزء 2: كيفية استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung S7 باستخدام Dr.Fone؟

Dr.Fone - Data Recovery (Android) هو تطبيق آمن وموثوق للغاية يمكنه مساعدتك في استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Galaxy S7. إنه أول برنامج لاستعادة البيانات في العالم ويمكن استخدامه لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة من Galaxy S7. قد ترى الكثير من التطبيقات الأخرى التي تدعي نفس الشيء. على الرغم من أنه بخلاف معظم هذه الأدوات ، يوفر Dr.Fone's Android Data Recovery طريقة مضمونة لاستعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7.

إنه أول برنامج لاستعادة البيانات المحذوفة من Galaxy S7 وهو متوافق بالفعل مع أكثر من 6000 هاتف Android آخر. يعد التطبيق جزءًا من مجموعة أدوات Dr.Fone ويعمل على كل من Mac و Windows. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لاستعادة البيانات من بطاقة SD (في حالة حفظ صورك على وحدة تخزين خارجية). لقد قدمنا خطوات مختلفة لكل حالة من هذه الحالات حتى تتمكن من معرفة كيفية استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7 في أي وقت من الأوقات. ما عليك سوى تنزيل Android Data Recovery من موقعه الرسمي على الويب مباشرة here واتبع هذه الخطوات.

ملاحظة: عند استعادة الصور المحذوفة ، فإن الأداة تدعم فقط جهاز Samsung S7 الذي يسبق Android 8.0 ، أو يجب أن يكون متجذرًا.


لمستخدمي Windows

إذا كان لديك جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows ، فيمكنك بسهولة استعادة الصور المحذوفة من جهاز Galaxy S7 باتباع هذه الإرشادات.

1. بعد إطلاق Dr.Fone ، ستحصل على الكثير من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. انقر فوق "استعادة البيانات" من أجل البدء.

إطلاق drfone

2. الآن ، باستخدام كبل USB ، قم بتوصيل جهاز Samsung بنظامك. قبل ذلك ، تأكد من تمكين خيار تصحيح أخطاء USB. للقيام بذلك ، قم أولاً بتمكين خيارات المطور من خلال زيارة الإعدادات ، حول الهاتف، واضغط على "رقم الإصدار" سبع مرات. الآن ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات ، خيارات المطور وتمكين ميزة تصحيح أخطاء USB. قد تتلقى رسالة منبثقة على هاتفك بخصوص الإذن بإجراء تصحيح أخطاء USB. ببساطة وافق عليها للمتابعة.

السماح بتصحيح أخطاء USB

3. ستوفر الواجهة قائمة بجميع ملفات البيانات التي يمكنك استعادتها. إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Galaxy S7 ، فحدد خيارات "المعرض" وانقر على زر "التالي".

حدد أنواع البيانات

4. سيُطلب منك تحديد وضع لإجراء عملية الاسترداد. انتقل إلى "الوضع القياسي" في البداية. إذا لم تسفر عن نتائج مرغوبة ، فحدد "الوضع المتقدم" وانقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لبدء عملية الاسترداد.

حدد وضع الفحص

5. انتظر قليلاً حيث سيبدأ التطبيق في استرداد البيانات من جهازك. إذا تلقيت مطالبة إذن Superuser على جهازك ، فقم بالموافقة على ذلك ببساطة.

6. بعد فترة ، ستوفر الواجهة معاينة لجميع الملفات التي تمكنت من استعادتها. ما عليك سوى تحديد الملفات التي ترغب في استردادها والنقر فوق الزر "استرداد" لاستعادتها.

افحص الهاتف

استعادة بطاقة SD

هناك أوقات يقوم فيها المستخدمون بحفظ صورهم على بطاقة SD بدلاً من الذاكرة الداخلية للهاتف. إذا كنت قد فعلت الشيء نفسه ، فيمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات لاستعادة الصور المحذوفة من ذاكرة Galaxy S7 الخارجية.

1. ما عليك سوى تشغيل الواجهة والانتقال إلى خيار "استعادة البيانات". أيضًا ، قم بتوصيل بطاقة SD الخاصة بك بالنظام إما باستخدام قارئ بطاقة أو عن طريق توصيل هاتفك بالنظام. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق الزر "التالي" للمتابعة.

توصيل بطاقة sd

2. بعد فترة ، سيتم الكشف عن بطاقة SD الخاصة بك تلقائيًا بواسطة الواجهة. ما عليك سوى تحديده والنقر فوق الزر "التالي" مرة أخرى.

حدد بطاقة sd

3. الآن ، ما عليك سوى تحديد وضع الاسترداد لبدء العملية. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تذهب إلى النموذج القياسي والبحث عن الملفات المحذوفة. يمكنك فحص جميع الملفات أيضًا ، لكن الأمر سيستغرق وقتًا أطول. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق الزر "التالي" لبدء عملية الاسترداد.

حدد وضع الفحص

4. سيسمح هذا للتطبيق بفحص بطاقة SD الخاصة بك. امنحها بعض الوقت واتركها تعمل. يمكنك التعرف عليه من خلال مؤشر على الشاشة أيضًا.

الفحص بطاقة sd

5. ستعرض الواجهة جميع الملفات التي تمكنت من استردادها. ما عليك سوى اختيار الملفات التي ترغب في استعادتها والنقر فوق الزر "استرداد".

استعادة الصور المحذوفة


الجزء 3: نصائح لزيادة معدل نجاح استعادة صور Samsung S7

الآن عندما تعرف كيفية استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7 ، يمكنك بسهولة استعادة البيانات المفقودة. رغم ذلك ، عند إجراء عملية الاسترداد ، ضع في الاعتبار الاقتراحات التالية لتحسين معدل نجاح العملية بأكملها.

1. كما ذكرنا ، عند حذف صورة من جهازك ، لا تتم إزالتها على الفور. ومع ذلك ، بعد فترة ، قد يتم تخصيص مساحتها لبعض البيانات الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نتائج أفضل ، فعليك التصرف بأسرع ما يمكن. كلما أسرعت في إجراء عملية الاسترداد ، كانت النتيجة أفضل.

2. قبل أن تبدأ عملية الاسترداد ، تأكد دائمًا من تخزين ملفاتك على الذاكرة الأساسية لهاتفك أو على بطاقة SD. يمكنك استعادة الصور المحذوفة من ذاكرة Samsung Galaxy S7 بالإضافة إلى بطاقة SD الخاصة بها. رغم ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف دائمًا من أين تحتاج إلى استعادة ملفاتك مسبقًا.

3. هناك الكثير من تطبيقات الاسترداد التي قد تقدم ادعاء كاذبًا لاستعادة الصور المحذوفة من Galaxy S7. تعتبر عملية الاسترداد بالغة الأهمية ، ويجب عليك دائمًا البحث عن تطبيق موثوق به للحصول على نتائج مثمرة.

4. قبل المتابعة ، تأكد من أن التطبيق قادر على استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7. يعتبر Dr.Fone - Data Recovery (Android) هو أول تطبيق يقوم بذلك ، حيث أن معظم التطبيقات الموجودة لا تتوافق حتى مع S7.

ما عليك سوى الاطلاع على هذا البرنامج التعليمي الشامل وتعلم كيفية استعادة الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7. نحن على يقين من أنه بعد التعرف على الكثير عن العملية برمتها ، لن تواجه أي انتكاسات. ومع ذلك ، لا تتردد في إخبارنا إذا كنت تواجه أي مشكلة أثناء إجراء عملية الاسترداد.

استرداد بيانات أندرويد

1 استرجاع أندرويد
2. بدائل برنامج استرداد بيانات أندرويد
3. استكشاف أخطاء أندرويد وحلها

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > Android Recovery > كيفية استرداد الصور المحذوفة من Samsung Galaxy S7؟

ios 11 screen recordingX
Download

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Samsung Galaxy S7?

Samsung

1.Samsung Data Recovery
2 Samsung Backup
3 Samsung Problems
4 Samsung Kies
5 Samsung Manager

This might surprise you, but you can easily recover deleted files from your Android devices. Although, you can’t go back in time and retrieve back the files you deleted years ago, but you can always recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7 that has been recently removed by you. If you have accidently deleted some of your photos from your device, then you don’t need to worry. In this post, we will teach you how to recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7 without much trouble.

Part 1: Where are the photos stored in Samsung S7?

S7 is a high-end smartphone produced by Samsung. Ideally, all the pictures that you click from your device’s camera are stored in the phone’s primary memory. Though, after inserting an SD card, you can change this option. Samsung S7 comes with a micro SD card slot and the memory can be expanded to 256 GB (SD card support). Therefore, after inserting your SD card, you can go to your phone’s camera setting and change the primary storage to SD card. Nevertheless, burst images and photos that are taken from a third-party camera app (like Snapchat or Instagram) gets stored on phone’s internal memory.

storage location settings

Now, you might be confused regarding the overall recovery process. Chances are that you can recover deleted photos from Galaxy S7 even after accidently removing them from your device. After when you remove something from your device, it doesn’t get deleted immediately. The space that was allocated to it still remains intact (it becomes “free” to be used by something else in the future). It is just the pointer that was linked to it in the memory register gets reallocated. It is only after a while (when you add more information to your device) when this space is allocated to some other data. Therefore, if you act promptly, you can easily recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7. We will let you know how to do it in the next section.

Part 2: How to recover deleted photos from Samsung S7 with dr.fone?

Android Data Recovery is an extremely secure and reliable application that can help you recover deleted photos from Galaxy S7. It is the world’s first data recovery software and can be used to recover deleted files from Galaxy S7. You might see plenty of other applications claiming the same. Though, unlike most of these tools, dr.fone’s Android Data Recovery provides a foolproof way to recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7.

It is the first software to recover deleted data from Galaxy S7 and is already compatible with more than 6000 other Android phones. The application is a part of the dr.fone toolkit and works on both Mac as well as Windows. Additionally, it can also be used to recover data from an SD card (in case if you have saved your photos on an external storage). We have provided different steps for each of these cases, so that you can learn how to recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7 in no time. Just download Android Data Recovery from its official website right here and follow these steps.

dr.fone toolkit- Android Data Recovery

World's 1st Android smartphone and tablet recovery software.

  • Recover Android data by scanning your Android phone & tablet directly.
  • Preview and selectively recover what you want from your Android phone & tablet.
  • Supports various file types, including WhatsApp,Messages & Contacts & Photos & Videos & Audio & Document.
  • Supports 6000+ Android Device Models & Various Android OS, icluding Samsung S7.
Available on: Windows Mac Google Play

For Windows Users

If you have a Windows PC, then you can easily get your deleted photos back from your Galaxy S7 by following these instructions.

1. After launching the dr.fone toolkit, you will get plenty of options to pick from. Click on “Data Recovery” in order to commence.

launch drfone

2. Now, using a USB cable, connect your Samsung device to your system. Beforehand, make sure that you have enabled the option of USB Debugging. To do so, firstly enable Developer Options by visiting Settings > About Phone and tapping “Build Number” seven times. Now, go to Settings > Developer Options and enable the feature of USB Debugging.

connect samsung s7

3. You might get a pop-up message on your phone regarding the permission to perform USB Debugging. Simply agree to it to continue.

allow usb debugging

4. The interface will provide a list of all the data files that you can recover. If you wish to recover deleted photos from Galaxy S7, then select the options of “Gallery” and click on the “Next” button.

select

5. You would be asked to select a mode to perform the recovery operation. Go for the “Standard Mode” initially. If it won’t yield desirable results, then select “Advanced Mode” and click on the “Start” button to commence the recovery process.

select scan mode

6. Wait for a while as the application will start retrieving data from your device. If you get a Superuser authorization prompt on your device, then simply agree to it.

scan the phone

7. After a while, the interface will provide a preview of all the files that it was able to recover. Simply select the files that you wish to retrieve and click on the “Recover” button to get them back.

preview and recover s7 photos

For Mac Users

Go through the following steps if you have a Mac in order to recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7.

1. Start by simply connecting your phone to the system and launch the interface.

launch dr.fone mac

2. As soon as you would connect the device, the application will start detecting it automatically. Give it a while and let it process your device.

connect the phone

3. Now, the interface will let you know about the types of data files you can recover. Simply check the option of “Gallery” to retrieve your pictures and click on the “Next” button.

select data types

4. Wait for a while as the application will examine your phone and try to get your data back. It will display the type of data files that it can recover. Just select the files you want to retrieve and click on the “Recover” button to save them.

select photos to recover

SD Card Recovery

There are times when users save their pictures on an SD card rather than phone’s internal memory. If you have done the same, then you can follow these steps to recover deleted photos from Galaxy S7 external memory.

1. Simply launch the interface and go for the “Data Recovery” option. Also, connect your SD card to the system by either using a card reader or by connecting your phone to the system. When you are done, click on the “Next” button to proceed.

connect sd card

2. In a while, your SD card will be automatically detected by the interface. Just select it and click on the “Next” button again.

select the sd card

3. Now, simply select a recovery mode to commence the process. Ideally, you should go for the Standard Mode and scan for the deleted files. You can scan all files as well, but it would take more time. When you are done, click on the “Next” button to initiate the recovery operation.

select scan mode

4. This will allow the application to scan your SD card. Give it a while and let it process. You can get to know about it from an on-screen indicator as well.

scan the sd card

5. The interface will display all the files that it was able to recover. Simply pick the files you wish to get back and click the “Recover” button.

recover deleted photos

Part 3: Tips to increase the success rate of Samsung S7 photo recovery

Now when you know how to recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7, you can easily get your lost data back. Though, when you are performing the recovery operation, take the following suggestions in mind to improve the success rate of the entire process.

1. As stated, when you delete a photo from your device, it doesn’t get removed immediately. Nevertheless, after a while, its space might be allocated to some other data. If you want to get better results, then act as fast as you can. The sooner you perform the recovery process, the better outcome you would get.

2. Before you commence the recovery operation, always make sure if your files were stored on your phone’s primary memory or an SD card. You can recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7 memory as well as its SD card. Though, you should always know from where you need to recover your files beforehand.

3. There are plenty of recovery applications out there that might make a false claim to recover deleted photos from Galaxy S7. The recovery process is quite critical and you should always go for a reliable application to get productive results.

4. Before proceeding, make sure that the application is able to recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7. Android Data Recovery is the first application to do it, as most of the applications out there aren’t even compatible with S7.

Simply go through this comprehensive tutorial and learn how to recover deleted photos from Samsung Galaxy S7. We are sure that after getting to know so much about the entire process, you won’t face any setbacks. Nevertheless, feel free to let us know if you face any trouble while performing the recovery operation.

They're downloading

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Extraction (Damaged Device)

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Extraction (Damaged Device)

Specially recover data from broken Android phones and tablets.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Samsung > How to Recover Deleted Photos from Samsung Galaxy S7?

All TOPICS

Top