drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

سلة المحذوفات الأندرويد - كيفية استعادة الملفات المحذوفة على الأندرويد - دكتور ف

من المدهش (والمزعج) أن تكتشف أنه لا يوجد سلة المحذوفات في الأندرويد. نحن نحذف الملفات في كل وقت. وكما البشر، فنحن أيضا نخطئ. ضع هاتين الملاحظتين معا، ومن السهل أن نفهم لماذا ننتهي بحذف جهات الاتصال التجارية الهامة والرسائل النصية. في هذه الحالات، واحد يفتقد "انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن واستعادة" ميزة بسيطة من سلة المحذوفات بي سي هذا مفقود في الأندرويد. يمكن للمرء أن يفترض أنه لا توجد وسيلة لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة من أجهزة الأندرويد الخاصة بك. حسنا، هناك. ونحن هنا لنكون الضوء التوجيهي في السعي من سلة المهملات المفقودة. هناك طريقتان لتحقيق سلة المهملات - أ) و ب) سلة محذوفات تطبيقات الأندرويد.

يمكن للمرء أن يسأل لماذا لا يوجد سلة المحذوفات على أجهزة الأندرويد؟ ليس هناك جواب واضح لعدم وجود سلة المهملات. في رأي الخبراء، والسبب هو شقين. في السنوات السابقة، من الحوسبة المتنقلة، الفضاء كان دائما مصدرا رئيسيا. في الهاتف مع تخزين 8 غيغابايت، والتي من المفترض أن يخزن كل ملف على سطح المكتب العادي، لم يكن هناك أي غرفة (العقاب المقصود) للعب تفقد وخالية من الهوى. لذلك، أي شيء لم يكن أساسيا للغاية (مثل سلة مهملات الأندرويد) تم القيام به بعيدا. أيضا، إذا كان الفضاء حيث القلب هو، فالمستهلكين يريدون دائما معرفة المساحة الحرة المتاحة لهم. ملف محذوف، يبقى محذوفا، بحيث الملفات الجديدة (وأكثر إثارة) يمكن أن تأخذ مكانها.

وإذا لم يكن ل ادوات دكتور فون لاسترجاع الأندرويد وتطبيقات سلة المهملات (وضع رابط آخر هنا) لن يكون هناك أي وسيلة لاسترداد هذه الملفات المحذوفة. في ما يلي، نستكشف كلا الخيارين.

الجزء 1. استعادة الملفات المحذوفة مع أدوات دكتور فون - لاستعادة بيانات الأندرويد

الله يعلم كل واحد منا قد حصلت قلوبنا كسر وحذف اتصال يجب أن لا يكون. لقد قمنا حتى بحذف النصوص الخاصة بنا ووجدنا أن معلومات الحساب الهامة فقدت جنبا إلى جنب مع تلك النصوص. ومن يدري لماذا الصور التي نريد أكثر سحرية تختفي كما لو كانت لعنة قديمة تلعب. دكتور فون - لاسترجاع (الأندرويد) هو فارس الحياة الحقيقية التي فقدنا النفوس لديهم كل المطلوب للشروع في السعي لاستعادة ممتلكاتنا الثمينة (المواد أم لا). ذلك هو تطبيق بي سي فريد من نوعه، الذي يوفر وسيلة موثوقة وفعالة لاستعادة ما فقدت أو جهات الاتصال والرسائل النصية والصور والرسائل ال واتساب والملفات الصوتية والفيديو والوثائق المحذوفة وأكثر من ذلك. كما يقدم اصدار تطبيق الأندرويد لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة على أجهزة الأندرويد.

دكتور فون - لاسترداد (الأندرويد) لديه أعلى معدل لاسترداد الأندرويد في تاريخ استرجاع الأعمال. فإنه يمكن استرداد البيانات من الكثير من السيناريوهات الأخرى كذلك:

  1. البيانات التي فقدت من استعادة اعداد المصنع.
  2. البيانات المفقودة من تحديث نظام التشغيل.
  3. خطأ روتنج.
  4. خطأ في مزامنة النسخ الاحتياطي وعدد قليل من الآخرين.

دكتور فون - لاسترداد (الأندرويد)

البرنامج رقم 1 في العالم لاسترجاع الأندرويد للهواتف و التابلت.

  • استعادة البيانات المحذوفة عن طريق فحص الهاتف أو التابلت الأندرويد الخاص بك مباشرة.
  • معاينة واسترداد انتقائي لما تريد من الهاتف أو التابلت الأندرويد الخاص بك.
  • يدعم أنواع الملفات المختلفة، بما في ذلك الواتساب، الرسائل و جهات الاتصال و الصور و مقاطع الفيديو و الأوديو و الوثائق.
  • يدعم 6000+ جهاز أندرويد بمختلف أنظمة تشغيل الأندرويد.
متاح على: ويندوز ماك
3981454قاموا بتحميله

كيفية استرداد ملفات الأندرويد المحذوفة مع دكتور فون؟

اتبع الخطوات التالية لاسترداد البيانات من جهاز أندرويد:

  1. ابدء الدكتور. فون وحدد ريكوفر. الآن، قم بتوصيل جهاز الأندرويد الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر مع كابل يو اس بي.
  2. recover deleted android files - connect android device

  3. ثم يتم تنشيط تصحيح يو اس بي، فقط السماح التصحيح يو اس بي على الهاتف الخاص بك وفقا للتعليمات في الإطار أدناه. في حال كان لديك أندرويد أو اس الإصدار 4.2.2 أو أعلى، سوف تحصل على رسالة منبثقة. انقر فوق موافق. سيسمح هذا تصحيح أخطاء يو اس بي.
  4. android data recovery - connect android device

  5. حدد أنواع الملفات التي تريد فحصها ثم انقر فوق "التالي" للخطوة اللاحقة في عملية استرداد البيانات.
  6. android data recovery - select file type

  7. حدد وضع المسح الضوئي. أدوات دكتور فون يقدم وضعين لأجهزة أونروتد: القياسية والمتقدمة. الوضع القياسي أسرع ونوصي بتحديده. ومع ذلك، إذا كان المعيار لا يحدد موقع الملف المحذوف الخاص بك اذهب للمتقدمة.
  8. معاينة واستعادة الملفات المحذوفة. قبل الحصول على النتيجة التالية مباشرة، قد تحصل على نافذة ترخيص مستخدم متميز تظهر على جهازك. إذا قمت بذلك، فانقر على "السماح".
  9. android data recovery - preview and recover

  10. الخطوة النهائية هي مجرد اختيار الملفات التي ترغب في إلغاء الحذف وانقر فوق "استرداد".

وبصرف النظر عن استرجاع الملفات من بطاقة الذاكرة والذاكرة الداخلية، يمكنك أيضا معاينة الملفات قبل الاسترجاع. أيضا، يتم ضمان الاسترجاع دون الكتابة فوق أي بيانات موجودة. يمكنك دائما أن تجعلنا من تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يوما لاستكشاف كل مميزات استعادة بيانات الأندرويد.

الجزء 2. اثنين من تطبيقات سلة المحذوفات للأندرويد

دوه! نسمع أنك تقول. يجب أن يكون هناك تطبيق استرداد للملفات على الأندرويد. ونحن نفهم. في حين لا فارس في درع ساطع مثل أدوات دكتور فون فهذه التطبيقات مع ذلك تخدم أكثر في الوقاية ، وحراسة ملفاتنا ضد رغبات الشر لدينا لحذف. لذلك (درام رول) نقدم اثنين من أفضل التطبيقات المنع ضد الحذف المتاحة على متجر الأندرويد.

1. دامبستر

دامبستر هو تطبيق سلة المحذوفات لاندرويد لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة. تماما مثل على ويندوز، إذا قمت بحذف ملف، وسوف تذهب مباشرة إلى دامبستر حيث يمكنك استعادته إذا لزم الأمر. يمكنك معاينة أي ملف في دامبستر نفسها. التطبيق يمكن تعيينه للعمل مع الصور والصوت والوثائق والفيديو، وأنه يعمل كما هو معلن. وبصرف النظر عن تلك، في اختبارنا، فهو ايضا يسترجع ملفات أي بي كي المحذوفة، وبطاقات في سي اف وصفحات اتش تي ام ال. دامبستر سوف يبقي الملفات إلى الأبد حتى تقوم بحذفها يدويا، أو يمكنك تحديد ان يتم تطهيرها تلقائيا بعد وقت معين. لاحظ أن دامبستر سوف يسترد الملفات المحذوفة فقط بعد تثبيت التطبيق. نسخة مجانية تأتي مع الإعلانات، وتكلف 2،99 $ لإزالتها من خلال شراء في التطبيق.

dumpster interface

2.ريسايكل بن

هذا التطبيق ينفذ سلة المحذوفات (المعروف أيضا باسم المهملات) للأندرويد ويعمل مع معظم المستكشفين ملف طرف ثالث. في الواقع، فإن ريسايكل بن التطبيق يعمل أكثر مثل المساحة الانتقالية من حيث يمكنك استرداد الملفات التي تم نقلها إلى سلة المحذوفات. سيتم استرداد الملفات التي تم حذفها نهائيا، وعدم إرسالها إلى سلة المهملات من قبل هذا التطبيق. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تكوين قائمة من المجلدات وأنواع الملفات ليتم نقلها تلقائيا إلى سلة المحذوفات إذا كان أحد هذه يتم حذفه بطريق الخطأ.

من أجل إرسال الملفات إلى سلة المحذوفات، حدد الملف الذي ترغب في حذفه في مستكشف الملفات المفضل لديك، ثم حدد "سلة المحذوفات" في "فتح مع"، "تقاسمها" أو "إرسال إلى" القوائم. عند إرسال ملف إلى سلة المحذوفات (عبر "إرسال إلى"، "مشاركة" أو "فتح مع")، يتم نقله تلقائيا إلى مجلد التطبيق سلة المهملات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إزالة الملف نهائيا، تحتاج إلى إدخال التطبيق ريسيكل بن وحدد "حذف الملف بشكل دائم". إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استعادة الملف، فأدخل سلة المحذوفات، ثم حدد استعادة.

recycle bin interface

من حيث الوظائف البحتة، أدوات دكتور فون ، يفوز اليدين إلى أسفل. فإنه يسترجع أكثر أنواع الملفات والمزيد من الملفات. الشيء الوحيد الذي دامبستر وتطبيقات ريسيكل بن، يكون في صالحهم عندما يتعلق الأمر باستعادة البيانات الأندرويد حرة لتحميل (على الرغم من أن الإعلان). ومع ذلك، فإن هذه التطبيقات لا استرداد الملفات التي تم حذفها قبل التثبيت. سوف يقوم دكتور فون باستعادة الملفات المحذوفة بشكل دائم، واستعادتها طالما لم يتم الكتابة فوق هذه الملفات. تطبيقات، في حين تلبية رغبة الحنين لدينا لسلة المهملات للأندرويد، لم تقدم ما لا يمكن استرداده من الملفات مثل تطبيق الأندرويد القائم على تطبيق استعادة البيانات.

استرداد بيانات أندرويد

1 استرجاع أندرويد
2. بدائل برنامج استرداد بيانات أندرويد
3. استكشاف أخطاء أندرويد وحلها

They're downloading

dr.fone - Unlock(Android) - Arabic
dr.fone - Recover(Android) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Android Recovery > سلة المحذوفات الأندرويد - كيفية استعادة الملفات المحذوفة على الأندرويد - دكتور ف

جميع الموضوعات

galaxy s8
X
Try It Free

Android Recycle Bin - How to Restore Deleted Files on Android

It’s surprising (and irritating) to discover that there’s no recycle bin in Android. We delete files all the time. And as humans, we also screw up. Put those two observations together and it’s easy to understand why we end up deleting important business contacts and text messages. In these situations, one misses the simple ‘right click and restore’ feature of PC’s recycle bin that’s missing in Android. One would assume that there’s no way to recover files deleted from your Android devices. Well, there is. And we’re here to be your guiding light in the quest of the missing recycle bin. There are two ways to achieve the recycle bin bliss - a) dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery and b) Recycle bin Android Apps.

One may ask why there’s no recycle bin on Android devices? There’s no clear-cut answer for the lack of recycle bin. In our expert opinion, the reason is two-fold. In the earlier years, of mobile computing, space was always a prime resource. In a phone with 8GB storage, which supposedly stores every file that a normal desktop would, there was no room (pun Intended) to play lose and fancy-free. So, anything that was not absolutely essential (like the Android recycle bin) was done away with. Also, if GB-space is where the heart is, then consumers would always want to know the free-space available to them. A deleted file, had to stay deleted, so that new (and more exciting) file could take its place.

And if it were not for dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery and Recycle bin apps (put another link here) there would have been no way to recover these deleted files. Below, we explore both of these options.

Part 1. Recover deleted files with dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

God knows all of us have gotten our hearts broken and deleted a contact we shouldn’t have. We’ve even mass-deleted our texts and found that important Account Information went missing along with those texts. And who knows why Photos we want the most magically disappear as if some ancient curse were at play. dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery is the real-life knight that we lost-souls have all desired to embark on the quest to reclaim our prized possessions (material or not). dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery is a unique PC Application, that offers a reliable and efficient way to recover lost or deleted contacts, text messages, photos, WhatsApp messages, audio files, videos, documents and more. It also offers the Android App version to recover deleted files on Android devices.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery has the highest recovery rate in the Android date-retrieval business. It can recover data from a lot of other scenarios as well:

  1. Data that has been lost from a factory restore.
  2. Data lost from OS update.
  3. Rooting Error.
  4. Error in Backup synchronizing and a few others.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

World's 1st Android smartphone and tablet recovery software.

  • Recover deleted data by scanning your Android phone & tablet directly.
  • Preview and selectively recover what you want from your Android phone & tablet.
  • Supports various file types, including WhatsApp,Messages & Contacts & Photos & Videos & Audio & Document.
  • Supports 6000+ Android Device Models & Various Android OS.
Available on: Windows Mac Google Play

How to recover Android deleted files with dr.fone toolkit?

Follow the below steps to recover data from your Android Device:

  1. Start dr. fone toolkit and select data recovery. The below screen should pop-up. Now, connect your Android device to the computer with a USB cable.
  2. recover deleted android files - connect android device

  3. The USB debugging is then to be activated, just allow USB debugging on your phone according to the instructions in the below window. In case you have Android OS version 4.2.2 or above, you will get a pop-up message. Tap OK. This will allow USB debugging.
  4. android data recovery - connect android device

  5. Select the types of file you want to scan for and click ‘Next’ for the subsequent step in the data-recovery process.
  6. android data recovery - select file type

  7. Select scan mode. dr.fone toolkit offers two mode: Standard and Advanced. Standard Mode is faster and we recommend you to select it. However, if Standard doesn’t locate your deleted file go for Advanced.
  8. android data recovery - select file type

  9. Preview and recover deleted files. Just before the below result, you may get a Superuser authorization window appearing on your device. If you do, click ‘Allow’.
  10. android data recovery - preview and recover

  11. Final step is to just select the files you wish to undelete and click ‘Recover’.

Apart from retrieving files from memory card and internal memory, you can also preview files before recovery. Also, recovery is guaranteed without overwriting any existing data. You can always make us of its free 30-day trial to explore all of its android data-recovery features.

Part 2. Two Android Recycle Bin Apps

Duh! We hear you say. There has to be an app for file-recovery on Android. And we understand. While not the knight-in-the-shining-armor like dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery these apps nevertheless serve more as the last protective-spell, guarding our files against our evil desires to delete. So (drum roll) we introduce two of the best ward-against-deletion apps available on the Android store.

1. Dumpster

Dumpster is a recycle bin for Android to restore deleted files. Just like on Windows, if you delete a file, it will go straight to Dumpster where you can restore it if needed. You can preview any file in Dumpster itself. The app can be set up to work with images, audio, documents and video, and it works as advertised. Apart from those, in our test, it also recovered deleted APK files, VCF cards and HTML pages. Dumpster will keep files forever till you manually delete them, or you can set them to be automatically purged after a certain time. Note that Dumpster will only recover files deleted after the installation of the app. The free version comes with ads, and it costs $2.99 to remove them through an in-app purchase.

dumpster interface

2. Recycle Bin

This app implements a Recycle Bin (also known as Trash) for Android and works with most third party file explorers. In reality, the recycle bin app acts more like a transitionary space from where you can recover the files that were moved to the Recycle Bin. Files that were permanently deleted, and not sent to the recycle bin won’t be recovered by this app. However, you can configure a list of folders and file types to be automatically moved to the recycle bin if one of these are deletes accidentally.

In order to send files to the Recycle Bin, select the file you wish to delete in your preferred file explorer, then select "Recycle Bin" in the "Open With", "Share it" or "Send To" menus. When you send a file to the Recycle Bin (via "Send To", "Share it" or "Open With"), it is automatically moved to the recycle bin app folder. If you need to permanently remove the file, you need to enter the Recycle Bin app and select "Permanently Delete the File". If you need to restore the file, enter the Recycle Bin, then select restore.

recycle bin interface

In terms of pure functionality, dr.fone toolkit Android Data recovery, wins hands-down. It recovers more file-types and more files. The one thing that Dumpster and Recycle Bin Apps, have in their favor when it comes to Android Data recovery is that they are free to download (although ad-based). However, these apps won’t recover files that were deleted before their installation. dr.fone toolkit would recover files deleted permanently, and restore them as long as these files weren’t overwritten. Apps, while satisfying our nostalgic desire for an Android recycle bin, didn’t offer the couldn’t retrieve files like Android-based data recovery application.

They're downloading

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Lock Screen Removal

dr.fone toolkit - Android Lock Screen Removal

Remove lock screen when you forgot or don't know it.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Android Recovery > Android Recycle Bin - How to Restore Deleted Files on Android

All TOPICS

Top