إصلاح سريع "لا توجد مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية " - Dr.Fone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

إصلاح سريع "لا توجد مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية "

Sep 27,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

iPhone - العلامة التجارية الكبيرة في جيبك! حيث يتم تخزين جميع البيانات الهامة الخاصة بك في هذا الهاتف الصغير القيم. أنت بالتأكيد ترغب في الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية منه وقد تحتاج إلى استعادتها. الآن تخيل أنك. تحاول نسخ ملفاتك احتياطيًا واستعادتها وفجأة وسط كل شيء ساحر وجميل ، يبدأ iPhone الخاص بك في إظهار مشاكل؟ حيث تظهر نافذة منبثقة تقول - "تعذر على iTunes استعادة iPhoneنظرًا لعدم توفر مساحة خالية كافية على iPhone". ماذا الان؟ ألا تعشق صورك الشخصية الفاتنة؟ ألا تمتلك مستندات هامة جدًا تريد الاحتفاظ بها؟ أو ألا تهتم بما يكفي للخروج من مشكلة "مساحة iPhone غير كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية"؟ بالطبع أنت مهتم! في عالم اليوم ، هاتفك ليس مجرد جهاز اتصال ، ولكنه أكثر من ذلك بكثير. هاتفك المعطل بلا فائدة سوف يجعلك معطلاً بلا فائدة ! على الرغم من أن iPhone يعدك بالرفاهية ، إلا أنه لا يزال عرضة لمثل هذه الظروف الحرجة.

لكن لا داعي للقلق! انها ليست نهايه العالم! هناك طرق لإصلاح مشكلة "المساحة الغير كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية". وها نحن هنا لمساعدتك. في المقالة التالية ، سوف نقترح 3 حلول مختلفة لمشكلة واحدة شائعة ، وهي - عدم وجود مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية. من بين هذه الحلول الجميلة ، حل قد تصدّر المشهد من خلال إثبات أنه الخيار الأكثر كفاءة وموثوقية وهو - Dr.Fone - Phone Backup (iOS) - لإنقاذك! إنها أداة بديلة رائعة لمساعدتك في استعادة ملفات النسخ الاحتياطية على iTunes بشكل انتقائي ، حتى عندما لا يكون لديك مساحة تخزين كافية على جهازك. وداعا للأخطاء و ترحيباً حاراً بالبيانات الثمينة الموجودة على جهازك!

مشكلة عدم كفاية وحدة التخزين لاستعادة iPhone من itunes

الجزء 1: تحقق من مساحة تخزين iPhone الخاصة بك

أول شيء يأتي أولاً. نظرًا لأن الاستعادة فشلت بسبب عدم كفاية مساحة تخزين iPhone ، فلنتحقق مما إذا كان هذا هو الواقع. لذلك ، من أجل التحقق من الواقع ، عليك فقط:

الإنتقال إلى Settings > General > Storage & iCloud Usage. هنا يمكننا أن نرى مساحة التخزين المستخدمة والمتاحة على iDevice الخاص بك.

مساحة iphone غير كافية للاستعادة

إذا كانت الحقيقة هي أن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لا يحتوي على مساحة تخزين كافية ، فيمكنك محاولة مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقتة على iPhone ، أو حذف بعض صور iPhone لإخلاء بعض المساحة. ولكن إذا قمت بحذف بعض المحتوى وما زالت مساحة التخزين غير كافية ، فيمكننا الاطلاع على الحلول أدناه لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية.

الجزء 2: أفضل حل - لاستعادة نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية بشكل انتقائي

الآن بصفتك مستخدمًا مخلصًا لجهاز iPhone ، قد تكون على دراية بالمخاطر أثناء استعادة بياناتك باستخدام iTunes. نعم ، يمحو جميع بياناتك الأصلية ثم يستعيدها. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يتعامل مع البيانات الكاملة ، وليس فقط الملفات الانتقائية التي تختارها. حسنا حسنا! كما ناقشنا ذلك أعلاه ، لدينا أداة رائعة - متوفرة – Dr.Fone - Phone Backup (iOS). فبرنامج Dr.Fone سهل الاستخدام و يتيح لك بشكل انتقائي استعادة بيانات النسخة الاحتياطية على iTunes إلى جهازك. لا مزيد من المتاعب في استعادة البيانات الكاملة ، كما هو الحال الآن مع Dr.Fone ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بملفاتك الثمينة. بالطبع ، إنه رائع وموفر للذاكرة وستحب السهولة والمرونة التي يوفرها. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو متوافق ليس فقط مع Mac ، ولكن أيضًا مع Windows.


تابع هذه الخطوات لاستعادة العناصر المحددة بشكل فعال من نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية:

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت Dr.Foneثم قم بتشغيله وانقر فوق "النسخ الاحتياطي للهاتف" من بين جميع الميزات. ثم اختر "الاستعادة" من وضع ملف النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes.

لا توجد مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية

الخطوة 2. في العمود الأيسر ، اختر "استعادة من نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية". سيكتشف Dr.Fone تلقائيًا ملفات النسخة الاحتياطية لـ iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ما عليك القيام به هو تحديد ملف النسخة الاحتياطية على iTunes والنقر فوق "عرض" أو "التالي".

إصلاح عدم كفاية مساحة التخزين لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية

الخطوة 3. هنا أنتهى الفحص. يمكنك الآن معاينة جميع بيانات النسخة الاحتياطية على iTunes بأنواع مختلفة. حان الوقت للحفاظ على صورك الشخصية الأكثر إعجابًا! والآن ، تحقق فقط من عناصر النسخة الاحتياطية على iTunes التي تريد الاحتفاظ بها. ثم انقر فوق زر "استعادة إلى الجهاز" وسيؤدي ذلك إلى استعادة ملفات النسخة الاحتياطية لجميع البيانات الهامة إلى جهازك.

إصلاح عدم كفاية مساحة التخزين لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية


هكذا ، تم توفير الوقت والذاكرة و فى النهاية تم إصلاح مشكلة "عدم وجود مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية" ، سيتركك Dr.Fone متعجباً من هذه العبارة - "و هكذا تم الانتهاء من كل شئ!

لنتقدم إلى الحل التالي ، الذى لدينا:

الجزء 3: حافظ على تحديث iTunes و iOS

لكي يعمل أي جهاز iDevice بشكل صحيح ، نحتاج إلى التأكد من تحديثه بأحدث إصدارات iTunes و iOS. قد يؤدي تحديث برنامجك أيضًا إلى حل مشكلة "عدم توفر مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية". لذلك يُنصح باتباع التعليمات أدناه:

قم بتحديث iOS لإصلاح مشكلة عدم كفاية وحدة التخزين

كما يوحي الاسم ، نحاول هنا إصلاح مشكلتنا المتمثلة في "عدم وجود مساحة تخزين كافية لاستعادة iPhone" من خلال تحديث نظام تشغيل iOS الخاص بنا. لهذا أولاً ، تحتاج إلى شحن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك للتأكد من أن عملية التحديث لن تنقطع بسبب عدم وجود طاقة ، و قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

تحديث إصدار iOS لإصلاح عدم وجود مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية

بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى Settings > General > Software update. الآن ، انقر فوق "تحميل وتثبيت".

ستظهر نافذة جديدة تطلب منك النقر مرة أخرى على "تثبيت".

اذهب الآن وخذ نزهة بالخارج حتى تنتهي.

إصلاح عدم وجود مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية

قم بتحديث iTunes لإصلاح مشكلة عدم كفاية وحدة التخزين

هنا ، سنعمل على إزالة الخطأ عن طريق تحديث iTunes الخاص بنا فقد يكون الإصدار القديم أيضًا أحد أسباب مشكلة "عدم وجود مساحة كافية". لذلك بلا شك ، سيكون أول شيء لديك هو تشغيل iTunes . بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق التحقق من وجود تحديث ثم اتبع التعليمات لتثبيت أحدث إصدار من iTunes.

تحقق من تحديث iTunes

قد تفكر أيضًا في إلغاء تثبيت iTunes تمامًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتنزيل أحدث إصدار له من موقع الويب الرسمي لشركة Apple.

نصائح

واجه بعض المستخدمين مشكلة فقدان جميع بياناتهم بعد تحديث iOS أو iTunes. لذلك من الأفضل عمل نسخة احتياطية لبيانات iPhone الخاصة بك قبل الترقية إلى iOS 11.

الآن دعنا ننتقل إلى الحل الأخير

الجزء 4: التوافق مع إعدادات الأمان

إنه عالم غريب معرض للهجمات الإلكترونية و الاختراقات الأمنية. هناك عدد غير محدود من الفيروسات التي يمكن أن تضعف جهاز iPhone الخاص بك تمامًا وتتركك في حالة من اليأس. وبالتالي ، للحفاظ على جهازك ، عليك تثبيت العديد من تطبيقات الأمان. فمن ناحية ، تجعل هذه التطبيقات حياتك أسهل ، و على الجانب الآخر قد تتعارض هذه التطبيقات مع iTunes وتنتج الخطأ المذكور أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، نقدم لك إصلاحًا لذلك أيضًا. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات أدناه:

كيفية إصلاح مساحة التخزين غير الكافية على iPhone عبر إعدادات الأمان

  1. أولاً ، تأكد من صحة إعدادات التاريخ والوقت والمنطقة الزمنية وإلا قم بتحديثها.
  2. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت أحدث إصدار من iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  3. تأكد من تحديث نظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac OS الخاص بك بانتظام.
  4. قم بتثبيت التحديث لبرنامج الأمان الخاص ببرنامج الطرف الثالث.
  5. افحص ملفات الـ host على نظام تشغيل Mac و windows للتأكد من أنها لا تسبب المشكلة.

بالنسبة لغالبيتكم ، ستعمل هذه الخطوات على تحريك الأمور. ومع ذلك ، في حالة استمرار فشل العلاجات المذكورة أعلاه ، نوصيك بتعطيل برنامج الأمان لفترة مؤقتة ، أي أثناء عملية الترقية.

كلمة ختامية

ككلمة ختامية ، نود تلخيص الأمر بأنه عندما تواجه أي مشكلة مع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك أو أي جهاز آخر ، فلا نريدك أن تشعر بالذعر فى البداية. بدلا من ذلك ، ابحث عن الخيارات والحلول. تمامًا مثل هذه المشكلة الخاصة بـ "عدم وجود مساحة تخزين كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhoneالاحتياطية " ، فقد قدمنا لك 3 حلول. ومع ذلك ، عند مقارنتها على مقياس الكفاءة ، نجد أن Dr.Fone سيتصدر نظراً لنتائجه الإيجابية. حيث يعمل على إصلاح المشكلة بسرعة كبيرة وهو سهل الاستخدام ومرن. والأهم من ذلك أنه مجاني للتجربة!

أتمنى أن تكون قد وجدت ما كنت تبحث عنه... :)

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > iPhone Problems > إصلاح سريع "لا توجد مساحة كافية لاستعادة نسخة iPhone الاحتياطية "

Quick Fix 'Not Enough Space to Restore iPhone Backup'

iPhone – The brand in your pocket! All your important data is stored in this little precious. You definitely would like to keep a back up of it and may need to restore it. Now fancy this. You are trying to backup and restore your files and suddenly in the midst of everything charming and beautiful, your iPhone starts giving you pickles? There comes a pop up saying – "iTunes could not restore the iPhone 'My iPhone' because not enough free space is available on the iPhone". What now? Do you not adore your glamorous selfies? Don’t you have really very important docs to keep up with? Or don’t you care enough to spin-out this 'Not Enough Space to Restore iPhone Backup' issue? Of course, you do! In today’s world your phone is not just a calling device, but a lot more than that. Your phone going kaput will make you kaput! Even though iPhone promises you luxury, it still is prone to such critical conditions.

But you don’t have to get anxious! It’s not the end of the world! Obviously there are ways to fix 'Not Enough Space to Restore iPhone Backup'. And here we are, to assist you. In the following article we have proposed 3 different solutions to one common problem, which is – not enough space to restore iPhone backup. Amongst these pretty solutions, one has topped the bar by proving to be the most efficient and reliable choice and that is – dr.fone - iPhone Data Recovery – to your rescue! It is a great alternative tool to help you selectively restore iTunes backup files, even when you do not have enough storage space on your iDevice. So bye-bye errors and warm greetings to precious data on your device!

itunes restore problem not enough storage iPhone

Part 1: Check Your iPhone storage

First thing comes first. Since the restore is failed because of iPhone storage not enough, let's check if this is the reality. So for this reality check, you just:

Go to Settings > General > Storage & iCloud Usage. Here we can see the Used and Available storage on your iDevice.

iphone not enough storage to restore

If the reality is your iPhone doesn't have enough storage, you can try to clear the cache on iPhone, or delete some iPhone messages, photos to free up some space. But if after you delete some content and the storage is still not enough, we can go through the solutions below to restore iPhone backup.

Part 2: Best Workaround - Restore iTunes Backup Selectively

Now as a loyal iPhone user, you might be aware of the risk while restoring your data with iTunes. Yes, it erases all your original data and then restores it. Moreover, it deals with the complete data, and not just the selective files of your choice. Well, well! As discussed above, we have a super cool – super tool available – dr.fone toolkit - iPhone Data Recovery. dr.fone is easy-to-use software that lets you selectively restore your iTunes backup data to your device. No more hassle of restoring complete data, as now with dr.fone you can just keep your precious files. Of course, it’s a great time and memory saver and you’ll love the ease and flexibility it provides. Furthermore, it is compatible not just with Mac, but also Windows.

dr.fone - iPhone Data Recovery

Selectively restore your iTunes backup in 3 steps!

  • Preview and selectively restore from iTunes and iCloud backup.
  • No data overwritten on your device.
  • Supported iPhone 7/7 Plus/SE/6/6 Plus/6s/6s Plus/5s/5c/5/4/4s that run iOS 11/10/9/8/7/6/5/4
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10, Mac 10.12, iOS 11.New icon
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Follow these steps to effectively restore the selected stuff from iTunes backup:

Step 1. Obviously, install dr.fone toolkit! Launch it and click on Data Recovery among all the features. Then select Recover from iTunes Backup file mode.

not enough space to restore iPhone backup

Step 2. dr.fone toolkit will automatically detect the iTunes backup files on your computer. What you need to do is select the iTunes backup file and click "Start Scan" to begin scanning your iTunes backup data.

fixing not enough storage to restore iPhone backup

You can get a cup of coffee or something, as this is going to take a while!

Step 3. And here the scanning is over. You may now preview all your iTunes backup files on the window. Time to preserve your most adored selfies! So now, just check those iTunes backup files that you want to keep. Then click the button "Restore to device" and this will restore the backup files of all your important stuff to your device.

fixing not enough storage to restore iPhone backup

Thus, saving you time and memory and finally fixing the issue of “not enough space to restore iPhone backup”, dr.fone will let you exclaim this catchy phrase – ‘And that’s how it’s done!!’

Moving on to our next solution, we have:

Part 3: Keep iTunes and iOS Updated.

For any iDevice to work properly, we need to ensure that it is updated with latest versions of iTunes and iOS. Updating your software may also resolve the ‘Not Enough Space to Restore iPhone Backup’ issue. You are thus advised to follow the instructions below:

Update iOS to Fix Not Enough Storage Issue

As the name suggests, we are here trying to fix our issue of ‘not enough storage to restore iPhone back up’ by updating our iOS. For this firstly you need to charge your iPhone to make sure the updating process won't be interrupted by no power, and backup your iPhone.

update ios version to fix not enough space to restore iPhone backup

Next you go to Settings > General > Software update. Now, tap "Download and Install".

A new window will appear asking you to tap again on “Install”.

Now go and take a stroll outside, until it is done.

fix not enough space to restore iPhone backup

Update iTunes to Fix Not Enough Storage Issue

Here, we are going to make our error go away by updating our iTunes as, an obsolete version of it could also be one of the reasons that causes ‘not enough space’ issue. So undoubtedly, your first thing would be to run iTunes. Next you click on Check for Update and then follow the prompts to install the latest version of iTunes.

itunes check for update

You might also consider rather uninstalling iTunes completely from your computer and downloading its latest version from Apple’s official website.

A pinch of Advise

Some users have faced the problem that all their data was lost after updating iOS or iTunes. So you'd better backup your iPhone data before upgrading to iOS 11.

Now let’s move on to our final solution

Part 4: Compliance with Security Settings

It’s a bizarre world prone to cyber attacks and breach of security. There are unlimited viruses out there that could completely impair your iPhone and leave you in despair. And thus, in order to preserve your device you install several security apps. On one hand where these apps make your life easier, on the flip side these might conflict with the iTunes and produce the subjected error. However, we bring to you a fix-up for this too. Just follow these steps below:

How to fix not enough storage on iPhone via Security Settings

  1. Firstly, make sure that the date, time and the time zone settings are correct or else update them.
  2. Next, install latest version of iTunes on your computer.
  3. Ensure that you update your windows or Mac OS regularly.
  4. Install the latest security patch for the third party security software.
  5. Check the host files on Mac and windows to make sure that they are not causing the issue.

For most of you, these steps will set things into motion. However, if still the above remedies fail, we recommend you to disable the security software for an ephemeral i.e. during the upgrade process.

Final Words

As our final words, we would like to sum up by saying that while you encounter any issue with your iPhone or for the fact any device, you shall never panic in first. Rather, look out for options and solutions. Just like for this issue stating ‘not enough storage to restore iPhone back up’, we provided you with 3 solutions. However, when comparing them on the scale of efficiency, we would find that Dr. Fone has positive results. It fixes the issue really quick and is easy and flexible to use. And most importantly it is free to try!

Hope you found, what you were looking for... :)

not enough storage iPhone

They're downloading

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

Backup data on your iOS devices easily and restore backup files selectively to any device.

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your iOS devices and computers.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > iPhone Backup > Quick Fix 'Not Enough Space to Restore iPhone Backup'

All TOPICS

Top