Alles was Sie über iPhone-Backup-Passwörter wissen sollten

Wir alle wissen, wie wichtig Datensicherheit ist, besonders im Zusammenhang mit iPhone-Backups. Ihr Backup enthält wichtige Informationen, wie Kontakte, SMS, Konversationen, Anruflisten und viele weitere empfindliche Informationen. Diese Daten müssen selbstverständlich durch ein iPhone-Backup-Passwort geschützt werden. Dieser Artikel wird Ihnen alles zeigen, was Sie über den Schutz und die Wiederherstellung von iPhone-Backups wissen müssen.

1. Ein Backup-Passwort konfigurieren

Zuerst werden wir Ihnen zeigen, wie Sie Ihre iTunes-Backupdateien verschlüsseln können. Das Schöne an der Verschlüsselung ist, dass sie sich sehr einfach durchzuführen ist. Der Vorgang ist auf WIndows-Computern und auf dem Mac gleich. Um Ihre Backupdatei zu verschlüsseln, müssen Sie Ihr iPhone über ein USB-Kabel mit Ihrem Computer verbinden und anschließend iTunes starten. Sehen Sie in die iTunes-Seitenleiste und klicken Sie auf Ihr iPhone. Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte „Übersicht“ und klicken Sie auf „Optionen“.

Ein Backup-Passwort konfigurieren

Klicken Sie auf das Kontrollkästchen namens „iPhone-Backup verschlüsseln“. Es wird eine Dialogbox erscheinen, die Sie dazu auffordert, ein Passwort einzugeben.

Die Verschlüsselungstechnik ist extrem schwierig zu knacken, Sie sollten also gut auf Ihr Passwort aufpassen. Falls Sie Ihr iPhone-Backup-Passwort vergessen haben, gibt es einige Methoden, um das Passwort zurückzubekommen und das iPhone-Backup zu entschlüsseln.

iPhone-Backup-Passwort

2. iPhone-Daten aus einem iCloud-Backup selektiv wiederherstellen (iPhone-Backuppasswort vergessen)

Wenn Sie Ihr iPhone-Backup-Passwort vergessen haben, können Sie versuchen Ihre iPhone-Daten aus einem iCloud-Backup wiederherzustellen. Dr.Fone - iPhone Datenrettung wurde speziell zur Wiederherstellung von Daten von iPhones, iTunes- und iCloud-Backups entwickelt.

Dr.Fone - iPhone Datenrettung

iPhone-Daten aus einem iCloud-Backup selektiv wiederherstellen (iPhone-Backup-Passwort vergessen)

  • Sehen Sie sich eine Vorschau an und stellen Sie die Daten die Sie möchten selektiv wieder her.
  • Stellen Sie Daten wieder her, die durch Löschen, Verlust des Geräts, Jailbreak, iOS 10/9-Update, etc. verloren gegangen sind.
  • Sehen Sie sich eine Vorschau an und stellen Sie die Daten die Sie möchten selektiv wieder her.
  • Unterstützt iPhone 7/7 Plus/SE/6/6 Plus/6s/6s Plus/5s/5c/5/4/4s mit iOS 10/9/8/7/6/5/4
  • Vollständig kompatibel mit Windows 10 oder Mac 10.12

Video zur Wiederherstellung von iPhone-Daten aus iCloud-Backups

3.Jihosoft iTunes Backup Unlocker

Dieses Tool ist wegen seiner multidimensionalen Entschlüsselungssysteme eines der besten. Die Software wurde dazu entwickelt, die Verschlüsselung durch drei ausgezeichnete Passwortattacken zu durchbrechen und so das Problem zu lösen. Sie können die Demoversion des Tools herunterladen, um es auszuprobieren und dann die Vollversion kaufen, um optimale Resultate zu erhalten. Nach dem Download müssen Sie die Software herunterladen und starten. Die Software wird nach dem Start automatisch die Backupdateien auf Ihrem Computer erkennen. Wählen Sie die Datei aus, die Sie entschlüsseln möchten.

Jihosoft iTunes Backup Unlocker für iPhone-Backup-Passwörter

Als nächstes müssen Sie die Passwortattacke auswählen, die zu Ihrer Situation passt. Wenn Sie keine Ahnung haben, wählen Sie die Brute-Force-Attacke aus. Wenn Sie das Passwort teilweise kennen, verwenden Sie Brute-Force mit Mask-Attacke oder Dictionary-Attacke.

Klicken Sie als nächstes auf Weiter und dann auf Start, um mit der Passwortwiederherstellung zu beginnen. Warten Sie, bis der Vorgang abgeschlossen ist und Sie erhalten das Passwort, mit dem Sie Ihr iPhone-Backup entschlüsslen können.

Vorteile:

  • • Es bietet drei Optionen zur Entschlüsselung des Passworts und zur Wiederherstellung des iPhone-Backup-Passworts
  • • Die Software verfügt über eine gute Benutzeroberfläche

Nachteile:

  • • Die Software ist ein bisschen langsam
  • • Der Preis für diese Software ist ein wenig zu hoch

iPhone-Backup-Passwort entschlüsseln

Tenorshare iPhone Backup Unlocker

Ein weiteres Programm zur Wiederherstellung von iPhone-Backup-Passwörtern, das drei Optionen zur Entschlüsselung von vergessenen Passwörtern bietet. Die Software kann kostenlos heruntergeladen werden, aber um auf alle Features zugreifen zu können, müssen Sie sie kaufen. Um diese Software zur WIederherstellung von iPhone-Backup-Passwörtern verwenden zu können, müssen Sie sie zuerst herunterladen und installieren.

Starten Sie die Software nach der Installation und klicken Sie in der Benutzeroberfläche auf Hinzufügen. Das Tool wird automatisch die Backupdateien erkennen.

iPhone-Backup-Passwort wiederherstellen

Falls nicht, müssen Sie auf Backupdateien importieren. Die Software bietet außedem drei Wege, um Ihre Probleme mit Ihrem iPhone-Backup-Passwort zu lösen und das Passwort wiederherzustellen: Brute-Force-Angriff, Mask-Angriff, oder Dictionary-Angriff.

Wählen Sie die erste Option aus und klicken Sie auf Start. Die Software wird alle möglichen Passwortkombinationen ausprobieren und Ihnen nach einigen Minuten das Passwort geben.

Vorteile:

  • • Großartige Benutzeroberfläche
  • • Bietet eine Vielzahl von Passwortangriffen

Nachteile:

  • • Hohe Fehlerquote

Wie Sie sich iPhone-Backups entschlüsseln

5. iSumsoft iTunes Password Refixer Recover iTunes Backup Password auf iPhone/iPad/iPod

Diese Software zur Wiederherstellung von iPhone-Backup-Passwörtern kann vergessene iPhone-Backup-Passwörter auf praktisch allen iPhone-, IPad- und iPod-Geräten wiederherstellen. Die Software funktioniert nur auf Windows-Betriebssystemen Starten Sie nach der Installation die Software und klicken Sie auf Öffnen und wählen Sie die Backupdatei über den Dateibrowser aus. Klicken Sie dann auf OK. Sie können die Datei manuell hinzufügen, indem Sie auf die Option Datei hinzufügen klicken.

iTunes-Backup-Passwort wiederherstellen

Wählen Sie aus folgenden Optionen einen Angriffstyp aus: Brute-Force, Mask-, Dictionary- und Smart-Angriff. Wählen Sie Smart-Angriff aus, wenn Sie sich überhaupt nicht mehr an das Passwort erinnern können. Wählen Sie die Einstellungen für den ausgewählten Angriff aus und klicken Sie auf „Start“, um die Wiederherstellung des iPhone-Backup-Passworts zu starten.

Vorteile:

  • • Es bietet vier Passwortangriffe
  • • Es ist einfach zu verwenden

Nachteile:

  • • Das Design der Benutzeroberfläche ist nicht sonderlich schön.

iPhone-Backup-Passwort

iPhone Backup & Wiederherstellung

1 iPhone sichern
2 iPhone wiederherstellen

Es wird heruntergeladen:

dr.fone - Wiederherstellen (iOS) - Deutsch

dr.fone - Wiederherstellen (iOS) - Deutsch

Stellen Sie gelöschte Daten von iOS-Geräten, iTunes/iCloud-Backupdateien und defekten Android-Geräten wieder her.

dr.fone - Sichern&Wiederherstellen (iOS) - Deutsch

dr.fone - Sichern&Wiederherstellen (iOS) - Deutsch

Sichern Sie Daten auf Ihren iOS-Geräten ganz einfach und stellen Sie Backup-Dateien selektiv auf jedem beliebigen Gerät wieder her.

Produkt-bezogene Fragen? Sprechen Sie direkt unser Kundendienst-Team an >>

Heiße Artikel
Home > Anleitungen > iPhone Backup > Alles was Sie über iPhone-Backup-Passwörter wissen sollten

ALLE THEMEN

Top

Everything You Should Know about iPhone Backup Password

We all know how file security is important and that's especially the case when it comes to iPhone backup security. Think of it this way, your backup contains important information like contacts, SMS conversations, phone logs and many other sensitive information. This is to imply that such information needs to always be kept safe by an iPhone backup password. This article will give you all the information you need to know about iPhone backup protection and retrieval whenever there is a problem with passwords.

1. Configuring a Backup Password

The first step is to take a peek at how you can encrypt iTunes backup files. The beauty with the encryption procedure is that it is relatively easy to follow and implement. The procedure is also uniform on both Mac and Windows computers. To encrypt your back files, connect your iPhone using a USB cable then launch your iTunes. Check your iTunes sidebar and choose the iPhone. Click on Summary tab and find Options.

configuring iPhone backup password

Select the check box written Encrypt iPhone backup. A dialog box will pop up prompting you to enter a password.

As expected the encryption technique used in this process is extremely hard to crack thus it is advisable to take care of your password. In case you have lost your iPhone backup password then there are some ways to get the password to unlock iPhone backup.

iPhone backup password

2. Selectively Restore iPhone data from iCloud backup(forgot iPhone backup password)

If you forgot your iPhone backup password, you can try to restore you iPhone data from iCloud backup. dr.fone - Recover (iOS) is designed to recover data from iPhone, iTunes backup and iCloud backup.

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

Selectively Restore iPhone data from iCloud backup without losing data

  • Selectively preview and recover any data you want.
  • Recover data lost due to deletion,device loss,jailbreak,iOS 11/10 upgrade,etc.
  • Selectively preview and recover any data you want.
  • Supported iPhone X/8 (Plus)/7 (Plus)/SE/6/6 Plus/6s/6s Plus/5s/5c/5/4/4s that run iOS 9.3/8/7/6/5/4
  • Fully compatible with Windows 10 or Mac 10.13.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Video on how to restore iPhone data from iCloud backup

3.Jihosoft iTunes Backup Unlocker

This tool is one of the best owing to its multidimensional decryption schemes. The software is designed to break the encryption using three superb password attacks options to solve the iPhone backup password problems. To use this tool you can download the demo and try it out but you can buy it to get optimal results. After downloading, you will need to install the software and launch it. On launching, the software will automatically detect your backup files in your computer. Select the one who wish to decrypt.

Jihosoft iTunes Backup Unlocker for iPhone backup password

The next step is to choose the type of password attack you think will fit your situation. In case you have no clue, choose Brute-force Attack. In case you know the password partially, use brute-force with Mask Attack or Dictionary Attack.

After choosing what you desire, click on Next and select Start to start password recovery. Wait for the process to terminate and the password and you will get the password to unlock iPhone backup.

Pros:

  • It offers three password decryption options for iPhone backup password recovery
  • It has a good user interface

Cons:

  • It is a bit slow
  • The price of this software is a little high

unlock iPhone backup password

4.Ternoshare iPhone Backup Unlocker

This is yet another iPhone backup password recovery software that offers users three options in a bid to decrypt forgotten passwords. The software is also free to download but can be bought for one to access full features. To use this iPhone backup password recovery software you have to download and install the software first.

After installation, launch the software then click on add on the interface. The tool will automatically find the backup file.

recover iPhone backup password

If it does not, then you will need to import backup files. The software also offers three ways to solve the iPhone backup password problems and get your password: Brute-force Attack, Mask Attack, or Dictionary Attack.

Choose the first option then click on Start. The iPhone backup password recovery software will try all possible password combinations then give you the password after a few minutes.

Pros:

  • Great User interface
  • It gives a variety of password attacks

Cons:

  • High failure rate

how to unlock iPhone backup password

5.iSumsoft iTunes Password Refixer Recover iTunes Backup Password on iPhone/iPad/iPod

This is a iPhone backup password recovery software that recovers forgotten iPhone backup passwords on virtually any version of iPhone plus iPad and ipod devices. The software works on windows operating system. Once installed, run the software and click on Open and select the backup file from the file explorer. Then click on OK. You can manually add the file using the option Add File.

recover iTunes backup password

Select the attack type you desire from the following options: Brute-force, Mask, Dictionary Attack, and Smart Attack. Select Smart attack if you do not have any clue on the password you had. Choose the settings on the given attack you choose and click on "Start" to initiate iPhone backup password recovery.

Pros:

  • It offers four password attacks
  • It is easy to use

Cons:

  • Ugly interface design.

iPhone backup password

They're downloading

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

Backup data on your iOS devices easily and restore backup files selectively to any device.

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

dr.fone - Transfer (iOS)

Transfer contacts, SMS, photos, music, video, and more between your iOS devices and computers.

Hot Articles

4 Ways to Backup iPhone/iPad to Computer

4 Ways to Backup iPhone/iPad to Computer Do you want to learn how to backup iPhone to Mac or not sure which method is the best suited? Then read the following 4 ways to backup iPhone/iPad data to either of your PC or Mac.

Smarter Ways to Back Up iPhone With or Without iTunes

Smarter Ways to Back Up iPhone With or Without iTunes Learn how to backup iPhone to iTunes in this extensive guide. Different step by step solutions to backup iPhone with and without iTunes are also provided.

3 Methods to Backup iPhone Messages

3 Methods to Backup iPhone Messages How to backup messages on iPhone? This article shows you 3 ways to backup iPhone messages easily. Read on and choose an ideal way to backup iPhone messages.

How to Find iPhone Backup Location and Delete Backups

How to Find iPhone Backup Location and Delete Backups This article shows you how to find iPhone backup locations and how to delete iPhone backups to free up space.

5 Solutions on How to Backup iPhone Photos

5 Solutions on How to Backup iPhone Photos There are so many tricks you can use to backup iPhone photos to prevent permanent loss of your important data. Never lose your memorable photos again.

iPhone Backup Extractor : Extract and Recover iPhone Data

iPhone Backup Extractor : Extract and Recover iPhone Data This article describes how to use an iPhone backup extractor to extract iPhone data. It also tells you all you need to know about iPhone backup extractor.

Tips & Tricks for How to Backup iPhone to Mac

Tips & Tricks for How to Backup iPhone to Mac This article tells information about how to backup iPhone (iPhone XS included) to Mac without iTunes, with iTunes, where to find iPhone backup file and recommended iPhone backup extractor for Mac.

How to Restore iPad Mini from iPad/iPhone/iTunes Backup

How to Restore iPad Mini from iPad/iPhone/iTunes Backup Is it possible to restore iPad mini from iPad backup? Yes. Read this article to learn how to restore iPad mini from backup of iPad, iPhone or iPod touch.

Everything You Should Know about iPhone Backup Password

Everything You Should Know about iPhone Backup Password Forgot my iPhone backup password? Want to do the iPhone backup password recovery? This article tells you how to solve iPhone backup password problem.

Backup Your Jailbreak Apps And Tweaks From Cydia

Backup Your Jailbreak Apps And Tweaks From Cydia Want to Backup your Jailbroken device? Here's how to easily do this from Cydia.
Home > How-to > iPhone Backup > Everything You Should Know about iPhone Backup Password