السماح بالمواقع الوهمية على Android: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته. - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

السماح بالمواقع الوهمية على Android: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

Jun 01,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

"كيف يمكنني السماح بالمواقع الوهمية في Android أو استخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع؟ أريد تفعيل خيار المواقع الوهمية في سامسونغ S8، لكن لا يمكنني العثور على أي حل سهل!"

هذا السؤال منشور على منصة Quora من قبل مستخدم سامسونغ، وهو يسأل عن ميزة الموقع الوهمي على Android. وفي حال كنت تستخدم تطبيقات تستخدم ميزة الموقع مثل الألعاب أو تطبيقات المواعدة، حينها من الممكن أنك تعرف بالفعل مدى أهمية ميزة المواقع الوهمية. وإضافة لذلك، تساعد هذه الميزة على تزييف الموقع الحالي في الجهاز، وذلك من خلال خداع التطبيقات لتعتقد بأننا في مكان آخر. على الرغم من ذلك، ليس الجميع يعرفون كيفية تفعيل خيار المواقع الوهمية في شاومي أو هواوي أو سامسونغ أو أجهزة Android الأخرى. وفي هذا الدليل، سوف أستعرض كيفية تفعيل المواقع الوهمية واستخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع أيضاً.

أداة تزييف مواقع

القسم 1: ما المقصود بالسماح بالمواقع الوهمية في Android؟

قبل أن نتطرق لطريقة تفعيل المواقع الوهمية في Android، من المهم أن نغطي جوانب أساسية في البداية. كما يشير الاسم، تتيح خاصية الموقع الوهمي تغيير الموقع في الجهاز يدوياً إلى أي موقع آخر. إن هذه الخاصية متوفرة في خيارات المطوّر في Android، وهذه الخيارات تستخدم لاختبار الجهاز بتغيير البارامترات الأساسية. إن هذه الميزة تُستخدم بشكل نشط من قبل المستخدمين لتعديل الموقع الحالي لأسباب عديدة. وغني عن القول، من أجل السماح المواقع الوهمية في Android، يجب تمكين خيارات المطور. أيضاً، إن الميزة تعمل فقط في Android في الوقت الراهن وهو ليس متاح لiPhone.

القسم 2: ما الغرض من ميزة الموقع الوهمي؟

تم طرح ميزة الموقع الوهمي كخيار ضمن خيارات المطوّر، وقد حصلت على شعبية كبيرة بسبب استخداماتها المتنوعة. إليك هنا بعضاً من الاستخدامات الرئيسية لميزة الموقع الوهمي في Android.

  • يمكن للمستخدم تعيين أي موقع في جهازه لغرض الاختبار والتحقق من أداء التطبيق. وهذا يعني، إذا كنت مطوّراً، فيمكنك التحقق من كيفية عمل تطبيقك في أي موقع معين.
  • من خلال تزييف موقعك الحالي، يمكنك تنزيل التطبيقات أو الوصول إلى ميزة تطبيق أو محتوى غير متوفر في بلدك.
  • كما يمكن أن يساعدك في الحصول على التحديثات المحلية وتقارير الطقس وما إلى ذلك، بالاعتماد على أي موقع آخر.
  • الكثير من الناس يستخدمون ميزة الموقع الوهمي في الألعاب والتطبيقات التي تستخدم ميزة الموقع (مثل بوكيمون غو) للوصول والتحكم بشكل أكبر.
  • تُستخدَم ميزة الموقع الوهمي لتطبيقات المواعدة التي تعتمد على الموقع (مثل Tinder) للوصول إلى المزيد من الحسابات في مدن أخرى.
  • يُستخدَم أيضاً في إلغاء تقييد الوسائط المتوفرة في مواقع معينة على تطبيقات البث مثل سبوتيفاي ونيتفلكس وبرايم فيديو وغيرهم.
لتزييف الموقع في LG

القسم 3: كيفية السماح بالمواقع الوهمية وتغيير موقع الهاتف؟

رائع! بعد أن غطيّنا الأساسيات، سوف نتعلم كيفية تفعيل المواقع الوهمية في Android واستخدام تطبيق تزييف لتغيير الموقع في الجهاز. بشكل عام، إن جهاز Android يتيح للمستخدم تفعيل الموقع الوهمي عليه. ولتغيير موقعك، عليك استخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع (Fake GPS).

3.1 السماح بالمواقع الوهمية على Android

أغلب أجهزة Android الجديدة تتضمن ميزة المواقع الوهمية. لكن بشكل عام، هذه الميزة تهم المطورين وعليك تفعيل خيارات المطوّر أولاً لاستخدامها. إليك هنا دليلاً أساسياً للسماح بالمواقع الوهمية على أغلب أجهزة Android.

الخطوة 1. أولاً، افتح جهاز Android وابحث عن رقم الإصدار. في بعض الهواتف، يمكن العثور على رقم الإصدار بالانتقال إلى الإعدادات ثم حول الهاتف/الجهاز، ولكن في أجهزة أخرى يوجد ضمن الإعدادات ثم معلومات السوفتوير.

الإعدادات

الخطوة 2. ما عليك سوى النقر على خيار رقم الإصدار سبع مرات متتالية (دون توقف). بعد ذلك يتم تفعيل خيارات المطور على الجهاز وستظهر رسالة تنبه بحدوث ذلك.

خيارات المطوّر

الخطوة 3. الآن ارجع إلى الإعدادات وستتمكن من رؤية خيارات المطوّر في الإعدادات. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر عليها وتفعيل حقل خيارات المطور من هناك.

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك سيتم عرض مجموعة من خيارات المطوّر على الجهاز. الآن عليك البحث عن خيار «المواقع الوهمية» وتفعيله.

السماح بالمواقع الوهمية

3.2 كيفية تغيير موقع الهاتف باستخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع

إن تفعيل ميزة المواقع الوهمية في Android هي الشق الأول من المهمة. وفي حال كنت ترغب بتغيير موقع جهازك، فعندها عليك استخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع. ولحسن الحظ، هناك الكثير من تطبيقات تزييف المواقع المدفوعة والمجانية الموثوقة في غوغل بلاي.

الخطوة 1. بمجرد تفعيل ميزة المواقع الوهمية في نظام Android، افتح متجر غوغل بلاي وابحث عن تطبيق تزييف. يمكنك البحث عن كلمات مفتاحية مثل fake GPS أو location changer أو location spoofing أو GPS emulator أو ما شابه.

متجر غوغل بلاي

الخطوة 2. تتوفر الكثير من تطبيقات تزييف المواقع المدفوعة والمجانية الموثوقة في غوغل بلاي. لقد سبق لي أن استخدمت Fake GPS by Lexa، وأنت بدورك بإمكانك تجربته. من بين الخيارات الموثوقة Fake GPS by Hola وFake GPS Free وGPS Emulator وLocation Changer.

الخطوة 3. لنأخذ Fake GPS by Lexa على سبيل المثال. ما عليك سوى النقر على أيقونة التطبيق على نتائج البحث وتثبيت التطبيق على جهاز Android. إنه تطبيق تزييف مواقع مجاني وخفيف يعمل على كل الأجهزة الرائدة.

Fake GPS by Lexa

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى إعدادات جهازك > خيارات المطوّر وتأكد من تمكين الميزة.

الخطوة 5. هنا تلاحظ وجود الحقل “Mock Location App”. وكل ما عليك فعله هو النقر عليه لعرض جميع تطبيقات تزييف المواقع المُثبّتة على الجهاز. اختر التطبيق الذي ثبته مؤخراً Fake GPS من هنا لضبطه ليكون تطبيق تزييف المواقع الافتراضي على الجهاز.

اختيار التطبيق المُثبت مؤخراً Fake GPS

الخطوة 6. إلى هنا تكون قد اكتملت العملية! الآن يمكنك فتح التطبيق Fake GPS على الهاتف وحدد الموقع المحدد على الخريطة. يمكنك أيضاً البحث عن أي موقع عن طريق البحث باستخدام شريط البحث. بعد اختيار الموقع، انقر على بدء لتفعيل تزييف الموقع.

افتح تطبيق Fake GPS

يمكنك إبقاء تطبيق Fake GPS يعمل بالخلفية وفتح أي تطبيق آخر (مثل بوكيمون غو وتندر وسبوتيفاي وغيرهم) للوصول إلى الخيارات المتاحة في الموقع الجديد. لإيقاف ميزة تزييف الموقع، افتح التطبيق Fake GPS مجدداً وانقر على زر الإيقاف.

القسم 4: ميزات الموقع الوهمي في أجهزة Android المختلفة

على الرغم من أن ميزة المواقع الوهمية هي ذاتها في Android، إلا هناك خلافات بسيطة بين الأجهزة المختلفة. ولتسهيل الأمر عليك، لقد استعرضنا هنا كيفية السماح بالمواقع الوهمية في أجهزة Android الرائدة.

لتزييف موقع في سامسونغ

إذا كنت تملك جهاز سامسونغ، حينها يمكنك العثور على ميزة المواقع الوهمية ضمن قسم تصحيح أخطاء USB في خيارات المطوّر. من المفترض أن تتمكن من العثور على ميزة تطبيقات المواقع الوهمية التي يمكنك النقر عليها واختيار تطبيق تزييف مواقع لتفعيل الميزة تلقائياً.

تزييف موقع في سامسونغ

لتزييف الموقع في LG

إن هواتف LG الذكية هي أجهزة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية، فقد خصصت الشركة خياراً للسماح بتزييف المواقع في أجهزتها بعد تفعيل خيارات المطوّر. يمكنك تمكين هذه الميزة وتحديد تطبيق مواقع وهمية لاحقاً من هنا.

تزييف الموقع في إل جي

لتزييف الموقع في شاومي

أغلب أجهزة شاومي تملك ثيماً خاصاً بها، وهي تُسمى MIUI. لذلك، بدلاً من رقم الإصدار، عليك النقر على إصدار MIUI ضمن الإعدادات > حول الهاتف، وذلك من أجل تفعيل خيارات المطوّر. بعد ذلك، يمكنك الانتقال إلى إعدادات خيارات المطوّر وفعّل خيار “السماح بالمواقع الوهمية”.

تزييف الموقع في شاومي

لتزييف الموقع في هواوي

تماماً مثل شاومي، إن أجهزة هواوي تملك ثيماً خاصاً بها يُعرف باسم EMUI. يمكنك الانتقال إلى الإعدادات > معلومات النظام، وبعد ذلك انقر على رقم الإصدار سبع مرات لتفعيل خيارات المطوّر. بعد ذلك، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الإعدادات > خيارات المطوّر > تطبيق مواقع وهمية، وبعد ذلك اختر أي تطبيق تزييف مواقع من هنا.

الموقع الوهمي في هواوي

هنا تكون قد أكملت العملية! بعد قراءتك لهذا الدليل، ستكون قادراً على السماح بالمواقع الوهمية في Android بسهولة تامة. وغير ذلك، لقد قدّمت حلّاً سريعاً لتزييف المواقع باستخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع. ابدأ على الفور بتجربة هذه التقنيات الخاصة بالسماح بالمواقع الوهمية في Android لتتمكن من مشاهدة الفيديوهات وسماع الأغاني واستخدام تطبيقات المواعدة واللعب واستخدام التطبيقات الأخرى دون قيود جغرافية. وأيضاً، في حال كانت لديك أي اقتراحات أو نصائح حول تزييف الموقع في Android، قم بكتابتها في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

أي فون خطأ

1 فون الأخطاء
2 فون المشاكل

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > virtual location > السماح بالمواقع الوهمية على Android: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

drfone virtual location logo
Dr.Fone Virtual Location

Change GPS location on Android easily

Dr.Fone - Virtual Location (iOS/Android)
Mock Locations and Change Your Android Location!
  • Work with all the location-based AR games or Apps.
  • Bike/run automatically along real roads.
  • Simulate walking along any paths you draw.
  • One click to move your GPS place.
change location

Allow Mock Locations on Android: All You Need to Know

avatar

Jun 14, 2024 • Filed to: Virtual Location Solutions • Proven solutions

 “How can I allow mock locations on Android or use a fake GPS app? I want to allow mock locations on Samsung S24, but can’t find any easy solution!”

This is a question posted on Quora by a Samsung user about the mock location feature on Android. If you also use location-centric apps like gaming or dating apps, then you might already know the importance of mock locations. The feature helps us change the current location of our device, disguising the apps to believe that we are somewhere else. Though, not only everyone knows how to allow mock location on Xiaomi, Huawei, Samsung, or other Android devices. In this smart guide, I will teach you how to allow mock locations and use a location spoofer app as well.

location spoofer

Part 1: What does it mean to allow Mock Locations on Android?

Before we teach you how to allow mock locations on Android, it is important to cover the basics. As the name suggests, mock location lets us manually change the location of our device to any other place. It is a part of the developer options on Android that was introduced to let us test the device on the basis of different parameters. Now, the feature is actively used by people to alter their current location for numerous reasons. Needless to say, in order to allow mock locations on Android, its Developer Options should be enabled. Also, the feature only works on Android devices as of now and is not available on iPhone.

Part 2: What is the Mock Location Feature used for?

Introduced as a developer option, the mock location feature on Android has gained tremendous popularity due to its diverse use. Here are some of the major uses of Android’s mock location.

  • Users can virtually set any location on their device for testing purposes and check the functioning of an app. That is, if you are a developer, then you can check how your app functions in any particular location.
  • By disguising your present location, you can download apps or access app feature/content that is not available in your country.
  • It can also help you get local updates, weather reports, and so on, based on any other location.
  • A lot of people use the mock location feature for location-centric gaming apps (like Pokemon Go) to access more control.
  • The mock location feature is also used for localized dating apps (like Tinder) to unlock more profiles in other cities.
  • It is also used to unlock location-specific media on streaming apps like Spotify, Netflix, Prime Video, etc.
Android mock location

Part 3: How to Allow Mock Locations and Change Your Phone’s Location?

Great! Now when we have covered the basics, let’s quickly learn how to allow the mock locations feature on Android and use a spoofing app to change the location of your device. Ideally, your device will only let you enable the mock location on it. To change your location, you need to use a spoofing (Fake GPS) app.

3.1 How to Allow Mock Locations on Android

Most of the new Android devices have the inbuilt feature of mock locations. Though, the feature is reserved for developers and you need to enable the Developer Options beforehand. Here is a basic tutorial to allow mock locations on almost every Android device.

Step 1. Firstly, unlock your Android device and locate its Build Number. In some phones, it is located at Settings > About Phone/Device while in others, it can be found under Settings > Software Information.

Settings

Step 2. Simply tap the Build Number option seven consecutive times (without stopping in between). This will unlock the Developer Options on your device and you would get a prompt stating the same.

Developer Options

Step 3. Now, go back to its Settings and you can see the newly added Developer Options settings here. Just tap on it to visit it and toggle on the Developer Options field from here.

Step 4. This will display a list of various developer options on the device. Just locate the “Allow Mock Locations” feature here and turn it on.

Allow Mock Locations

3.2 How to Change Your Mobile Location with a Spoofer App

Allowing the mock locations feature on your Android is only half part of the entire job. If you wish to change the location of your device, then you need to use a spoofing (fake GPS) app. Thankfully, there are tons of reliable free and paid location spoofing apps on the Play Store that you can download.

Step 1. Once the mock location feature is enabled on your Android, go to its Play Store and look for a spoofing app. You can search for keywords like fake GPS, location changer, location spoofing, GPS emulator, etc.

Play Store

Step 2. There are several free and paid spoofing apps on the Play Store that you can download on your device. I have used Fake GPS by Lexa that you can also try. Some other reliable options are Fake GPS by Hola, Fake GPS Free, GPS Emulator, and Location Changer.

Step 3. Let’s consider the example of Fake GPS by Lexa. Just tap on the app icon on the search results and install the app on your Android device. It is a freely available and lightweight location spoofing app that works on every leading device.

Fake GPS by Lexa

Step 4. Afterward, go to your device’s Settings > Developer Options and make sure the feature is enabled.

Step 5. Here, you can see a “Mock Location App” field. Just tap on it to get a list of all the location spoofing apps installed on your device. Select the recently installed Fake GPS app from here to set it as the default mock location app on the device.

Select the recently installed Fake GPS app

Step 6. That’s it! Now you can just launch the Fake GPS app on your phone and drop the pin on the map to your desired location. You can also look for any location from its search bar. After selecting the location, tap on the start (play) button to enable spoofing.

launch the Fake GPS app

You can keep the Fake GPS app running in the background and launch any other app (like Pokemon Go, Tinder, Spotify, etc.) to access the options of the new location. To turn off the spoofing feature, launch the Fake GPS app again and tap on the stop (pause) button.

Part 4. How To Fake GPS on Android Without Mock Location/Root?

Sometimes, using the Mock Location feature on Android becomes difficult for non-technical users. To help them out, Wondershare Dr.Fone – Virtual Location stands as the top choice. When it comes to fake GPS location without mock location, Dr.Fone offers the most straightforward methods. This tool allows you to teleport GPS location and stimulate it along the way as per requirements.

Furthermore, you can use a joystick to simulate GPS movements when playing games. Even 360-degree directions are changeable in real time using simple arrow options. This even helps users to maintain their privacy as they can avoid being tracked.

Key Highlights of Wondershare Dr.Fone - Virtual Location

  1. Wondershare Dr.Fone - Virtual Location offers a wide range of compatibility options, even with the latest Android 14 and iOS 17, to allow all users to experience an innovative phase of technology.
  2. This location spoofer can work with all applications that are location-based. These include Snapchat, Pokémon GO, Wizards Unite, Tinder, Bumble, and even Instagram.
  3. The jump teleport mode offers users the ability to jump between multiple locations. You can even stimulate speed by setting parameters using the one-stop route feature.
safe Downloadsafe & secure

Simplified Step-by-Step Guide to Teleport Your GPS Location Using Virtual Location

Dr.Fone - Virtual Location allows you to fake GPS within a matter of seconds without the Mock Location feature. Here is a comprehensive step-by-step guide to manipulating your location with the latest solution:

Step 1: Activate Teleport Mode and Add Your Desired Location

Launch the Wondershare Dr.Fone – Virtual Location tool on your computer and connect your Android via an original USB cable. Then, move into the top-right section and select the “Teleport Mode” option. After that, type your desired location in the search bar at the top-left and press the “Enter” key to add your location.

 search for location in teleport mode

Step 2: Confirm Location to Change Successfully

A pop-up will appear on the screen to help you confirm the fake location. If you have entered the right location, hit the “Move Here” button. Then, the location of your Android smartphone will be changed instantly, and you can see it on the map. You can also confirm the location on your Android device by opening Google Maps.

 confirm the location to move

safe Downloadsafe & secure

Part 5: Mock Location Features on Different Android Models

While the overall feature of the mock locations on Android is the same, there can be a slight difference between various device models. For your convenience, I have discussed how to allow mock locations on the major Android brands.

To mock location on Samsung

If you own a Samsung device, then you can find the mock location feature under the “Debugging” section of Developer Options. There would be a “Mock Location Apps” feature that you can tap on and select a spoofing app to automatically enable the feature.

mock location on Samsung

To mock location on LG

LG smartphones are extremely user-friendly as they have a dedicated feature for “Allow Mock Locations” that can be accessed when the Developer Options are enabled. You can just enable this feature and later select a location spoofing app from here.

mock location on LG

To mock location on Xiaomi

Most of the Xiaomi devices have a layer of the company’s interface over Android, which is known as MIUI. Instead of the Build Number, you need to tap on the MIUI version under Settings > About Phone to unlock Developer Options. Later, you can go to the Developer Options settings and turn on the feature for “Allow Mock Locations”.

mock location on Xiaomi

To mock location on Huawei

Just like Xiaomi, Huawei devices also have an additional layer of the Emotion user interface (EMUI). You can go to its Settings > Software Information and tap on the Build Number 7 times to turn on Developer Options. Afterward, you can go to Settings > Developer Options > Mock Location App and select any fake GPS application from here.

mock location on Huawei

There you go! After reading this guide, you would be able to allow mock locations on Android pretty easily. Apart from that, I have also listed a quick solution to spoof location using Dr.Fone - Virtual Location . Go ahead and try these techniques to allow mock locations on Android and make the most of streaming, dating, gaming, or any other app. Also, if you have any suggestions or tips about location spoofing on Android, then let us know about it in the comments.

safe Downloadsafe & secure
avatar

James Davis

staff Editor

Virtual Location

Change iOS Location
Change Android Location
Hide GPS Location
Fake GPS on Games
Fake Location on Social Apps
Fake Location on Dating Apps
Get Around Geo-blocking
virtual location
Change Phone GPS Location Easily
  • ● Teleport GPS location to anywhere
  • ● Play AR games without moving
  • ● Spoof Location on the popular Apps
Try Now Try Now Try Now
Home > How-to > Virtual Location Solutions > Allow Mock Locations on Android: All You Need to Know