كيفية إعادة تعيين هاتف مقفل - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيفية إعادة تعيين هاتف Samsung مقفل؟

Jun 17,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

أسوأ كابوس لأي شخص عاقل، هو أن يتم حظره من هاتفه. إنه أمر مفروغ منه، وإذا لم يقلقك الأمر، فيجب إعادة تعريف حالتك في عالم التكنولوجيا. هذا التعقيد المجنون (نعم، إنه مجنون) هو سيناريو حالة شائعة لأغلبية المستخدمين اليوم. أغلب مواقع الأسئلة والأجوبة تحتوي على ثلاثة من كل ثمانية أسئلة متعلقة ب "إعادة تعيين هاتف Samsung مقفول"، "كيفية إعادة تعيين هاتف Samsung إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بي" وأيضاً طلب الخطوات مع ذلك. إنه مصدر رهيب للانزعاج والصفقة بأكملها مزعجة بشكل واضح إذا لم تكن هناك إجابات تناسب رضاك. هاتفك مغلق، وأنت تضرب رأسك بالحائط أملاً في جعله يعمل أثناء فركه بلطف بإحكام في أصابعك. يا لها من حالة مثيرة للشفقة تماما!

لحسن حظك، لدينا بعض الأفكار لتحسين حالتك، وفي النهاية نأمل بأن ترتسم الإبتسامة على وجهك. ستساعدك هذه المقالة على إعادة تعيين هاتف Samsung الذي تم قفله أو إعادة تعيين هاتفك إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك، كما أنها توفر لك خطوات لإعادة تعيين قفل هاتف Samsung المنسي دون أي متاعب!

الجزء 1: إعادة تعيين قفل هاتف Samsung باستخدام وضع الاسترداد

حتى إذا كان من المستحيل عمليًا الوصول إلى خيار إعادة تعيين بيانات المصنع (نظرًا لأنك لاتستطيع فتح الهاتف أصلاً!)، هناك وسيلة لوضع هاتفك في وضع الاسترداد، واستعادة جهازك إلى إعدادات المصنع. في النهاية، هذه هي الطريقة التي تقوم بها بإعادة ضبط هاتف Samsung المقفل.

الخطوة 1. أولاً عليك إغلاق جهازك.

الخطوة 2. قم بتشغيل جهاز Samsung الخاص بك في وضع الاسترداد. اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر رفع مستوى الصوت + زر الصفحة الرئيسية + زر الطاقة معًا لمدة 10 ثوانٍ تقريبًا حتى تقابل شاشة وضع الاسترداد التي طال انتظارها. تأكد من إسقاط الجهاز عندما يهتز!

إذا اسفرت جهودك بالوصول إلى شاشة باهتة محتواها "No command"، فيجب عليك الضغط مع الاستمرار على زر رفع مستوى الصوت + زر الصفحة الرئيسية لبضع ثوانٍ وهنا أخيرًا! سترى قائمة وضع الاسترداد.

الخطوة 3. بمجرد وضع جهازك في وضع الاسترداد ، اضغط على زر خفض / رفع مستوى الصوت للانتقال إلى الخيار "Wipeout / Factory Data reset" والتأكيد بالضغط على زر الطاقة.

boot samsung phone in recovery mode

الخطوة 4. قم بالتأكيد على ذلك من خلال تحديد "Yes - delete all user data". سيبدأ بعدها جهاز Samsung الخاص بك في إعادة التعيين.

factory reset wipe data

بعد انتهاء عملية إعادة الضبط، اختر "إعادة التشغيل الآن". بمجرد إعادة تشغيل جهازك مرة أُخرى، ستتمكن من رؤية هاتفك الذي تمت إعادة ضبطه بدون أسئلة مخيفة لنمط أو رقم تعريف شخصي.

الجزء الأكثر حزنًا من اتباع هذه الطريقة هو النتيجة النهائية المؤلمة - الفقدان النهائي للبيانات ، دون تردد جهازك للحظة عن هذا الأمر. ولكن، إذا كنت قد قمت بعمل نسخة احتياطية لبياناتك باستخدام حساب Google، فلا قلق حيال هذا الأمر.

الجزء 2: فتح قفل هاتف Samsung باستخدام Dr.Fone

هناك عيب آخر في خيار إعادة ضبط المصنع لإعادة تعيين هاتف Samsung مقفل، وهو أن بعد إعادة التشغيل الناجحة وإعادة تشغيل الجلسة، سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Samsung / Google الأصلي لإعادة تنشيط الهاتف. هذا جزء من بروتوكول ضبط المصنع، وسيكون كل شيء جيد ومتأنق إذا تذكرت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك، مرة أخرى أو إذا لم تكن تعاني من فقدان الذاكرة بسبب البرد طوال الليل! يمكن أن تصبح التكنولوجيا أحيانًا عدواً لنا، ولكن هذه الأساليب ضرورية لوضع حد للجرائم الالكترونية التي تتكرر في جميع مجالات العالم الحديث. بالطبع لن ترغب بأن يقوم مجرم ما بإستخدام خيار إعادة ضبط المصنع على هاتف Samsung الخاص بك وفتحه بسهولة كما ستقوم بذلك أنت، إن لم يكن هناك حساب Google أو Samsung متصلين بالجهاز لحدث ذلك.

للتخلص من منطقة الشجار هذه، فإن Dr.Fone - لفتح قفل الشاشة (لنظام Android) هنا لإنقاذك. إن تطبيق Dr.Fone هو حل فعّال وسريع لإلغاء قفل هواتف Samsung Galaxy. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج القيام بإلغاء قفل كلمات مرور Samsung Galaxy ورموز PIN ورموز الأنماط بسهولة.

Dr.Fone - لفتح قفل الشاشة

يستطيع القيام بإزالة 4 أنواع من أقفال شاشة Android بدون فقدان البيانات.

  • يمكنه إزالة 4 أنواع من أقفال الشاشة، النمط ورمز PIN وكلمة المرور & بصمات الأصبع.
  • إزالة قفل الشاشة فقط، من دون فقدان البيانات على الإطلاق.
  • لا يطلب أي معرفة تقنية، يمكن للجميع التعامل معه.
  • يعمل على أجهزة Samsung Galaxy سلسلات S/Note/Tab و LG G2, G3, G4, إلخ.
متوفر على: Windows
3981454 شخص قام بتحميله

من السهل إعادة تعيين هاتف Samsung المقفل باستخدام Dr.Fone مع الاحتفاظ بجميع البيانات. ولكن، لن يحتفظ بجميع البيانات بعد فتح قفل الشاشة للأجهزة ماعدا أجهزة Samsung و LG.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل Dr.Fone على جهاز الحاسوب الخاص بك. انقر فوق "قفل الشاشة". قم بتوصيل جهازك واختر زر البدء لبدء العملية.

android lock screen removal

الخطوة 2. ثم قم بإتّباع الخطوات التالية لإقلاع هاتف الAndroid في وضع التنزيل.

  • 1. قم بإطفاء هاتف Samsung الخاص بك.
  • 2. اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الصفحة الرئيسية + زر خفض مستوى الصوت + زر التشغيل في نفس الوقت.
  • 3. اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر رفع مستوى الصوت لوضع جهازك في وضع التنزيل.

boot samsung phone in download mode

الخطوة 3. بمجرد دخول جهازك في وضع التنزيل، سيبدأ تنزيل حزمة الاسترداد. عليك الانتظار حتى إنتهاء العملية.

download recovery package

الخطوة 4. بمجرد إنتهاء عملية تنزيل الحزمة، سيتم إعادة تعيين قفل هاتف Samsung الخاص بك بنجاح. بياناتك آمنة، وقمت بتصحيح نتائج نسيانك الذي لا يغتفر!

samsung phone unlocked

من أهم مزايا استخدام Dr.Fone هو أنه سيتم فتح قفل هاتفك من دون أية فقدان للبيانات.

من المؤكد أنه من الخطر أن يُترك الهاتف بدون حماية بل وأكثر خطورة إذا نسي المستخدم كلمة المرور الخاصة به. هذه ليست المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا ولكنها لا تزال تمثل مشكلة خطيرة. لحسن الحظ، لدينا حلول كافية للتغلب على هذه المشكلة بدلاً من نقل الجهاز إلى مركز خدمة حيث توجد فرص لإساءة استخدام فني للبيانات الموجودة على هاتفك. من المستبعد جدًا ألّا يحدث ذلك، حيث أصبح هذا العالم مكانًا متقلبًا للعيش فيه. في بعض الأحيان، يدفع تجاهلنا ثمن العواقب الوخيمة التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، والتي يمكن أن نعاني منها. لماذا لا نستفيد من معرفتنا بدلاً من التظاهر بالجهل والهبوط بأنفسنا في المياه الموحلة؟ إن العواقب الوخيمة لا تستحق العناء في ذلك.

سامسونغ

1.استعادة بيانات السامسونغ
2 النسخ الاحتياطي للسامسونغ
3 مشاكل السامسونغ
4 Samsung Kies
5 مدير سامسونغ

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > Unlock > كيفية إعادة تعيين هاتف Samsung مقفل؟

dr.fone - Unlock (Android)

Remove Samsung Lock Screen with Ease

  • Remove all the pattern, PIN, password, fingerprint locks on Android.
  • No data lost or hacked during unlocking.
  • Easy-to-follow instructions provided on screen.
  • Support mainstream Android models.
Free Download
Watch Video Tutorial

How to Reset A Samsung Phone That's Locked?

Aug 16,2018 • Filed to: Remove Device Lock Screen • Proven solutions

0

The worst nightmare of any golem-using sane person - getting locked out of his/her own phone. It's a given and if that doesn't worry you, then you might want to redefine your status in this high-tech world. This inane complexity (yes, it's inane) is a common-case scenario for the majority of today's user-ship. Every Q/A site probably has three out of every eight questions related to, “how to reset a Samsung Phone that is locked”, or “how to reset a Samsung Phone if I forgot my password” and even requests for steps to carry out “Reset Samsung Lock”. It's a terrible source of annoyance and the whole deal is plainly pesky if there are no answers that come to par with your satisfaction. Your phone is locked, and you are bashing your head against the wall hoping to make it work while you gently rub your phone, tightly fisted, with your sweaty fingers. What an absolutely pathetic condition to be in.

Luckily for you, we've got some ideas to improve your current state, at the end of which your golem is going to be happily flashing just like your smile. This article will help you reset your Samsung Phone that is locked or reset a Samsung Phone if you forgot your password, and it also provides steps for you to reset your forgotten Samsung Lock without any hassle!

Part 1: Reset Samsung phone forgot password in Recovery Mode

Even if it's practically impossible to access Factory data reset option(since you are locked out and all!), there is the means to put your phone into Recovery Mode, and restore your device to factory settings. Ultimately, that's how you reset Samsung phone which is locked.

Step 1. Firstly you need to switch off your device.

Step 2. Boot your Samsung device into Recovery Mode. Press and hold the Volume Up + Home Button + Power Button together for about 10 seconds until you meet the much awaited Recovery Mode screen. Make sure you don't let go of the device when it vibrates.

If in case your efforts result in a dull screen with a message “No command”, you have to press and hold the Volume Up + Home Button for a few seconds and here at last! You will see the Recovery Mode menu.

Step 3. Once your device is put into Recovery Mode, press Volume Down/Up button to move to the option ‘Wipeout/Factory Data reset’ and affirm by pressing the Power Button.

boot samsung phone in recovery mode

Step 4. Affirm the same by selecting the “Yes-delete all user data”. Your Samsung device will begin the reset.

factory reset wipe data

After the reset process comes to an end, choose “Reboot now”. Once your device restarts and turns on again, you will get to see the factory restored version of a screen with no dreaded questions for a pattern or a PIN.

The saddest part of following this method is its distressing end result- the ultimate loss of data, without a moment's hesitation on your device's part. But then if you had backed-up your data with Google account or Google cloud, rest assured.

Part 2: Unlock Samsung phone forgot password with dr. fone

Another drawback of Factory Data Reset option to reset a Samsung Phone that is locked is, after the successful reboot and restart the session, you will be asked to sign in using your original Samsung/Google account to reactivate the phone. This is a part of Factory Reset protocol and it’s all good and dandy if you remember your password, again or if you didn't develop a cold amnesia overnight. Technology can sometimes become our own enemy, but these methods are necessary to cull cyber-crime that frequents every sphere of the modern world. You wouldn't want a criminal making use of the same Factory Data Reset option to reset your Samsung phone “forgot password” and logging in easily like you would, if not for the Samsung/Google account to back you up.

To get rid of this scuffle-zone, the same advanced brains of technology bring forth dr.fone - Android Lock Screen Removal to your rescue. dr.fone is an effective and fast unlocking solution to unlock Samsung Galaxy Forgot Password problem. This software allows you to do an easy unlocking of Samsung Galaxy passwords, PIN codes and pattern codes. Furthermore, with the help of this program, one can also recover text messages, contacts, photos, videos, documents, audio etc.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Lock Screen Removal

Remove 4 Types of Android Screen Lock without Data Loss

  • It can remove 4 screen lock types - pattern, PIN, password & fingerprints.
  • Only remove the lock screen, no data loss at all.
  • No tech knowledge asked, everybody can handle it.
  • Work for Samsung Galaxy S/Note/Tab series, and LG G2, G3, G4, etc.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

These steps will assist you in resetting your Samsung Lock, using dr.fone -

Step 1. Download dr.fone on your desktop device. Click Lock Screen Removal. Connect your device and choose the Start button to start the process.

android lock screen removal

Step 2. Then follow the instruction to booth the Samsung phone in Download Mode.

  • 1. Switch off your Samsung device.
  • 2. Press and hold the Home button + Volume down button + the Power button at the same time.
  • 3. Press and hold the Volume up button to put your device in download mode.

boot samsung phone in download mode

Step 3. Once your device enters the Download Mode, it will begin downloading the recovery package. You will have to wait until the end of its completion.

download recovery package

Step 4. As soon as the recovery download package is completed, your Samsung Lock is successfully reset. Your data is safe and you have corrected the results of your unforgivable forgetfulness!

samsung phone unlocked

The one most advantages of using dr. fone is your phone is unlocked without loss of any data.

It's certainly risky for a phone to be left unprotected and it's even riskier if the user forgets his/her own password. It's not the most uncommon script but it's still a problem. Thankfully, we have got enough solutions to overcome this mishap instead of taking the device to a service centre where there are chances of a technician misusing the data on your phone. It's highly unlikely when that wouldn't happen, as this world has become such a fickle place to live in. Sometimes, our ignorance pays the price for the unpredictable and tough aftermath, for which we can only suffer. Why not make use of our knowledge instead of feigning ignorance and landing ourselves in muddy waters? The end results of our pretense manners are not worth it.

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Remove Device Lock Screen > How to Reset A Samsung Phone That's Locked?