أفضل 10 تطبيقات APK لإلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM على Android- Dr.Fone - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أفضل 10 تطبيقات APK لإلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM على Android

Sep 15,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0
أصبح فتح قفل بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك أسهل باستخدام الأداة أو الخدمة المناسبة. تأتي بعض أفضل الأدوات للوظيفة في شكل تطبيقات ولكن هناك الكثير منها لدرجة أنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل اختيار الأداة المناسبة. لهذا السبب قُمنا باتخاذ الحرية للمساعدة وإدراج أفضل 10 تطبيقات إلغاء قفل SIM لأجهزة Android.

الجزء 1. أفضل 10 تطبيقات APK إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM على Android

فيما يلي أهم تطبيقات فتح بطاقة SIM لأجهزة Android.

1. GalaxSim Unlock

هذا تطبيق مصمم لإلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM لأجهزة Samsung Galaxy. يقوم بإنهاء الحاجة لـ رمز pin لإلغاء قفل شبكة sim لإلغاء قفل الجهاز، كل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط على زر ويمكنك تغيير موفّر شبكة بطاقة SIM. البرنامج نفسه مجاني للتحميل لكن يجب عليك القيام بعملية شراء داخل التطبيق لإلغاء القفل. يأتي أيضاً بميزات إضافية تتضمن الإمكانية لنسخ بيانات EFS احتياطياً واستعادتها وأيضاً الحصول على معلومات مفصّلة عن حالة بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

2. Unlock your Phone

هذا تطبيق Android آخر يمكن أن يساعدك في إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM بجهازك. إنه سريع وموثوق وآمن للاستخدام. يمكن استخدامه لفتح أجهزة من جميع العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك أجهزة Blackberry و LG و HTC و Huawei و Motorola و Samsung و Sony و Alcatel. يمكنك الدفع مقابل خدمة الدفع عبر PayPal.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

3. Device SIM unlock

هذا تطبيق آخر يمكن استخدامه لإلغاء تأمين مجموعة كاملة من الأجهزة بما في ذلك جميع موديلات Samsung و LG و HTC و Alcatel و Sony. كما أنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية وقد تلقى الكثير من التقييمات الجيدة من أولئك الذين استخدموه.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

4. SIM Unlock- Samsung Galaxy

هذا تطبيق سيفتح قفل جهازك ويسمح لك باستخدامه مع أي تطبيق آخر. إنه تطبيق مصمم للعمل مع أجهزة Samsung فقط بالإضافة إلى أنه يدعم جميع أجهزة Samsung. يعمل عن طريق إنشاء رمز يمكن إدخاله على الجهاز لإلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM. التطبيق نفسه مجاني للتنزيل ولكن عليك أن تدفع مقابل أكواد إلغاء القفل. يمكن الدفع عبر PayPal أو بطاقة الائتمان.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

5. إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM لأجهزة HTC

رابط التحميل: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.unlock.htc

كما يوحي الاسم، يمكن استخدام هذا التطبيق لإلغاء قفل أجهزة HTC. إنه متوافق مع جميع أجهزة HTC تقريبًا وعلى الرغم من أنه يمكن تثبيت التطبيق مجانًا، إلا أنه يتعين عليك الدفع مقابل رموز إلغاء القفل التي تحتاجها لإلغاء قفل الجهاز. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية، ويحتوي على واجهة توفر المساعدة. يمكنه فتح الأجهزة لأي شركة اتصالات في العالم. يقبلون أيضًا PayPal كشكل من أشكال الدفع.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

6. إلغاء قفل جهازك بسرعة & أمان

رابط التحميل: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.unlockscope.app

هذا تطبيق Android يمكنك استخدامه لفتح أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android. مثل معظم تلك التطبيقات التي رأيناها، يعمل هذا التطبيق عن طريق إنشاء رموز إلغاء القفل لجهازك. يتم إكمال الطلبات في الوقت الفعلي ويقدمون حتى ضمان استرداد الأموال بنسبة 100٪. يمكن استخدامه لفتح جميع الأجهزة تقريبًا بما في ذلك هواتف LG وهواتف Samsung وهواتف HTC وهواتف Motorola وهواتف Blackberry وأجهزة Sony وغيرها الكثير.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

7. إلغاء قفل الجهاز أكواد إلغاء قفل مجاناً

هذا تطبيق آخر يسمح لك بإلغاء قفل جهاز Android الخاص بك بسهولة. يعمل على أي جهاز Android تقريبًا وقد استخدمه عدد كافٍ من الأشخاص لاكتساب سمعة طيبة. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية وسيُنشئ أيضًا رموز إلغاء القفل لجهازك في الوقت نفسه. لكن لا تدع الاسم يخدعك، فالخدمة ليست مجانية بأي حال من الأحوال. فقط تنزيل التطبيق مجاني. لكنهم يقبلون PayPal كشكل من أشكال الدفع.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

8. إلغاء قفل Phone

سيفتح هذا التطبيق جميع الأجهزة تقريبًا في أقصر وقت ممكن. مثل جميع التطبيقات الأُخرى في هذه القائمة، فإنه يفعل ذلك من خلال تزويدك برموز إلغاء القفل لجهازك. يمكنه فتح مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة بما في ذلك HTC و LG و Motorola و Nokia و Sony Ericsson و Samsung و Blackberry وغيرها. التطبيق نفسه مجاني للتنزيل ولكن عليك الدفع لاستلام أكواد إلغاء القفل.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

9. Mobile Unlocking app

تطبيق Android آخر موثوق يقوم بفتح بطاقة SIM الخاصة بجهازك. كان هذا التطبيق موجودًا منذ فترة طويلة ومع بعض إصلاحات الأخطاء، نما ليصبح تطبيقًا موثوقًا للغاية. هناك شكوى واحدة ثابتة لاحظناها مع التطبيق - يقول معظم الناس أن خدمة إلغاء القفل باهظة الثمن. ومع ذلك فقد تم استخدامه من قبل الكثير من الأشخاص ويمكنه فتح أي جهاز تقريبًا طالما كان لديك رقم IMEI.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

10. Phone Unlock Codes

كان هذا التطبيق موجوداً يقوم بتقديم خدمات إلغاء القفل لأكثر من 10 سنين. إنه تطبيق رائع إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمات فتح موثوقة وبأسعار معقولة. ماعليك سوى إدخال رقم IMEI الخاص بالجهاز الذي تريد إلغاء قفله بالتطبيق وسيقوم البرنامج بتوليد رمز لك لاستخدامه لإلغاء قفل الجهاز. يسمح لك التطبيق بالدفع من خلال بطاقة الأئتمان أو PayPal ويمكن استخدامه لتوليد أكواد للكثير من الأجهزة بما في ذلك LG و HTC و Huawei و Nokia و Samsung و Sony من بين عدّة آخرين.

إلغاء قفل SIM APK

نأمل أن تتمكن من العثور على تطبيق لإلغاء قفل جهازك. أخبرنا كيف سيعمل التطبيق الذي اخترته معك.

الجزء 2. أفضل خدمة إلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM على Android

إلى جانب تطبيق التطبيقات المفيدة التي تساعدك على فتح بطاقة SIM للهاتف، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة خدمة فتح بطاقة SIM موثوقة. خدمة DoctorSIM لإلغاء القفل تعمل بشكل مثالي لفتح بطاقة SIM لهاتف Android. إنه حل خالٍ تمامًا من المتاعب.

كيفية استخدام خدمة فتح بطاقة SIM لفتح هاتفك

الخطوة 1. قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي وانقر على اختيار جهازك. بعد ذلك قم باختيار نوع جهازك من بين جميع الأنواع الموجودة.

خدمة إلغاء قفل sim

في الصفحة التالية، قم بإدخال طراز هاتفك ورقم IMEI والبريد الإلكتروني للاتصال، وقم بإنهاء عملية الدفع.

الخطوة 3. سيقوم النظام بإرسال بريد الكتروني يحتوي على رمز إلغاء القفل والتعليمات لك بوقت قصير. يمكنك بعد ذلك إتّباع التعليمات مع رمز إلغاء القفل لإلغاء قفل هاتف Android الخاص بك بشكل دائم.

فك الأقفال

1 فك قفل هواتف Samsung
2. كلمة مرور/قفل LG
3. كلمة مرور/قفل Android

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > Unlock > أفضل 10 تطبيقات APK لإلغاء قفل بطاقة SIM على Android

ios 11 screen recordingX
Try It Free

Top 10 Android SIM Unlock APK

Unlocking your SIM is made easier with the right tool or service. Some of the best tools for the job come in the form of apps but there are so many of them that it is almost impossible to choose the right one. This is why we have taken the liberty to asses and list the top 10 SIM unlock apps for Android devices.

Part 1. Top 10 Android SIM Unlock APKs

The following are the top SIM unlock apps for Android devices.

1. GalaxSim Unlock

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.spocky.galaxsimunlock

This is an app that is designed to unlock the SIM for Samsung Galaxy devices. It eliminates the need for a sim network unlock pin to unlock the device, all you need to do is press a button and you can change your carrier SIM. The app itself is free to download but you have to make an in-app purchase to unlock the device. It also comes with additional features that include the ability to Backup and Restore EFS data and also get detailed information on your SIM status.

SIM Unlock APK

2. Unlock your Phone

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sdwebs.unlockio

This is another Android app that can help you unlock your device's SIM. It is fast, reliable and safe to use. It can be used to unlock all brands including Blackberry, LG, HTC, Huawei, Motorola, Samsung, Sony and Alcatel devices. You can pay for the unlocking service via PayPal.

SIM Unlock APK

3. Device SIM unlock

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.unlock.metropcs

This is another app that can be used to unlock a whole host of devices including almost all Samsung Models, LG models, HTC, Alcatel and Sony devices. It is also very easy to use and has received quite a lot of good reviews from those who have used it.

SIM Unlock APK

4. SIM Unlock- Samsung Galaxy

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.unlock.samsung

This is an app that will unlock your device and allow you to use it with just about any other app. It is an app that is designed to work with Samsung devices only although it does support all Samsung devices. It works by generating a code that can be entered on to the device to unlock the SIM. The app itself is free to download but you have to pay for the unlock codes. Payment can be made via PayPal or credit card.

SIM Unlock APK

5. SIM unlock for HTC phones

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.unlock.htc

As the name suggests this app can be used to unlock HTC devices. It is compatible with just about all HTC devices and although the app can be installed for free, you have to pay for the unlock codes you need to unlock the device. It is very easy to use, with an interface that provides assistance. It can unlock devices for any carrier in the world. They also accept PayPal as a form of payment.

SIM Unlock APK

6. Unlock your Phone Fast & Secure

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.unlockscope.app

This is an Android app that you can use to unlock just about any Android device. Like most of the ones we've seen it works by generating unlock codes for your device. Orders are completed in real time and they even offer a 100% money back guarantee. It can be used to unlock almost all devices including LG phones, Samsung phones, HTC phones, Motorola phones, Blackberry phones and Sony devices among many others.

SIM Unlock APK

7. Unlock Phone Free Unlock Codes

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.andromo.dev260931.app367394

This is yet another app that allows you to easily unlock your Android device. It works on just about any Android device and has been used by enough people to gain a reputation. It is very easy to use and will also generate the unlock codes for your device in real time. But don't let the name fool you, the service is in no way free. Only downloading the app is free. But they do accept PayPal as a form of payment.

SIM Unlock APK

8. Unlock My Phone

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appsbar.UnlockMyPhone229268

This app will unlock almost all devices in the shortest possible time. Like all the others on this list it does this by providing you with unlocking codes for your device. It can unlock a wide range of devices including HTC, LG, Motorola, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, and Blackberry among others. The app itself is free to download but you have to pay to receive the unlock codes.

SIM Unlock APK

9. Mobile Unlocking app

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=appinventor.ai_ahmyty.MobileUnlocking

Another really reliable Android app that unlocks your device's SIM. This one has been around for quite a while and with a few bug fixes it has grown to become a very reliable app. There is just one constant complaint that we've noted with the app- most people say the unlocking service is too expensive. It has however been used by a lot of people and can unlock just about any device as long as you have the IMEI number.

SIM Unlock APK

10. Phone Unlock Codes

Download Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.phone_unlocking

This app has been around providing unlocking services for over 10 years. It is a great app if you are looking for reliable and affordable unlocking services. You provide the app with the IMEI code for the device you want to unlock and the app generates a code for you to use in unlocking the device. The app allows you to make payment via PayPal or credit card and can be used to generate codes for lots of devices including LG, HTC, Huawei, Nokia, Samsung and Sony among many others.

SIM Unlock APK

We hope you are able to find an app to unlock your device. Let us know how the app of your choice worked out for you.

Part 2. Best Android SIM Unlock Service

Besides app the useful apps to help you SIM unlock the phone, you can also try a reliable SIM Unlock service. dr.fone - SIM Unlock Service works perfectly for SIM unlocking your Android phone. It's a totally hassle-free solution.

dr.fone - SIM Unlock Service

Unlock your phone in 3 simple steps!

  • Fast, safe and permanent.
  • 1000+ phones supported, 100+ network providers supported.
  • 60+ countries supported
3981454 people have unlocked it

How to use SIM Unlock Service to Unlock Your Phone

Step 1. Visit dr.fone official website and click on Select Your Phone. Then select your phone brand among all the logos.

sim unlock service

On the following webpage, fill in your phone model, IMEI number and contact email, and finish the payment process.

Step 3. The system will send you the unlock code and instruction email shortly. You can then follow the instruction along with the unlock code to permanently unlock your Android phone.

They're downloading

dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

Fix with various iOS system issues like recovery mode, white Apple logo, black screen, looping on start, etc.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > SIM Unlock > Top 10 Android SIM Unlock APK

All TOPICS

Top