drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيفية إختراق Samsung Galaxy S6 / S5 / S4 / S3 - dr.fone

نحن ندرك أن هاتفك ومحتوياته غالية، وأنك تشعر بالضيق عندما لا يمكنك الوصول إلى صورك ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك، وكل تفاصيل جهات الاتصال المهمة لديك هي واحدة من أسوأ المصائب في العصر الحديث. إذا تمكنت من اختراق هاتفك دون أن تفقد أياً من ملفاتك الشخصية مرة أخرى، فهل ترغب كذلك؟ في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري جدًا اختراق هاتفك الخاص. وإذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية استخدام Samsung Galaxy S3 أو S4 أو S5 أو S6 ، فسيساعدك هذا الدليل على القيام بذلك بالضبط.

الجزء 1. لماذا عليك اختراق سامسونج غالاكسي؟

قبل أن تكتشف كيفية اختراق Samsung Galaxy S3 (على سبيل المثال) من المهم أن تعرف لماذا عليك فعل ذلك. هناك عدد من الأسباب وراء حاجتك لاختراق هاتف، والسبب الرئيسي هو أن معظم الأشخاص يواجهون مشكلة مع الهاتف، ولكن السبب وراء معظم الاختراق هوفك قفل سامسونج جالاكسي S5, S6 وغيرها من الأجهزة. نحن نعرف أن ذلك يحدث كثيرا. يحدث على مواقع الويب في كل الأوقات. ولكن غالباً ما تكون الهواتف محمية بكلمة مرور، وخلافًا لمواقع الويب حيث كل ما عليك القيام به هو النقر فوق رابط لاسترداد كلمة المرور المفقودة. ولكن بمجرد نسيان كلمة المرور الخاصة بهاتف Galaxy الخاص بك، لن تكون هناك خيارات كثيرة متاحة أمامك. تعتبر القرصنة إحدى الطرق للعثور على تلك المعلومات حتى يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام الهاتف.

ألقِ نظرة عبر الإنترنت وستجد عددًا كبيرًا من هواتف Samsung Galaxy المستعملة للبيع. يمكن أن تجد صفقات رائعة، ولكن في بعض الأحيان عند شراء الهاتف وتجربه يكون مقفولاً - ولا أحد يعرف الرمز أو كلمة المرور. وفي مثل هذه الحالات، تعني القدرة على اختراق الهاتف أنه بإمكانك استخدامه، ولن تكون قد أهدرت أموالك عند شراء هاتف لا يمكنك الوصول إليه.

وأخيرًا، فإن القدرة على اختراق هاتف مثل Galaxy S6 أو S5 أو S4 أو S3 أمر مثير للإعجاب، وقد يرغب بعض الأشخاص في تعلم كيفية القيام بذلك حتى يتمكنوا بالتباهي أمام أصدقائهم. ولكن بغض النظر عن مدى روعة هذه الحيلة، تذكر أن اختراق هاتف شخص ما دون إذنه غير قانوني - اطلب موافقته أو يمكن أن يصدر بحقك غرامة مالية أو من الممكن أن تسجن حتى. كن حذرا.

الجزء 2. كيفية الاختراق والوصول إلى Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / S5 / S6 مع مجموعة أدوات dr.fone

هناك طريقتان لاختراق Samsung Galaxy S3، كل منهما مختلف قليلاً، كل واحد له مزاياه وسلبياته الخاصة. لذا أي طريقة تفضل؟

الخيار الأول والأكثر شعبية هو استخدام برنامج Android متخصص يسمى dr.fone - Unlock (Android) . هذابرنامج المفيد لفك أقفال الهواتف لن يمحو أيًا من معلوماتك عندما يقوم بفك قفل غلاكسي S3، ولكن هذا يعني أنه يمكنك اختراق أجهزة Samsung Galaxy S3 أو S4 أو S5 أو S6 عندما ترغب في ذلك. dr.fone toolkit هو الحل الأمثل لتلك الأوقات التي تحتاج فيها إلى استرداد بياناتك الثمينة من هاتفك ولكن لا يمكنك الوصول إليها بالطريقة المعتادة. ببساطة قم بتحميل dr.fone Toolkit بواسطة Wondershare ثم اتبع الخطوات التالية:

dr.fone - Unlock (Android)

إزالة 4 أنواع من أقفال شاشة الأندرويد دون فقدان البيانات

  • بإمكانه إزالة 4 أنواع من أقفال الشاشة - النمط ورمز المرور وكلمة المرور وبصمات الأصابع.
  • يزيل قفل الشاشة فقط، دون فقدان أية بيانات على الإطلاق.
  • لا يتطلب أي مهارات تقنية، يمكن للجميع استخدامه.
  • يعمل لسامسونج غالاكسي سلسلة S/Note/Tab، وLG G2/G3/G4، الخ

خطوات الاختراق والوصول إلى Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / S5 / S6 مع مجموعة أدوات dr.fone

الخطوة 1. افتح dr.fone toolkit واضغط على "Unlock" من بين الأدوات المتوفرة.

hack samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

الخطوة 2. قم بتوصيل Samsung Galaxy بجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وانقر فوق Start لبدء القرصنة والوصول إلى هاتف Galaxy S3.

start to hack samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

الخطوة 3. أطفئ هاتفك ثم اضغط على زر التشغيل، زر القائمة، وزر خفض الصوت في نفس الوقت. اضغط على "رفع مستوى الصوت" لتتمكن من اختيار "وضع التحميل".

enter download mode to hack samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

الخطوة 4. ثم سوف تبدأ مجموعة أدوات dr.fone بتنزيل حزمة الاسترداد. قد يستغرق هذا الأمر بضع دقائق، لذلك تحلى بالصبر.

hacking samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

بمجرد الانتهاء، يمكنك إعادة تشغيل Galaxy S3 والوصول إلى جميع البيانات بدون أي شاشة قفل.

hack samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3 finished

فيديو حول كيفية إختراق Samsung Galaxy S3 باستخدام dr.fone

إن الشيء العظيم في استخدام نظام قرصنة الأدوات dr.fone هو أنك لن تفقد أياً من معلوماتك - فستظل كلها موجودة (الشيء الوحيد الذي سيختفي هو كلمة المرور أو قفل الرمز الشخصي). قد يؤدي استخدام طرق أخرى إلى اختفاء بياناتك المهمة، ومن المستحيل استردادها. هل ستخوض هذه المخاطرة!؟ ميزة أخرى لهذه الطريقة هي أنه يمكنك أخذ نسخة احتياطية من كل شيء على الهاتف بسرعة وسهولة، على الرغم من اختراقه. وعلى خلاف طريقة ثغرة النظام، تسمح لك مجموعة أدوات dr.fone بالاحتفاظ بكل المعلومات التي تحتاجها وحفظها.

الجزء 3. الاختراق والوصول إلى Samsung Galaxy S3 أو S4 أو S5 أو S6 عبر ثغرة في النظام

بالحديث عن ثغرة أو خلل في النظام الذي يوجد في هذه الهواتف ، هناك طريقة لاستخدامه للاختراق هاتفك وتجاوز القفل. يمكنك الوصول واسترداد المعلومات التي تحتاجها والخروج مرة أخرى ببساطة عن طريق اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة.

  • اضغط على زر التشغيل أو زر "الإيقاظ" لتنشيط هاتفك.
  • بمجرد تشغيل الشاشة، اضغط على خيار الاتصال بـ "الطوارئ" وقم بإدخال أيّ رقم.
  • اضغط على زر "الاتصال". سيتم عرض رسالة تشير إلى رقم طوارئ خاطئ. تخلص من الرسالة عن طريق الضغط على زر "القائمة" مرة واحدة.
  • مباشرة بعد الضغط على زر "القائمة" ، اضغط بسرعة على زر "التشغيل".
  • بمجرد الضغط على زر "التشغيل" ، ستكون في وضع يسمح لك فيه بالوصول إلى الشاشة الرئيسية S6 / S5 / S4 / S3. وبهذه الطريقة تكون قد تجاوزت شاشة قفل الأمان.

قد يستغرق الأمر بضع مرات حتى تنجح الطريقة بشكل صحيح - إنها حقاً معقدة - ولكن بمجرد اتقانها، ستتمكن من تخطي شاشة القفل أو كلمة المرور في أي وقت تريده. لكن ليست كل الأخبار جيدة، فكانت هناك مشاكل ذكرت باستخدام هذه الطريقة، أخطرها أنه من الممكن فقدان البيانات. وليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتمكن من استعادة كل شيء بعد استخدامك لهذه الطريقة في الاختراق. ليس ذلك فحسب، ولكن لن تتمكن من أخذ نسخة احتياطية عن أي شيء مرة أخرى بعد استخدام طريقة ثغرة النظام للوصول إلى هاتفك.

عند مقارنة الطريقتين، فإن مجموعة أدوات dr.fone تملك مزايا واضحة. إن ثغرة النظام سوف تخترق هاتفك، نعم هذا صحيح، ولكن ماذا لو مُسحت البيانات، فهل هذا يستحق المخاطرة؟ مع مجموعة أدوات dr.fone هذه المشكلة أصبحت من الماضي. هذا البرنامج سريع وسهل، والأهم من ذلك، آمن.

الجزء 4. كيف تتجنب أن يتم اختراقك؟

إن معرفة كيفية الوصول والاختراق إلى Samsung Galaxy S3 من بين النماذج الأخرى هو أمر مفيد ومليء بالمعلومات ، ولكن معرفة كيف لا يتم اختراقك هو أمر بنفس مستوى الاهمية للاختراق. إن الحفاظ على هاتفك ومعلوماتك الشخصية في أمان أمر سهل بمجرد أن تعرف كيف يتم ذلك.

1. شبكات واي فاي العامة محفوفة بالمخاطر. قد يبدو الأمر مواتياً ومفيداً أن تقوم بالوصول إلى الإنترنت عندما تكون في الخارج، وطالما أنك تستخدمه للتصفح فقط، فلا مشكلة في الشبكات العامة. ولكن لا تسجل الدخول إلى حسابك المصرفي عبر الإنترنت أو تقوم بأي عملية تسوق تتطلب منك إدخال تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان، لأنه هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن للمخترقين جمع معلوماتك فيه.

2. لجعل شبكة wifi عامة أكثر أمانًا، استخدم خدمة VPN، لأنها تشفر المعلومات الخاصة بك حتى لو تم اكتشافها، فإن الأمر يكون دون جدوى بالنسبة للمتسللين.

3. لا تقدم أي معلومات شخصية للغرباء على الإطلاق، بغض النظر عن مدى ضررها وأهميتها.

4. لا تشارك هاتفك مهع أحد، فبعد تسليم جهاز Samsung Galaxy إلى شخص آخر، هل يمكنك الوثوق أنه لم يقم باختراقه؟

5. عند استخدام نظام تخزين سحابي، اختر واحدًا يمنحك أفضل خيارات الأمان. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا، يمكنك تجاوز التخزين السحابي تمامًا - فمن السهل جدًا على المتسللين الدخول إلى الجهاز.

فك الأقفال

1 فك قفل هواتف سامسونغ
2. كلمة مرور/قفل LG
3. كلمة مرور/قفل أندرويد

They're downloading

dr.fone - Unlock (Android)

dr.fone - Unlock (Android)

Remove lock screens from your Android devices, no matter you remember the password or not.

dr.fone (mac) - Unlock(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Unlock > كيفية إختراق Samsung Galaxy S6 / S5 / S4 / S3 - dr.fone

جميع الموضوعات

How to Hack a Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

We understand that your phone and its contents are precious, and that awful feeling when you can’t get to your photos, videos, all those important contact details is one of the worst of the modern age. If you could hack into your phone and never lose any of your personal items again, would you? Sometimes it’s absolutely essential to hack your phone. And if you want to know how to hack into a Samsung Galaxy S3, S4, S5 or S6, then this guide will help you do exactly that.

Part 1. Why Hack A Samsung Galaxy?

Before you discover how to hack a Samsung Galaxy S3 (for example) it’s important to know why you would need to. There are a number of reasons behind why you might want or need to hack a phone in this way, and the main one, the one that most people have trouble with and the reason behind most hacks is to unlock Samsung Galaxy S5, S6 and other devices. We know it happens. It happens a lot. It happens on websites all the time. But phones are also often password protected, and, unlike a website where all you need to do it click a link to retrieve your lost password, once you’ve forgotten the one for your Samsung Galaxy, there aren’t many options left for you. Hacking is one way to find that information so that you can continue to use the phone.

Take a look online and you’ll find a huge number of second hand Samsung Galaxy phones for sale. They can be fantastic bargains, but occasionally when they arrive they are locked – and no one knows the code or password. Being able to hack into the phone means that you can use it, and you haven’t wasted money on buying a phone that you can’t get into.

Finally, being able to hack into a phone such as the Galaxy S6, S5, S4, or S3 is pretty impressive, and some people may want to learn how to do it so that they can show off for their friends. But no matter how cool this trick is, remember that hacking into someone’s phone without their permission is illegal – ask for their consent or you could be find yourself facing a fine or even prison. Be careful.

Part 2. How to Hack Into A Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6 with dr.fone toolkit

There are two ways to hack a Samsung Galaxy S3, each one a little different, each one with its own pros and cons. So which one is best?

The first, and more popular, option is to use a specialised Android program called dr.fone - Unlock (Android) . This handy phone unlocking software won’t lose any of your information when it unlock galaxy s3, but it will mean you can hack into a Samsung Galaxy S3, S4, S5, or S6 whenever you need to. dr.fone toolkit is the perfect solution to those times when you need to retrieve your precious items from you phone but you can’t access them in the usual way. Simply download dr.fone toolkit by Wondershare and then follow these steps:

dr.fone - Unlock (Android)

Remove 4 Types of Android Screen Lock without Data Loss

  • It can remove 4 screen lock types - pattern, PIN, password & fingerprints.
  • Only remove the lock screen, no data loss at all.
  • No tech knowledge asked, everybody can handle it.
  • Work for Samsung Galaxy S/Note/Tab series, and LG G2/G3/G4, etc.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

Steps to hack into Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6 with dr.fone toolkit

Step 1. Open dr.fone toolkit and tap "Unlock" among all the toolkits.

hack samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

Step 2. Connect your Samsung Galaxy to a laptop and click on Start to start hacking into the Galaxy S3 phone.

start to hack samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

Step 3. Turn your phone off and then press the Power button, Home button, and Volume down button at the same time. Press Volume up and you will be able to choose ‘Download Mode’.

enter download mode to hack samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

Step 4. Then dr.fone toolkit will start to download the recovery package. This may take a few minutes, so it’s time to be patient.

hacking samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

Once it’s done, you can restart you Galaxy S3 and access all the data without any lock screen.

hack samsung galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3 finished

Video on how to hack Samsung Galaxy S3 with dr.fone

The great thing about using the dr.fone toolkit hacking system is that you won’t lose any information – it will all still be there (the only thing that will have disappeared in the password or pin screen). Using other methods can mean that your important data disappears, and it’s impossible to get it back. Would you take that risk? Another advantage is that you can back up everything on the phone quickly and easily, despite having hacked into it. Unlike the system bug method, dr.fone toolkit allows you to keep and save all the information you might need.

Part 3. How To Hack Into A Samsung Galaxy S3, S4, S5, or S6 using System Bug

Speaking of the system bug that these phones have, there is a way to use it to hack into your phone. You can get in, retrieve the information you need, and get out again simply by following a few simple steps.

  • Press the power button or the “wake up” button to activate your phone.
  • Once your screen is ON, press the “Emergency” contact option and input in any number.
  • Press the “Dial” button. A message indicating a wrong emergency number has been keyed will be displayed. Assume the message by pressing the “Home” button once.
  • Immediately after pressing the “Home” button, quickly press the “Power” button.
  • Once you have pressed the “Power” button, you will be in a position to access the S6/S5/S4/S3 home screen. And just like that; you have bypassed the security lock screen.

It may take you a few times to get it just right – it’s really rather fiddly – but once you’ve mastered it, you’ll be able to bypass the lock or password screen any time you want to. But it’s not all good news; there have been problems reported with using this method, the most serious being that data can be lost. There is no guarantee that you will be able to recover everything once you employ this method of hacking. Not only that, but you won’t be able to back anything up once you’ve used the system bug method to get into your phone.

When comparing the two methods, dr.fone toolkit has clear advantages. The system bug method will get you into your phone, yes, but if it wipes data then is it worth the risk? With dr.fone toolkit that worry is a thing of the past. It’s quick and easy and, most importantly, safe.

Part 4. How Not To Be Hacked

Knowing how to hack into a Samsung Galaxy S3 amongst other models is a useful piece of information, but just as important is knowing how not to be hacked yourself. Keeping your phone and the personal information on it safe is simple once you know how.

1. Public wifi is fraught with danger. It may seem like a harmless and useful way of accessing the internet when you’re out and about, and as long as you only use it for browsing, that’s exactly what it is. Don’t log onto your online banking or do any shopping that requires you to enter your credit card details, though – that’s where the hackers could glean your information.

2. To make public wifi even safer, use a VPN service. This encrypts your information so that even if it is discovered, it is useless to hackers.

3. Don’t give out any personal information at all, no matter how harmless it may seem, to strangers.

4. Don’t share your phone. Once you’ve handed your Samsung Galaxy over to someone else, can you be sure that they won’t be able to hack it?

5. When using a cloud storage system, pick one that gives you the best security options. If at all possible, bypass cloud storage altogether – it’s far too easy for hackers to get inside.

They're downloading

dr.fone - Unlock (Android)

dr.fone - Unlock (Android)

Remove lock screens from your Android devices, no matter you remember the password or not.

dr.fone (Mac) - Unlock (iOS)

dr.fone (Mac) - Unlock (iOS)

Remove lock screens from your iOS devices, no matter you remember the password or not.

Wondershare Editor

Aug 16,2018 14:51 pm / Posted by Selena Lee to Unlock

Hot Articles

Ultimate Guide to Android Device Manager Unlock

Ultimate Guide to Android Device Manager Unlock Android Device Manager helps you locate, lock and unlock your Android device remotely. Learn how to unlock your Android device with Android Device Manager in this post.

5 Ways to Unlock Samsung Phone Lock Password Easily

5 Ways to Unlock Samsung Phone Lock Password Easily Lost the password of your Samsung phone? Learn 5 ways to unlock Samsung phone lock password easily in this article.

Ultimate Guide to Android Pattern Lock Screen

Ultimate Guide to Android Pattern Lock Screen Read this comprehensive guide on pattern lock screen to keep your device safe. We have also provided some secure lock screen pattern options in this post.

How to Reset Gmail Password on Android Devices

How to Reset Gmail Password on Android Devices In this article, a very informative and detail description will be delivered to you with a view to helping you solve the problem of resetting your Gmail password.

Best Ways to Unlock/Bypass Android Phone without Google Account

Best Ways to Unlock/Bypass Android Phone without Google Account This article shows how to bypass android lock screen using Wondershare Dr.Fone Android Lock Screen Removal, and other alternative ways.

How to Unlock Samsung Galaxy S4/S5/S6 and Use it on Other Carriers

How to Unlock Samsung Galaxy S4/S5/S6 and Use it on Other Carriers Find out some of the easiest hacks which will allow you to unlock your Samsung galaxy handsets like S4, S5 and S6 and use it on different carriers easily.

How to Hack a Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3

How to Hack a Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3 Sometimes it's absolutely essential to hack your phone. And if you want to know how to hack into a Samsung Galaxy S3, S4, S5 or S6, then this guide will help you do exactly that.
Home > How-to > Unlock > How to Hack a Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3