كيفية فتح قفل iPhone باستخدام كود - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

كيفية فتح قفل iPhone باستخدام كود IMEI

Jul 31,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

إذا كان لديك هاتف iPhone مقفل ، فلدينا طرق مختلفة تتضمن كيفية فتح قفل iPhone باستخدام كود IMEI. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لدينا طريقتان منفصلتان لإلغاء القفل والتي عادة ما تربك عددًا كبيراً من الأشخاص. هذه الطرق هي إلغاء قفل Sim و تجاوز تنشيط قفل iCloud. الفرق بين الاثنين هو أن طريقة إلغاء قفل Sim تتضمن فتح قفل sim في حين أن تنشيط iCloud يدور حول إلغاء قفل تنشيط ميزة أمان iCloud التلقائية.  

إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية إلغاء قفل iPhone باستخدام كود IMEI ، فلدي طريقتان مختلفتان ستفتحان قفل iPhone الخاص بك في خلال أيام طالما أنك تتبع الخطوات المطلوبة.  

الجزء 1: ما هو كود IMEI؟ كيفية العثور على كود IMEI على iPhone

يأتي كل هاتف مزودًا بكود فريد مكون من 15 رقمًا يميزه عن الأجهزة الأخرى. يعمل هذا الرمز الفريد كمحدد أو رقم تتبع عندما تفقد هاتفك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أجهزة iPhone ، يمكنك الحصول على هذا الرقم الفريد بطرق مختلفة. فيما يلي بعض منها.

اطلب #06# *

هذه هي الطريقة الأساسية للتحقق من كود IMEI الخاص بك على جميع الأجهزة تقريبًا. على لوحة الاتصال ، اطلب #06# * واضغط على أيقونة الاتصال. سيتم عرض رمزك الفريد على الفور.

*#06#

درج بطاقة SIM

هناك طريقة أخرى للحصول على كود IMEI الخاص بك وهي إزالة درج بطاقة Sim الخاص بك. في معظم الأجهزة ، وخاصةً iPhone 4 ، يقع هذا الرقم عادةً على درج Sim.

IMEI code

الجزء الخلفي من الهاتف

إذا كنت تعمل على iPhone 5 أو 5C أو SE أو 6 أو 6S ، فيمكنك الحصول على كودك الفريد في الجزء الخلفي من iPhone.

find IMEI Code on iPhone

الجزء 2: كيفية فتح قفل SIM الخاصة بـ iPhone باستخدام كود IMEI

DoctorSIM Unlock Service يمنحك الحرية فى إلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone الذي تم قفله سابقًا وجعله قابلاً للاستخدام لمزودي الشبكات المختلفين.

إذا كان لديك iPhone 7 مقفلًا وتريد إلغاء قفله ، فإليك الطريقة التفصيلية لكيفية فتح iPhone 7 عبر رقم IMEI الخاص به باستخدام خدمات DoctorSIM لفتح قفل SIM.

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة الموقع واختر ماركة الهاتف

قم بزيارة موقع DoctorSIM الرسمي لفتح قفل Sim وحدد العلامة التجارية لهاتفك من القائمة الطويلة من العلامات التجارية المدعومة بخدمة إلغاء القفل. ستكون في وضع يمكنك من رؤية لقطة الشاشة أدناه.

الخطوة 2: حدد موديل الهاتف و مزود الشبكة

سيتم فتح صفحة ويب جديدة. من صفحة الويب الجديدة هذه ، قم بالنزول لأسفل الصفحة وأدخل موديل هاتفك وبلد المنشأ و مزود الشبكة. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سيتم عرض المبلغ المالي الذي سيتم تحصيله مقابل الخدمات على الجانب الأيمن.

الخطوة 3: أدخل رقم IMEI وتفاصيل الاتصال

قم بالنزول لأسفل الصفحة وأدخل رقم IMEI الخاص بـ iPhone 7 بالإضافة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. اختر المربع بجوار "الشروط والأحكام" وانقر على خيار "إضافة إلى سلة التسوق".

الخطوة 4: الدفع والانتظار

بمجرد قيامك بالدفع ، سيتم إنشاء رمز إلغاء قفل iPhone 7 الخاص بك في غضون 1-2 أيام عمل. سيتم إعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد إنشاء هذا الكود. عندما تتلقى هذا البريد الإلكتروني ، قم بتبديل بطاقة Sim وأدخل بطاقة جديدة من شركة اتصالات مختلفة. عندما يُطلب منك إدخال كود ، أدخل الكود الذي تم إرساله إليك. بهذه البساطة ، يمكنك فتح iPhone 7 باستخدام رقم IMEI الخاص به.

الجزء 3: كيفية فتح قفل تنشيط iCloud باستخدام كود IMEI

ليس سراً أن قفل تنشيط iCloud سيمنعك من الوصول إلى iPhone الخاص بك وميزاته حتى إزالة القفل. إذا كنت تريد تجاوز هذا القفل ، فيمكنك استخدام طريقة عبر الإنترنت مثل officialiphoneunlock.co.uk. باستخدام هذه الطريقة عبر الإنترنت ، ما عليك سوى اتباع خطوات بسيطة لتجاوز هذا القفل واستخدام iPhone الخاص بك دون قيود على الإطلاق. إذا كان لديك جهاز iPhone 6 مقفل ، فهذه هي كيفية فتح iPhone 6 IMEI باستخدام طريقة Official iPhoneUnlock .

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة موقع إلغاء قفل iPhone الرسمي

بالنسبة لك لفتح iCloud المقفل على iPhone 6 ، فإن أول شيء عليك القيام به هو زيارة Official iPhoneUnlock website. على الجانب الأيسر من الموقع ، حدد خيار "فتح قفل iCloud" كما هو موضح في لقطة الشاشة أدناه. انقر فوق هذا الخيار لبدء صفحة ويب جديدة.

unlock iCloud Activation Lock with IMEI Code

الخطوة 2: أدخل تفاصيل الجهاز

في صفحة الويب الجديدة ، انزل للأسفل وحدد خيار "تفاصيل الجهاز". ضمن هذا الخيار ، أدخل نوع هاتفك (iPhone 6) بالإضافة إلى رقم IMEI الخاص بك في المكان المقدم لذلك. بمجرد إدخال التفاصيل ، انقر فوق خيار "إضافة إلى سلة التسوق".

unlock iCloud Activation Lock

الخطوة 3: أدخل تفاصيل الاتصال

في صفحة الويب الجديدة ، سيُطلب منك إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. تأكد من أن عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المقدم حقيقي ونشط حيث سيتم استخدامه كقناة اتصال بينك وبين الشركة. انقر على أيقونة "إستمرار" للمتابعة.

iCloud Activation Lock bypass

الخطوة 4: الدفع

سيتم فتح صفحة جديدة مع خيار الدفع الخاص بك. انقر على "الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم" واختر طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديك في صفحة الويب التالية. ادفع المبلغ المطلوب ووافق على الشروط والأحكام وانقر على خيار "إجراء الدفع" على الجانب الأيمن.

الخطوة 5:توليد الكود وفتح القفل

بمجرد قيامك بالدفع ، سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد إلى عنوان البريد المحدد. كل ما عليك فعله الآن هو الانتظار لمدة 1-2 يوم عمل حتى يتم تجاوز القفل. عند التجاوز بنجاح ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تخبرك بأنه تم إزالة قفل التنشيط. كل ما عليك فعله الآن هو تشغيل iPhone 6 واستخدامه بحرية دون أي قيود على الإطلاق.

من المعلومات التي تم جمعها في هذه المقالة ، يمكننا أن نقول بكل أريحية أنه من السهل إلغاء قفل iPhone الخاص بك بغض النظر عن موديل الهاتف الذي تستخدمه. سواء كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية إلغاء قفل iPhone باستخدام كود IMEI أو ببساطة معرفة كيفية فتح iPhone 5 باستخدام كود IMEI ، فليس هناك شك في أن الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ستمرعليك خطوة بخطوة عند إلغاء قفل iPhone.

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > Unlock > كيفية فتح قفل iPhone باستخدام كود IMEI

Try It Free

How to Unlock iPhone with IMEI Code

Wondershare iPhone Data Recovery

The World's #1 iOS & Android Data Recovery Software

Highest recovery rate in the industry

ios data recoveryandroid data recovery

DrFone now

Mobile experts, ready to help

Our experts can help you from anywhere via screen sharing

android data recovery

If you have a locked iPhone, we have different methods that entail how to unlock iPhone with IMEI code. Apart from this, we have two separate unlocking methods which usually confuse a good number of people. These methods are Sim Unlock and iCloud activation lock bypass. The difference between the two is that the Sim unlock method involves unlocking the sim lock while the iCloud activation revolves around unlocking the automatic iCloud activation security feature.  

If you want to know how to unlock iPhone with IMEI code, I have with me two different methods that will unlock your locked iPhone in a span of days as long as you follow the required steps.  

Part 1: What is IMEI code? How to find IMEI Code on iPhone

Each and every phone comes with a unique 15 digit code that differentiates it from other devices. This unique code acts as determinant or a tracking number when you happen to lose your phone. For those with iPhones, you can retrieve this unique number in different ways. The following are some of them.

Dial *#06#

This is the primary method of checking your IMEI code on almost all devices. On your dial pad, dial *#06# and press the call icon. Your unique code will be displayed immediately.

*#06#

The Sim Tray

Another way of retrieving your IMEI code is by removing your Sim Card tray. In most devices especially iPhone 4, this number is usually located on the Sim tray.

IMEI code

The Back of the Phone

If you are operating on an iPhone 5, 5C, SE, 6 or 6S, you can retrieve your unique code at the back of your iPhone.

find IMEI Code on iPhone

Part 2: How to unlock iPhone SIM Card with IMEI Code

dr.fone - SIM Unlock Service give you the freedom to unlock your previously locked iPhone and render it useable for different network providers. dr.fone guarantees you hustle free sim unlocking services, something that can’t be said of other sim unlocking services.

dr.fone - SIM Unlock Service

3 steps to unlock iPhone SIM Card with IMEI Code.

  • The simple, fast, safe and legal way to unlock your phone.
  • Doesn’t violate your phone’s warranty.
  • Complete countries and network providers Compatibility
  • Supports both jailbroken and non-jailbroken devices.
Available on: Windows

If you have a locked iPhone 7 and you want to unlock it, this is a detailed method on how to unlock iPhone 7 via its IMEI number using dr.fone Sim Unlocking services.

Step 1: Visit Site and Choose Phone Brand

Visit the official dr.fone Sim unlocking website and select your phone brand from the long list of brands supported by the unlocking service. You will be in a position to see the screenshot below.

unlock iPhone SIM Card with IMEI Code

Step 2: Select Phone Model and Network Carrier

A new web page will open up. From this new web page, scroll down the page and enter your phone model, country of origin and your network provider. Once you are done, the amount of money to be charged for the services will be displayed on your right-hand side.

How to unlock iPhone SIM Card with IMEI Code

Step 3: Enter IMEI Number and Contact Details

Scroll down the page and enter your iPhone 7 IMEI number as well as your email address. Check the box next to the “T&Cs” and click on the "Add to Cart” option.

start to unlock iPhone SIM Card with IMEI Code

Step 4: Pay and Wait

Once you have made your payment, the code to unlock your iPhone 7 will be generated within a period of 1-2 business days. You will be notified via email once this code has been generated. When you get this email, switch Sim cards and enter a new one from a different carrier. When prompted to enter a code, enter the one that was sent to you. As simple as it is, that’s how you can unlock iPhone 7 using its IMEI number.

Part 3: How to unlock iCloud Activation Lock with IMEI Code

It’s no secret that the iCloud Activation Lock will bar you from accessing your iPhone and its features up until the lock has been removed. If you want to bypass this lock, you can use an online method such as the officialiphoneunlock.co.uk. With this online method, you only need to follow simple steps to bypass this lock and use your iPhone with no restrictions at all. If you have a locked iPhone 6, this is how to unlock iPhone 6 IMEI using the Official iPhoneUnlock method.

Step 1: Visit Official iPhone Unlock Website

For you to unlock your iCloud locked iPhone 6, the first thing you need to do is to visit the Official iPhoneUnlock website. On your left-hand side of the site, locate the "iCloud Unlock" option as shown in the screenshot below. Click on this option to launch a new web page.

unlock iCloud Activation Lock with IMEI Code

Step 2: Enter Device Details

On your new web page, scroll down and locate the “Device Details” option. Under this option, enter your handset type (iPhone 6) as well as your IMEI number in the spaces provided. Once you have entered the details, click the “Add to Cart” option.

unlock iCloud Activation Lock

Step 3: Enter Contact Details

On your new web page, you will be prompted to enter your email address. Make sure that the email address provided is genuine and active since it will be used as a communication channel between you and the company. Click on the “Continue” icon to proceed.

iCloud Activation Lock bypass

Step 4: Pay

A new page with your payment option will open up. Click on the “Pay with Credit or Debit Card” and choose your best-preferred payment method in the next web page. Pay the amount required and agree to the terms and conditions and click on the “Make Payment” option on your right-hand side.

Step 5: Code Generation and Unlock

Once you have made the payment, a confirmation email will be sent to your designated address. All you have to do now is to wait for about 1-2 business days for the lock to be bypassed. Upon successful bypassing, you will receive an email informing you that the activation lock has been removed. All you have to do now is to switch ON your iPhone 6 and use it freely with no restrictions whatsoever.

From the information gathered in this article, we can comfortably state that it’s easy to unlock your iPhone regardless of the model you are using. Whether you want to know how to unlock iPhone with IMEI code or to simply know how to unlock iPhone 5 using IMEI code, the methods mentioned above will no doubt see you through each and every step when unlocking your iPhone.

They're downloading

dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - iOS System Recovery

Fix with various iOS system issues like recovery mode, white Apple logo, black screen, looping on start, etc.

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

dr.fone toolkit - Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted data from more than 6000+ Android phones.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > SIM Unlock > How to Unlock iPhone with IMEI Code

All TOPICS

Top