drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

أفضل 50 لعبة RPG للأندرويد

كما هو الحال مع العديد من الألعاب المحمولة المتوفرة في السوق، ألعاب آر بي جي أصبحت تملك شعبية متزايدة، وبسبب ذلك المزيد والمزيد من ألعاب آر بي جي تم تطويرها. ويرجع ذلك إلى الزيادة في شعبيتها، المستخدمين يريدون أن يعرفوا أي الألعاب هي الأفضل للعب.

لذلك تم تجميع القائمة التالية لإظهار 50 لعبة آر بي جي تعتبر الأفضل، والتي هي إما مجانية أو مدفوعة للعب على أجهزة الأندرويد.

قائمة بأفضل 50 لعبة RPG للأندرويد

1. Celestia – Broken Sky

السعر: $1.21- $122.38 لكل عنصر

رابط التحميل

سوف تنشئ فريق من المحاربين للقتال. وعليك استعادة الأرض عبر قتالك أنت وفريق المحاربين الشياطين المختلفة. اجمع مهاراتهم لمساعدتك ومساعدة فريقك، بحيث تشارك في هذه اللعبة الخيالية المليئة بالإثارة.

Android RPG Games

2. Final Fable

السعر: $2.33- $120.43 لكل عنصر

رابط التحميل

الشر يهدد أرض تسمى الفنتازيا. باستخدام الرمح الأسطوري Aesop سوف يستعاد النظام، والكفاح من أجل إنقاذ الفنتازيا. هناك 100 مستوى لتتخطاه مع أحداث لعب مذهلة واستراتيجية. يمكنك أيضا جمع بطاقات التداول للشخصيات الخرافية المفضلة لديك.

Android RPG Games

3. Tap Titan

السعر: $1.70 - $85.85 لكل عنصر

رابط التحميل

عليك تدمير جبابرة لتحقيق السلام في الأرض. اضغط لتوظيف الأبطال، والهجوم، والذبح وللذهاب في هذه المغامرة. هناك 10 عوالم لتذهب عبرها، وتفوز بالبطولات. لتحسين الأسلحة الخاصة بك يجب احضار 30 قطعة أثرية، التي تعمل أيضا مع صلاحياتك.

Android RPG Games

4. Battle Camp

السعر: $1.21- $124.69 لكل عنصر

رابط التحميل

سوف تقاتل التنانين والخنازير الوحشية. هذا العالم مليء بالشرور القديمة الظاهرية والوحوش الأسطورية. عليك تشكيل قوات من الحراس وتدريب فريق الوحشي الشرس. كن جزءا من الحرب وسيطر عليها في الوقت الحقيقي.

Android RPG Games

5. Marvel Future Fight

السعر: $3.39- $113.53 لكل عنصر

رابط التحميل

عليك تشكيل فريقك من المنتقمين. قم تجميعهم والاستجابة لنداء الاستغاثة من نيك فيوري. يمكنك المشاركة معركة 3 ضد 3 واكسب التعزيزات والمكافآت الخاصة مع فريقك. أو قد ترغب في القتال كلاعب واحد لفتح الأزياء الجديدة وجني المكافآت.

Android RPG Games

6. Taichi Panda

السعر: $1.23- $125.6

رابط التحميل

اصبح بطلا كونياً. استخدم اللعب القتالي المليء بالإثارة للانخراط في المعركة. أثناء تقدمك في اللعبة سوف تبني الباندا الخاص بك لتصبح مقاتلاً لا يقهر. أنشئ مقاتلاً فريداً لتلعب ضد لاعبين آخرين.

Android RPG Games

7. Pixelmon Hunter

السعر: $0.77 - $54.31

رابط التحميل

اختر الوحش الخاص بك والسلاح ثم انضم إلى المعركة. هناك خمسة عناصر تعارضت في عالم جميل، وسيكون عليك اتخاذ طريقك من خلالها بمحاربة المعارضين، من أجل أن تصبح اللورد بيكسلمونس. سوف تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية التحكم بكل عنصر، حتى تتمكن من اختراع تكتيكات المعركة الفريدة من نوعها.

Android RPG Games

8. Habbo

السعر: $1.22 - $22.31

رابط التحميل

تدور أحداث اللعبة في عالم افتراضي. عليك تكوين صداقات وبناء غرف في هذه اللعبة الفنية. كن جزءا من المجتمع وشارك في المسابقات والأنشطة اليومية. تاجر بالقطع ودردش مع الأصدقاء وتجول في عالمك الخاص الذي قمت بإنشاءه وتعرف على الملايين من المراهقين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Android RPG Games

9. Avakin Life

السعر: $1.02 - $41.06

رابط التحميل

أنشئ وصمم أفتار لهذا العالم الافتراضي 3D. سوف تحتاج إلى أن يكون عمرك أكثر من 17 للتسجيل في هذه اللعبة. هنا يمكنك الاختلاط وتكوين صداقات والتعرف على أشخاص جدد. إنها مكان إفتراضي للأشخاص الافتراضيين.

Android RPG Games

10. Monster Squad

السعر: $0.87 - $113.5

رابط التحميل

تتطور والمعركة مع فرقة الوحش الخاص بك. سوف تلتقي وتحارب أعداء مختلفين على طول الطريق، كما يمكنك فتح قفل وحوش مختلفين والسفر معهم عبر مختلف الأراضي. هناك 500 وحش لتجمعهم وكل منهم يملك سمات مختلفة.

Android RPG Games

11. Angry Birds Epic RPG

السعر: $0.74 - $109.88

رابط التحميل

إنها إصدارالطيور الغاضبة مع الأسلحة. وهناك أيضا قبعات غبية وأشرار وسحر. تجد نفسك في عوالم ملحمية مع أسلحة رائعة وترقيات. اللعبة تحتوي أيضا على شخصيات مضحكة التي يمكن إلباسهاأزياء سخيفة وأسلحة فظيعة. كما لو كنت أنت وأصدقاءك تقاتلون بعضكم.

Android RPG Games

12. Summoners War

السعر: $1.17 - $206.7

رابط التحميل

لعبة آر بي جي خيالية. يمكنك منافسة 30 مليون أو أكثر Summoner's في جميع أنحاء العالم. ستخوض المعركة في ساحة السماء لمورد يسمى بلورات مانا. هناك أكثر من 800 وحش لتلعب بهم وأن تحاربهم.

Android RPG Games

13. School of Dragons

السعر: $4.30 - $88.94

رابط التحميل

ستتمكن من تربية وتدريب ومنافسة تنانينك. فلتكن مدرب التنين العظيم وارفع من مستوى رتبتك.يمكنك اختيار التنين الخاص بك وتخصيصه. قم بالتسجيل في المدرسة التي سوف تسمح لك بالتنافس مع الأصحاب من جميع أنحاء العالم.

Android RPG Games

14. League of Angels – Fire Raiders

السعر: $5.99- $120.15

رابط التحميل

قاتل جنبا إلى جنب مع الأبطال لهزيمة جيش الشيطان. تعلم التعويذات السحرية والكفاح في الألعاب المعقدة كالمحارب الشجاع. سوف تصبح أسطورة مع الأسلحة المحسنة الخاصة بك، وأطلق العنان عن جيشك حتى يتمكنوا من ذبح عدوك بينما تقاتل في هذه الألعاب المثيرة. شارك في الحروب الملحمية والعب في ألعاب متعددة اللاعبين مع الآخرين الذين قد يكونوا أقوى منك.

Android RPG Games

15. Stickman Boss Killer

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

إذا كنت تريد أن تقتل رئيسك حينها هذه هي اللعبة التي تبحث عنها. هذه اللعبة توفر خمس طرق لقتل رئيسك، مع الكثير من الدم ومتعة الخيال. قم بتحديد أي كائن تريد واختاره، ومن ثم شاهد ما سيحدث.

Android RPG Games

16. The Avengers – Destroyers

السعر: $1.14 - $34.97

رابط التحميل

حارب معارضيك. ستخوض معركة مع العفاريت، وتنهب التجار والتنين. إن المعارك مخيفة وسوف تساعدك على تحسين مهاراتك، وأيضا يمكنك الدردشة مع لاعبين آخرين في الوقت الحقيقي. إن التواصل مع لاعبين آخرين هو ما تتمحور حوله هذه اللعبة. جميع الوحوش في هذه اللعبة فريدون ومثيرون للاهتمام

Android RPG Games

17. Rush of Heroes

السعر: $1.18 - $119.8

رابط التحميل

قم بإنشاء فريق لخوض المعارك. شارك في 150+ منطقة تنقيب واهزم من في الساحة. سوف تكون قادرا على اكتساب أكثر من 160 قدرة ومهارة خاصة، وأتقن مهن الصيد والتعدين. يمكنك حتى الاختيار من بين أكثر من 1200 أداة، والتي تشمل الدروع والأسلحة.

Android RPG Games

18. Deck Heroes

السعر: $0.98 - $99.61

رابط التحميل

عليك إنشاء ذخيرة من الأبطال والمخلوقات السحرية. جميع زخارف بطاقات فريدة من نوعها وهي تتوفر لجمعها. سوف تفقد نفسك في المعارك وعالم deck heroes الغامضة والمهيبة. سوف تذهب في مغامرة وتزج نفسك في الألغاز، والمحاكمات والمتاهات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

Android RPG Games

19. World of Warriors

السعر:$1.29 -$124.57

رابط التحميل

سوف تأخذك اللعبة الاستراتيجية المليئة بالمغامرة والقتال عبر الأراضي الشاسعة، حتى تتمكن من إعداد جيش كبير من أعظم المحاربين في التاريخ. اقضِ على المعارضين الآخرين وادخل المعارك مع جيش الجمجمة الأقوياء. قم بالقتال في الساحة وشاهد ما اذا كان بإمكانك الإطاحة بمعارضيك بذكاء، الذين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

Android RPG Games

20. Doggy Dog World

السعر: $1.23 - $125.83

رابط التحميل

عليك اختيار الكلب وجعله يركض في شوارع المدينة. لديك الخيار لاصطياد الكائنات ويمكنك أيضا اختيار مطاردة الناس والشاحنات والسيارات. هناك 4 خرائط كبيرة للذهاب من خلالها و 3 سلالات من الكلاب المختلفة للاختيار من بينها.

Android RPG Games

21. Galaxy Legend

السعر: $5.03 - $100.97

رابط التحميل

لعبة حرب الفضاء. احتل المجرة، وكن الزعيم الذي لطالما أردت أن تكون. قم بإنشاء الأساطيل وخض المعارك مع الأساطيل الأخرى. هذه اللعبة تمكنك من اللعب في البطولات الأسبوعية، ويمكنك ترقية أسطولك وقدراتك.

Android RPG Games

22. EZ PZ RPG

السعر: $1.02 - $101.69

رابط التحميل

اللعبة من نمط النقرات المتعددة. هذه اللعبة سوف تلعب نفسها بنفسها، كل ما عليك القيام به هو أن تقرر أي فئة تريد أن تكون ثم ترك اللعبة تفعل الباقي. يمكنك إنشاء بطلك الخاص والقتال لن ينتهي. هذه اللعبة تلعب نفسها حتى عندما تكون نائماً.

Android RPG Games

23. Beast Quest

السعر: $1.32 -$33.38

رابط التحميل

عليك تحرير الوحوش المسحورة من الشر. يمكنك أن تخوض بمعركة مع الوحوش في الثلج وحتى على التضاريس الرملية. لتتمكن من هزيمة خصومك يمكنك ترقية المعدات الخاصة بك عن طريق استكمال المهام. اجمع القطع الأثرية والكنز المفقود، أثناء مواجهتك لمئات التحديات، والإنجازات في اللعبة والأسرار أيضاً.

Android RPG Games

24. BooniePlanet

السعر: $3.10 - $109.9

رابط التحميل

اجمع هذه المخلوقات الرائعة. علمهم الحيل واعتني بهم. عليك إنشاء الآفاتار الخاص جدا، واستكشاف الكون. هناك غرف دردشة في هذه اللعبة حتى تتمكن من التفاعل مع الآخرين، وإذا قمت بإنشاء حساب MovieStarPlanet يمكنك حتى التفاعل مع جميع أصدقائك الذين لديهم أيضا هذه المخلوقات الغريبة اللطيفة.

Android RPG Games

25. Schools of Chaos Online MMORPG

السعر: $0.96 - $72.98

رابط التحميل

الأطفال أحرار في فعل ما يريدون في هذه اللعبة. كل المعلمين قد ذهبوا، لماذا؟ لأنهم تم أكلهم من قبل الزومبي. يمكنك تخصيص الشخصية الخاصة بك، وسحق خصومك مع 30 أو أكثر من الحركات القتالية التي لديك في جعبتك. خوض بالحروب مع عشيرتك واشتر المنازل وقم بحفلة أو اثنتين.

Android RPG Games

26. Pixel Dungeon

السعر: $4.88

رابط التحميل

البحث في زنزانة للعناصر. اجمع العناصر وحاول العثور على تعويذة يندور. سيكون هناك أيضا عناصر لتجمعها والتي هي مفيدة جدا، وتأتي وجها لوجه مع مخلوقات شرسة ستحاول الوقوف في طريقك. احذر فهذه اللعبة سوف تقتل الكثير من وقتك.

Android RPG Games

27. Guardian Hunter: SuperBrawl RPG

السعر:$1.06 - $105.69

رابط التحميل

طارد الوحوش وحولهم إلى أوصيائك الخاصين. ستكون صياد وصي، الذي لديه العديد من المهارات المختلفة، كما يملك الصيادين الأوصياء الآخرين في هذه اللعبة. يمكنك أن تتطور الأوصياء إلى 1 أو 3 نجوم، ورفع مستواهم وكذلك زيادة قوة سحرهم وقوتهم.

Android RPG Games

28. Underworld Empire

السعر:$3.57 - $124.71

رابط التحميل

لعبة الجرائم. اللعبة الأضخم على الإطلاق والمليئة بالجرائم حيث سوف ينتهي بك المطاف بقيادة الإمبراطورية الخاصة بك لاستكمال الهيمنة. اجعل ولائك للمافيا، عصابات الشوارع ورؤساء الجريمة. يمكنك حتى إعدام لاعبين آخرين أحياء، لترتفع مرتبتك لتصبح في نهاية عراباً في النهاية!

Android RPG Games

29. Fashion Girl Power

السعر: $2.33- $108.98

رابط التحميل

لاحقي الشهرة بصفتك عارضة أزياء. يمكنك العمل كمغنية، مشهورة رياضية وراقصة مع رغبة في أن تصبحي مشهورة. يمكنك أن تصبحي ملكة جمال الثلج المقبلة، وأنت قادرة على الارتقاء إلى مستوى المشاهير. سوف تتعرفي على أشخاص جدد والخروج مع المشاهير الآخرين.

Android RPG Games

30. My New Born Baby Sister

السعر: $1.09 - $5.45

رابط التحميل

انضم إلى أمك خلال الحمل. ساعدها من خلال إعطائها الكثير من الحب، كما يمكنك مساعدتها على تزيين غرفة الطفل وإلباس شقيقتك الجديدة. قم بإجراء صور الموجات فوق الصوتية لأمك، وأفسد لها المفاجئة. هناك 8 أنشطة يمكنك القيام بها، وعندما تولد شقيقتك يمكنك إقامة حفلاً لها.

Android RPG Games

31. Merchant

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

ستلعب كصاحب متجر يدير فريق من الأبطال والحرفيين. سوف ترسل الأبطال خارجا في مهام حيث سيكون عليهم محاربة الأعداء وجمع المواد. ثم يأخذ الحرفيون تلك المواد ويصنعون الدروع والأسلحة. أنت التاجر وقائد نطاقك.

Android RPG Games

32. Kritika: The White Knights

السعر:$1.23 - $124.79

رابط التحميل

لعبة قتال بالـ آر بي جي. هناك العديد من الأبطال ولكل واحد منهم مجموعة فريدة من المهارات. هناك موجة لا نهاية لها من الوحوش، وهناك أيضا حيوانات أليفة التي تبقى بجانبك وتساعدك على أن تصبح أقوى. احتل برج المحنة و الـ 65 طابق فيه. في عالم الزعماء هناك زعماء أقوياء عليك هزيمتهم.

Android RPG Games

33. Rise of Darkness

السعر: $6.06 - $121.45

رابط التحميل

تحول إلى خمس شياطين مختلفة. قاتل المينيونز والزعماء في وضع القصة. حارب لاعبين آخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم في سول ريب وساحة القتال، واستعد النظام والسلام في بلورة الدم التي سوف تأخذ قوة الشياطين. إذا كنت ترغب بالسيطرة على الكريستال يمكنك إلغاء قوتهم وجعلها تنفذ أوامرك.

Android RPG Games

34. Dark of the Demons

السعر: $1.24 - $109.12

رابط التحميل

عليك انقاذ العالم. عبر هزيمة رب الشيطان الذي تم استدعاؤه من قبل قوة غامضة. اسلب منه الحكم واوقفه عن السيطرة على العالم. من خلال قتاله بالأسلحة الأسطورية حيث يمكنك أن ترتفع إلى مستوى أفضل من المنافسين.

Android RPG Games

35. Stardoll Fame Fashion Friends

السعر: $1.09 - $65.04

رابط التحميل

دردش وتسوق مع الأصدقاء. دردش مع الأصدقاء، أدخل المسابقات، واحصل على ميزات حصرية واصبح نجم. يمكنك الحصول على تسريحات شعر ومكياج مذهلين، والعب مع 300 مليون شخص يحب الشعر والأزياء بقدر ما تحبهم.

Android RPG Games

36. Fab Tattoo Artist Secret Salon

السعر: $0.99

رابط التحميل

يمكنك إنشاء أوشامك الخاصة. قم بتصميمهم ومن ثم تطبيقهم، سوف تتمكن من تجربة كيف سيبدو الوشم. سيكون لديك 15 زبوناً يطلبون الأوشام ولديك أيضا 50+ وشم للعب بهم. وتشمل هذه اللعبة أيضا على رسم على الوجه والوضع الحر الذي يعتبر استثنائي.

Android RPG Games

37. Is-it Love? Gabriel – Otome

السعر:$1.54 - $77.94

رابط التحميل

لعبة مزاح. لقد حصلت لنفسك على وظيفة وهناك رجل معروف بسمعته كمحب تسلسلي. لذا الآن عليك أن تقرر كيف تريد أن تسير القصة، ستكون قادرا على التأثير عليها وتقرير النتيجة النهائية.

Android RPG Games

38. PewDiePug

السعر: $2.51

رابط التحميل

عليك مساعدة الكلب ليصبح نجماً. اجعل جسده أجمل وتأكد من حصول مشجعيه على عرض رائع.

Android RPG Games

39. Age of Warring Empire

السعر: $0.99- $132.28

رابط التحميل

لعبة محارب. تحتوي على آر بي جي لم يسبق له مثيل من قبل في لعبة من هذا النوع. قتال تكتيكي مع أحداث ورسومات مذهلة. قم بالبناء وحكم إمبراطورية وهزيمة جميع خصومك. انضم إلى تحالف وهاجم أعدائك.

Android RPG Games

40. SwapQuest

السعر: $1.54 - $7.78

رابط التحميل

تعلم تكنيكات الألغاز. ستكون البطل وعليك محاربة الوحوش حتى تتمكن من أن تصبح شجاعاً وأقوى وأكثر حكمة. هناك الكثير من الألغاز والأماكن لتستكشفها، كما يمكنك اكتشاف الأسرار التي تعرضها Aventana.

Android RPG Games

41. Jewel Robber

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

عليك مساعدة ستيكمان للسرقة. هناك ماس عملاق في المتحف وتحتاج إلى مساعدة ستيكمان لسرقته وأخذه بعيدا. قم بمساعدته على إيجاد وسيلة آمنة للخروج من المتحف.

Android RPG Games

42. Final Fantasy Record Keeper

السعر: $1.24 - $106.99

رابط التحميل

استرجع اللحظات المفضلة لديك. قاتل في طريقك عبر اللحظات الكلاسيكية من الخيال النهائي، وساعد على استعادة الذكريات المفقودة وإنقاذ العالم مرة أخرى. قم بإنشاء فريقك والانخراط في المعارك التي يمكنك التحكم في كفتها.

Android RPG Games

43. Home Design: Dream House

السعر: $0.88 - $40.24

رابط التحميل

قم بتصميم منزل أحلامك. هذا يسمح لك بمحاكاة الأثاث الخاص بك، وتخصيص ورق الحائط الخاص بك والأرضيات. يمكنك تصميم كل غرفة في منزلك، وتحاكي منزل أحلامك في 3D. يمكنك حتى زيادة سعر منزلك عن طريق القيام بكل ما يمكن عمله من تصاميم وترتيب.

Android RPG Games

44. High School Romance

السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل

تعرف على الحب والرومانسية. تعلم كل ما تحتاج معرفته حول الحب والعاطفة والرومانسية. قابل وقابلي أكثرالرجال والفتيات إثارة، وتغازلوا إلى حين تفتفرقوا عن بعضكم. هذه اللعبة سوف تجعلك خبير الحب وتعلمك كل ما تريد معرفته عن الوقوع في الحب.

Android RPG Games

45. Dragon Blaze

السعر: $1.15 - $124.81

رابط التحميل

قم بإنهاء الحرب. هذه لعبة خرافية، حيث عليك الذهاب في رحلة لمساعدة نفسك على هزيمة أعدائك. يمكنك الهجوم على الزعماء في الوقت الحقيقي، وتحدي لاعبين آخرين في الساحة، ومحاربة الأعداء التي تصادفهم في المتاهة.

Android RPG Games

46. Princess Tailor Boutique

السعر: $0.78 - $10.12

رابط التحميل

قم بإنشاء تصاميم الملابس. ستكون خياط ملكي، الذي عليه إنشاء تصاميم للأميرة. سوف تجمع وتطابق الألوان مع المهارات لديك لإنتاج الفساتين الجميلة. سوف ترقص الأميرة في الكرة والأمير سيكون هناك لرؤيتها، في أجمل فستان الذي قمت بخياطته.

Android RPG Games

47. Hero Buster

السعر:$0.96 - $95.72

رابط التحميل

احصل على أبطال لمحاربة بعضهم البعض. سيكون عليك انقاذ العالم من الفوضى. سيكون عليك تشكيل مجموعة من ستة شخصيات لتدخل المعارك وتبدأ الهجوم مع الأبطال. كل بطل لديه مهارة فريدة من نوعها والتي سوف يتوجب عليك استخدامها لهزيمة الأعداء.

Android RPG Games

48. Superstar Life

السعر: $2.46 - $124.36

رابط التحميل

أظهري ستايل الأزياء الخاص بك. اصنعي الأزياء، العبي مع أصدقائك، والبسي الثياب وضعي الماكياج وسرحي شعر الأفاتار الخاص بك. اعثري على حب المشاهير من خلال الخروج في موعد. حتى يمكنك تجربة نفسك في مهن مختلفة. دللي نفسك في spa واحصلي على مساعد الأزياء الخاصة جدا.

Android RPG Games

49. My Newborn – Mommy & Baby Care

السعر: $1.07 - $5.60

رابط التحميل

ساعدي أمك أثناء حملها. عليك تحميم طفلها، وإطعامه وإلباسه. دللي أمك والطفل الجديد، ألبسي الطفل ملابس جميلة واستمتعوا بالأنشطة التي يمكنك أنت وأمك القيام بها.

Android RPG Games

50. Tapventures

السعر: $0.98 - $97.03

رابط التحميل

حارب على جزيرة عائمة في السماء. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر. لذلك سوف تنقر لتقاتل، وتنقر لهزيمة عدوك، وتنقر لتوظف أشخاص آخرين الخ. تعلم المهارات والسحر، سيكون عليك النقر لزيادة قوتك.

Android RPG Games

MirrorGo مسجل أندرويد

بإمكانك بث شاشة الأأندرويد إلى الكمبيوتر!

  • العب ألعاب هواتف الأندرويد على الكمبيوتر باستخدام الكيبورد والماوس لتحكم أفضل.
  • أرسل واستقبل الرسائل باستخدام كيبورد الحاسوب بما في ذلك الرسائل القصيرة والواتس أب والفيس بوك إلخ.
  • استعرض الإشعارات المتعددة بسلاسة دون التقاط هاتفك بيدك.
  • استخدم تطبيقات أندرويد على الكمبيوتر لتجربة شاشة كاملة.
  • سجل أحداث ألعابك.
  • التقط صور شاشة في اللحظات الهامة.
  • شارك الحركات السرية وعلم الناس مستوى اللعب الرفيع
متوفر على: Windows

أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد

1 أفضل غرفة ألعاب أندرويد
2 أفضل أمكان ألعاب أندرويد
أفضل 3 مقابض تحكم لألعاب الأندرويد
4 أفضل قوائم ألعاب الأندرويد

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

MirrorGo Android Recorder (Arabic)

()

Take full control of your phone from your computer, enjoy your social life on the big screen, play mobile games with your mouse and keyboards.

dr.fone - Backup&Restore(iOS) - Arabic

لأسئلة ذات الصلة بالمنتجات؟ التحدث مباشرة مع فريق الدعم لدينا >>

مقالات ساخنة
Home > كيف > Games > أفضل 50 لعبة RPG للأندرويد

جميع الموضوعات

Top 50 Android RPG Games

As with many mobile games that are available, RPG or role playing games have become increasingly popular, and because of this more and more RPG games have been created. Therefore, due to the increase in their popularity, users want to know which games are the best ones to play.

So the following list has been compiled to show which RPG games are considered the top 50, and are either free or pay to play games on Android devices.

List Top 50 Android RPG Games

1. Celestia – Broken Sky

Price: $1.21- $122.38 per item

Download Link

Build a team of warriors for combat. Reclaim Earth as you and your team of warriors fight the different demons. Collect their elemental skills to aid you and your team of fighters, as you take part in this fantasy gameplay action.

Android RPG Games

2. Final Fable

Price: $2.33- $120.43 per item

Download Link

Evil is threatening a land called Fantasia. Using the legendary spear of Aesop to resume order, and fight to save Fantasia. There are 100 stages to go through with amazing combos and strategic gameplay. You can also collect trading cards of your favourite fables.

Android RPG Games

3. Tap Titan

Price: $1.70 - $85.85 per item

Download Link

Destroy the titans to bring peace to the land. Tap to hire heroes, attack, slay and to go through this adventure. There are 10 realms for you to go through, with tournaments for you to compete in. To improve your weapons you must summon 30 artifacts, and this also works with your powers.

Android RPG Games

4. Battle Camp

Price: $1.21- $124.69 per item

Download Link

Fight with dragons and warthogs. This world I filled with virtual ancient evils and monsters that are legendary. Form a troop of fellow rangers and train a monster team that is fierce. Be part of a war and dominate it in real time.

Android RPG Games

5. Marvel Future Fight

Price: $3.39- $113.53 per item

Download Link

Create your team of Avengers. Assemble them and respond to a distress call from Nick Fury. Take part in 3 on 3 player battles and earn boosts and special bonuses with your team. Or you may want to fight as a single player to unlock new costumes and reap the rewards.

Android RPG Games

6. Taichi Panda

Price: $1.23- $125.6

Download Link

Become a cosmic hero. Use the action combat gameplay to get involved in a firefight. As you progress through the game you will get to build up your panda to become the ultimate fighter. Create a unique fighter to pit against other players.

Android RPG Games

7. Pixelmon Hunter

Price: $0.77 - $54.31

Download Link

Choose your monster and weapon then join the battle. There are five elements that have collided in a world that is beautiful, and you will have to make your way through it by fighting opponents, in order for you to become the Lord of the Pixelmons. You will need to learn how to control each of the elements, so you can invent battle tactics that are individual to you.

Android RPG Games

8. Habbo

Price: $1.22 - $22.31

Download Link

This is a role play virtual world. Make friends and build rooms in this pixel art style game. Be part of the community and involve yourself in competitions and daily activities. Trade items, chat to friends, hang out in your own world which you create and get to know millions of teens across the world.

Android RPG Games

9. Avakin Life

Price: $1.02 - $41.06

Download Link

Create and design your avatar for this 3D virtual world. You will need to be over 17 in order to register for this game. Here you can socialize and make friends and meet new people. This is a virtual place for virtual people.

Android RPG Games

10. Monster Squad

Price: $0.87 - $113.5

Download Link

Evolve and battle with your monster squad. Meet and fight different enemies along the way, as you unlock different monsters and travel with them through various lands. There are 500 monsters to collect with each of them having different attributes.

Android RPG Games

11. Angry Birds Epic RPG

Price: $0.74 - $109.88

Download Link

This is angry birds with weapons. There are also stupid hats, bad guys and magic. Find yourself in epic words with epic weapons and upgrades. The game also contains funny characters that can be dressed up in silly costumes and outrageous weapons. As you and your feathered friends do battle with each other.

Android RPG Games

12. Summoners War

Price: $1.17 - $206.7

Download Link

Fantasy RPG game. Compete against 30 million or more Summoner's around the world. Do battle in the Sky arena for a resource called Mana crystals. There are over 800 monsters to summon and for you to fight against.

Android RPG Games

13. School of Dragons

Price: $4.30 - $88.94

Download Link

Raise, train and compete with your dragon. Become the ultimate dragon trainer and rise through the ranks. Choose your own dragon and customise it. Enroll in the school which will allow you to compete with fellow students from all over the world.

Android RPG Games

14. League of Angels – Fire Raiders

Price: $5.99- $120.15

Download Link

Fight alongside your heroes to defeat the Devil Army. Learn magic spells and fight in games that are intricate as a brave warrior. Become a legend with your enhanced weapons, and unleash your army so they can slay your enemy as you fight in these thrilling games. Take part in epic wars and play in multiplayer games with others who may be more powerful than you.

Android RPG Games

15. Stickman Boss Killer

Price: Free

Download Link

If you want to kill your boss then this game is for you. This game has five ways to kill your boss, with lots of blood and fantasy fun. Decide which object you like and choose it, and then see what happens.

Android RPG Games

16. The Avengers – Destroyers

Price: $1.14 - $34.97

Download Link

Fight your opposing side. Do battle with Orcs, looting merchants and dragons. The battles are breathtaking and polishing your skills will help you improve, and also chat to other players in real time. Communication with other players is what this game is all about. All the monsters in this game are unique and interesting.

Android RPG Games

17. Rush of Heroes

Price: $1.18 - $119.8

Download Link

Create a team for battle. Take part in 150+ quest zones and conquer the battle areas. You will be able to gain over 160 abilities and special skills, and master your fishing and mining occupations. You can even choose from over 1200 items, which includes armour and weapons.

Android RPG Games

18. Deck Heroes

Price: $0.98 - $99.61

Download Link

Create a hoard of heroes and magical creatures. All the deck of cards are unique and there for you to collect. Lose yourself in battles and the world of deck heroes which is mysterious and majestic. Go on an adventure and immerse yourself in puzzles, trials, mazes and so much more.

Android RPG Games

19. World of Warriors

Price:$1.29 -$124.57

Download Link

Adventure and combat strategy game that takes you across vast lands, so you can gather a large army of history's greatest warriors. Take on other opponents and do battle with the mighty Skull Army. Do battle in the arena and see if you can out smart your opposition, who are people from around the world.

Android RPG Games

20. Doggy Dog World

Price: $1.23 - $125.83

Download Link

Choose your dog and take it on a rampage through the streets of the city. There is an option to hunt for objects and you can also choose to chase people, trucks and cars. There are 4 large maps to go through and 3 different dog breeds to choose from.

Android RPG Games

21. Galaxy Legend

Price: $5.03 - $100.97

Download Link

Space war game. Conquer the galaxy, and become the leader you have always wanted to be. Create fleets and do battle with other fleets. This galactic battlefield will enable you to play in weekly tournaments, and you can upgrade your fleet and abilities.

Android RPG Games

22. EZ PZ RPG

Price: $1.02 - $101.69

Download Link

Idle style clicker game. This game will play itself, all you need to do is decide what class you want to be and then let the game do the rest. You create your hero and the combat is endless. This game still plays even when you are asleep.

Android RPG Games

23. Beast Quest

Price: $1.32 -$33.38

Download Link

Free the enchanted beasts from evil. You can do battle with the beasts in the snow and even on sandy terrain. To have the edge over your opponents you can upgrade your equipment by completing quests. Collect artifacts and lost treasure, as you face the hundreds of challenges, the achievements which are in game and secrets as well.

Android RPG Games

24. BooniePlanet

Price: $3.10 - $109.9

Download Link

Collect these adorable creatures. Teach them tricks and look after them. Create your very own avatar, and explore their universe. There are chat rooms in this game so you can interact with others, and if you create a MovieStarPlanet account you can even interact with all your friends who also have these strange yet cute creatures.

Android RPG Games

25. Schools of Chaos Online MMORPG

Price: $0.96 - $72.98

Download Link

The kids are free to do what they want. All the teachers have gone, why? Because they have been eaten by the zombies. You can customize your character, and crush your opponents with the 30 or more fighting moves that you have in your repertoire. Wage wars with your clan and even buy houses and throw a party or two.

Android RPG Games

26. Pixel Dungeon

Price: $4.88

Download Link

Search the dungeon for items. Collect the items and try to find the amulet of Yendor. There will also be items to collect which are very useful, and come face to face with fierce creatures who will try to stand in your way. Be warned this game will kill you many times.

Android RPG Games

27. Guardian Hunter: SuperBrawl RPG

Price:$1.06 - $105.69

Download Link

Hunt monsters and turn them into my Guardians. You are a guardian hunter, who has many different skills, as do the other guardian hunters in this game. You can evolve 1 or 3 star guardians, upgrade them as well as charm up and power up.

Android RPG Games

28. Underworld Empire

Price:$3.57 - $124.71

Download Link

Crime syndicate game. This is the biggest, most intense crime game where you end up leading, your empire to complete domination. Make your allegiance with the Mafia, street gangs and crime bosses. You can even execute other live players, as you rise up through the ranks to eventually become the GODFATHER!

Android RPG Games

29. Fashion Girl Power

Price: $2.33- $108.98

Download Link

Pursue fame as a model. Work as a singer, sports celebrity and dancer with the desire to become famous. You can become the next beauty snow queen, and you are able to rise to celebrity status. Meet new people and hang out with other celebrities.

Android RPG Games

30. My New Born Baby Sister

Price: $1.09 - $5.45

Download Link

Join your mom through pregnancy. Help her by giving her lots of love, as you help decorate the nursery and dress your new born sister up. Give your mom an ultrasound, and spoil her. There are 8 activities for you to do and when she is born you can throw her a party.

Android RPG Games

31. Merchant

Price: Free

Download Link

You're a shopkeeper who manages a team of heroes and crafters. You will send the heroes out on quests where they will have to fight enemies and collect materials. The crafters then take those materials and create armour and weapons. You the merchant are the commander of your domain.

Android RPG Games

32. Kritika: The White Knights

Price:$1.23 - $124.79

Download Link

Fighting RPG game. There are many champions and each one of them has a unique set of skills. There is an endless wave of monsters, there are also pets that keep by your side and help you become stronger. Conquer the Tower of Tribulation and its 65 floors. In the boss world there are powerful bosses that you need to defeat.

Android RPG Games

33. Rise of Darkness

Price: $6.06 - $121.45

Download Link

Transform into five different fiends. Battle minions and bosses in Story Mode. Fight other players from around the world in Soul Reap and Arena, and restore order and peace in a blood crystal that will take the fiends power and seal it. If you take over the crystal you can unseal their power and make them do your bidding.

Android RPG Games

34. Dark of the Demons

Price: $1.24 - $109.12

Download Link

You have to save the world. By defeating the demon lord who has been summoned by a mysterious power. Take away his reign and stop him from controlling the world. By fighting him with your crafted legendary weapons where you can rise above the competition.

Android RPG Games

35. Stardoll Fame Fashion Friends

Price: $1.09 - $65.04

Download Link

Chat and shop with friends. Chat with friends, enter competitions, get exclusive features and become a superstar. Get amazing hairstyles and makeovers, and play with 300 million others who love hair and fashion as much as you do.

Android RPG Games

36. Fab Tattoo Artist Secret Salon

Price: $0.99

Download Link

Create your own tattoos. Design them and then apply them, as you get to experience what a tattoo will look like. You will have 15 customers who are demanding and you also have 50+ tattoos to play around with. This game also includes face painting and a freestyle mode that is exclusive.

Android RPG Games

37. Is-it Love? Gabriel – Otome

Price:$1.54 - $77.94

Download Link

Flirting game. You have got yourself a job and there is a guy there who has a reputation as a serial lover. So now you have to decide how you want the story to go, you are able to influence it and decide what the final outcome will be.

Android RPG Games

38. PewDiePug

Price: $2.51

Download Link

Help this pug become a star. Stroke his belly and make sure his fans have a great show.

Android RPG Games

39. Age of Warring Empire

Price: $0.99- $132.28

Download Link

A warrior game. That contains an RPG that has never been seen before in a game of this kind. Tactical combat with stunning battle animations. Build and empire and defeat all your foes. Join an alliance and attack your enemies.

Android RPG Games

40. SwapQuest

Price: $1.54 - $7.78

Download Link

Learn puzzle mechanics. You are the hero and you need to fight monsters so you can become braver, stronger and wiser. There are puzzles and places to explore, as you discover the secrets that Aventana has to offer.

Android RPG Games

41. Jewel Robber

Price: Free

Download Link

Help the stickman to steal. There is a giant diamond in the museum and you need to help stickman to steal it and get away. Help him find a safe way to get out of the museum.

Android RPG Games

42. Final Fantasy Record Keeper

Price: $1.24 - $106.99

Download Link

Relive your favorite moments. Fight your way through classic moments of final fantasy, help to restore the lost memories and save the world once again. Create your own team and engage in battles which you can control the flow of.

Android RPG Games

43. Home Design: Dream House

Price: $0.88 - $40.24

Download Link

Design your own dream house. This allows you to simulate your own furniture, customise your wallpaper and floor. Design every room in your home, as you simulate your dream home in 3D. You can even increase the price of your home by doing all this work to it.

Android RPG Games

44. High School Romance

Price: Free

Download Link

Learn about love and romance. Learn everything you need to know about love, passion and romance. Meet the hottest guys and girls, flirt with them even break up with them. This game will make you a love expert and teach you everything you will want to know about falling in love.

Android RPG Games

45. Dragon Blaze

Price: $1.15 - $124.81

Download Link

Bring the war to an end. This is a fable game, where you need to go on a journey to help you in defeating your enemies. You can raid bosses in real time, challenge other players in the arena, and fight the enemies you come across in the Labyrinth.

Android RPG Games

46. Princess Tailor Boutique

Price: $0.78 - $10.12

Download Link

Create clothing designs. You are a royal tailor, who has to create designs for the princess. You will combine and match colours with the skills you have to produce such beautiful dresses. The princess will dance at the ball and the prince will be there to see her, in the most beautiful dress that you will have created for her.

Android RPG Games

47. Hero Buster

Price:$0.96 - $95.72

Download Link

Get heroes to fight each other. You will have to save the world from chaos. You will have to form a group of six characters as you battle and trigger attack each of the heroes. Each hero has a unique skill which you will need to use to defeat the enemies.

Android RPG Games

48. Superstar Life

Price: $2.46 - $124.36

Download Link

Show off your own fashion style. Create fashion, play with your friends, dress up and do the makeup and hairstyle of your avatar. Find celebrity love by going out on a date; even try your hand at different careers. Pamper yourself at the spa and get your very own fashion assistant.

Android RPG Games

49. My Newborn – Mommy & Baby Care

Price: $1.07 - $5.60

Download Link

Help your mom through her pregnancy. Give her baby a bath, feed her and dress her up. Pamper your mom and the new baby, knit the baby beautiful outfits and have fun with activities that you and mom can do.

Android RPG Games

50. Tapventures

Price: $0.98 - $97.03

Download Link

Fight on a floating island in the sky. Everything you do will require you to tap. So you will tap to fight, tap to defeat your enemy, tap to hire other people etc. Learn skills and magic, you will even have to tap to increase your power.

Android RPG Games

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Mirror your android device to your computer!

  • Play Android Mobile Games on your Computer with your Keyboard and Mouse for better control.
  • Send and receive messages using your computer`s keyboard including SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook etc.
  • View multiple notifications simultaneously without picking up your phone.
  • Use android apps on your PC for full screen experience.
  • Record your classic gameplay.
  • Screen Capture at crucial points.
  • Share secret moves and teach next level play.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

Top Android Games

1 Top Android Games Room
2 Top Android Games Download Places
3 Top Controllers for Android Games
4 Top Android Games Lists

They're downloading

MirrorGo Android Recorder

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Take full control of your phone from a computer to enjoy it on a big screen.

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

dr.fone - Backup&Restore (iOS)

Backup data on your iOS devices easily and restore backup files selectively to any device.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > How-to > Games > Top 50 Android RPG Games

All TOPICS

Top