4 حلول لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على iPhone. - Dr.Fone
drfone app for android

dr.fone app for Android

Recover deleted data directly from Android devices.

google play
Get from GooglePlay

4 حلول لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على iPhone

Jul 23,2020 • Filed to: Topic • Proven solutions

0

أريد تزييف الموقع من أجل بوكيمون غو على جهازي iOS، لكن لم أتمكن من العثور على أي تطبيق فعّال! هل بإمكان شخص ما إخباري بطريقة لتغيير الموقع في بوكيمون غو دون أن تكتشف الشركة أمري؟

تم نشر هذا السؤال من قبل لاعب بوكيمون غو يرغب بتغيير موقعه في اللعبة. بما أن بوكيمون غو تتطلب من اللاعب التحرك في الشوارع واستكشاف أماكن مختلفة لالتقاط البوكيمونات، الكثير من المستخدمين يبحثون عن طرق لتغيير مواقعهم. يمكنك أيضاً القيام بالشيء ذاته وترفع من مستواك في اللعبة باستخدام أداة تزييف مواقع لبوكيمون غو على iOS. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك استخدام VPN أو تطبيق تزييف مواقع. في هذا الدليل، سوف نستعرض كيفية استخدام أداة تزييف مواقع لنظام iOS لبوكيمون غو في ثلاث طرق مختلفة.

استخدام نظام تحديد مواقع وهمي لنظام التشغيل iOS

الحل 1: تغيير الموقع في بوكيمون على iPhone باستخدام محاكي حركة

نعلم جميعاً، أنه من الصعب الالتفاف والتحال على نظام iOS. على سبيل المثال، أحد أصدقائي يجد صعوبة في تزييف موقعه في بوكيمون غو iOS. بحيث تمكن من تزييف موقعه في أجهزة Android لكن فشل في iPhone. وبسبب الفشل في ذلك مرات عديدة، أصبح يشعر بالانزعاج من لعب بوكيمون غو على iPhone. فهو معتاد على لعب بوكيمون غو على جهاز Android بتشغيل إعدادات الموقع الوهمي والحركة المؤتمتة.

لحسن الحظ، إن عملية تزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على نظام ios هي بسيطة باستخدام البرنامج Dr.Fone. يجعل خيار الموقع الافتراضي في هذا التطبيق العملية سهلة. يمكنك محاكاة الحركة التلقائية في مسار الموقع الافتراضي بدقة، وذلك باستخدام تطبيق محاكاة الحركة الرهيب Dr.Fone.

الطريقة المفصلة لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو هي كالتالي:

تحميل الآن تحميل الآن

4,039,074 شخص قاموا بتحميله

الخطوة 1: فتح التطبيق

عليك زيارة الموقع الرسمي لبرنامج Dr.Fone لتحميل التطبيق المناسب لنظام التشغيل لديك. بعد ذلك انقر على زر تثبيت لإطلاق معالج الإعدادات وتثبيت هذا التطبيق بنجاح على الكمبيوتر. الآن قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر لديك.

توصيل الـ iPhone

الخطوة 2:  تغيير الموقع الجغرافي

يمكنك الآن تزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو iOS بالنقر على خيار الموقع الافتراضي ضمن الشاشة الرئيسية لبرنامج Dr.Fone. وبعد ذلك، سيتم فتح نافذة أخرى.

خيار الموقع الافتراضي

الخطوة 3: اختر الموقع الوهمي

انقر على زر البدء لاختيار موقع مزيف في نافذة الخريطة ضمن برنامج Dr.Fone. يجب عليك اختيار وضع الانتقال الفوري في أعلى النافذة على اليمين، وهو الخيار الثالث. إنه كافٍ إذا كنت ترغب باختيار أي موقع تريده على الخريطة أو تدخل العنوان المطلوب في الصندوق النصي في أعلى الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة.

وضع الانتقال الفوري

الخطوة 4:  عرض الموقع الوهمي

في مربع الخريطة ضمن التطبيق، عليك اختيار الموقع الافتراضية بنجاح. وستتمكن من رؤية مؤشر الموقع يشير بدقة إلى الموقع الذي قمت باختياره. إذا ظهرت مشكلة في تحديد الموقع الجديد، قم بتغيير الموقع مجدداً.

مؤشر الموقع الحالي

الخطوة 5: موقع وهمي في خريطة iPhone

الآن افتح الموقع الحالي على جهازك الiPhone. وستتمكن من رؤية العنوان الافتراضي الجديد كالموقع الحالي.

العنوان الافتراضي الجديد

قام تطبيق Dr.Fone بتغيير إعدادات الموقع بنجاح على iPhone. إلى هنا تكون قد غيرت الموقع الجغرافي في بوكيمون غو بنظام iOS بنجاح باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

إضافة لذلك، يتوفر وضعان لمحاكاة الحركة باستخدام البرنامج Dr.Fone. يمكنك التحرك افتراضياً بين نقطتين افتراضيتين على الخريطة أثناء لعب بوكيمون غو.

التحرك بين نقطتين

يساعدك الوضع الأول على التنقل بين نقطتين، بينما يساعدك الوضع الثاني على التنقل بين نقاط متعددة على الخريطة.

التحرك بين عدّة نقاط

الحل 2: تزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على iPhone باستخدام VPN

سأبدأ أولاً باستعراض التقنية التي استخدمها لتزييف الموقع في iOS للعب بوكيمون غو. بشكل عام، إن الشبكة الخاصة الافتراضية هي أداة وسيطة تخفي عنوان IP الأصلي في الجهاز لتتيح للمستخدم الوصول إلى الإنترنت بعنوان افتراضي. وإلى جانب إضافة طبقة حماية، إنها تتيح لك أيضاً تغيير موقعك الحالي. لحسن الحظ، تتوفر الكثير من تطبيقات VPN لنظام iOS، التي يمكنك استخدامها لتغيير موقعك. بعض من تطبيقات VPN الموثوقة هي Nord VPN وExpress VPN وIP Vanish وPure VPN وHola VPN وغيرهم.

عند الرغبة باختيار VPN، عليك التحقق من مواقع المخدمات الخاصة به. وإضافة لذلك، من الأفضل أن تحتاج VPN يقدم فترة تجريبية مجانية لتتمكن من اختباره والحكم عليه بنفسك قبل شراء نسخة مدفوعة. على سبيل المثال، Nord VPN هو أحد أكثر تطبيقات VPN وثوقية لتزييف المواقع بطريقة آمنة. فهو الخيار الأفضل لتزييف الموقع في لعبة بوكيمون غو على iOS، وذلك يعود لقدرة التطبيق على العمل مع هذه اللعبة دون أن تكتشف وجوده.

الخطوة 1. أولاً، انتقل إلى متجر التطبيقات وكل ما عليك فعله هو تثبيت تطبيق Nord VPN (أو أي VPN آخر) على جهازك. تأكد من أن بوكيمون غو مُغلقة وليست قيد العمل في الخلفية.

الخطوة 2. افتح تطبيق Nord VPN وسجّل دخولك بحسابك (أو أنشئ حساباً جديداً). بعد ذلك سوف تظهر خريطة، وإلى جانبها قائمة تتضمن السيرفرات المتوفرة. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على الموقع الذي تريده للاتصال بالمخدم.

افتح تطبيق Nord VPN

الخطوة 3. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك أيضاً الانتقال إلى إعدادات VPN للاطلاع على قائمة الخوادم المتاحة. من هنا، اختر الدولة أو المدينة التي تريدها وقم بتغيير موقعك إليها.

إعدادات VPN

وبالمثل، يمكنك أيضاً استخدام أي تطبيق VPN لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون IOS دون مواجهة أيّة متاعب.

الإيجابيات:

  • لا يحتاج إلى جيليبريك
  • آمن ويمنع تعرض حساب بوكيمون غو إلى الحظر.

السلبيات:

  • غير مجاني (معظم برامج VPN تتطلب الاشتراك بخطة شهرية أو سنوية مدفوعة)

الحل 3: استخدام أداة مخصصة لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على iPhone

على عكس أجهزة أندرود، لا توجد طريقة بسيطة لاستخدام أداة تزييف مواقع في جهاز iPhone. على سبيل المثال، في أجهزة Android، يمكننا استخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع للقيام بهذه المهمة بحيث يمكنك استخدام تطبيق تزييف مواقع لنظام iOS للعبة بوكيمون غو، في حال كان جهازك مكسور الحماية (جيليبريك). وفي حال لم يكن الجهاز مكسور الحماية، حينها عليك استخدام أداة iTools. وهي عبارة عن برنامج للكمبيوتر يتيح لك تغيير موقعك الافتراضي في جهازك الiPhone. لكن هذا التطبيق لا يدعم iOS 13 أو الإصدارات الأحدث.

أهم ما في iTools هو أنها أداة تزييف مواقع آمنة للغاية ويصعب اكتشافها من قبل لعبة بوكيمون غو. والمشكلة الوحيدة هي أنها غير مريحة بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين، فيجب إيصال جهاز iPhone بالكمبيوتر من أجل تزييف الموقع. ولكن في حال لا ترى أن هذا الجانب عقبة بالنسبة لك، فحينها يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو في نظام iOS.

الخطوة 1. أولاً، انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي الخاص بأداة iTools المُقدّمة من قبل ThinkSky وقم بتحميل تطبيق سطح المكتب. والجدير بالذكر أن النسخة التجريبية المجانية تتيح لك تغيير موقعك ثلاث مرات فقط، وبعد ذلك عليك شراء النسخة المدفوعة.

الخطوة 2. بمجرد تثبيت التطبيق، قم بتوصيل iPhone بالكمبيوتر وافتح iTools عليه. حالياً يدعم برنامج iTools أجهزة iPhone الرئيسية التي تعمل بنظام iOS 12 أو إصدارات أقدم.

الخطوة 3. بعد اكتشاف التطبيق لجهازك الiPhone، سوف يعرض لك التفاصيل على الشاشة. من هنا، كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على ميزة الموقع الافتراضي على الشاشة. عليك الوثوق بالكمبيوتر الموصول به الهاتف وإعطاء التطبيق الأذونات المطلوبة.

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك سيتم إطلاق واجهة تشبه الخريطة على الشاشة. كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار الموقع الذي تريده وإسقاط دبوس التحديد عليه. انقر على زر “انتقل إلى هنا” لحفظ الموقع. يمكنك حتى إزالة جهازك الiPhone واختيار إبقاء المحاكاة في الخدمة للاحتفاظ بالموقع الوهمي المُختار.

إطلاق واجهة تشبه الخريطة

الخطوة 5. بعد ذلك، قم بفتح لعبة بوكيمون غو على الجهاز والوصول إلى الموقع الجديد. في حال كنت ترغب بتغيير الموقع مجدداً، حينها قم بتوصيله بأداة iTools. وعند رغبتك بإيقاف تزييف المواقع والعودة مجدداً إلى الموقع الأصلي، حينها انقر على “إيقاف المحاكاة” على الخريطة.

إطلاق بوكيمون غو

الإيجابيات:

  • يعمل دون جيليبريك
  • يمكنك اختيار أي مكان تريده

السلبيات:

  • مدفوع (تبدأ الخطط من 5 دولارات في الشهر)
  • هناك احتمال بأن يُجمّد الحساب
  • يدعم فقط الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام iOS 12 والإصدارات السابقة (iOS 12 غير مدعوم حالياً)

الحل 4: تثبيت Pokemon GO++ لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على iPhone

Pokemon Go++ هو إصدار متقدم من التطبيق الأصلي (ليس مطوّراً من قبل Niantic) متاح للأجهزة مكسورة الحماية (جيليبريك). لذلك، في حال لم يكن جهازك مكسور الحماية، حينها عليك تخطي هذه الطريقة أو كسر حماية جهازك قبل استخدامها. بشكل عام، إن Pokemon Go++ هي نسخة مُعدّلة من التطبيق الأساسي الذي يقدم العديد من الفوائد. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدامه لتزييف موقع الجغرافي في جهاز iOS للعب بوكيمون غو، والتحرك فيها بشكل أسرع، والوصول إلى مواقع عديدة. بما أن Pokemon Go++ ليست متاحة في متجر آبل الرسمي، يمكنك استخدام أي أداة تثبيت خارجية مثل Cydia أو Tutu للحصول على هذا التطبيق.

الخطوة 1. افتح الجهاز مكسور الحماية وقم بتثبيت آخر إصدار من التطبيق Tutu. إنه متجر لتطبيقات iOS المُعدلة الخاصة بالأجهزة مكسورة الحماية iOS.

الخطوة 2. بمجرد تثبيت Tutu، قم بتشغيله والبحث عن Pokemon Go++ من هنا. قبل أي شيء، تأكد من أن لعبة بوكيمون غو العادية تمت إزالتها من iPhone.

تطبيق Tutu

الخطوة 3. بعد تحميل تطبيق Pokemon Go++، انقر على زر تثبيت وأعطِ التطبيق الصلاحيات اللازمة لإكمال عملية التثبيت.

تطبيق Pokemon Go++

الخطوة 4. إلى هنا تكون قد اكتملت العملية! بمجرد الانتهاء من تثبيت Pokemon Go++، قم بفتحها، وسجل الدخول بحسابك الخاص بلعبة Pokemon Go. ولتغيير الموقع الآن، انتقل إلى الإعدادات، وقم بتنشيط ميزة الموقع الوهمي. يمكنك أيضاً الوصول إلى ميزة الرادار لاختيار موقع جديد على الخريطة.

الوصول إلى ميزة الرادار

يمكنك تغيير الموقع عدّة مرات ضمن واجهة Pokemon Go++ دون أيّة مشاكل.

الإيجابيات:

  • سهل الاستخدام

السلبيات:

  • يحتاج إلى جيليبريك
  • قد يتم تعليق حسابك

إلى هنا نصل إلى نهاية دليلنا التعليمي! الآن بعد أن أصبحت تعرف ثلاث طرق مختلفة لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو في نظام iOS، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى الصدارة في وقت قصير. كما ترى، هناك حلول لتزييف الموقع للعبة بوكيمون غو على iOS لكلاً من الأجهزة مكسورة الحماية (جيليبريك) ومغلقة الصلاحيات. وبشكل عام، عليك ضمان عدم كشف فريق بوكيمون غو أنك تستخدم موقعاً وهمياً في اللعبة. ولكن عادة ما تعطي شركة بوكيمون غو ثلاثة إنذارات قبل إغلاق الحساب بالكامل. لذلك، لديك الفرصة لتجربة تزييف الموقع دون المخاطرة عن طريق استخدام هذه الحلول لتزييف الموقع لبوكيمون غو في iOS. انطلق الآن وجرب هذه الحلول وشاركنا رأيك في التعليقات!

أي فون خطأ

1 فون الأخطاء
2 فون المشاكل

قد يعجبك ايضا

Ahmed Absal

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > كيف > virtual location > 4 حلول لتزييف الموقع في بوكيمون غو على iPhone

4 Solutions to Fake Pokemon Go Location/GPS on iPhone- Dr.Fone

Dr.Fone - Virtual Location (iOS)

Effective Pokemon Go Spoofer for iPhone

  • Fake either the location or the GPS movement.
  • Set the fake location easily by name or coordinates.
  • Set the moving speed from walking to car-driving seamlessly.
  • Enhanced map view to show your location or movement.
Free Download Free Download
Watch Video Tutorial

4 Solutions to Fake Pokemon Go Location/GPS on iPhone

Sep 15, 2020 • Filed to: All Solutions to Make iOS&Android Run Sm • Proven solutions

0

“I want to fake GPS for Pokemon Go on my iOS, but I can’t find any working app! Can someone please tell me how to change my location on Pokemon Go without stepping out?”

This is a query posted by a curious Pokemon Go user who wants to change his location on the gaming app. Since Pokemon Go requires us to go out and explore different places to catch Pokemons, a lot of people look for ways to change their locations. You can also do the same and level up your profile using fake GPS for Pokemon Go on iOS. To do this, you can take the assistance of a VPN or a dedicated location spoofing app. In this guide, I will teach you how to use fake GPS for iOS on Pokemon Go in three different ways.

use fake GPS for iOS

Solution 1: Fake Pokemon Go location/GPS on iPhone using a movement simulator

Really, it is challenging to work on the iOS platform. For example, my friend Harry finds it difficult to fake GPS Pokemon Go iOS. He was able to make it up in Android devices but failed with iPhone. A number of failed attempts led him to annoy with Pokemon Go game on iPhone. He used to switch on Android phone to play Pokemon Go game with virtual location and automate moves settings.

Luckily, the process to fake GPS Pokemon Go iOS is simple with Dr.Fone app. The ‘Virtual Location’ option in this app makes the procedure easy. You can simulate the automatic moves on the virtual location path precisely with the help of this incredible movement simulating app Dr.Fone.

The systematic stepwise process to fake Pokemon Go Location/GPS is as follows:

Download for PCDownload for Mac

4,039,074 people have downloaded it

Step 1: Load the app

You have to type in the official website of Dr.Fone to download the app in accordance with your OS version. Then, click the ‘Install’ button to trigger the wizard of successful installation of this app in your PC. Now connect your iPhone with your PC.

connect your iPhone

Step 2: Change the GPS location

You can now fake GPS Pokemon Go iOS by tapping ‘Virtual Location’ option at the home screen of Dr.Fone. It triggers another window.

Virtual Location option

Step 3: Choose the fake location

Hit ‘Get started’ button to select a fake location on the map view of Dr.Fone app. You must select the ‘Teleport’ mode at the top right side of the window and it stands third in the line of icons. It is enough if you make a tap on any desired spot on the map or enter the desired address at the text box on the top left side of the window.

Teleport mode

Step 4: View the fake location

In the Dr.Fone app map view, you have set the virtual location successfully. You can find out the current location indicator points out your desired location address precisely. If there is any controversy in the new location, then go back and change the address again.

current location indicator

Step 5: Fake GPS location on the iPhone map

Now, open the current location on your iPhone. You can view the new virtual address as a current location.

new virtual address

The Dr.Fone app has successfully modified the location settings on the iPhone. You now have faked GPS Pokemon Go iOS successfully using this app.

What’s more, there are two modes of movement simulation available with the Dr.Fone app. You can implement virtual moves between the desired spots on the virtual location of the map while playing your favourite Pokemon Go game.

move between the desired spots

The first mode assists you to move between two spots, whereas the second mode helps you to move between multiple spots on map.

move between multiple spots

Solution 2: Fake Pokemon Go Location/GPS on iPhone using a VPN

To start with, I will list the technique that I use to fake GPS for Pokemon Go on iOS. Ideally, a Virtual Private Network is an intermediate entity that hides the original IP address of your device and lets you access the internet with a virtual address. Apart from adding an extra layer of security, it also lets us change our current location. Thankfully, there are readily available VPN apps on iOS that you can use to change your location. Some of the most reliable VPNs for iPhone are Nord VPN, Express VPN, IP Vanish, Pure VPN, Hola VPN, and so on.

While selecting the VPN, please note the available locations that it provides (its list of servers). Also, consider using a VPN that provides free trial duration so that you can be a judge of it yourself before going premium. For instance, Nord VPN is one of the most reliable apps that will spoof your location securely. This is the most reliable option to use Pokemon Go iOS fake GPS as it will not let the gaming app detect its presence.

Step 1. Firstly, go to the App Store and just install the Nord VPN app (or any other VPN) on your device. Make sure that Pokemon Go is closed and not running the background now.

Step 2. Launch the Nord VPN app and log-in to your user account (or create a new account). It will display a map with the listing of its servers. You can just tap on the location of your choice and connect to it.

Launch the Nord VPN app

Step 3. Alternatively, you can also go to the VPN’s settings to see the list of the available servers. From here, just pick the country or city of your choice and change your location.

VPN’s settings

Similarly, you can also use any other VPN app as well to fake GPS on Pokemon iOS without much trouble.

Pros:

  • No jailbreak needed
  • Secure and would prevent your Pokemon Go account suspension

Cons:

  • Not free (most of the VPNs require monthly/yearly paid subscriptions)

Solution 3: Use a Spoofer to Fake Pokemon Go Location/GPS on iPhone

Unlike Android devices, there is no simple way to use a spoofer on an iPhone. For instance, on Android devices, we can just take the assistance of a mock location app for this purpose. You can use a direct iOS fake GPS app for Pokemon Go if you have a jailbroken device. Though, if your device is not jailbroken, then you can take the assistance of iTools. It is a desktop app that would let you change the virtual location on your iPhone. But this app cannot support iOS 13 or later versions.

One of the best things about iTools is that the location spoofer is pretty safe and hardly gets detected by Pokemon Go. The only problem is that it is a bit inconvenient for users to connect their iPhone to the system whenever they wish to spoof their location. If you are ready to undergo so much effort, then consider this solution to fake GPS for Pokemon Go on iOS.

Step 1. Go to the official website of iTools by ThinkSky and download the desktop application. The free trial version would let you change your location three times only – after that you need to buy a premium account.

Step 2. Once the application is installed, connect your iPhone to the system and launch iTools on it. Presently, iTools only supports major iPhone models running on iOS 12 or older versions.

Step 3. After when the application would detect your iPhone, it will display its details on the screen. From here, just click on the “Virtual Location” feature on the screen. Just make sure that you trust the connected computer on your phone and grant the application the needed permissions.

Step 4. This will launch a map-like interface on the screen that you can browse freely. Just go the location of your choice and drop the pin. Click on the “Move Here” button to save your location. You can even remove your iPhone and choose to keep the simulation running to retain the location.

launch a map-like interface

Step 5. Afterward, just launch Pokemon Go on your device and access the new location. If you want to change the location again, then connect it to iTools. If you want to stop the location spoofing and go back to your original location, then click on the “Stop Simulation” button on the map.

launch Pokemon Go

Pros:

  • Runs without jailbreak
  • You can go to any location of your choice

Cons:

  • Paid (plans start from $5 a month)
  • There are chances of getting your account detained
  • Only supports devices running on iOS 12 and previous versions (no iOS 13 support as of now)

Solution 4: Install Pokemon GO++ to fake Pokemon Go Location/GPS on iPhone

Pokemon Go++ is an advanced version of the original app (not developed by Niantic) available for jailbroken devices. Therefore, if your iPhone is not jailbroken, then you can skip this method or jailbreak it beforehand. Ideally, Pokemon Go++ is a tweaked or modified version of the original app that gives us several other benefits. For instance, you can use it to fake GPS location for iOS Pokemon Go, walk faster, and access more hacks. Since Pokemon Go++ is not available on the App Store, you can use any third-party installer like Cydia or Tutu App to get it.

Step 1. Unlock your jailbroken device and install the latest version of the Tutu App on it. Consider it as an App Store for the modified or tweaked iOS apps for jailbroken devices.

Step 2. Once Tutu App is installed, launch it, and look for the Pokemon Go++ app from here. Beforehand, make sure the usual Pokemon Go app is already uninstalled from your iPhone.

Tutu App

Step 3. After downloading Pokemon Go++ app, tap on the “Install” button and grant the app the needed permissions to complete the installation.

Pokemon Go++ app

Step 4. That’s it! Once the Pokemon Go++ app is installed, launch it, and log-in to your Pokemon Go account. To change the location, go to its settings, and turn on the “Fake Location” feature. You can also access the radar feature to pin your new location on the map.

access the radar feature

You can change your location multiple times using the native interface of Pokemon Go++ without any trouble.

Pros:

  • Easy to use

Cons:

  • Needs jailbreaking
  • Might get your account suspended

There you go! Now when you know about three different ways to fake GPS for Pokemon Go on iOS, you can easily be a Poke-master in no time. As you can see, there are solutions to fake GPS location on iOS Pokemon Go for both jailbroken and standard devices. Though, you should make sure that Pokemon Go won’t detect that you are spoofing the location. It will give you three strikes before closing your account. Therefore, you would still have enough time and chances to try either of these solutions to fake GPS for Pokemon Go on iOS. Go ahead and try some of these methods and let us know about your Pokemon Go hacks as well!

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > All Solutions to Make iOS&Android Run Sm > 4 Solutions to Fake Pokemon Go Location/GPS on iPhone